Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Claudia at the front desk was excellent and was very knowledgable and helpful. Ricardo, the concierge, helped us do alot of excellent touring in a short period of time. A wonderful location. No complaints. Would recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location (next to the Ramblas, the market etc.), friendly staff, nice atmosphere in bar and restarurant, etc. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Los Rambles The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly and the location ideal for the areas we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The room was well appointed and clean. The bathroom had all necessary comforts and supplies. While a small hotel, we found it to be nicely appointed and maintained. We heard that it could be noisy outside at night, but we did not experience any issues. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the Best Hotels in Europe with excellent service and rooms. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! I reserved two rooms that exceeded our expectations for comfort and accessability to local sites. We would definitely stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every respect this hotel and staff is certinally a five star hotel. Location is convient to all attractions and in the heart of all that is wonderful about Barcelona. I would definetially recommend it to any one going to this beautiful city. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location at the best Le Meridien style One block away from Plaza Catalunya, over las Ramblas and minutes away from Gothic neighborhood and major Barcelona atractions. Staff is very accomodating and overall experience is just what you expect from SPG. I'd strongly recommend it. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The staff at the Meridien Barcelona made this stay very enjoyable. From the front desk staff to the concierge's, all were helpful and friendly. Highest recommendation. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review April 2013 Everything was great, with the one exception that I thought the lighting tin the rooms was low. I understand that there is an "artsy" feel to the hotel, which is very nice, but the lighting design of the rooms was quite poor and literally made it hard to see what I was doing much of the time. Otherwise, muchas gracias! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location The staff was very courteous and knowledgable. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. We stayed at this hotel on three occasions during this trip for a total stay of 8 nights. The staff at the reception desk was very friendly. The staff at the concierge service were very helpful in guiding us and planning tours for us. The restaurant staff always started our day with a pleasant greeting and splendid service. The hotel is in a central location and easy access to transportation. One could spend hours strolling in Le Rambla. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning The air conditioning not working. Had to have a portable fan in the room April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pleasant stay Everyone tried to make our stay enjoyable April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona break Hotel was fantastic, I would have no hesitation in staying there again or recommending it to family and friends. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Comfort and location At first, we really enjoyed the location of the hotel, with an easy access. The design is modern and cosy at the same time. Special mention to the services and people working, always welcoming and ready to help with a smile for any matters. The comfort of the room was amazing, at a level we didn't expect, plus the agreeable feeling of being at home. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Staff was outstanding! Again! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for a home away from home! Le Meridien Barcelona is a fabulous hotel. The rooms are spacious and so comfortable, the staff is the best and so helpful and friendly and the location cannot be beat for seeing the best sites in Barcelona and great restaurants near by. I highly recommend and will stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great hotel with great location This hotel made our stay in Barcelona great! Great location in the middle of Las Ramblas. On a side street so not too noisy. All staff especially the concierge staff was fantastic. Very attentive and helpful. The rooms were very spacious, gym was adequate , hotel lobby was very nice too. Would definitely go again. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful modern location My wife and I really enjoyed Le Meridien in Barcelona. The location is perfect and the hotel is modern in the right ways. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always We stay in Le Méridien Barcelona for pleasure, usually before and after a cruise from Barcelona. As always it is a pleasure to be welcomed and this time remembered by friendly staff. We love Barcelona as a city and Le Méridien Barcelona is in such a great position whatever the reason for your stay. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful If i had something to ask, they were very kindly and helpful. Only the headsupport of the chair in my room was falling down March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Nice hotel but small rooms March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent location Excellent hotel with an excellent location. One thing I would change is the uniform of reception staff - it was dirty and really old! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Wonderful Staff This was a wonderful hotel located in the heart of Las Ramblas where everything is happening. The rooms were beautiful, beds were super comfy and everything was spotless. I would especially like to thank "Tonke' for her smile and helpfulness as she was the first person we saw each morning. I would most certainly recommend and stay here on my next visit! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff exceeded our expectations! We had a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Barcelona while we visited our son who is studying abroad in Barcelona. The staff was courteous, welcoming, and responded to our questions and requests. The concierge staff was exceptional - we were assisted with booking reservations for a theater show. No request or question was left unanswered. The daily buffet breakfast was delicious and the staff very welcoming and attentive to our needs each morning. The staff provided us with a power converter which was a life saver for us. We highly recommend the Le Meridien! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona The city of Barcelona is amazing, and this Hotel is in the middle of it all. The staff is amazing, and was there within minutes of any request. I recommend this Hotel without reservations. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! Wonderful, friendly staff who went above and beyond expectations! Great location with a beautiful room. Any trip to Barcelona will include a stay in this hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by car park very handy to get off the car and give the key to someone don't need to park, you get it back when you want March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic week at Le Meridien I was in Barcelona for a business meeting and was staying at another hotel for several nights. My wife flew out to join me and I moved us to the Le Meridien for a week using SPG points. I notified the staff I was there for a romantic anniversary weekend. The room and staff could not have been more pleasant. We had a beautiful room with a Juliet balcony overlooking the more quiet street. (I would recommend this as Ramblas can be noisy). Upon return from dinner, we found a complimentary bottle of champagne waiting. Thank you SPG for a great week in a beautiful city. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:36:15.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>