Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by VIVA LA DIFFERENCE I would like to commend your staff for taking such great care of us. We had stayed with you the previous year 2012 for New Years Holiday not such a pleasent experience, however that is in the past and you did live up to your word to give you a second chance to make it right and you truly did. I was very ill on my arrival to Paris from the USA, your staff was so caring and compassionate to my situation. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Really enjoyed our stay here! Great location and a great breakfast spread in the morning. Really friendly and helpful staff too. The rooms were a bit small but they gave us an upgrade which essentially meant adding a similar connecting room. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Receptionist I'm happy to share that I had a good experience in Le Meridien Etoile, especially during our Check out process, the receptionist, I forgot the name (maybe Benja ), he's still training, but He gave an excellent service during the CO process, He gave 2 Teddy Bears to our kids and Kids very happy. I will be more than happy to share this with my property, Sheraton Surabaya - Indonesia. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modertately priced with reasonable amenities This is a good hotel when booking with starwood points as you get to spent the least to be in Paris. However, the service is lacking. The room service is completely overpriced for the quality of food and service you get. I had to call them twice just to get water. I booked 2 nights with points and got the gold amenity for free wifi. When I checked out, they wanted to charge me cash for the 2nd night and for 3 days of internet. Good thing I didn't do an automatic checkout! No porter offered to help me with my luggage at any time. The lobby has a weird, heavy and moist smell to it. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stat Stayed here for a few days with my family as we toured France. The hotel was very clean and in a great location within walking distance from many popular tourist destinations. The staff was very attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazone stay, great location I truly enjoyed my stay and was thoroughly impressed by the attentiveness of the staff. Great location in upscale Paris. Great surroundings for tourists. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great staff, made me welcomed. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location We stayed here for 6 nights in mid-December. At check-in we were upgraded to a larger room - this room itself was on the smaller size so can only imagine how small the standard room would've been. Apart from that, we found the hotel very satisfactory - the staff was courteous and the concierge desk very helpful. The location is great (despite what some other reviewers have suggested) - the Metra station is literally 2 mins away and some of the other sites well within walking distance. Overall, enjoyed our stay in Paris. Would certainly recommend it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas in paris wonderful experience. very professional staff. total recognition for lifetime platinum. Incredible staff particularly sharmali the manger, everyone in the conerirge (Luis) , Priscilla at the jazz club, Stefanie at customer service, and beloved claire at the front desk. Made our experience wonderful, would recommend highly!! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge services need full revision Overall good experience at LeMeridien Etoile, rooms are quite small however nice and clean. Personnel is overall professional. Unfortunately there is a big BUT...concierge services and advices are definitely much below acceptable standard, i.e.: long waiting time in queue, unfriendly personnel, bad advices (specifically on restaurants). Definitely it needs an upgrade in terms of sizing and skills/will of resources working at that specific desk. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, but worn out Location is convenient to metro and RER. Bathrooms need urgent renovation. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A glittering "star" in central Paris The Good: Stylish and thoughtfully designed, this hotel whispers Parisian chic without being loud and pretentious. Free passes to museums and a complimentary coffee at the lobby bistro are nice gestures. The location is optimal if you use public transit like me. The Air France Les Cars shuttle service picks up/drops off right across the street and Metro line M1 is half a block away. The Bad: I was able to use the free pass to Palais de Toyko with no issue but the jazz club seemed non-too-pleased to welcome guests using free coffee passes -- seating us at less desirable tables even though there were plenty of window seats with better views. Checkin/checkout wait time needs improving and the queue setup for SPG gold/platinum is confusing. SPG members may be surprised to find the SPG floor is actually the 2nd floor. Noise and light pollution from the street can be overwhelming. If you are a light sleeper, ask to be assigned a higher floor or a room that faces the courtyard. The Bottom Line: I would stay here again. The Fine Print: Reviewed room type: Executive Room (on SPG floor/2nd floor) Date stayed: Dec 27, 2013 SPG status: Gold Rate type: Cash and points January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and features My four night stay was fantastic. The room was great and they even met my request for a tub in the bath. I loved all the help with directions and getting to my events. Wonderful trip!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relacing The room was great was able to kick back and relax December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hopeless Meridien As usual, year after year, no upgrade to a suite was available. on december 26, not really a busy day and I was staying only one night. In fact they told me there was no suite available. So I checked by calling reservation and guess what? there was both junior and executive suite available. At least if you deny Platinum members their hard won benefits please don't lie! this is unacceptable. I intend to also follow up with a complaint to Starwood customer service as this is the only hotel I never get recognized as a lifetime Platinum member of starwood. how sad really. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meets expectations for price Location is convenient to within Paris or surroundings. Rooms are very quiet. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Le Meridien Etoile I was there Dec 11-15, and the Hotel was fabulous! I loved everything about the Hotel. Room Service had the best food, highly irregular usually. They were so prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcoming and excellent room Pleasant stay from the welcoming to the excellent room, comfortable and perfectly clean. Great breakfast with so many choices. Fitness area really complete and wide December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average/good I used my SPG suite night awards to upgrade but I got two connecting rooms, in stead of one suite. That was a bit disappointing but the room was good, nevertheless I would have liked a real suite in one room. The hotel is very busy no matter what time of the day but that is normal for a hotel that is across a conference center. If I need to be in PAris again, I would take it for it's location (close to the center) and the friendliness of the staff. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.6 rating on SPG is just right Overall this hotel is a good place to stay, but with a few touches it could reach a new level. I've stayed here multiple times and each time it fell just short of a great rating from me. There just always seems to be something that is missed, and until that changes I will continue to rate this as an average hotel. The front desk was excellent, I was upgraded to an executive room without any hesitation. The location is great as well as it's only a 5-10 euro cab ride to anywhere worthwhile. The cleanliness of the room is adequate as well, but we did have to ask for some extra items. I believe this hotel is undergoing renovations sometime soon, and it really does need this asap throughout most areas. This stay though, the concierge was a let down as it was during my last stay as well. I'm not sure if it is because I don't speak French, but it seems as if I'm a bother to them each time I ask a question or make a request. As a SPG gold and Hilton Gold member, I travel extensively and expect to be treated with respect without any language requirements. A simple question about the Paris Christmas market was answered by saying "it's just like any other Christmas market." When I asked for any specific recommendations for lights, etc. I'm met with a blank stare and "nothing special is going on currently." I'm fine with doing my own research or asking friends in the area, but I would assume a hotel with concierge service would know things going on in their city. As I said earlier in this review, this hotel is overall a decent choice, but always misses the mark somewhere along the way. I would welcome an opportunity to speak with the manager as just a few changes could make this a completely different property, an enjoyable one as well. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to cleanliness standards I've been staying at this hotel in December for 8 years, and have always looked forward to returning. However, this time the hallways on the guest floors were absolutely filthy. The carpets were in need of vacuuming and shampooing and the woodwork is in need of washing and paint touch up. While the room was clean, the impression is that the whole hotel is dirty because of the long, dirty hall ways. It's a shame. Its an otherwise lovely hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good Value The Hotel was overall quite good with a good location if you are on business but I would not suggest it as a holiday hotel due to the distance from the city center. However the fact that the line 1 metro is just 200 meters from the hotel is a good plus point. I was very surprised that the hotel does not have basic tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms and this is only available at a charge. The in room prices of beverages were exhorbitantly expensive with € 8.50 for a small bottle of water. The same bottle could be purchased form the shop round the corner for € 1.85!! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms I paid for an upgrade and then seemingly received an upgrade for being a Starwood Member. Checking into my room - I discovered a box. No view whatsoever ... just a roof and a wall. The room was tiny and the bathroom was split into a tiny room with a toilet and then the sink and only a shower (no bath tub) in the next room. It was terrible. I enquired at the desk about this room and they said my Upgrade was that it was a re-decorated room. Is that really so that you have to pay for fresh paint? Also the paint was chipped even though new and the carpet stained. The room was a disgrace I have stayed at the Meridian before and the rooms are normally (although small) much bigger than this one. I was told all rooms were the same and nothing else was available. Totally unsatisfactory and terrible value for money. I couldn't wait to check out. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but a bit noisy The room was comfortable but a bit noisy (traffic) despite I was on the 9th floor. December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unacceptable This hotels needs definitely another management. Rooms are small and dirty. We had to ask twice for a cleaning and bed changing. Asked for a very quiet room and receive a very nosy one on the road. Pay €27 at the bar for a Coke... Staff are unfriendly. Want to stay in Paris : change your way. This hotel looks like a old factory. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor I call these places sausage factories. Their sole focus is to process as many customers as possible. The rooms are VERY small. Make sure you get one of the upgrades rooms (an extra 90 Euros) because the old ones are truly awful. The lobby is more like a mortuary than a welcoming entrance. I must say that the staff were very friendly and helpful. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location excellent staff only. This my second time at this hotel and I most likely will not return. While the staff was excellent to deal with, the property is in dire need of renovation, the carpet on the 6th floor hallway is filthy and the walls are banged up. I expected an Executive Lounge as this is a category 6 hotel, but was told the Lounge was eliminated and breakfast at the Restaurant was not complimentary, but rather a whopping 29 Euros. This hotel, in my opinion is not worthy of a Starwood category 6 property and does not live up to the standards set by competing hotels. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel have great Staff The staff is Great. They care and always ready to help. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel! My third time here and I would definitely come back. Location is great, friendly staff and nice, clean rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Our experience at most Starwood hotel properties is usually great, and being Starwood vacation owners, we are very committed to the Starwood brand, but our experience at Le Meridien Etoile was extremely disappointing. We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and while the staff had good intentions to make things right, there were just way too many issues to resolve. Our primary problem was the ridiculously noisy nightclub directly across the street from the hotel. The nightclub closes at 7:00 am and afterwards there are 100s of people hanging around outside screaming, arguing, fighting, revving their engines, and honking their horns. After 3 nights of this, we asked the hotel to move our room, which they did without a problem. And, while we recognize that the nightclub is beyond the hotel's control, it still affects the overall experience of staying at the hotel. Another major issue was the refrigerator in our second room, which was broken when we moved into the new room, but we did not know that and put food into it, which spoiled over night. The room service manager checked it out the next day and promised to replace it, but after repeated calls, that never happened. There are several other issues that we experienced, but the 2 issues mentioned are really the primary ones. But, the front desk staff and the concierge are really helpful and friendly. The location isn't bad, although mostly a Metro ride to get to most attractions. Overall, we wouldn't stay here again because way too many things went wrong. The hotel certainly has a lot of promise and good intentions, but has a long way to go to live up to the Starwood name. November 25, 2013
  • 2015-04-23T20:13:23.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>