Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • París,
  • 75017
  • Francia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 894 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-Standard Le Meridien I am an SPG Platinum member. On this recent trip I stayed at a Le Meridien in Hamburg, Paris and then London. I have also stayed at Le Meridien's in Vienna, Munich and Split. The Paris Le Meridien is a real disappointment. I selected the hotel and had three colleagues with me...all were disappointed and blamed me. The hotel is tired, rooms are dark, cracked and peeling walls in the hallways, carpets not vacuumed, wifi is spotty, the staff is indifferent. In addition the hotel does not have the facilities to support its occupancy..."yes, we're busy" does not justify poor service. Lines at check-in, in the restaurant and bar were inexcusable. We couldn't eat breakfast at the hotel because the wait was ridiculously long. I will never stay here again and this hotel damages the Le Meridien franchise. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big? Have been staying more than 20 times at this hotel and experience has been very irregular! HAd booked a room with King Bed. Upon (early) check-in was told a room had been blocked for me but was not available yet. No problem went out and came back 4 to 5 hours later. HAd to wait again at check-in counter; then got a room (never asks if I needed late check-out or what I wanted as SPG Gold amenity). Arrived in the room: 2 single beds!! Went back to counter, got an other room; went back up to the new room and .. Room is still in cleaning!! Wnet down again wnd waited in lobby. Went back to the room; room ready but oversparayed with room deodorizer: hitchy eyes and throat; horrible. I wanted to rest and did not feel like changing room again! Water for SPG member was not in the room. Asked for it at the desk. Was not put in the room. Called a second time at night; took 40 minutes to dleiver. There was one bathrobe in the bathroom although room was booked for 2 persons! On check-out day requested alte check out. Went back down to update the keys. Around noon housekeeping called: they wanted to clean the room NOW! They had not been informed of my late check-out! TV Guest services "bill" did not show an charges except for Unicef. Used express check-out but had to request a copy of my bill one week after check-out. Unfortunately not the first time that check-in ends up to be a disaster! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the very good choise very clean, comfortable, in a very good position. nice staff, good food and great rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficulty to manage the number of guests I understand that with the number of rooms, it is not easy. But this leads to some inconvenience such as having to have a ticket and queue for breakfast; same for check in or check out, very random - might be very long. The WIFI in the rooms is AWFULLY slow and expensive. this needs to be fixed asap. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and completely unsatisfactory 3 nights! A nightmare! You have to pay for wi-fi, room is too small, food the same of two/ three stars hotel. Never More! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Well situated next to Palais des congrès and just 1' from the Metro station. Spacious with all modern tech facilities (WiFi, printers, sockets, chargers) available on the spot. Nice breakfast area overlooking the patio for starting positively the day and a great Café that turns into a worth going jazz club for ending it. Rooms overlooking the main street are a bit noisy. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile is a genuine star This Meridien in the heart of Paris, in the 17th Arr,, only 2 metro stops away from the true Etoile metro stop, is convenient to everything. Sitting on the main metro line 1 at the Porte Maillot stop, it is a snap to get anywhere else in town by public transportation. Even the Air France buses make their first stop here from CDG, and it's the last stop before returning. There's the convenience of gourmet shopping across the street too at Le Palais de Congres shopping mall and convention center. The rooms are modern and stylish even if small. There is no longer a club at the hotel but the executive rooms come with many amenities. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay again I have stayed many time at Le Meridien Etoile and enjoyed my recent visit, with everything being perfect. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for IMCAS Cpngress Booked months in advance. No hassle. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The initial room was totally inacceptable We were given room 1064 for a 4 night stay. This room is not renovated, it smells and has no possibility to open a window. Also the room is right above a meeting room that is also used for concerts, a thing we learned to our surprise in the evening. Only after heavy complaints at the reception desk we obtained a btter room 3074 (renovated, with opening windows...). January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Etoile Walking distance from arc de triomphe and champs elysees and still a quiet location to relax January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Short walk to the Arch, access to M. 1/2 hour to major Gare Stations by M. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room needs improvement Power failures for first three in my room. Problem not permanently solved. Very inconvenient. No compensation provided for repeated disturbance even for a Platinum member and frequent guest of the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Rough Check-In Overall, this hotel is very nice. The room and lobby restaurant (Jazz Bar) were great. The only downside on this trip was the check-in. Their were a few outraged guests in the queue and created quite the scene. The staff and GM did their best to calm them down but the scene just furthered everyone in line's check-in process. It ended up taking 20-30 minutes to check-in which is tough after a long day of travel to Paris. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, and access from airport. We were greeted at front desk by Benjamin, who checked us in and made us feel welcomed. Room was on third floor, clean and comfortable, especially the meridien beds. Free-wifi only in lobby area. Metro around the corner, access to airport across the street. We will return and stay here again. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown/ no Lounge or coffee maker in room. I have a complaint/suggestion to make in reference to the lack of Coffee makers and or free coffee availability at Starwood properties. I just stayed two nights at the Le Meridien Etoile, in Paris, France. 