Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • França
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 876 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by tres bien! The airport shuttle bus dropped me off right in front of the hotel - which was a huge load of my mind going to paris for the first time. There was always a full staff at the front desk and never had to wait to check in/check out/have my questions answered the 3 days I was there. Also there was a concierge always staffed with helpful people. The breakfast was great (free for platinum as a welcome gift choice). I kept taking pictures of the food and sending them home as I ate. I was greeted each morning by 2-3 staff at the entrance of the restaurant and my tea/orange juice was always being filled by attentive wait staff. The room was small but very beautiful and clean. (upgraded because of platinum) The hotel did not have a gym/sauna etc. but I could use the facilities for free (being platinum) across the street at a big fitness chain (sauna/steam/big gym with classes) June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Holiday at the Meridien Etoil A great hotel to stay at. Free gym passes were an added bonus which we used once. You could walk to it down the street. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and eating out. The only down side was that the cost for Wi-Fi was shocking when I coul go to any bar or restaraunt and get it free. Also, the cost for using the hotel phone was out of this world. Other than this the hotel is wonderful but I feel that I would not return because of the price per night. We did get two free espressos every day which was a nice touch. The staff was also wonderful and helped us when it was required. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Modern Hotel The staff here was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were modern and clean. Beautiful lobby and restuarants and is located across the street from upscale indoor shopping malll with easy access to the metro. The only negative is that the area was noisy late into the night, with loud party noise that would wake me up a couple of times a night. I never could figure out exactly where it was coming from. It was the week of the French Open so maybe that had something to do with it. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel The breakfast was very very good. Good location. Close to the metro. Near the congress palace. A lot of restaurants around. Jazz club in the hotel . May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Hotel rates are reasonable for Paris. More of a conference traveler's hotel. Rooms are clean and the staff efficient. Hotel lobby, lift lobby, and lift lobby on the lower floors reek of cigarette smoke. Short walk to Champs Elysee and a short cab ride to the major attractions in Paris. Wouldn't choose this hotel if I were here on vacation. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service The worst SPG hotel. Service is poor. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and breakfast. Horrible dinner. Overall, I'd stay here again. The location is great. The concierge and management met my needs and went above and beyond the call of duty, but the service in the restaurant was APPALLING. Management: I had my room switched because I was in one of the older rooms and almost died trying to get into the shower. When I moved I forgot my poster board that my boss was presenting and the manager on the late night shift was AMAZING! He helped me by trying to find it in the lost and found and then printed the poster in piece for me. Also, gave me a cardboard box to print it onto (because the next day was 5/1 so everything was closed). Dinner: I tried dinner twice. The first time was with my boss and a student. We had just gotten in from the US so we were all exhausted and hungry. We were seated near the front, it was about 5 when we sat down. We each ordered the onion soup (SURPRISE NOT VEGETARIAN) and a salad. I felt SO SICK after eating the soup because it was a beef base. So deceptive. Then, an hour later, we were falling a sleep at the table and still no salad. We were ready to get up and leave asked for the check when they FINALLY brought the salad. This was after waiting an HOUR for a salad and having the waiters be extremely rude when THEY were at fault. The second time, I was dressed in much more casual attire with the student I was with and they sat us towards the back and rushed our service, which brings me to believe they were trying to get rid of us for our "touristy attire." But at least we didn't have to wait very long. All in all, great place just don't do dinner here. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, all on points (Starwood Gold status). Was happy with the upgrade to an executive room at check-in, which made up for the long wait during the check-in process. We were 2 adults & a 3-yr old in the room, so the size of the executive room suited our needs (we did not ask for a cot which costs 40 euros; we had brought our inflatable toddler bed instead). Check-in + out waiting times were the only negative experiences we had, together with the fact that amenities in the room were limited (no kettle, coffee/tea, limited space to put our baby's refrigerated food in the minibar, etc). Also chose free wifi as a free amenity for gold SPG members, which worked well in the room. Prior to staying at this hotel, we had stayed at an apt that was located very centrally (close to Chatelet Metro & Chatelet les Halle train station). While we really appreciated the central location of that property, we enjoyed the location of this hotel almost just as much. We made use of the AirFrance shuttle to the airport, which worked well for