客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

巴黎星辰艾美酒店

  • 法国
  • 巴黎
  • Gouvion Saint-Cyr 大道 81 号,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • 邮政编码 75017
  • 地图
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible performance I checked into the hotel and the staff were more interested I talking to each other than checking me in. I went up to the room and it had not been cleaned up. So I had to go down and get another room. On the way to the new room there was so many things in the hallway I had a hard time getting my suitcase threw. I was up late dealing with North America and I slept in, or tried to, every 5 mins. someone was knocking at the door. In the morning I asked for late check out. I went out and came back and they had turned off the card access so I had to go to the desk and have it turned back on. Then when I went to check out they wanted to have a little staff meeting or something and wanted me to wait and I had a plane to catch so I just left my car on the counter. The counter staff was the worst I have every encountered at any hotel related to Starwood. I travel to Paris frequently and would not stay at this one again.. The only good thing was a lady named Marie Noelle at Guest service was outstanding. She was extremely helpful and did everything she could unlike the people at the desk. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms The Le Meridian had very large rooms by European standards. I used star points and felt like the value was outstanding. The airport shuttle dropped us off directly in front of the hotel which was so convenient.We could walk to some local attractions, but also had a Metro line entrance right at the hotel for ease in traversing the city. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good but for internet Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly. Food was a little high on price. Internet was terrible. When I wa checking out I was billed at daily rate and not 3 day useage rate. Was told this happened all the time. Also login process was terrible. Frequently took several tries to get logged in. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and little attention to detail Factory mentality and caters to the tourist industry. As a business professional, it struggles to meet my needs: ability to check in before 3pm after an over-seas flight, coffee and light snacks (rather than an entire buffet) in the lobby in the morning, reliable WiFi in the room. The location and gym are excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great experience. Having read some of the mixed reviews, I am surprised how drastic some of the differences in opinion are. It is definitely more of a business hotel than a vacation hotel, so that may account for some of it. But overall it was a great experience. We stayed for 5 nights using Starwood points and had 2 adjoining rooms on the SPG floor. We had our kids with us. The location away from the main tourist spots is fabulous with lots of good local restaurants that are reasonably priced. Metro and RER access is unbeatable right up the street. A comment was made in another review about a poor gym. The gym is decent. machines and free weights, plus 4 treadmills and some bikes. its all you need really. I have seen much worse at 4 star and 5 star Hotel locations in the US. Service was good and so was the SPG recognition. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment there. Too many easy local options that were cheaper. Would definitely stay here again. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. The room was comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is in a great location, but a bit of a ride from the airport October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor I call these places sausage factories. Their sole focus is to process as many customers as possible. The rooms are VERY small. Make sure you get one of the upgrades rooms (an extra 90 Euros) because the old ones are truly awful. The lobby is more like a mortuary than a welcoming entrance. I must say that the staff were very friendly and helpful. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central and comfortable hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay. The hotel is central, 5 mins walk from the Arc du Triomphe, the bus to and from the airport CDG stops across the street and the metro (Port Meillot) is 1 mins walk. The hotel's interior is luxurious, clean, comfortable and can not find any fault. Yes, we had to wait for our room, we were early (10:00 am) as our flight landed early morning. Were told to come back at 12:00 or 13:00 (check-in is only at 15:00). Came back at 14:00, not ready yet, told wait 5 mins. Waited until after 15:00. Feel that the receptionist could have switched rooms for us, as many other people successfully checked-in before us.The concierge staff all very helpful with directions, booking tickets etc. Was helped by +/- 4 different staff members on different occasions. Only one named Pascal was not knowlegdable with a rude attitude - turning his back while talking to him. All in all this is an excellent hotel and will stay again. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Reserve A Classic Room The Hotel needs a renovation. I was booked into a Classic room which was damaged, dumpy and dreadful. When I checked out they asked me if everything was ok with my room and I said "no, the room needs a desperate renovation" and the front desk answer was "yes, we have rooms that need to be renovated". Never staying there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridian Etoile Overall, a very good hotel. Expectations are high for a hotel in Paris and for the room cost. Everythng was expensive, but the service was quite good. Everything was also thoroughly professional. Only complaint was the small room, which is fairly standard in Europe, so no real complaint there. The staff was friendly, the Concierge, excellent. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good value in Paris This is a very nice hotel with a helpful staff. Don't let the exterior fool you -- the interior is much nicer! East transportation from CDG -- the Air France Les Cars stop is right across the street. But in rush hour take the metro (steps away) to Chatelet and transfer to the RER --- mych faster. Most Paris sights are a quick metro ride away. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Atmosphere versus Poor Quality Room The location of the hotel is very convenient. I especially liked the atmosphere in the Lounge and Jazz Bar. Breakfasts were delicious. The biggest disappointment was the state of the room - it needs refurbishment asap. I also have a problem getting my bond money back. It took me an hour to resolve it. However, the overall impression was good. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of noise stating at 7am Crazy ! On sunday morinig the noise of closing door strongly start at 7 am.Every 5 minutes another door close with a very big noise ! It was a terribly wake up ! This noise continues all morning and every five minutes . The reason ? The cleanig office was very close to our suit and the maid was not stoping the groom who is closing that door . January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs to get better Le Meridien Etoile is a good hotel but reception / billing is severely understaffed and a bit of a mess at Peak Time. Ended up being late for a meeting because I wanted to check out in person due to a complication. I have a credit on my account (due to a previous billing mistake) but they cant apply it without verbal permission from someone (crazy!) and because I was leaving early there was no one senior enough to do it- The whole reason i waited in the queue was to make sure I got my credit applied rather than bill another €1000. I am seriously considering staying somewhere else in Paris after this recent experience. (Ps This is not the first billing / service problem ive encountered, but for €1000 + the pain of trying to get it fixed) i thought it worth finally complaining!) On the plus side, they are efficient at what they do, but if you become non-standard in any way - it is a nightmare for you - especially if you are always travelling! June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My package was lost A package was delivered to me and it went missing. i went to check at the concierge twice, it was not registered in the system. Next morning I called the shop to check on delivery status - it was delivered the night before to hotel and someone had signed off for it! it was an expensive package worth more than euros10,000. The shop told me they will handle the problem with the hotel directly and few hours later, the package was recovered and placed in my room. I received an apology note when i entered my room and duty manager - think his name was Kevin/Kelvin came up to me to apologize upon me checking out. i was surprised to hear the concierge misplaced the item in the wrong room. if there were someone staying there, the package would have been gone. i thank him for his good gesture mentioning that the hotel would be happy to give me an upgrade the next time i stayed with them. However, i felt the upgrade should have been done immediately instead. this isn't a very pleasant experience for a guest from such a renowned hotel, I'm pretty disappointed. the misplacement of the package seems too coincidental as the receipt of package was not even registered on the computer system. Please do investigate this and take very serious action. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Hotel rates are reasonable for Paris. More of a conference traveler's hotel. Rooms are clean and the staff efficient. Hotel lobby, lift lobby, and lift lobby on the lower floors reek of cigarette smoke. Short walk to Champs Elysee and a short cab ride to the major attractions in Paris. Wouldn't choose this hotel if I were here on vacation. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Ideal location and logistics are made easy, the prefect hotel for first time travelers to Paris. The shuttle drop off is located next to the hotel and the Metro is on the same block. You can get to any major site within minutes. Staff gave a great dinner recommendation for my wife and I. Room met our expectations and was a solid value. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service outstanding The service at LeMeridien is outstanding. However my overall rating is downgraded because the carpet in my room was worn, dirty and in dire need of replacement. . October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite old This hotel is already some years old, which you can see in the rooms. The breakfast, as well as wifi in the rooms is too expensive. General the price is quite high for such old rooms. Good thing are the beds and location (when you have to visit the Congress Center). September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Paris Overall the quality of the room was good. We had power failures throughout the night on 2 of 7 nights, which was especially problematic as I depend on a CPAP. One night there was a loud celebration in the streets from 11:00pm to 3:00am. Room service food was excellent and the housekeeping staff were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Look overall you are not bad. Bed comfort was Average. Poor heating / cooling in the room The meal I had smoked salmon & classic burger was not at all value for money. I travel extensively and my company pays for me but I do think if I was paying for the services how would I feel and the above reflects this. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement. The porter and door staff of the hotel are not user friendly. The wait staff in the bar restaurant need to improve. The ambient temperature was too cold. On the plus side the breakfast offering was good but lacking in such things as smoked salmon and consistently good potatoes. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First trip to Paris We found this hotel great for our trip. The location was close to the subway line which we used, taxis lined up just waiting to take you wherever you want to go, within walking distance of Arc de Triomphe and other sites. The staff was really helpful, especially the concierge desk. We would definetely stay here on our next visit. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice In more of a business district however, it is right on a main metro line which will put you in the middle of many great points in minutes. Very quiet (interior room), cozy and warm (winter time). It is very clean, but I chose the Green Program where maid service only comes every three days. The room does need it after three days! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with helpful staff great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, choice of restaurants Nice jazz band playing on Saturday night. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great service We only stayed the one night prior to starting a tour. Check in process was very good and, although we arrived at the hotel well before checking in time, we were immediately allocated an available room. Could not fault the overall service provided during our one day stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay at this classy hotel This hotel is well located with many varied and good restaurants nearby as well as a quirky menu in the hotel (soup and burgers doesn't sound like much but they make it a lot more than just plain fare!). Staff are smiley, helpful and friendly. Rooms comfortable, clean and functional. All in all a very pleasant place to stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience! We had such an amazing stay here. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and attentive. This was our first time in Paris and we are so happy to have chosen this hotel. Jeanette, who checked us in, provided the BEST welcome and check in we have ever experienced and we have traveled quite a bit. The hotel and room were lovely. The housekeeping staff kept the room spotless and came around to our room each evening to check if we needed anything. Computers with internet access on each floor, so convenient. PERFECT location with the Air France shuttle bus directly across the street for very convenient access to the airport. Port Maillot Metro stop right up the street, very short walking distance, many buses nearby, and one that travels straight to Champ Élysées. Great shops nearby as well, bakeries, cafés, groceries, pharmacies, basically great location. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel when visiting Paris, it will be the hotel I book when I visit again! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris in the rain We had a great time in Paris even though it poured with rain. The hotel is extremely well placed for the metro (Porte Maillot) and getting to all the attractions of Paris. Jazz Cafe at the hotel was an added bonus with lovely background music when you were in the bar area. Staff very helpful and I would definitely go back. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff While I was waiting for my transfer to Airport (28th Jun 2014) which was 15 mins late, your staff at the taxi front desk had offered his help to call the transfer company on my behalf to check on the status automatically. I greatly appreciate his help but I didnt managed to get his name. Thank you very much. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:57.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_746, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>