空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドには料金をお支払いいただきます。 ベビーベッドのご利用は無料です。 それぞれのファミリースイートにはソファーベッドをご用意しており、12歳までのお子様2名様まで無料でご宿泊いただけます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central The hotel is very central & convenient, but unfortunately we had a run of bad luck there and the staff/manager was helpful but not overly. It started with a noisy room, so we changed for the 2nd night and then we were kept awake by a party in the room above us from 3am till 5am! Even though we rang/complained to reception 3 times, it took 2 hours to quieten the party down, therefore we didn't get any sleep and spoilkt the following/main day there as were v tired. We then came back that afternoon to find the room hadn't been cleaned, no freash towels and we had to ask for milk and coffee. it went from bad to worse in what should have been a special weekend. It was my girlfriends birthday and the hotel didn't go out of its way to ensure we had a special time. I was very disappointed as ive stayed at the le Meridean in 2 other countries and had no problems. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This was our second stay. We selected it again because it is a Starwood hotel and has the best location in Barcelona! This time we got a quieter, higher location overlooking a side street instead of the Ramblas which helped us sleep better. Staff were very polite and helpful, especially at the coffee bistro, the bar and in Cent Onze. Beds are a bit low to the ground, though, which makes it a bit more difficult for older guests. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, needs some work Hotel is nice and location works well for walking La Ramblas, but the reading lights are worn out...used a wine bottle to prop mine up...but didn't have a wine bottle for wife's light. Music machine would not work, nor did the next three the staff brought up...the machine would not work with their devices either. Staff tried hard to make things right but the equipment they are given is not on parr with the cost of the room. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent - Excellent Location . - Very nice room - Staff was very good ! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday City-Break Hotel The reception, bar and restaurant staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room (Deluxe) was clean, spacious and had everything we required. Our room overlooked the side of the hotel and had a good view so this meant it was not as noisy as a room would have been facing La Rambla. The breakfast was excellent and had a wide variety of food and drinks available. I would use this hotel again if I returned to Barcelona. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, excellent location Le Meridien in Barcelona offers good service level and comfort in an outstanding city center location - you are minutes away from the major attractions, right on the Rambla. The rooms are ok but very small, all of them unless you go for the suites, floors 5 and above. We could not get a platinum upgrade as the hotel was fully booked, but the hotel management offered us complimentary breakfast. All in all quite positive. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel Barcelona is a great city, and the Le Meridien is a great hotel. The location, the staff, the food, and especially the concierge desk. Bruno and Christian could not have been more helpful in making reservations and providing important information for places to see. These two gentlemen really made a difference in our vacation. The hotel was flawless. Also had a massage in the spa which was very good - highly recommended. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, and Location Choosing a hotel is like buying real-estate for a short time. So as the y say in the real- estate business… it’s all about Location, Location, and Location. The hotels spot at La Rambla 111 is fantastic. You are right in the middle of so many restaurants, shops (small and large), the market, and transportation is a snap. The facilities are comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a very nice stay! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A dream Visist Recommended to us by a friend, perfect location on the Las Ramblas. Plenty of people watching and near La Boquria. Very American hotel, but lots of people from all over. Very modern. The showers were amazing!! Very quiet, good air conditioning. Reserved an airport and boat port transfer, couldn't have been more smooth. I would stay at ANY Le Meridien hotel again. Free WiFi in the lobby was effortless. Great breakfast. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCN 25 - 27 Jan You can't really beat the location of Le Meridien Barcelona - adjacent to Las Ramblas and yet just on a quiet side street so that it doesn't seem crowded or loud. And yet all that the old city has to offer is surrounding the hotel. If you're like me and you like to work out, the gym is a bust... a real disappointment...a really small and uninviting space. But other than that flaw, this is a solid choice in BCN. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in staff, room and facilities Our 5 day stay in Barcelona was memorable for many reasons not the least was the truly exceptional personal and professional service we received at the hotel. The staff: from the front desk to the Concierge to housekeeping and anyone else associated with the Hotel were great in meeting or exceeding our needs. The room was spacious , well designed and extremely comfortable. Excellent location. Highly recommend! