Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssing Japanese Amenities Very unsatisfactory that you have forgot to supply Amenities only for me, though you have supplied for other coleagues. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab hotel we will be back when in Dubai Staff exellent food great room was superb we will book again when in Dubai, wish we could have stayed longer,Total fab hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy staying at this Hotel It was a good experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Would have liked if breakfast and wifi were complimentary. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding Hotel Luxury and comfort at affordable prices with 5 star services. Enjoy and relax at their many swimming pools with bar and restaurant service. Take time to take in the many eating establishment from all over the world and the baroque must be one of the best I have ever had. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stop Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was adequate although a bit dated, the bathroom also required better cleaning. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay for stopover-transit I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai countless times (at least 50), for short stays ranging from 10 hours to a day and a half. I have invariably come away from my visits feeling much refreshed and better. Whether toward the start or toward the end of a pressurized business trip, Le Meridien Dubai is a wonderful haven, very close to the airport yet with all facilities and amenities (not all of which I have explored even in so many stays). I unconditionally recommend Le Meridien Dubai for anyone who wants to chill out, take some comfortable time off, and re-energize on a business trip. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Tay When come to cheaper rate, the services and smile also impacted, but still acceptable. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay experience Great service from everyone I met at the hotel. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, great facilities! Stayed here three days for work. Very recomendable hotel, great facilities (pools, restaurants, bars,...). Especialy very friendly and helpfull staff. I'll be back! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all you need in a hotel hotel has all you would require for buisiness and pleasure,friendly and polite staff,excellent service in all departments, highly recommended April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great place to vacation This was our second extended stay at Le Meridien and the place just keeps getting better. The staff, the spa, the restaurants were all fantastic. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stopover, great for longer stay I've previously stayed at this hotel, so my recent stay in April 2013 was no surprise: it was simply great. This time (as in some stays before), my stay was part of my Emirates flight via Dubai, though I've also had separate vacation stays before. The hotel is efficiently run, the staff are both helpful and friendly, and the room was exactly suited to my needs. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, restaurants and pools but misses on some basic issues Great staff, restaurants and pools but I was staying on business and found the Wifi unreliable; I was unable to connect to my VPN and the Business Centre was unable to help. Having to request a new Wifi code daily was also an inconvenience. When you turn off the lights at night, the plug sockets also turn off. I only discovered this the next day when my mobile phone ran out of charge mid-morning. The shower ran hot (sometimes scalding) and cold while showering. The air-conditioning was noisy and settings 1, 2 and 3 all seemed to be the same. I have stayed in this hotel many times but am reticent to stay again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastic location and great service for money. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Stay Le Meridien is always a great place to stay. The staff always goes out of there way to make you happy. Service is always excellent. I must specifically point out that Nikki, the new trainee, was extremely helpful with my check in. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a towel I always stay at this tole when I am in Dubai for many reasons, the staff are so friendly and courteous from the doorman, concierge, reception staff and cleaners, always greeting you with a smile and good day, plenty of restaurants to choose from -19 in the hotel and beautiful grounds with more than one swimming pool. The restaurants outside in The Village have nightly music too. One of the finest Royal Club Rooms ever making this one of the finest hotels to stay in when in Dubai, I love returning here. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Airport Dubai This is my fourth time in this hotel and despite it is one of the oldest place in Dubai, it still has great advantages. Location, food and beverages choice, comfort of the Royal Club rooms are great for the price. One thing to note though is the fact that only this time I've noticed a lower level of service in the Royal Club lounge. Nothing major but the service was very slow sometimes. Except this issue and limited to this stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be located close to the airport and Deira area. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The service was outstanding and each and every staff member went out of their way to be friendly and provide excellent service. Felt really great staying at the hotel. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect home away from home I have stayed in many Le Meridien Hotels around the world for many years. In the UAE I have been a client of Le Meridien Abu Dhabi since it opened many years ago. This was the first time at Le Meridien Dubai and undoubtedly the best choice made. The hotel is beautiful, excellent location, one doesn't feel like one is in town due to the lovely gardens, the facilities are excellent, the staff is very courteous, helpful, cannot do enough for you and make you feel like you are the only guests. This hotel offers so much that it is quite easy to not wish to go anywhere at all during one's stay and simply enjoy each day there. We were staying in the Royal Club section, it was simply wonderful. Thank you to everyone there. We shall most definitely come back. My only negative comment is that it doesn't participate to the SPG program. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a stopover or longer visit to Dubai Staff were highly efficient and accommodating. Proximity to the airport meant we were showered and ready for a day visit within 2 hours of landing after a 14 hour flight from Aus. Will definitely use this hotel again and the executive rooms were great . The youngsters with us really appreciated the three qaurter beds in the twiin room! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Hotel rating The room is excellent but the bathroom need improvements April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Tay Staff is friendly, helpful, nothing to complaint. I definitely will come back again :) April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't stay there again even if its free! stayed in this hotel because Emirates offered me a hotel as a First Class passenger and when i saw Le Meridien i said why not supposed a decent hotel. the entrance only for Emirates passenger which feel odd and isolated from the hotel main entrance. the room is not that good, the bathroom need to be on major major renovations. the best thing in this hotel was the breakfast buffet. the staff of the restaurant were amazing and very efficient April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficiently run hotel with friendly staff. Meet and greet system at the hotel is very good and having staff accompany us to our room to complete details is excellent. I accidentally left some medication in the room after checking out and the staff were quickly able to retrieve it later for me. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridie Dubai Stayed in this hotel many times in the past shuttling from Dubai to China Always good Only thing this time shower was not working, unusual but only overnight stay so no big deal April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great quality I have been really surprised by the quality of the service of this hotel April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff are excellent. The rooms were very comfortable. We were close to many distinations specially the airport. Room service and food quality were good as well. However, the bathroom door is made of glass and the shower is exposed to the bedroom. For us this was shameful and we were not comfortable. In fact I could not take shower. I was very shy. I do not recommend this sort of rooms for Middle Easterners. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club Fabulous hotel, food, staff. Everything you ever wanted in a 5* hotel. We will definitely be back again to relax and enjoy this super hotel. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Diamond Square of Sleep,Eat,And Enjoy it is an enjoinment hotel its a international city full of elegant restaurants of all cuisines that you like with top chefs and nice staff ,comfortable rooms, far of noise near of airport ,no beach but huge professional swimming pool, you can feel the originality, hospitality and the experience of services .the rate little high but affordable ,breakfast excellent April 11, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:07.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>