Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed Had a nice relaxing time at this hotel, poolside and at the beach, hotel very busy but because of the 3 pools and beach it didn't feel that way. My second stay here and will be back October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* plus just returned home from another wonderful relaxing stay at the hotel. The hotel has all the facilities that anyone could ever want from a 5* hotel, the gardens are amazing, 3 wonderful swimming pools, numerous resteraunts serving delicious food, not a lot more to say as I could go on forever about the hotel, the staff and how the hotel is run. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service. Just returned from our second holiday at this hotel, we stayed there for five days last November on the way back from the Maldives. This time we stayed 12 days and it was our sole destination. One of the reasons for choosing this hotel was the large expanse of outdoor space with direct access to the beach, in a city like Dubai which is so built up it is nice to have the tranquility of the extensive gardens and pool areas sadly lacking in so many hotels. We stayed in a club room which entitled us to complimentary afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks and canapés, or the option of breakfast in the club lounge instead of the main restaurant. Well worth the extra cost involved as we used this facility most days. The thing that most impressed us about this hotel is the high level of service throughout, we couldn't fault it and after a couple of days the staff got to know where you liked to sit by the pool or in the lounge and anticipated your requests for drinks etc The towels were changed twice a day and supplies of toiletries, coffee and bottled water etc were topped up regularly, the bed was huge and very comfortable with superb high thread count bedding (I even checked the label to see if this was a brand I could buy in the UK) and of course everywhere was immaculately clean. Would not hesitate to return to this hotel which is conveniently located for beaches the marina and many good restaurants. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break I spent 3 fantastic nights at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai. The hotel is faultless from the moment you arrive until you leave, and I will be back. Recommended without hesitation! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The royal meridian is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in ,staff can't do enough for you it's like going home every time we go back October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like coming home!! For me, being in the service industry, my standards are very high. This hotel came highly recommended to me so my expectations were already high. From the first person we met at Reception to the last person we said goodbye to when we left, without exception, were so genuine and warm. The hotel itself was lovely but for me the real difference is in the staff who look after you and not the tangibles....... October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely the best place! Would come back! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Le Royal Meridien!! It's an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Royal Meridien. The whole experience at the hotel is simply a delight with great service and, most importantly, great hospitality. We have rarely experienced such hospitality and recognise the considerable effort that has gone into creating it...it's the many small things that make the difference. We just love Le Royal Meridien and can't wait for our next stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in this hotel was superb,accommodation,staff,amenities,restaurants and most of all atmosphere,it has all of these in abundance,also the location is ideal for a very relaxing stay October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you very welcome. From the moment we arrived at the Royal Meridien we were made so welcome and the all the staff were so attentive and helpful. The staff made our stay very pleasant by always acknowleging our presence. The food in the Brasserie was excellent with lots of choice. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and with the constant upgrading and attention to detail, the hotel and especially the staff are truly fantastic. In our opinion this has to be the Best Hotel in Dubai. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel was more fab than we remembered. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and they could not have done more. Flowers and special table at th Rhodes twenty 10 restaurant and then champagne & chocolates in our room before we left. Lovely, knowledgable and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended as a base or relaxing holiday. Will definitely return and hopefully soon. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay at Le Royal Meridien Stayed at four different hotels during this long trip to Dubai, none comes close to the experience we had at Royal Meridien!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids lot of activities and space for kids to play. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price The hotel is very expensive. Not worth the price September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUGUST 2013 HAD AFABULOUS STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN. VEREY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. ALL ROUND AHD A FABULOUS TIME HERE AND WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It doesn't get much better... September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is worth to stay at ,i am sure you will enjoy the experience as ihad done. this hotel is great being located in the marina and it provides all facilities with high effeciency.Staff are kind and responsive . land scaping is beautiful.Overall everything were great September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach stay The staff were well trained in the hotel and provided good service. I was slightly disappointed with the room which although was very spacious was quite dated in terms of decor and furniture. The lounge was very busy at all times and more akin to a restaurant rather than somewhere quiet for you to relax and chill. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel standards As we had stayed in the hotel previously we knew our expectations would be met. The refurbishments now under way will bring the hotel up to one of the best hotels at Jumeira Beach Resort. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice resort hotel My family and I stayed there from 6th September for 5 nights. We enjoyed very much. A very good hotel with many nice and clean pools and beach. fresh fruit every day in the room and good breakfast. For another resort trip we will chose this hotel again. September 12, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T19:27:30.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>