us despite the 22 min late arrival of the bus at the hotel (our flight was delayed anyways). We did not try the breakfast at the hotel, but chose to have light meals that we picked at the supermarket & PAUL bakery in the shopping center across the hotel. Decent eating choices in those for families on a budget. We also enjoyed our meals at Chez Clement (right by the entrance of the Port Maillot metro stop) which was kid friendly, and relatively inexpensive (daily menus in 13-14 euro range). We had drinks at the jazz club in the hotel, which were very expensive (in US standards). Did not even dare to try out the steakhouse at the hotel for that reason. The hotel is 2 metro stops away from a mall in LaDefense, which is open on Sundays (unlike most stores in other parts of Paris). On a rainy Sunday, that was a good activity within a close proximity. All in all, we had a comfortable stay and were happy with the location of this property. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Helpful Staff A very good hotel conveniently located in the heart of Paris with access to good restaurants and great activities. As an SPG platinum member I was disappointed that there was no club lounge, but other that this, the hotel features and facilities were very good. The Jazz bar is an excellent hang out in the evening time. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel & Excellent Location Overall the hotel meet my expectations. The facilities were very nice and the location is very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. The lobby bar was very spacious and relaxing. I was disappointed there was no club lounge for Platinum members, but other than that, everything else was fine. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris May 20th Overall good experience. Room was a bit noisy because of people walking in the corridors and talking loud. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Wish we could have more days to stay at this hotel, superb in all respect. We love staying there,not only will stay there again, but will highly recomend others do the same. Very convenient location,close to Metra,bus, even the "hop on hop off" bus stop was not very far. Thank you LeMaridian & their staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been a lot better We were on our honeymoon and were disappointed with the hotel. Didn't like the location. Too far away from sites if you are a tourist. When checking in, we were not told what to do about the vouchers for foregoing housekeeping. Also, we had our do not disturb sign on the door and housekeeping entered anyway, leaving us a note that they serviced the room, which they did not. I expected the hotel to acknowledge our honeymoon but they did not. It was also too expensive for what it is. Having to pay for internet is rediculous. We would not stay there again. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My first stay at this hotel This was my fist stay at this hotel, although a number of my colleagues stay here regularly. First impressions were not too good, with a long queue to check in at around 11pm. My first night was very poor, with my room (4001) I can only assume backing onto the lift/elevator shaft – it was very noisy through the night. As I was only staying for 2 nights on this trip, I debated whether I should ask to move rooms or just get some ear plugs! Ultimately, I was offered another room, which was a higher level SPG room. On balance, if both nights were like the second I would have been far more impressed with this hotel and had a better stay. That said, I will try again next time I am working in Paris. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay in April 2013 Myself and my partner stayed here for 4 nights during our travel. Hotel-good This hotel feels like a business hotels with most of the guest are traveller workers. Location is quite nice, very near the metro with essentials shops just across the road. Checkin experience is good with some improvement. We arrived late due to our delayed flight around 2 am in the morning and we had communicated this to the hotel. Arriving at the hotel, there wasn't anyone to help us with the luggage (we travelled quite heavily). On the plus side, the actual check in was smooth and we were upgraded to junior suite for the spg status. Room quality - good with some improvement.the Junior suite is comfortable and it is a good size. However, due to the fact that it is 2 room joined together, the overall experience of the suite is a bit 'detached'. I would suggest some minor improvement to improve the flow of the rooms, like utilizing sliding doors to separate the rooms instead of 2 doors that took space when opened. Food and beverages -excellent Excellent breakfast and food quality Staff - excellent From the checkin staff, restaurant and concierge are all Very friendly and helpful. Overall, an excellent stay. Thank you May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Le Meridian Standards, not even close Room was VERY small, though supposedly a Starwood floor. No Starwood lounge in hotel. No gym in hotel. No coffee or tea setup in the room. Wanted 29 Euros for buffet breakfast and there is no other choice - they refused to provide an a la cart breakfast menu to get something light. So I went to a cafe every morning. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center Fitness is very important to me and I was very shocked and disappointed to find that the gym used by this hotel closed at 1830. That is absolutely unacceptable. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly meticulous. The hotel is located right next to the Porte-Maillot Metro station, therefore, easy to get anywhere in Paris. If you are a Platinum SPG member, the 29 euro breakfast is included and is superb! May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Meridien Paris Hotel No safe deposit box in the room. I could not get seated at the restaurant Sunday morning because I did not want to eat the buffet. It is absurd that to get a table you have to get the buffet and no other options in the hotel for coffee. Internet did not work properly. No bottled water in the room. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience! We had such an amazing stay here. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and attentive. This was our first time in Paris and we are so happy to have chosen this hotel. Jeanette, who checked us in, provided the BEST welcome and check in we have ever experienced and we have traveled quite a bit. The hotel and room were lovely. The housekeeping staff kept the room spotless and came around to our room each evening to check if we needed anything. Computers with internet access on each floor, so convenient. PERFECT location with the Air France shuttle bus directly across the street for very convenient access to the airport. Port Maillot Metro stop right up the street, very short walking distance, many buses nearby, and one that travels straight to Champ Élysées. Great shops nearby as well, bakeries, cafés, groceries, pharmacies, basically great location. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel when visiting Paris, it will be the hotel I book when I visit again! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Overall a good hotel. Staff is helpful. It could have steam irons instead of the old no steam irons they provide in the rooms. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very comfortable Although this is a large hotel, the high level of personal service made us feel like we were staying at a smaller more intimate hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay last week Good hotel, good staff, good location, clean, good restaurants in it. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Poor staff For Paris this place is perfect. Located in a amazing spot with lots of things to do just around the hotel the location and hotel facilities are amazing. Sadly the staff are cold, unfriendly and some times rude. No one seems to enjoy their job. I tried to make small talk several times with the staff and was met by a cold shoulder. I stay in many SPG hotels around the world none of them have staff like this. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but they charge for everything (coffee, water, internet, etc) The hotel is in a good location and is very convenient to the metro and Air France Shuttle Bus. I felt very nickel and dimed when staying here. After paying almost $300/night, I was hoping for free or low internet fees and free coffee in the morning. They charge 19 euros per day to use the internet. They also did not offer any bottles of water. There was no coffee maker in the room and you could pay 2 euros for a machine automated coffee offered on each floor. My last frustration was that I made a 10 minute local call and was charged 27 euros for the call when the price on the phone said 70 cents per minute. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, poor wifi in room, concierge needs to get the facts right. This hotel is greatly located close to the metro station which is literally just steps away. In addition, the short walk from the metro to the hotel is along a street with restaurants that seemed very popular at night. Therefore, it is very safe when walking back to the hotel at night. This hotel is also located just opposite to a bus stop that has direct buses to and from CDG airport. You can get tickets back to the airport on the bus with the driver or at the concierge. However, we were told by the concierge that the buses depart at 25, 55 mins but that is not the case. Buses leave for the airport at 20, and 50 mins. We just missed the bus we intend to take because we were mis-informed. Luckily, we did not missed our flight. This hotel is a big buisness hotel - cannot even count how many rooms there are on one floor. be prepared for line ups at check-in and check-out. The hotel does offer express check-out which I highly recommend one to use. As for their rooms, I stayed in one of the refurished ones which was comfortable, nice and clean. The amount of lightings in the room is adequate (i.e. well lit). Toiletries available were above my expectations, mainly because they had shower cap, and cotton swab. The only complaint about the room was that it had a very weak wifi signal. And may I mention that wifi in the rooms are not free. So if one has to pay for it, then I would expect the service to be hassel free. The solution was that I had to use the wifi from the lobby. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has both good and bad features good: great location, near the RER C and M1 bad: bottle of water is not automatically renewed day by day for SPG members May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well situated Good value for money. Well situated, near the center of Paris. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms for a city hotel! Would definitely stay again. Stayed here for a holiday with my boyfriend. We've both been to Paris many times and just came for some good food and walking. Easy access to metro! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience everything was wonderful, and above my expectations. the only thing that would have made it better would to have the ability to by wine at the bar and take it to my room. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:13:41.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_876
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 next>>