Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Had an exec suite well if you can call it that, room was old and dirty you could hear the person in the connecting room. Staff are very friendly and helpful and that is the only reason i would stay again. My key did not work so had to go back to guest services unfortunately had left my passport in the room so they had security accompany me to my room this i find very uncomfortable, I have never seen this before March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Hotel Nice location to the metro. Room was nicely furnished with a modern flair. The plate that covered the slot to insert your room key to activate the electricity in the room was broken. No biggie, housekeeping replaced it the next day. Wifi is only free in the lobby. Purchased access in my room but the service was so slow I wasn't able to work without frustration so I gave up. Disappointing considering the cost to use it. The staff were helpful an friendly. Overall nice stay except for the wifi situation. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very good and well located The hotel was very good and very well located. I drove there and it was quite convinient. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty factory It is a huge hotel, with a bad setup, and lifts are very far from the majority of the rooms. I will try to avoid it in the future. Corridor smells, rooms a bit less... The room size is ok, if you go for a bit higher category, bathroom is ok. A bit ruined down. I even do not write about the queue and the mess at breakfast. Second day i rather dropped it.... not to let them to get on my nerves.... Really needs improvement, or maybe use the good location, a build a new one... It is everything, but not meridien level.... March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service issues I have two complaints. After traveling 9 hours to get to CDG, and another 40 minutes to get the hotel. I stood in line to wait approximately 15 minutes and when it was my turn with guess services to check in, two french speaking men jump in front of me and I said to the guess services, this is not right. She just shrug her shoulders and I waited for another 10 minutes until they were checked in. Guess services did say they were sorry, guess they did not know how to handle the situation. 2nd complaint, was the taxi cabs that were lined up outside the hotel. Please keep in mind there was 4 adults, each of us with two bags, needing to travel to the airport. The first four cars were smaller vehicles, not sure if we could have fit into the vehicles, if so it would have been very tight and uncomfortable. We choose a van that was in the fifth position. There was a very highly heated verbal altercation with several taxi drivers. They surrounded us and it almost become a fight or flight situation for our group. I understand they have jobs, but it is a service I pay for and I should be comfortable and feel safe with my co-workers. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. great room, clean, nice bed, all good, March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good value for money Goog location and easy access. However - 19 Eur/day internet!!! So 1998 - room was OK but a bit old All in all, the lobby doesn't make up for the whole experience. Staff was OK though March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend in Paris We stayed at the Le Meridien for 3 nights for a trip to Paris. We had a great experience there. Check in and check out was efficient and Leena provided us with a great service. Thank you, we'll be back:) March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average very quick: + location (close to Champs-Élysées and Arc de Triomphe) + delicious breakfast + friendly check-in staff - really small rooms (even for Platinum SPG) - rude concierge - slow internet (wi fi) March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY AS ALWAYS THE HOTEL GETS HIGH MARKS, VERY POLITE POLITE AND VERY EFFICIENT IN WHAT THEY DO. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place This hotel is very practcal, comfortable. Excellent breakfast, personnel is helpful. However, in a hotel of this category and of this price, concierge will not help you to recharge your mobile phone (in case you forgot the connexion) but send you you to a recharging area (2 euros for 30 min.) !!! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Paris again This is the only place I stay when in Paris. It's friendly helpful staff make a non French speaking australian feel at ease. It's close to everything and the metro. This is mt third visit. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Minibar beverage billed without consumption The room was old The toilet in the room was just a little above camping level and very small The furniture looked used and old the window frames were dirty and the color was peeling Internet access für € 19 a day is ridiculous but the internat access was fast. I used qucik check-out and had not the chance of reviewing the bill. € 8 were booked on my credit card for using the minibar, but I didn't touch it. The complaint after receiving the billl via e-mail has not been answered yet. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice I went to celebrate my kids birthday in Paris, and the hotel choice turned out great. Service was outstanding, and they accommodated our needs, which is not common for a business type hotel to do, when you are traveling with kids. Thank you! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location in Paris I had another excellent stay at this the hotel. It is conveniently located to shops, restaurants, attractions etc. The staff is very friendly at this hotel and they go out of their way to be helpful. Be aware that the lines at check-in and check-out can be long and at times the breakfast area can be very busy. The only missing feature for me was an executive lounge which I usually enjoy at other similar SPG properties. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodation quality average Hotel rooms are small and generally it is very noisy (street noise, other guest rooms). The SPG standards are not met for SPG members (simple things like no complimentary water in room). March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly Great service, they have done the best they could. Good for business travelers. Great location with lots restaurants too. Streakhouse is just so-so. The waitress is very rude. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet SPG standards. This was my first time in Paris and second stay at a Le Meridien property. My first was prior to arrival here at Le Meridien Barcelona where I had an amazing stay!!!! This hotel did not meet the standards I expect from a Starwood hotel property. I have been an SPG gold member since 1999 and can honestly say that this was one of the only disappointments I have had. If my travels bring me back to Paris this hotel will not be on my list of options for stay. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few minutes walk from the triumphal arch This hotel is conveniently located close to the Arc de Triomphe de l'Étoile. The staff here are charming and do seem to go out of their way to help, which is not something I have found at all Parisien properties. The hotel was refurbished a few years ago, it looked great during the last stay. Now, the stylish interior is starting to look unloved; there are many scrapes along the corridors where the maids' trolleys have been bashed against the walls and much of the dark wood-work would benefit from a dab of dark varnish here and there. The jazz club remains popular in the evening, there are plenty of chaps behind the bar and they seem a good team. Tip: There is a convenient Air France shuttle service from CDG that stops right outside the hotel and without intermediate stops, is recommended. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Express checkout - Poor experience I have been staying in this hotel many times in the past 5 years. Overall a decent Meridien, conveniently placed in NW Paris and fine for business purposes. The main concern is that every single time I ask for the express checkout, the hotel does not send the invoice by email as requested. Therefore I need to chase them and lose time every single stay. Such a poor experience: express checkout and endless invoice hunt. Have collected excuse emails multiple times... they really don't care about providing proper service. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed issue I booked a room for 1 night for business purpose. Hotel Le Meridien was full that night. I was given a very nice room, clean and well refurbished bur unfortunaly, it was not a proper bed.... It was a sofa bed, not confortable to my standards. I went to reception to be allocated another room. Unfortunately, the hotel was full. I was proposed a smoking room, which is even worse than a sofa bed room. I declined, called a friend, had a drink at the bar with him and left the hotel to sleep at my friend's place. Reception staff were great and tried to be really helpful. Just before leaving, a good room was available, so they offered this option to me. But as they did not find a proper solution earlier in the evening, it was too late. I had already called my friend. All in all, for 220€ a night, your company should NOT have sofa beds in its premises. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-Standard Le Meridien I am an SPG Platinum member. On this recent trip I stayed at a Le Meridien in Hamburg, Paris and then London. I have also stayed at Le Meridien's in Vienna, Munich and Split. The Paris Le Meridien is a real disappointment. I selected the hotel and had three colleagues with me...all were disappointed and blamed me. The hotel is tired, rooms are dark, cracked and peeling walls in the hallways, carpets not vacuumed, wifi is spotty, the staff is indifferent. In addition the hotel does not have the facilities to support its occupancy..."yes, we're busy" does not justify poor service. Lines at check-in, in the restaurant and bar were inexcusable. We couldn't eat breakfast at the hotel because the wait was ridiculously long. I will never stay here again and this hotel damages the Le Meridien franchise. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big? Have been staying more than 20 times at this hotel and experience has been very irregular! HAd booked a room with King Bed. Upon (early) check-in was told a room had been blocked for me but was not available yet. No problem went out and came back 4 to 5 hours later. HAd to wait again at check-in counter; then got a room (never asks if I needed late check-out or what I wanted as SPG Gold amenity). Arrived in the room: 2 single beds!! Went back to counter, got an other room; went back up to the new room and .. Room is still in cleaning!! Wnet down again wnd waited in lobby. Went back to the room; room ready but oversparayed with room deodorizer: hitchy eyes and throat; horrible. I wanted to rest and did not feel like changing room again! Water for SPG member was not in the room. Asked for it at the desk. Was not put in the room. Called a second time at night; took 40 minutes to dleiver. There was one bathrobe in the bathroom although room was booked for 2 persons! On check-out day requested alte check out. Went back down to update the keys. Around noon housekeeping called: they wanted to clean the room NOW! They had not been informed of my late check-out! TV Guest services "bill" did not show an charges except for Unicef. Used express check-out but had to request a copy of my bill one week after check-out. Unfortunately not the first time that check-in ends up to be a disaster! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the very good choise very clean, comfortable, in a very good position. nice staff, good food and great rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficulty to manage the number of guests I understand that with the number of rooms, it is not easy. But this leads to some inconvenience such as having to have a ticket and queue for breakfast; same for check in or check out, very random - might be very long. The WIFI in the rooms is AWFULLY slow and expensive. this needs to be fixed asap. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and completely unsatisfactory 3 nights! A nightmare! You have to pay for wi-fi, room is too small, food the same of two/ three stars hotel. Never More! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Well situated next to Palais des congrès and just 1' from the Metro station. Spacious with all modern tech facilities (WiFi, printers, sockets, chargers) available on the spot. Nice breakfast area overlooking the patio for starting positively the day and a great Café that turns into a worth going jazz club for ending it. Rooms overlooking the main street are a bit noisy. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile is a genuine star This Meridien in the heart of Paris, in the 17th Arr,, only 2 metro stops away from the true Etoile metro stop, is convenient to everything. Sitting on the main metro line 1 at the Porte Maillot stop, it is a snap to get anywhere else in town by public transportation. Even the Air France buses make their first stop here from CDG, and it's the last stop before returning. There's the convenience of gourmet shopping across the street too at Le Palais de Congres shopping mall and convention center. The rooms are modern and stylish even if small. There is no longer a club at the hotel but the executive rooms come with many amenities. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay again I have stayed many time at Le Meridien Etoile and enjoyed my recent visit, with everything being perfect. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for IMCAS Cpngress Booked months in advance. No hassle. February 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:54:29.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_921, tr_921
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 next>>