Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 928 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best expeience We diidn't have a great expeience. The room was designed poorly and the corner for the bed was sharp. Given the room size was small we kept hitting our legs in teh sharp bed corner as well as there was a blunt metal object emerging on the floor under the bed we kept hitting with our foot. Other poroblems - internet was difficult to access and stay connected in the rooms with wifi. we had a sewage smell coming from the shower taht had to be corrected. Lastly we recieved a 6 am wake up call (3 every few minutes) when we did not order the call. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great staff! In Asia, all business hotels are equipped with bottled water and coffee/tea making facilities regardless the category of rooms. Perhaps free bottled water in the room could increase the overall satisfication rate. Nevertheless, my stay was comfortable and you really have great staff! They were friendly and engaging; asking about your needs. A job well done here! Special thanks to Yannick and Leena from Front Desk/Reception who made it all even better! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at Le Merdien Etoile We arrived late afternoon and we were welcomed by a very pleasant desk clerk named Leena. I was traveling with my two teenage granddaughters and we were very pleased with the nice room we received for our two night visit. Be sure and ask the concierge servicies desk about the shortest walk to the Eiffel Tower. We walked there the final night for an amazing view of the tower all lit up...it was magical! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not meet the high standards of other Starwood properties As an SPG Gold member, I have stayed at dozens of properties across Europe and the world, and I was quite disappointed with Le Méridien Etoile. The room was shabby; chipped paint in many areas; the desk's mounting was coming out of the wall; mold was in the corners of the bathtub; and all this in a room I was told, as a Gold member, was an 'upgrade' from their standard room. I would be frightened to learn the condition of those rooms. All in all, a very poor experience. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Very good, quiet room, excellent staff Lobby on the room floors really showing signs of age. Looks like a heavily trafficed hotel and signs of wear are everthwere. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location, welcome reception clean July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arrogant and expensive We selected this hotel for its services, particularly as we were on a long vacation and needed a laundry service on arrival. It was only when we checked in that we were told the laundry service was not available over the weekend. No-one was remotely interested in helping us. The room was basic but the bed was tired and sloped towards the middle. Considering the room rate, charging a premium for wireless internet access was both rude and arrogant, particularly when every smaller hotel we had stayed at offered it for free. The fact that corporate customers with expense accounts do not care about the cost is no reason for this hotel to assume that everyone else is prepared to pay through the nose. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable in Paris We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The customer service was above and beyond. They were kind and gave us a room to freshen up while we were waiting for our rooms after our flight. The beds were so comfortable and the room very modern. Very close to the Arc de Triumph and metro stop. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We were given a room upgrade which was very nice. The staff was very courteous , friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt . Access to metro, shuttle to CDG, and nearby restaurants very helpful. Carpeting in halls could be renewed. Overall a fine experience, a biento. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean Toilet seat had urine on it when we arrived and housekeeping came into the room without knocking. Beyond that the hotel was pleasant and great location in Paris for our trip. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris stay Le Meridien good value for money; nice location, friendly staff, excellent food. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We redeemed 2 rooms on SPG points. Arriving well past midnight, after a long flight w/3 exhausted and whining kids, things went downhill quickly. There is NO place to put your rental car while you check in - I had to dump my wife in front of the hotel entrance and drive off. Forget about comp parking either. At check in, the clerk confirmed that the kids room would have a cot for our third child and 2 double beds, which we had reserved. We get to the room... Only a king bed. The kids start fighting, which they don't need any excuses to do, but this just lit the fuse. My 9 year old daughter was crying, my 11 year old son was screaming and my 13 year old son was pushing everyone off the bed to sleep by himself. Bottom line - my wife split up the kids, sleeping w/my daughter in one room and I slept w/the boys in the other room. All the time I'm thinking - why exactly did I need 2 rooms if I'm going to be sleeping w/kids anyhow?? And how can the hotel screw up such an fundamental thing as bed arrangements? Sure they brought a cot, eventually, but by that time what was I going to do -- carry my sleeping daughter to the other room and wake up my wife who was long beyond being "in the mood"? Apart from this, there were a bunch of annoyances. Wifi is not free - even in lobby. Bathroom door is sliding glass and if someone is sleeping, the door doesn't seal at all against light or noise. The toilet is in its own room but with no door (inside bathroom) -- so if your kid is on the throne, you can't use the bathroom to brush your teeth for instance. Shower was maddeningly complex - it took me 5 minutes to adjust the temperature, and I've installed a few water heaters in my life! My wife actually gave up and didn't take a shower. And the place is a zoo. I considered asking for a manager next morning to convey my bad experience, but w/close to a 1,000 rooms you can imagine what kind of lines were there in the morning. I did manage to ask if they had a club floor for SPG elite -- "Non Monsieur". They did put a free bottle of water in each room, I guess that was a consolation for a category 5 redemption. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Paris We enjoyed a lovely 2 day getaway in Paris at The Meridien Etoile. We arrived very early (having flown from North America) and expected to wait for our room. We were offered complementary coffees while waiting and by noon, the room was ready even though the Hotel was extremely busy and fully booked. The Hotel is very well located, central to everything you want to do in Paris. I particularly enjoyed the new fitness center. Clean and new! July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is way too busy with tourists so poor business trip experience All is in the title. Despite the great location and the extreme friendliness and efficiency of staff ( which was the real positive surprise considering we are in France which does not have the best reputation for service) this hotel is really busy an provides a sense if chaos. Lobby and breakfast room are too small and very noisy and other facilities such as luggage storage area a mess...well done to the staff for remaining nice and patient with such little comfort in the facility they work in. However, This is not a good atmosphere for a business venue and i would not recommend it as such. The room I was put in had not been part if refurbishment and felt like we were back in the 70's . Good location though. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Excellent location. Crowded. Not as wonderful as the other Starwood Hotels we have visited. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small rooms, uncomfortable beds. I booked two rooms for two nights. I used Starwood points for the first night, and cash for the second. The hotel could not get our rooms together. The family was split between different floors of the hotel. One room was really nice and modern, the other was stuck back in the 1960 and the bed was really bad. Good hotel and good location, but I feel the staff did not take that extra step to accommodate us. As a traveler, and Starwood member I was disappointed. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Airport Terminal If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel you are in a busy airport terminal, with people rushing about and the staff in general similar to a busy check-in desk, then this is the place for you. After a lengthy queue at check-in (grossly under staffed, was welcomed by a check-in lady who wrongly informed about my booking, even when I showed her the written confirmation, she still insisted that it was wrong! The she said there wasn't a room available for a few hours, followed by informing me I had been upgraded to an executive room. When I informed her that it wasn't an upgrade, as I had actually booked an executive room, she said that normally people book classic rooms, hence she just said that automatically! I asked to speak with the duty manager, nothing was immediately forthcoming, eventually after a further 30 minutes a room suddenly materialized. The rooms are located off long bending corridors and the carpets are old and grubby. The feeling you get is of being on a ship. Whats really strange is as you leave the lifts you are greeted by large white sofa beds in the hallway, strange place to leave sofa beds? The rooms on first impression seem modern, but on closer inspection, you realize that who ever designed them, didn't have to sleep in them. You couldn't turn all the lights out from the bed, then bathroom was flooded when you showered. The sound proofing is appalling, both from bathroom to bedroom and from the other rooms, someone was practicing a musical instrument for hours and it felt like they were in our room. I reported a number of things that were broken in the room om the first day of my stay at the reception, the lady wrote them down, yet nothing was fixed when we returned 14 hours later. Like I said the hotel is an airport terminal and has no soul or character and is way over priced both for the room and all the services it offers. The only good thing is the metro is within 75m. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to experience Paris The Le Meridian Etoile was simple to get to from the airport, then easy to use as a point to touring to and from Paris. The staff was prompt, friendly and responsive. I would absolutely recommend it to friends! June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accommodations Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Not close to downtown tourist sites. So expect to taxi or tour bus to see them. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridian Etoile Check in and check out was so slow. Front guest staff were partime and untrained. Concierge gave wrong information on breakfast option outside. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great experience. Having read some of the mixed reviews, I am surprised how drastic some of the differences in opinion are. It is definitely more of a business hotel than a vacation hotel, so that may account for some of it. But overall it was a great experience. We stayed for 5 nights using Starwood points and had 2 adjoining rooms on the SPG floor. We had our kids with us. The location away from the main tourist spots is fabulous with lots of good local restaurants that are reasonably priced. Metro and RER access is unbeatable right up the street. A comment was made in another review about a poor gym. The gym is decent. machines and free weights, plus 4 treadmills and some bikes. its all you need really. I have seen much worse at 4 star and 5 star Hotel locations in the US. Service was good and so was the SPG recognition. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment there. Too many easy local options that were cheaper. Would definitely stay here again. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be improved - Room very small; - Not properly cleaned; - No fitness room; - Room facilities (e.g. laundry bag) not replaced; - Price/quality ratio very poor June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Great Location This hotel is well positioned in Paris to all the major attractions, good restaurants and conveniently located next to the metro. I stayed here for an extended period of time and most my needs were well taken care. The rooms are a bit on the small side, but that is pretty standard for Paris. This hotel is very busy most of times so you will have to be patient for breakfast as the lines are usually very long. Check-in & check-out can be very slow even for SPG platinum & gold members. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, modern style hotel. Good: Very nice room: clean, comfortable. Gym was state of the art-apples were a nice touch. Bad: mini bar prices, no extra room in fridge for our own snacks, fees to use phone were a bit steep. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service and Staff I stayed at Le Meridian Etoile for 9 days and during the entire stay, the service was very inconsistent. One day the cleaning lady would leave 2 bottle of conditioner and no moisturizer and the other day something else. 2 of those days, there was no complimentary bottle of water in the room after cleaning. After communicating this to the service, they suggested that I take a bottle of water from the mini-bar. So I did. But while I was checking out, I had to explain why I took the bottle of water from the minibar to not have to pay for it all over again.. The concierge was overworked and clearly not happy to meet with new customers. In fact the only time the hotel staff welcomed and smiled at us was the first time we checked in. I guess they could do that much given that we were paying to begin with.. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this hotel I found the rooms to be very small and very expensive. The cleaning staff was spotty at times and did not bother to clean the bathroom on two of the four days we stayed at the hotel. I was not impressed with room service and found the food to be mediocre. The concierge was not that helpful and required that you be present to get any answers - the phone was rarely answered by the concierge. In addition, it took me 35 minutes to check out, even while waiting in the preferred line and being the second in line, which caused me to miss my train on the eurorail and almost miss my flight back to the United States from London June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meridian etoile The hotel is in desperate need of refurbishing. All the hallways are beat up. In the rooms, the paint on the windows was peeling. The room size was incredibly small, even by Paris standards. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but I was over charged! I stayed in the Le Méridien Etoile 3-June to 6-June. I only stayed at the hotel for 3 nights but I was charged for 4 night. My original reservation was for 4 night but I was assured by the front desk that this would not be a problem as my reservation had no early termination penalty. Upon check-out, I used the express check-out desk and was told once again that my early check out was no problem. Otherwise, the hotel staff was very nice and hotel is in a nice part of Paris with good restaurants nearby. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little far This turned out to be a good hotel for us. We'd stayed for 2 nights in a hotel in St. Germain because our trip was unexpectedly extended (arriving two days early) and Le Meridien was booked for those nights. The first hotel was within easy access of many of Paris' famous sites. Le Meridien is a little more off the beaten track but once you realize how close you are to the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees, it feels a lot closer to the heart of Paris. We also liked the shopping mall across the way so that we could pick up water and a few things to eat at Paul in the lower level. Their small baguette was delicious, even plain. The fitness center was a welcome perk as it was the first in any of the hotels we'd stayed at in Europe up til then. By the way, when we asked for a view room, we were told the room with a view of the courtyard was a larger room and so we said ok to that. The 'courtyard' was a view of tour bus parking and garbage bins. Not my idea of a courtyard view! I'd recommend taking a smaller room with a more pleasant view. Finally, the price of daily wireless is quite absurd, in my view, at 19 Euros per day! June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception desk of this hotel too small for overall size of hotel Far too long queuing at check-in and at check-out due to very small reception staff for such large hotel June 17, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T13:00:38.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>