11-13 January 2014. I spent €560.00 for those two nights, and not only were there no Coffee Makers with instant coffee in the room, the coffee maker by the elevator on the 6th floor where I stayed was broken, and it would have charged €2.00 for a cup of coffee. As you may see by my profile I am a Platinum member and have stayed over 200 stayed with Starwood. This problem with the coffee is not confined to Le Merdien Etoile in Paris, I've noticed it in several of your European Properties. What I cannot understand is I can stay at the cheapest hotel in the States and get all the free coffee I could need. One would think that after spending the money I spend over a year's time in Starwood properties, that I would be able to get free coffee. It is a shame that I will have to buy a electric heating kettle to bring with me just to have coffee. I understand this complaint may seem trivial to you, but it annoys me to no end. Thank you for your time, I hope you decide to put the coffee makers with instant coffee back in the rooms. Also there is no Lounge for Platinum Members. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the Arc de Triomphe, which makes it a good hotel for sightseeing. just don't expect to get full Starwood benefits. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short weekend I stayed at this hotel as I needed a central hotel for one night. Check in was fast and efficient as was check out. The jazz club is nice - you can hear it well from the lobby. However, I got stuck in a lift and no-one answered the alarm call and concierge desk, to whom I reported the issue, did not reply to me in English - I was panicking so couldn't think in French. They did however send someone to help me find a working lift which was not necessary as I wanted to be in the lobby which was where I had managed to escape from the lift. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which is disappointing - business travellers will charge the cost to their business but the leisure traveller cannot. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Paris During my Christmas vacation, we stayed 4 nights in Le Meridien Etoile Hotel. I had been in Paris before but this is the best hotel I stayed in Paris. The location in Port Maillot, the excellent employees in the Reception Desk, Concergie and at the Breakfast Room are remarkable!! I undoubtedly recommend this hotel to my friends. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The location is good, really close to the metro station, and just 3 stops away from the shopping district. The room is relatively small compare to the other spg hotels I stayed during my trip in Europe. The housekeeping service is ok, but they forgot to refill shampoo and other cleaning stuffs for one time. There are also some good restaurants around the hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception very skillful and professional.The jazz club is unique and very recommended. Breakfast include choice of products all fresh and tasty. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VIVA LA DIFFERENCE I would like to commend your staff for taking such great care of us. We had stayed with you the previous year 2012 for New Years Holiday not such a pleasent experience, however that is in the past and you did live up to your word to give you a second chance to make it right and you truly did. I was very ill on my arrival to Paris from the USA, your staff was so caring and compassionate to my situation. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Really enjoyed our stay here! Great location and a great breakfast spread in the morning. Really friendly and helpful staff too. The rooms were a bit small but they gave us an upgrade which essentially meant adding a similar connecting room. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Receptionist I'm happy to share that I had a good experience in Le Meridien Etoile, especially during our Check out process, the receptionist, I forgot the name (maybe Benja ), he's still training, but He gave an excellent service during the CO process, He gave 2 Teddy Bears to our kids and Kids very happy. I will be more than happy to share this with my property, Sheraton Surabaya - Indonesia. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modertately priced with reasonable amenities This is a good hotel when booking with starwood points as you get to spent the least to be in Paris. However, the service is lacking. The room service is completely overpriced for the quality of food and service you get. I had to call them twice just to get water. I booked 2 nights with points and got the gold amenity for free wifi. When I checked out, they wanted to charge me cash for the 2nd night and for 3 days of internet. Good thing I didn't do an automatic checkout! No porter offered to help me with my luggage at any time. The lobby has a weird, heavy and moist smell to it. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stat Stayed here for a few days with my family as we toured France. The hotel was very clean and in a great location within walking distance from many popular tourist destinations. The staff was very attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazone stay, great location I truly enjoyed my stay and was thoroughly impressed by the attentiveness of the staff. Great location in upscale Paris. Great surroundings for tourists. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff, made me welcomed. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location We stayed here for 6 nights in mid-December. At check-in we were upgraded to a larger room - this room itself was on the smaller size so can only imagine how small the standard room would've been. Apart from that, we found the hotel very satisfactory - the staff was courteous and the concierge desk very helpful. The location is great (despite what some other reviewers have suggested) - the Metra station is literally 2 mins away and some of the other sites well within walking distance. Overall, enjoyed our stay in Paris. Would certainly recommend it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas in paris wonderful experience. very professional staff. total recognition for lifetime platinum. Incredible staff particularly sharmali the manger, everyone in the conerirge (Luis) , Priscilla at the jazz club, Stefanie at customer service, and beloved claire at the front desk. Made our experience wonderful, would recommend highly!! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge services need full revision Overall good experience at LeMeridien Etoile, rooms are quite small however nice and clean. Personnel is overall professional. Unfortunately there is a big BUT...concierge services and advices are definitely much below acceptable standard, i.e.: long waiting time in queue, unfriendly personnel, bad advices (specifically on restaurants). Definitely it needs an upgrade in terms of sizing and skills/will of resources working at that specific desk. January 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:43:24.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 next>>