Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris travel Excellent hotel. No coffee in rooms, no pool, no spa. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was very responsive and cordial. Good location. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by windows are not up to standards I stayed at room 3015. Following my friends recommendation I asked for a renovated room, however the room was small, the corridor smelled funny, and seemed like the only renovation was a hand of paint that was chipping away already. Bathroom was ok and clean, toilet was also clean but something that had the distinct look of soviet era needs. All that would be average for a small business trip, what was really bad was the window, good hotels invest in making their windows sound proof, this window had a huge gap in the middle and all the street noise was coming inside, I might just had been sleeping in the middle of the street, made it a very restless night sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was good but the service was very bad. The internet charge per night was 19 euro but it was very hard to connect. I had a hole on the bed sheet. I had only one small soap in the bathroom for 3 days until I complained to the reception. The TV channels were not working - the picture was not clear. My breakfast was supposed to be included in the rate since I was part of a conference but I didn't get free breakfast until I complained at the reception and even than they only gave me 2 free breakfasts. When I check out the computers were down so I couldn't review my bill. Nice hotel but very bad service. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this hotel I found the rooms to be very small and very expensive. The cleaning staff was spotty at times and did not bother to clean the bathroom on two of the four days we stayed at the hotel. I was not impressed with room service and found the food to be mediocre. The concierge was not that helpful and required that you be present to get any answers - the phone was rarely answered by the concierge. In addition, it took me 35 minutes to check out, even while waiting in the preferred line and being the second in line, which caused me to miss my train on the eurorail and almost miss my flight back to the United States from London June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse night sleep in a hotel for several years The room 1136 was positioned above the loading bay and at 4-5am i was awoken with all the noiseys from the loading bay....it was so loud that i couldn't sleep and it compared to sleeping in an industral site :( The room itself was close to a cell, the bathroom and room were very dated. The toliet was 0.5m x 1m....plain walls and really the prison tolits are better. I would not recommend this hotel, apart from the lobby to anyone especially at the exuberate prices The manager receiving my complaint, offered me loyality points..... and that was it....I don;t collect the points, and all i really wanted was an apology December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in Every Way I had to make a quick business trip to Paris to conduct two half-day workshops that were held in meeting space at Le Méridien. I stayed at the hotel the night before and the night after my workshops. Everything was excellent. The meeting room arrangements and catering staff were excellent. The catering was superb. The sleeping room was perfect. The included breakfast buffet was extraordinary. The staff were most accommodating. The next time I'm in Paris for business or personal travel, I definitely will stay at Le Méridien. I highly recommend the hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice property This hotel was in a great location, close to the subway and a 10-15 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe. The hotel recognized my SPG status which is always nice, and made sure to ask about platinum benefit and room choice. I went ahead and chose breakfast which was definitely amazing. The room was decent size for Paris (I'm used to NYC hotel rooms so if I can't hit every wall in the room while sleeping then I'm happy). The breakfast spread was incredible with quite a bit of variety even on a Sunday morning. The staff was very friendly whether it was a quick drink or a full meal. The property was nicely arranged and was always willing to help out whatever the request was. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad SPG Recognition I am a frequent guest at this hotel and have overall good experience with ups and downs but my last check-in experience was the worst. Arrival 12/29th 1:30pm from CDG after 10h flight from San Francisco; booked 14 nights over 2 rooms for my family (wife + 2 boys) but here is my ordeal: 1) 30min at front desk to re-explain that i want communicating rooms) 2) was given 1 room for the boys and told to wait 30min for second communicating room be available 3) after an hour of waiting, i called then someone showed up with a key to a room on a separate floor. 4) long story short it took the on-duty manager to fix all this 3:30pm, 2h later arrival at the hotel, we finally got in our rooms. If Le Meridien is monitoring this forum; tomorrow i'll reach platinum level and expect to get the deserved treatment. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge needs improvement I liked this hotel, it was quiet, rooms were nice, staff was informative. But big problem. Concierge did not seem to be interested in our plans. Spoke to Stephan who was very helpful. But later decided to to add to a car and driver we hired for the day. We had the rates raised twice from 900 Euros all the way to 1070 Euros, and then when we added Versailles, they raised the rate to 1200 euros and never told us we would not have time for a visit since we only were given 1 hour by the driver....The other Concierges should have taken more time to discuss our plans and warn us of the need to buy tickets for Versailles in advance when we asked them to include Versailles. We paid 120 euros for extra trip to Versailles, but it was useless, we never go in, and even our driver knew it. Also the restaurant charged way too much for coffee, juice and roll (something like 58 Euro) they wanted us to eat the full breakfast which we do not want.....the whole experience was a bit of an offset May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great location, facilities and staff! I really recommend it and would go back ! Thank you! September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Near Metro Station and walking distance from Champs Elysees. I would suggest that tea and coffee maker may be provided in the classic room with tea bags, sugar and milk for more comfortable stay. We were provided the same on request. