Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money We were expecting a more modern hotel and definitely a more welcoming and friendly staff. Unfortunately just a few people were keen on saying hello or helping us with a smile on their face. Moreover, during checkout, I was confused about having paid the hotel prior to check in, and I brought this issue with the girl at the Club Tower reception. She was helpful to explain the situation, but started laughing, alongside some of her work peers, and that made me and my wife very uncomfortable. Definitely not an attitude you would expect from a 5-star hotel employee. Overall we were happy with the facilities, but the breakfast quality could be improved (e.g less food but better quality and ingredients) as well as the bathroom, which is old and lacks many modern features, more modern infra-structure (apart from the GYM, which is one of the best we´ve ever seen) and the restaurant prices, which are too high considering the quality of the food. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we have stayed in this hotel, it was great we were celebrating a special wedding anniversary and the staff made it very special for us indeed !! We stayed in the tower had a great sea view and balcony. The hotel grounds are the biggest in Dubai I think and although the hotel was busy it never felt like it.all in all cant wait to go back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice grounds are very nice rooms comfortable food exellant, restaurant and bar staff exellant and friendly July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel A beautiful hotel with fantastic grounds surrounding the swimming pools.All the staff were exceptionally professional.courteous and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.The service in and the decor and layout of the restaurants were impeccable with wideranging and delicious menus.The food itself was of a high standard and beautifully presented May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel in a great location We were overwhelmed by the choices of hotels, their locations and packages on offer and chose The Royal Meridien though a combination of advice and good luck. We're really pleased that we did as this is an exceptional hotel, in an exceptional location and serviced by exceptional people. We elected for the room upgrade and it's worth every penny. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort It is always a pleasure, time after time, to see that Royal Meridien keeps its excellence. I would recommend this resort in all aspects, the central location in Dubai Marina, the beach (one of the best in Dubai), the dining facilities, the club lounge, the service. Last but not least we were upgraded to a nice suite... Thanks - we'll be back! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an older hotel with NO SPG participation While the hotel had many facilities, it was a bit dated in the decor and age of the furnishings in the room. In addition, I did not realize until after I could no longer cancel my reservation, but while Le Royal Meridien is a Starwood hotel, it does not participate in the SPG program. For my future stays in Dubai, I will be staying elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply sublime A simply wonderful hotel. Beautifully situated on the beach with spacious,peaceful gardens in which to relax. The entire staff are so wonderful, always attentive but never intrusive. One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and would highly recommend. If asked to score marks out of 10 for the entire experience, we would give 11+. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great facilities 4 visit to this hotel , having visited numerous others. Plenty of eating choices ,only slight niggle was the quantity of bathroom amenities. would stay again when in Dubai. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing,with excellent service Arrived, tired from 2 weeks travel in China. Hotel a refreshing haven of peace. Excellent breakfasts, choice of 3 pools to relax beside. personalised service from staff. so helpful and pleasant. Guest relations organised our outings to Dubai effortlessly and efficiently. Beautiful decor, and so much else besides. First class and better !! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay had a wonderful time here for a five day break.great grounds and no shortage of sunbeds.overall a good location and we would recommend a stay at this hotel.we shall return. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel has wonderful gardens, excellent facilities for children and adults. The spa is luxurious and peaceful. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and were pleasantly surprised by the delivery of a complimentary bottle of wine and a bouquet of gorgeous roses. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location and a quality hotel My third trip to this hotel and was not disappointed. The location, quaility of service, food and faciities makes it a great choice whether you are on business or a family holiday. On a golfing holiday all Dubai's course are only a 10-20 cheap taxi ride away. A round of golf and a chill on the superb beach a great combination March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Meet Expectations The hotel met my expectation but i was hoping to get surprized and to get something better than what I expected. So it was a good 5 star hotel experience but with almost 50% higher price. Also in hot summer the beach and pool timings should atleast start at Sun rize as due to heat we only managed to spend only 3 hours in our 5 days stay August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel After our recent stay at least royal meridien I can only speak highly of it rooms were excellent well presented and such comfy beds,we were on half board and the buffet on offer was excellent with huge choice of food,the staff were all most friendly and nothing was too much trouble,I can only rate the whole experience as five star!!!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good relaxation 6 days girls vacation: relaxation, swim, shop, eat and drink Le Royal Meridien the best hotel in Dubai! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Beach When welcoming guests, suggest to ensure that the recpetion desk person is well informed and trained to ensure that they provide ALL details pertaining to that part of the hotel and benefits that come with the room. For e.g. the reception did not tell us that with the tower room the breakfast can be delivered to the room complimentary September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel This was our first holiday with our 6 month old boy so we were keen to pick a hotel suitable for young families. I'm glad to say we made the right choice with Le Royal Meridien Beach and Spa. It exceeded every expectation. Special thanks to all the wonderful staff who looked after our every need. I will definetly recommend to friends April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Third year of staying in the tower with my adult family. Could not believe that service could be improved upon , but the hotel achieved it. Naming Nuwan & Nelson at the main pool bar, Craig butler, and Ajith housekeeping could ot do more, even pool security & life guards were of assistance when i injured my back. Reataurents brilliant June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 5 Time Customer Positives - Luxury - Attentive Staff - 5* Hotel - Space - Privacy - Weather - Pools - Food - Beach - Location Negatives - Disappointing that as a 5th time stay I was not offered half board, was not upgraded (I understand no disabled room in tower), was not given access to Royal Club and loyalty wasn't recognised. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday Celebration My Husband & I Had A Fantastic Time At Le Royal Meridien This Was Our Second Time Staying At The Hotel, We Were Given An Upgrade To The Tower Rooms And This Was FANTASTIC, The Service As Usual Was Second To None From The Staff To The Pool Assistants FIRST CLASS!!! WE WILL BE BACK JOHN & SALLY ERWIN May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant self contained hotel Absolutely marvelous top end hotel. Brilliant staff. Food a little pricey but good quality. Wish we had realized the impact of Ramadan. Temperatures were 37 to 44 deg and unable to even drink water outside the hotel premises before 8pm. Spoilt our visit. We were not informed it would be Ramadan when we made our booking months before. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel Our 2nd stay at this hotel and passed all our expectations as our room was in the Tower club room which was amazing.A special mention to the check in staff,Eddy on guest relations for all his help and the girls in the royal club restaurant for looking after us so well.Always with a friendly smile and welcome.Can not wait to return. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place, but!!! We love this location. Great view, great location, great amenities. One thing we would like to add is that your staff need more training to be to the level of resort classification. Greeting the gust is missing, good service at the restaurant is below average. The room finishes need to be refreshed. They don't provide award points February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best !!!! We have been coming here for the past seven years.All the staff are very pleasant and would try to accommodate all your requirements and needs.Mark deserves all the credit for running and managing this wonderful hotel with someone like Sonia on his team. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This is our third time & we just keep coming back Everything you need is at this hotel. Management & staff are the best nothing is to much trouble June 29, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>