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Ever We decided to spend my birthday at LeMeridien Barcelona based on a very positive previous stay in December 2011. We were not disappointed! We were upgraded to a recently redecorated suite which was perfect in every way A bottle of cava and a small delicious birthday cake were sent to our room with compliments of the staff. Thank you to all staff who made this a most memorable stay. We will definitely be back! February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Nights We have stayed at this hotel before and it was great. However this time we had a Junior Suite on the first floor facing a side street. Every morning (from 2 to 3 am) the garbage collection took place. The truck not only loaded the bins but also had a technique of banging them a few times to remove all the garbage. Result was broken sleep. Not what I expect from a 5* room. Otherwise great hotel and location February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Very Comfortable! This hotel is in the perfect location to be right in the middle of the action on Las Ramblas yet the room was absolutely quiet and our room was on the first floor. The suite was enormous and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was huge with a great shower with lots of hot water and pressure! The staff was attentive and very welcoming. I would definitely stay here again. Perfect for all types of travellers. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel offers many great qualities for when you stay in Barcelona. Without a doubt the location is the best. You are very close to many sites you'll visit time and time again, and are far enough away from the WILD end of Las Ramblas. Plus, this is not your typical European room size and the bath has great features as well. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pleasant staff Friendly team - Travelled with 2 smalll kids. Were v helpful. Front office manager took my call when I called form airport to check on room availability and had room ready on arrival. Reservations staff assisted with upgrade and other courtesies. Food was very good - overall a great stay. Room was a little tired and could do with some paint touch up and some furniture was a little work out/ scratched. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We were staying in another hotel our first two nights in Barcelona and wanted nicer accommodations for our last night. We came into the hotel and spoke with Gigi at the front desk. She was wonderful! She went above and beyond for us. Then when we came in the next day to check in, Paula was at the front desk. Once again we found another staff member who was great. Way to go LeMeridian!! Thank you. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Barcelona with Style Our corner suite was very cool. If it had a kitchen it would have been worthwhile as an apartment or condo. Stylish, well-planned, not an ordinary hotel room. Hotel needs better service for check-in, there was no one to handle our luggage. There was some construction noise (drilling) from an adjacent suite during daylight hours, couch had a few minor stains, but overall, a nice space. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Barcelona The location was terrific. One can get to just about the significant sights walking from the hotel. The breakfast buffet is an excellent deal, well priced with a full menu of healthy and tasty selections. Our only complaints are with the room lighting and bathroom layout. It is difficult for two persons with significant toiletries, baggage and clothes to comfortably occupy the room. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and the rooms were large and comfortable. We were upgraded to a room with a small balcony right on La Rambla which was perfect for people watching. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure and we hope to be back to Barcelona and Le Meridien soon. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our room on the 1st floor had an horrible odour We shared the information with the front desk who did send the cleaning dept who sprayed with a deodrant and then left the bottle with us - it was helpful for a few hours but when we returned later in the day, the smell was still there. It was a musty smell that the cleaning lady said was due to the rain but we have stayed at other hotels in Barcelona and do not recall a bad ordour September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I love the staff at this hotel. They always have such a genuine concern for my comfort. Not fake politeness. (Or if it is fake they do such a good job acting that they should receive an Oscar. :) ) March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay with an attentive and helpful staff. It wasn't friendly to 110 volt electricity and lacked isolated switching off plugs. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Wonderful staff. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Le Meridien Barcelona, always helpful and full of recommendations. The location can't be beat, you are in the middle of everything! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The rooms are good sized with a large flat screen TV, and the bathroom has a TV, phone and great rain shower. The staff was very helpful in all of our needs and the room service was great. Very good experience. Keep in mind the town is busy so if you want quite request a room in the back. This hotel is in a great location you can walk to just about everything for sightseeing. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stay the staff was very pleasant and nice people April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful staff We stayed here for 4 nights and were very happy with the hotel. You can't beat the location and everyone from the front desk to the concierge was very friendly and helpful. The room was tucked in the back on the second floor which was perfect. We didn't hear any noise from the busy las ramblas area. The rooms were clean and nice. I would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Los Rambles The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly and the location ideal for the areas we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The room was well appointed and clean. The bathroom had all necessary comforts and supplies. While a small hotel, we found it to be nicely appointed and maintained. We heard that it could be noisy outside at night, but we did not experience any issues. May 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>