客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barclona I had a short 2 day trip to Barcelona and was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the staff, especially since I do not speak Spanish. I also requested an early check in due to an all night flight and my request was met without any issues. Great town, great hotel. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel restaurant was superb- great food and great service! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Hotel location is great, on the Famous Rambla, and close to shopping, restaurants, Bus and Metro as well the Port of Barcelona in case you taking a cruise. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Barcelona with Style Our corner suite was very cool. If it had a kitchen it would have been worthwhile as an apartment or condo. Stylish, well-planned, not an ordinary hotel room. Hotel needs better service for check-in, there was no one to handle our luggage. There was some construction noise (drilling) from an adjacent suite during daylight hours, couch had a few minor stains, but overall, a nice space. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few mistakes... Meridien hotels are in great locations and usually meet expectations, but sadly this one is batting below average. Our flight was delayed and we arrived after 2 am. Eventually a receptionist arrived and seemed surprised that she should be disturbed. A slow check in as she was unable to operate the card terminal and no offer of help or how to use the lift... Sheets were not changed until after the third night I asked reception to make sure they were changed for our final night. The hotel is stylish and generally well managed but the following are recommended: 1. The lounge area in the restaurant has a tv/video showing sports all the time. Not appropriate for drinkers/diners or fitting for the hotel. 2. We were not able to load the DVD menu until the last day and at 15 euros were surprised at the dated range of films. 3. The bedroom lighting is stylish but not effective. 4. The music in the lift is inaudible. 5. Gym equipment in need of service and regular cleaning of the area required. 6. The gym and spa are not connected and it would be more pleasant for guests if showering facilities were connected to the gym. 7. Service is pleasant but they appear understaffed. I hope this is helpful for the hotel. I would return on a business trip, but would look at other options for family or leisure. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central The hotel is very central & convenient, but unfortunately we had a run of bad luck there and the staff/manager was helpful but not overly. It started with a noisy room, so we changed for the 2nd night and then we were kept awake by a party in the room above us from 3am till 5am! Even though we rang/complained to reception 3 times, it took 2 hours to quieten the party down, therefore we didn't get any sleep and spoilkt the following/main day there as were v tired. We then came back that afternoon to find the room hadn't been cleaned, no freash towels and we had to ask for milk and coffee. it went from bad to worse in what should have been a special weekend. It was my girlfriends birthday and the hotel didn't go out of its way to ensure we had a special time. I was very disappointed as ive stayed at the le Meridean in 2 other countries and had no problems. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is great, Great Staff, GREAT LOCATION!!!!! December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What no air conditioning?? My stay in this hotel was almost perfect; great check in, nice recognition as a Platinum SPG member but had one major flaw: On my first night staying there the room was so hot that I woke up several times through the night, and despite trying to adjust the settings on the air conditioning there was nothing I could do to cool the room. In addition the fact that the room, gave onto La Rambla meant that opening the window was also impossible as the noise would have been too great. I have to say I was dumbfounded when I called reception the next day enquiring about whether the was something additional I needed to do to get the air conditioning to work to be told that there wasn't as the unit as switched off and un available in the winter months. I was offered and quickly accepted a fan as an alternative. I have to say this is the first time I've stayed in a 5 star hotel where I've heard of air conditioning being switched off - I have always thought one of the advantages of staying in a highly rated establishment was the fact that I could expect to adjust the temperature of the room so that I can be comfortable. I'm a huge Starwoods fan, and normally like the Le Meridien brand but have to say I'll avoid staying here again "in the winter months" unless you're able to sleep in a hot room. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, elegant, and very comfortable We traveled to Barcelona in the off-season, so there were lots of great deals. We could have gotten a very nice room for half of what we spent at Le Meridien. But we liked the location and didn't want to risk having even one thing go wrong with the room. SPG took care to make sure it was a perfect trip. The room was immaculate, and with Gold status we were upgraded generously. We felt we got the royal treatment, with so many perks that I'll just name our favorite: free daily passes to the Holmes Place fitness center. If you've been to Equinox in the US, this is the Equinox of Europe, and in many ways even better. Amazing lap pool too. Some construction noises audible from the room, but other than that no issues. