Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paris A good location with access to all that Paris has to offer. An unexpected discovery we enjoyed was exploring the mall located directly across the street. The staff was helpful and friendly. The first non-smoking room were assigned smelled strongly of smoke. The bellman was quick to arrange for another room and it was fine. I'd rate it higher but our bed was a bit uncomfortable. Overall a good stay. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sick in bed I spent all seven days of our vacation in bed. I had the flu. The room was the upgraded Urban Room and it was nice but small. Thank God all I wanted to do was sleep because the room would have driven me a little nuts due to its size. The tv was unwatchable because it really didn't have American channels. You would think that most hotels today would have satellite for foreigners. You would think. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not really a 5 stars hotel The customer needs to pay for anything additional: internet, breakfast ( expensive). There is NO coffee or tea facilities in the room. I wanted to make a tea at night and you need to ask for hot water to service room .They say there is on the corridor but it is only warm water and horrible coffee April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No A/C Hotel pushed out heat all night. Windows only open a few cm so air flow was terrible. Room was hot an stuffy. Hotel staff acknowledged the problem and said they reported it but it was never fixed. Air flow shouldn't be out on a central system each room should be controlled by the thermostat in the room or else why is it there for. Room was very uncomfortable. For the price it isn't worth it. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Visit to Parisi This was our first visit to Paris and we found the hotel to be well placed to enable us to get around and see the sights. From the warm welcome we received on arrival to our departure after four days we found all the staff very friendly and helpful. we enjoyed an extremely nice dinner in the Ma Cherie restaurant on our last night we had gone to Paris to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Receptionist I'm happy to share that I had a good experience in Le Meridien Etoile, especially during our Check out process, the receptionist, I forgot the name (maybe Benja ), he's still training, but He gave an excellent service during the CO process, He gave 2 Teddy Bears to our kids and Kids very happy. I will be more than happy to share this with my property, Sheraton Surabaya - Indonesia. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Well situated next to Palais des congrès and just 1' from the Metro station. Spacious with all modern tech facilities (WiFi, printers, sockets, chargers) available on the spot. Nice breakfast area overlooking the patio for starting positively the day and a great Café that turns into a worth going jazz club for ending it. Rooms overlooking the main street are a bit noisy. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was an all round disappointment The hotel room was small and the walls were filthy. For my overnight layover the room was sufficient, in that the bed was clean and the shower worked, but I will not be returning nor will I be recommending this to anyone else stopping through Paris. As aside note - the Fitness Centre is not actually located in the hote, it is across the road and daily hotel passes are required to access it. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip The Good: We went to the Meridien to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary for an overnight stay. We had a terrific time and the customer service was above and beyond. They really made an effort to make our night very special. They also gave me the best restaurant tip for a place just around the corner from the hotel, Le Relais de Venise...and you will have some the best steak and fries anywhere! I look forward to staying there again, someday. In addition, the bed was very comfortable and clean. The Not So Good:The view wasn't the best, though! The TV was a little odd, as I cold not attach my iPhone and watch my videos. The TV had HDMI capability, but you could not switch the AV mode on the television. The bathroom door was a sliding door that did not close all the way. In conclusion, the top-notch customer service and generosity made up for the deficiencies. I look forward to stay their again! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Excellent location near Arc de Triumph. Convention center and shopping mall across street. I was upgraded as a Starwood member. Room is small, but recently renovated and modern. Staff is very friendly and excellent. Concierges are excellent. Accurate and useful info provided. Your breakfast room staff are equally outstanding. Very fast and efficient service. Housekeeping is also very good. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointing The stay turned out to be a bit disappointing. For example, the cable for hair dryer was too short and it was not comfortable to use. Design of the bath is poor (position of water outlet was not good, glass shield for shower is too short etc.). On the other hand, all of the staffs (check in, check out, room service etc.) were very kind and pleasant. They were professional and well trained. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service without equal ! I stay with many hotel chains and many spg properties but this property may have had the consistently best service I have ever experienced with spg. The front desk staff, concierge desk, and many others absolutely spoiled us. Every need and request met. Liked being a short metro ride from all of the noise and action of the faster paced neighborhoods. Plenty of services around the area. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The initial room was totally inacceptable We were given room 1064 for a 4 night stay. This room is not renovated, it smells and has no possibility to open a window. Also the room is right above a meeting room that is also used for concerts, a thing we learned to our surprise in the evening. Only after heavy complaints at the reception desk we obtained a btter room 3074 (renovated, with opening windows...). January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff and location of this hotel are both fantastic. You can get anywhere rather quickly with the metro. There is a wonderful shopping center across the street complete with movies and a bakery for breakfast. The room was small but very clean and beds were fantastic. The air conditioning was a blessing because of a recent heatwave in Paris. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service! Upon my arrival, Solene greeted me and checked me in with smiles and enthusiam. She kindly assisted me with a room change as the room that I had was very smoke filled from the guest next door to me. Jean-Charles was very helpful and prompt with replies when I had sent emails to the Concierge. I really enjoyed my visit and hope to come back very soon. Thanks to your wonderful staff. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easter Week Business Trip Hotel is conveniently located, quiet and clean. The beds are exceptionally comfortable. The WiFI was reliable in the room but was spotty when free in the lobby (dropped connection) April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for sleep The hotel was quiet at night, close to the metro line, and a comfortable stay particularly if you are using SPG points like I did, so I can't complain. My only minor suggestion is not to trust the concierge for restaurant recommendations. The referral to as a "lovely place to eat" in Montmarte was highly touristy and very subpar. Any other dining establishment would have been better. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I have stayed at this hotel several times over many, many years. It is a great property in a very nice location. The metro and the Air France airport bus are both at your front door. The one thing that sets this apart though is the level of service. My latest visit here was an award stay with my wife and everyone at the hotel was wonderful to us and made us feel extremely welcome. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Too Far from entrance/elevator I enjoyed my stay at the Meridien. The staff was very helpful when I asked directions. I especially want to thank them for taking care of me go to the Eurostar Gare du Nord. The day before I injured my leg at the train platform. I was wheeled chair onto a taxi & at Eurostar I was also wheelchaired. This put a damper on my trip but I was able to enjoy my stay with you. J. Koseki February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms to small otherwise good hotel Nice hotel, small rooms and baths with little storage. Ice machines a plus. Good hotel for one person on business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was poor quality SPG preferred room -Wall paper peeling from walls -moldy shower/tub tile -loose tile on floor trim -had to remind staff of my SPG preferred status even though my SPG # was on file April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr J Gomez My stay at this hotel was excellent. The upgraded room exceeded my expectation for confort and room. I was expectiong a very small room instead a got a great room with two bathrooms and decent view. The staff was friendly hand helpful specially Amendine. Room service was timely despite the late hour and you can be the fact that is less than a 5 minute walk to the metro. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Club Lounge This was the second time I stayed at the SPG location through my company. When I checked in, two of my co-workers rooms were not in the system after I confirmed our rooms the day before. This took serveral minute to get straightened out. I was also very surprised to find out that there is NO club Lounge provided for Platinum members. And NO coffee provided in the rooms. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The hotel was very modern and my room was excellent. Everything was new and the bed was very comfortable. I was there with my wife and two kids and they connected two rooms to make a suite. Everything exceeded my expectations. While the hotel is not in the center of Paris, it is right on a key metro line so it ended up being convenience. Yes, I would stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel conveniently located in Etoile The hotel has modern amenities. The rooms are not too big, but nicely designed. Staff was friendly even though once I had to call the reception in the evening because the maid must have forgotten to make up our room this day. The location is good right next to a metro station and a couple of restaurants. The Air France airport shuttle stops right next to the hotel. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tired Love the location Front Check-in People are great. Then you get to the hallways to your room - banged up and tired looking Then you get to your small room and say "for that much money I get this?" Add the 29Euro breakfast and you really feel like you are taken advantage of. Ad the small sized glass of wine with the big price and you KNOW you are taken advantage of. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & facility but rooms are small & Internet is spotty I stay at this hotel frequently while in Paris. Location is fantastic - just a stone's throw from the Arc De Triomphe/Champs Elysees and the Eiffel Tower. Food and atmosphere are both great, particularly the jazz themed aesthetics. The rooms are somewhat compact and the Internet service is very inconsistent. They recently upgraded the gym with the latest equipment. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place This hotel is very practcal, comfortable. Excellent breakfast, personnel is helpful. However, in a hotel of this category and of this price, concierge will not help you to recharge your mobile phone (in case you forgot the connexion) but send you you to a recharging area (2 euros for 30 min.) !!! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable with a good location This hotel has a great location with excellent facilities. It is modern, comfortable and friendly. My only negative point is the queues for checking in and out. The hotel is very big, so queues can be expected and they have an express check out system that works very well. Despite the queue, staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in Paris Hotel is just fine. Good location to walk everywhere. Parking, however, is an absolute nightmare. Valet only wants cash and the car delivery takes forever. Room are excellent. April 16, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>