Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a stopover or longer visit to Dubai Staff were highly efficient and accommodating. Proximity to the airport meant we were showered and ready for a day visit within 2 hours of landing after a 14 hour flight from Aus. Will definitely use this hotel again and the executive rooms were great . The youngsters with us really appreciated the three qaurter beds in the twiin room! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Hotel rating The room is excellent but the bathroom need improvements April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Tay Staff is friendly, helpful, nothing to complaint. I definitely will come back again :) April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't stay there again even if its free! stayed in this hotel because Emirates offered me a hotel as a First Class passenger and when i saw Le Meridien i said why not supposed a decent hotel. the entrance only for Emirates passenger which feel odd and isolated from the hotel main entrance. the room is not that good, the bathroom need to be on major major renovations. the best thing in this hotel was the breakfast buffet. the staff of the restaurant were amazing and very efficient April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficiently run hotel with friendly staff. Meet and greet system at the hotel is very good and having staff accompany us to our room to complete details is excellent. I accidentally left some medication in the room after checking out and the staff were quickly able to retrieve it later for me. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridie Dubai Stayed in this hotel many times in the past shuttling from Dubai to China Always good Only thing this time shower was not working, unusual but only overnight stay so no big deal April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great quality I have been really surprised by the quality of the service of this hotel April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff are excellent. The rooms were very comfortable. We were close to many distinations specially the airport. Room service and food quality were good as well. However, the bathroom door is made of glass and the shower is exposed to the bedroom. For us this was shameful and we were not comfortable. In fact I could not take shower. I was very shy. I do not recommend this sort of rooms for Middle Easterners. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club Fabulous hotel, food, staff. Everything you ever wanted in a 5* hotel. We will definitely be back again to relax and enjoy this super hotel. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Diamond Square of Sleep,Eat,And Enjoy it is an enjoinment hotel its a international city full of elegant restaurants of all cuisines that you like with top chefs and nice staff ,comfortable rooms, far of noise near of airport ,no beach but huge professional swimming pool, you can feel the originality, hospitality and the experience of services .the rate little high but affordable ,breakfast excellent April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Hotel and facilities were run down and a bit tatty. Room had been refurbished, but control of the lighting and a/c was very complicated and instructions were lacking. Bathroom light came on and off on it's own accord. The TV remote did not work properly. Room was cold and duvet was very light weight. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and friendly staff the hotel is very comfortable and has a lot of activities. The staff has been trained well and is very friendly, helpful and representative. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The service was excellent through out my stay at the hotel, the staff were very helpful espicially Mr. Antonio he is the main reason that makes me stay at the hotel whenever i am in dubai, he answers all my questions facilitates all my requierments. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities We found the whole experience excellent from the initial arrival, room service, food and wine April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and faciliities at Royal Club rooms. The staff at the Royal Club rooms made our stay, in particular the manager, Cathleen and all the staff. As an Irish expat living in Kuwait, I will be back regularly. The royal club rooms were super with breakfast , afternoon tea, soft drinks all day, alcoholic drinks and canapés in the evening 6-9. Just wonderful! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were phenomenal I was incredibly impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were efficient in assisting us with whatever we needed, and they responded thoughtfully to our requests. We were in one of the rooms that had not yet been renovated, but it was still clean, well-furnished, and with a great patio that led to the pool. We dined in several of the restaurants, and all of the service staff were of a very high standard. I would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rundown.... Lovely staff, comfortable bed, very old and poor bathrooms - my shower barely worked. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff were exceptional I had a very enjoyable week at the hotel and found all services great, especially the interaction with all staff. I look forward to returning in the near future. Thank you for an enjoyable experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Olde World Hotel Experience.. Le meridian in Dubai stands out as one of thye best hotels in the Emirates... It's been there for a long time and one feels transported to a bygone era where good service mattered most. The hotel has great facilities- fab restuarants and pools, tenis etc and is just 5 minutes from the airport and downtown Dubai. I always stay there when I visit Dubai. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convinient location but moderate service & facility Check in and check out is quick and professionally done. Noise from next room. 2 lights in the rooms are out. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at the Meridien Dubai Hotel Even I had booked a non-smoking room, we were offered an extreme smoking room upon our arrival around Midnight, so that we had to change the room! The rooms, which I saw need urgently renovation, dirty carpets and stores, the toilet old and looking therefore all the time dirty! Next morning at the pool area, very friendly service, however ALL the sun umbrellas were damaged more or less and extremely old! From my feeling there have been approx 50% trainess in the Royal Club area, reception, lounge, etc.! There were friendly but some of them completely overtaxed. In some cases the service improved AFTER tipping!! The Happy Hour in the Royal Club Lounge offered a big varity of drinks, however only little fingerfood! I never have experienced such a poor evening lounge offer in any SPG hotel worldwide so far! 4 weeks earlier I stayed in a Hotel 100m besides in the Lounge Floor...what a difference!! The complementary Limousine shuttle to the airport was well arranged however in approx. 10 year old cars, as told by the driver! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality service throughout We stayed at Le Meridien Dubai one our way out and back from Sri Lanka. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel most welcome with a refreshing complimentary cup of tea. All members of staff were courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Thank you for a most comfortable stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way to be helpful This is a great hotel. All amenities were excellent and the room was lovely but the nicest thing was that the staff could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way .we arrived very early and they did not have a room ready but they gave us an upgrade to a room that was ready at a very reasonable price. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were more helpful. Also lots of variety for restaurants Wonderful April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr highly disappointed about the attitude of staff April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, very helpful Overall experience was pleasant. Food was great and pool options were convenient. While the time and experience was perfect, my transportation to the hotel (which has consistently been stellar) was a bit off this trip. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time abroard i have never been abroard before and i couldn,t of chose a better hotel or country truely stunning not just the hotel but the staff amazing will be back next year April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A wonderful hotel that provided more than we expected - a mini resort close to Dubai airport that had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday all on our doorstep! From the moment of our arrival we were taken care of. All staff from reception to housekeeping to waiting and those in the gym are extremely welcoming and friendly. They make every effort in ensuring your stay is a memorable one. I personally cannot wait to return. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop Over great stop over on a long journey! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to be Very welcoming, good service and variety of restaurants. Bar service at the pool a bit slow, 30mn for a drink where as we were alone at that time. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay for all the right reasons. This is an airport hotel like no other I've stayed at. Facilities included restaurants ranging from Italian to Japanese cuisine and the food was always delicious (especially breakfast to start every day). Several pools to chose from to cool off and unwind. Staff were very attentive. The hotel's management are clearly doing it right! March 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:59:11.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>