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location hotel is average but location is superior December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very well located and is very confortable Is not my first time in this hotel and service keep always the same :Excelent. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Barcelona Despite having platinum SPG status for many years and now gold, I was not recognized at the hotel nor offered an up-grade or any amenities. I had to ask! the check-in was a disgrace taking 20 minutes although there was only one person in front of me. The in-room entertainment did not work properly. Check-out was the same fiasco! at a peek time of 07.30 in the morning only two people on check-out of which one was a trainee. the manager just stood there and watched as the three of them chatted in dutch across clients!! I checked out early and specifically asked that my wife be allowed to leave at lunch time. I was assured that this was no problem. when my wife attempted to get back into the room she was told she could not. in the end she was escorted like a thief into the room to get her bags. Overall this is probably the worst SPG reception staff I have ever seen. The one redeeming factor was a truly exceptional waitress in the restaurant (a German girl Fransisca or something like that). She spoke many languages, knew all about the food and wine and was friendly to everybody. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Did not make gold customer feel special December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment on the la rambla Great location but the hotel did not live up to expectations. Rooms facing the back are a real let down- you are looking at laundry drying and grafitee December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, needs some work Hotel is nice and location works well for walking La Ramblas, but the reading lights are worn out...used a wine bottle to prop mine up...but didn't have a wine bottle for wife's light. Music machine would not work, nor did the next three the staff brought up...the machine would not work with their devices either. Staff tried hard to make things right but the equipment they are given is not on parr with the cost of the room. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Everyone was top notch professional and helpful. They were welcoming and made us feel valued. If I ever have the opportunity to visit Barcelona again this will be my hotel. Thank you so much. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in staff, room and facilities Our 5 day stay in Barcelona was memorable for many reasons not the least was the truly exceptional personal and professional service we received at the hotel. The staff: from the front desk to the Concierge to housekeeping and anyone else associated with the Hotel were great in meeting or exceeding our needs. The room was spacious , well designed and extremely comfortable. Excellent location. Highly recommend! December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is its best asset. Title says it all. Querky rooms. # 609 very dark and very noisy. Heard water running all night. Request for an upgrade not honored. Bedroom tv set didn't work. Phone kept blinking message waiting, but could not retrieve it, even with staff assistance. Finally told by staff, it probably wasn't for you but for a previous guest. Turned out, it was for me. Front desk staff is over rated, not helpful at all. Breakfast was nice. Luckily it was included in room price. Room price was excessive at 449 Euros for what the room is. Staff has an attitude that is not customer friendly. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent Sevice! My family and I spend 4 days at Le Meridien Barcelona last week and we had a fantastic stay at their property. Below are some of the highlights of our stay: - The reservation staff was very helpful in ensuring that our room reservation needs were met. We were traveling with 2 kids, so they ensured that we had adjoining rooms for our stay. The Reservation Manager (M.P.) gets the highest points for her courteous customer service, providing personal attending, and spending time talking to us several times during the trip. On the day of our arrival, she sat down with us for 20 minutes and gave us personal recommendations for places to visit. Clearly she has a lot of experience in the hospitality industry and Starwood/Le Meridien should be proud to have her on its management staff. - The property is located in the heart of Las Ramblas and we are so glad that we picked this location. Our teen age boys had a blast spending time on the Las Ramblas. I would pick this property over the any other hotel which may be closer to the beach. - The cleaning staff made sure that our rooms were made in a timely manner. When we needed anything, they would follow-up within 5 minutes of the phone call to house keeping - My wife has lost her purse at Park Guell. Luckily, some nice person found it and called Le Meridien staff that they have left the purse at a public library outside Park Guell. The hotel staff helped