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but they charge for everything (coffee, water, internet, etc) The hotel is in a good location and is very convenient to the metro and Air France Shuttle Bus. I felt very nickel and dimed when staying here. After paying almost $300/night, I was hoping for free or low internet fees and free coffee in the morning. They charge 19 euros per day to use the internet. They also did not offer any bottles of water. There was no coffee maker in the room and you could pay 2 euros for a machine automated coffee offered on each floor. My last frustration was that I made a 10 minute local call and was charged 27 euros for the call when the price on the phone said 70 cents per minute. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel bent over backward The staff conveniently upgraded rooms for a recent business trip. The only downside was that one of the rooms had a large leak in the sink, which immediately flooded the majority of the bathroom by the time it was noticed. However, the front desk staff was very accommodating and quickly reworked rooms to get us put up in a different room without any hassle. What was an initial disappointment turned into as positive an experience as one can have when having to change rooms. Overall, good stay and great location to access rail throughout Paris, while not paying a premium rate to stay in the heart of the city May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short weekend I stayed at this hotel as I needed a central hotel for one night. Check in was fast and efficient as was check out. The jazz club is nice - you can hear it well from the lobby. However, I got stuck in a lift and no-one answered the alarm call and concierge desk, to whom I reported the issue, did not reply to me in English - I was panicking so couldn't think in French. They did however send someone to help me find a working lift which was not necessary as I wanted to be in the lobby which was where I had managed to escape from the lift. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which is disappointing - business travellers will charge the cost to their business but the leisure traveller cannot. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by night sleep the windows are not filtering the noise ! it is a pity to be in a brand new refurbished room and being annoyed by later drinkers or early angry taxi drivers... May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing platinum service I arrived but there was no reservation. The check in staff - rather than blaming me for doing something wrong on my end - immediately worked out a way that I could obtain a room and settled me in. It was a very pleasant encounter given the hotel was full. Other hotels would have taken the opportunity to stick me with high last minute charges. However my platinum card was honored and I was treated as a valued customer. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern comfort in old city I don't know if I'd prefer an older building, but my stay at the hotel was very comfortable... rooms are amazing in style and function. Paris is best experienced outside the hotel, but coming home at night to this hotel was a pleasure and our family of 5 was very comfortable in our 2 rooms. Sights are a comfortable distance to walk and a short cab ride if the weather prohibits. I never quite understood why hotel bars are sooo expensive... and this one set me back 18€ for 2 coffees. I had a couple issues, but the staff was fantastic in getting me a resolution... will stay here again for sure! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Breakfast Pastries and Friendly Service Although the rooms are very small, for the price in Paris, it is tolerable. I was afraid that two of us could not leave our suitcases open and still have any room to walk. Actually, there was more than enough room to leave two suitcases open, which is a good thing given there is very little storage space in the rooms. As to the breakfast, I was very pleasantly surprised. There are both the typical breakfast choices, as well as an Asian breakfast station, which had, according to my wife, who is an expert on this, superb congee. I found the breakfast ingredients to be superb, in fact some of the best breakfast pastries I have had in any hotel. They have an amazing bread/pastry chef. The croissants were very light. The other pastries were moist and flavorful (which is unusual at most hotels). The cinnamon pastry was exceptionally delicious, but not for the calorie averse. In fact, surprisingly, my only complaint with the breads and pastries was with the basic baguette. Frankly it was very ordinary. There were also some sweet gauffre/waffles that were also excellent. Even the eggs had a certain je ne sais quois (I do not know what) that made them very tasty in spite of the fact I do not really like eggs. There was a great selection of very good yogurts, butter (next to the fruit and cheese is the really good butter) and cheese. There was plenty of fruit, which was good, but not exceptional, but that is usually the case even in very good hotels, unfortunately. Although the breakfast dining room is very busy, the staff was very friendly and helpful. In fact the staff throughout the hotel was uniformly friendly and helpful. And, of course, the hotel is very convenient, for walking everywhere, for the metro and especially for the Air France bus. Plenty of taxis were always outside when needed. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Holiday at the Meridien Etoil A great hotel to stay at. Free gym passes were an added bonus which we used once. You could walk to it down the street. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and eating out. The only down side was that the cost for Wi-Fi was shocking when I coul go to any bar or restaraunt and get it free. Also, the cost for using the hotel phone was out of this world. Other than this the hotel is wonderful but I feel that I would not return because of the price per night. We did get two free espressos every day which was a nice touch. The staff was also wonderful and helped us when it was required. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My first stay at this hotel This was my fist stay at this hotel, although a number of my colleagues stay here regularly. First impressions were not too good, with a long queue to check in at around 11pm. My first night was very poor, with my room (4001) I can only assume backing onto the lift/elevator shaft – it was very noisy through the night. As I was only staying for 2 nights on this trip, I debated whether I should ask to move rooms or just get some ear plugs! Ultimately, I was offered another room, which was a higher level SPG room. On balance, if both nights were like the second I would have been far more impressed with this hotel and had a better stay. That said, I will try again next time I am working in Paris. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in Paris I travel very often to Paris and this Hotel always meets or exceeds expectations. Friendly, excellent, professional in every aspect. I highly recommend it for business or pleasure September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modertately priced with reasonable amenities This is a good hotel when booking with starwood points as you get to spent the least to be in Paris. However, the service is lacking. The room service is completely overpriced for the quality of food and service you get. I had to call them twice just to get water. I booked 2 nights with points and got the gold amenity for free wifi. When I checked out, they wanted to charge me cash for the 2nd night and for 3 days of internet. Good thing I didn't do an automatic checkout! No porter offered to help me with my luggage at any time. The lobby has a weird, heavy and moist smell to it. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my day When we arrived at the hotel after a long day, it turned out that my reservation was canceled due to an issue with my credit card. But despite being fully booked, they gave me my room and only charged the special rate from the (somehow canceled) booking. Big thanks to the check in staff, you really saved my day. Besides: location of Hotel and service is great as well. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis of comfort in a hot and hectic city just spent a wonderful three nights at le meridien etoile. the staff made me feel welcomed and the hotel was very attractive and comfortable. my platinum status was recognized proactively. the executive room was very comfortable and well decorated albeit on the smaller side but this is true in most big cities like london, tokyo, or new york. paris is no exception. the breakfast spread was huge and everything was excellent quality. sunday morning they served special egg dishes and i had a norwegian poached egg (with smoked salmon and a sour-cream sauce). it was one of the highlights of my trip it was so good! Overall, my stay was perfect. My compliments to all of the staff for doing such a good job. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upgrade? I booked a king bed room for 4 nights. Upon check in, I was advised that the hotel was "upgrading my room for free". Instead of a king bed, I was given a room with two twin beds crammed tightly into a small space, there were half used bottles of shampoo and body wash in the shower, and the TV - for some odd reason - was unplugged. Needless to say, figuring out why the TV wouldn't work was an interesting 15 minutes. On top of everything, after my 6+ hour flight, at check-in I was advised as to my options for making charitable donations and, upon leaving, I found that I was charged (only 1euro, but it's the concept!) without my consent. Overall unhappy with this stay, and I'm a longtime Starwood guest. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inexcusable delay in receiving a room! After paying for two nights, so there would be no delay with an early checkin on the second day, an appropriate room was not available for OVER eight hours! And to, the front desk NEVER notified of the room being ready, I had to find out after 5 p.m. when I went to the front desk to see what the delay was all about! I was STILL charged for the two nights originally booked, even though I only stayed the one night. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Know what your getting for your $$$ The big pluses for this hotel were the Concierge staffs that were very helpful in all aspects of my request. The breakfast they hotel offers one of the best food and services I have had, and the bar area has one of the best jazz clubs in Paris. The negatives are the hotel overall was not clean, especially my room and hallways. For the price that you pay, you would expect better. Also, don’t ask for an executive suite at this hotel! I paid out a ton of points and all I got was a corner room with no view. I tried to get the staff to upgrade me with no luck. It was very disappointing! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It’s a business orientated hotel I am an SPG Platinum member. This time, I booked the hotel for an award night. As I was travelling on leisure, I was missing the executive lounge and I missed breakfast included for me as a Platinum SPG. Not that I usually go for breakfast, but it’s always nice to have it as a benefit. The only benefit I had in this hotel was an upgrade to Starwood Preferred Guest Room that was called ‘executive’, however, the room was small, however clean and silent. I was travelling with my other half and we found the room a bit too small... The staff on the other hand, were amazing and helpful! January 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid- especially the old part Living in hotels regularly as business traveler this was one of the worst stays. The unreneovated part of the le Meriden Etoille is not what you expect from a LM. Old, dirty walls, smelling like an ashtray, bathroom like a youth hostel etc. Furthermore, resources are not aligned with capacity. It took me 45min for check-in!! I will try to find something else for a city like Paris. Very sad, since LMs are usually nice hotels May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good Value The Hotel was overall quite good with a good location if you are on business but I would not suggest it as a holiday hotel due to the distance from the city center. However the fact that the line 1 metro is just 200 meters from the hotel is a good plus point. I was very surprised that the hotel does not have basic tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms and this is only available at a charge. The in room prices of beverages were exhorbitantly expensive with € 8.50 for a small bottle of water. The same bottle could be purchased form the shop round the corner for € 1.85!! December 9, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>