Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and breakfast ! Room: comfortable beds and clean. breakfast : lovely breakfast Great location! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Barcelona The location was terrific. One can get to just about the significant sights walking from the hotel. The breakfast buffet is an excellent deal, well priced with a full menu of healthy and tasty selections. Our only complaints are with the room lighting and bathroom layout. It is difficult for two persons with significant toiletries, baggage and clothes to comfortably occupy the room. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pick The le Meridien in Barcalona is a great hotel in a great city with a great localtion. Salvador at the front desk went above and beyond to help us have a perfect stay. I hope to go back. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Location Service staffs from check-in to luggage handling to breakfast restaurant staffs are all very courteous, efficient and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG member The experience was mired from the time I checked into the hotel as the key card was not able to open the door to the junior suite I was given. I waited almost 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive while I was still standing outside my room with my luggage. It took the staffs almost 30 minutes to resolve this. The service personnel was completely not service oriented, I called for laundry service the following morning and my laundry s not picked up. It took a strong complaint to get my laundry picked up and delivered on the same day. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel had good features. Good location. Good value. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location has great features Excellent staff and great rooms September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pleasant staff Friendly team - Travelled with 2 smalll kids. Were v helpful. Front office manager took my call when I called form airport to check on room availability and had room ready on arrival. Reservations staff assisted with upgrade and other courtesies. Food was very good - overall a great stay. Room was a little tired and could do with some paint touch up and some furniture was a little work out/ scratched. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelant location Very friendly check in, room good, breakfast was good, location good , restraunt and snack bar meals were ok too . September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Excellent Overall, we rate our stay highly. Three relatively small items account for a 4 rather than 5 star rating: we did not receive a requested wake up call the first morning, the concierge desk was so busy whenever we were nearby that we never got to ask a few questions, & a 1 euro per minute charge for local calls seems exorbitant to us. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish hotel and great service I just wanna say that I liked almost everything in Le Meridien Barcelona - from stylish rooms to hotel service. But ask for a room with a view. I stayed in a great room but with a view to a large wall being under construction or so. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Polish The hotel is slightly dated. Outside of the balcony for our room, the bed sheets were rough, there were water stains in the ceiling and as a Platinum guest we could not have early check-in or an upgrade. The staff was very nice and the concierge was great. The location of this hotel is amazing, It is very centrally located. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by president best hotel best location very clean nice rooms good security September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona Working in the hotel industry I have very high standards. I have stayed in Barcelona in different hotels throughout the years, and Le Meridien has surpassed all expectations and more. Location, service, and overall experience. The staff is was excellent, and the only regret I have is not staying there before. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Excellent Hotel I am a Starwood Platinum SPG member for the past fifteen years in-a-row (with 1,000+ total room nights logged) and am an inaugural Lifetime Platinum Member. I have stayed at a wide range of Starwood-branded hotel properties in North America and Europe. I am a Global Software Sales Manager with extensive multinational business experience. I recently completed a 5 night stay at the Le Meridien Hotel in Barcelona as part of a two week family vacation to London, Paris and Barcelona. I am most impressed with the all-around excellence of this property. My family and I had truly a great stay! What made my stay noteworthy was the outstanding efforts of their Front Office Manager to assure my 100% satisfaction. This manager really knows how to make the extra diligent efforts to take the best care of SPG members! In all my 15 years staying at Starwood-branded properties, I have never met such a hands-on front line manager who is as polite, courteous, personable and knowledgeable as found at this hotel. The hotel property itself is in excellent condition. My suite was recently renovated and all was in perfect order and very clean. All common lobby areas and hallways are in top condition. Housekeeping service response times were excellent. They did a perfect job with the room turndown service each night. The breakfast buffet was very enjoyable and tasty each morning and offered both hot and cold items. The youthful front desk staff was always polite and courteous and always addressed me by my name. I found that the location of the Le Meridian be excellent, despite being located on the very busy and sometimes noisy La Rambla pedestrian shopping street. However, there was no street noise noticeable in our room. The hotel itself is very convenient to the top tourist sites and shopping streets in the city. I strongly recommend the Le Meridien to anyone looking to have a very enjoyable stay at a fine hotel in Barcelona. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience! We just got back from Barcelona last night. I can say our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona exceeded our expectations. We went on a 12 night cruise and stayed at the Le Meridien one night pre-cruise and three nights post-cruise. The hotel itself was immaculate and very comfortable. The location could not have been more convenient for first time visitors to Barcelona. The breakfast buffet is not to be missed. The entire staff, most especially Laura at the spg desk were professional, friendly, but most of all efficient. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends, family and colleagues who may need accommodations in Barcelona. Bravo Le Meridien Barcelona! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I had a great experience at this hotel. It was very busy when I checked in, but the staff was quick at getting me into my room. They also sent a hand written note and a bottle of champagne to my friend's room for his birthday without any of us asking. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Le Meridien Barcelona is right at the heart of Barcelona, If you are visiting or in business you can walk to many places. The hotel offer you everything you need for a short o long stay. It has a modern industrial decoration which make it really nice and charming. The nice little coffee shop in the lobby offers really good coffee and other beverages / food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The STAFF at your hotel was SUPERB!!!! You helped us get around Barcelona and VERY pleasant doing so. It was the BEST stay I've ever had at a hotel. I recommend everyone to stay here. I must say THANK YOU for everything!!! You made Barcelona a special moment. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constance (front desk check in) Constance was professional and helpful. As a senior executive with a large corporation I constantly watch for the attitudes and demeanor of my employees and managers. Are they simply going through the motions or are they truly committed to our customers and the quality of their own work product. Constance poise and friendly style took the stress and tedium out of the check-in and check-out process. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location was perfect for exploring the many sites of Barcelona. It is conveniently located on La Rambla (one of the main and iconic thoroughfares of Barcelona) and walking distance from many museums and sites. Additionally, it's smack dab between two Metro stations for convenient travel to anything further away. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dreadful Check-in Pattern A busy hotel such as this should run smoother; other SPG locations in Spain seem better equipped to deal with throngs of people anxious to get settled. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect, room,food,location,staff. Can't find one fault. Would definitely go again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Savoy Hotel We spent a one week vacation in Barcelona and Hotel Savoy was an important part of our experience. Great location, friendly service and good facilities were the three components. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is a perfect location. Close to great restaurants and the service provided is outstanding. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no assistant i book 4 days whith star point but anyway i had a little and black room i hav ewifi problem and i can t work ... the receptionist tell me i phone u in 10 minutes ...but no answer ... (no platinum assistance) i travel a lot in starwood but this hotel low profile.. i undestand that hotel is full but a bigger room exist i think ... but any platinum assitence? August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No/poor internet acces Despite having included the high speed internet option during booking - and paid for it- that service was only available for about 6 hours out of of 3 night stay - despite having to repeat the full story about 6 times , nothing really was done - very poor check out, no apologies - sorry, will not come back August 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:20.982-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>