us to get the purse picked up from the public library and had it delivered to the hotel. Everything in the purse (credit cards, goggles, personal documents, money was in the purse as is. We are very thankful to the person who found the purse and returned to the public library and Le Meridien staff who helped us to get the purse back. - Last but not least, we enjoyed the breakfast, beverages at the property. We also got a lot of personal attention at the front desk that helped us with the check in, not to mention the reservation manager's excellent customer attention thru out our stay. We continued our travel plans to Madrid and stayed at another property (which used to be a palace) for 3 nights. I have to say that our stay at Le Meridien was much more pleasant, customer service was much much better than our stay in Madrid at the palace-like hotel, and Le Meridien didn't dime and nickel the customers. Overall, we had a 5-star experience with Le Meridien Barcelona!!! December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 5 days at La Meridian Barcelona with no night A/C Hotel was fine except 2 couples of us in 2 different rooms couldn't sleep at night due to no Air Conditioning at night. Asked repeatedly for A/C and never got it. Many excuses were given. At checkout Desk Man said he couldn't understand why no A/C at night;. Also breakfast was far too expensive; 27 euros November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service varies greatly After 10+ stays here over the last 5 years, my take is that it's a popular hotel, great location and one of only a handful of 5 star hotels in Barcelona = inconsistent experiences for SPG members. Push a little for perks, keep expectations in check, & enjoy everything Barcelona has to offer. The hotel remodel turned out beautifully: I'd call it contemporary, artsy and warm while preserving a great old building. Rooms are very comfortable, large bathrooms with high-tech nightlight system that senses when you need to get out of bed in a dark room. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff. Convenient location. Quiet room. My first choice of hotel to stay in Barcelona. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much for too little To spend over $1,200 U.S. for two nights, one would at least expect cotton sheets on the beds maybe even Egyptian 100% Cotton. It was one of the worst nights I have ever had--I was perspiring all night long with their polyester sheets. The 2nd night I had to wear the all cotton bathrobe to enjoy a rest. Never again. Yes location is # 1. However no place in front of the hotel to park opon arrival. went into the parking garage--could not continue since another car was coming out-Traffic jam in one lane garage. No elevator from garage to room. Concierge was Fantastic-( 5 stars) .Dining room staff not the friendliest. Would consider someplace else next time. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location on la ramba restaurant had good food and wine was reasonably priced and good quality November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The mediteranean suites are fantastic but unfortunately not the regular rooms. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barcelona visit The hotel was very good because of the location The rooms are small , but ok nothing luxurious The staff at reception were slow & not helpful & because I came with a group , my Spg was Not recognized aaaaaaat all . November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife and I stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona after a 12 day Mediterranean cruise. Little did we know that our time there was going to be the highlight of our trip. Le Meridien is located at the heart of Las Ramblas, making it ideal to access the best of what Barcelona has to offer. From the moment we stepped-in we experienced superb customer service and recognition as loyal SPG members. Our room was nicely decorated, well appointed and had a modern vibe as did the entire hotel. In fact, this property exudes modernism and class. Above all, however, what made our stay so remarkable was the attentiveness of the staff, which made our time there unforgettable. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi signal is weak in room.House keeper needs more work No coffee bag and no tissues refilled. Wifi signal is very weak, need go to door area for sign in. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The hotel had a great vibe from arrival to departure. The loacation cannot be beat, the decor was extreemly well appointed and the staff was incredible from help with bags and storage to suggestions on what to do in the city. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to our next return! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location in Barcelona We loved the location, the actual property and the great staff. Every restaurant we enjoyed, recommended by the hotel staff, was excellent! I enjoyed the great hotel fitness club open 24/7and the staff even found a spinning class for me at a nearby gym (Holmes Gym). I would highly recommend this hotel. The only compllaint was 2 separate plumbing issues (shower and sink) that required maintenace. However, the staff was prompt to repair and respond. November 12, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T21:11:53.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>