空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with absolutely professional staff This hotel has a private beach and a wonderful, huge garden with three outdoor pools, next to the Walk. Rooms and all other premises are really nice and very clean. Breakfast and meals in it's arab restaurant were fantastic. Staff is absolutely professional, kind, helpful and very friendly but discreet. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were met by poor reception staff, had a leak in the room, loud music played outside the room and the half board arrangements re not as advertised! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel After our recent stay at least royal meridien I can only speak highly of it rooms were excellent well presented and such comfy beds,we were on half board and the buffet on offer was excellent with huge choice of food,the staff were all most friendly and nothing was too much trouble,I can only rate the whole experience as five star!!!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overview We have been to Dubai on several occasions and stayed in some wonderful hotels, however the Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa is by far the best overall hotel which we have stayed in, both in terms of quality and helpful friendly staff. We will definable be staying at this hotel when we re-visit Dubai. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money?? not really Paid over the top for a room overlooking the kitchen/back of hotel which was quite noisy also overlooked a storage dump for garden supply unit of some sort? room was an upgrade so i dread to think what our original rooms view would have been?! this was a sea room view and yes you could see the sea a little but was really spoiled by the above mentioned,shower leaked all over bathroom floor so we were constantly having to mop up and lay towels down,not a big problem just a little annoying! requested a refund on a cancelled trip due to weather conditions only to be given bad attitude from a receptionist like it was too much trouble! and then told sorry about that she`s new and training?! not good enough im afraid,we were told by reception shades bar was open only to be turned away as it was quiet and they had obviously decided to close early! again not good enough for a 5 star resort and i have stayed in many all over the world,on a positive note the grounds were beautiful and well kept and most of the staff were very attentive and polite,with all the 5 star hotels in Dubai not sure i would stay here again,but also hotel concierge Eddy i seem to to recall his name was, 10 out of 10 looked after us fantasticlly well,so thankyou eddy! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to be in Dubai everything was perfect - as always April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun Sea and Hospitality It ticks all the boxes for a great relaxing stay in Dubai April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love this hotel One of the top best hotels , I live in Dubai and I still want to stay there, service is excellent, staff are helpfull, food is great :) April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel in Dubai We went 5 times in Dubai and it was the 3rd. Time in the Royal Meridien. We like the service and location. We had for the first time a club room and he was a very good experience with the teeaform 15 to 17 and later the wine or cocktails always with warm food or sandwiches. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We have just returned from the most fantastic break in The Royal Meridian. The hotel is perfect, it is situated right on the beach. Our room was spacious and we had a lovely sea view. All the staff were first class. Local taxis are very reasonable. Cant wait to return . April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My overall experience at this hotel was good. The features and rooms were great. However, I had a few inconveniences which consisted of the following: 1) the original room assigned to me had loud construction going on outside so I called the front desk to complain. After waiting over 45 minutes for someone to return my call, the guest services director upgraded me to a much larger suite which was nice. 2) there was an incident with my toilet where I flushed it and the water came shooting up and out. Thank god I put the lid down before I flushed it!! Gross April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stayed here for 5 nights and had a fantastic time. I have stayed in many 5* hotels and this was the best. I could not fault a thing. We stayed in the Tower rooms with use of the Royal Club Lounge service and hospitality surpassed all expectations. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you. Pools, gardens and beach beautiful. Will definitely return. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel Our 2nd stay at this hotel and passed all our expectations as our room was in the Tower club room which was amazing.A special mention to the check in staff,Eddy on guest relations for all his help and the girls in the royal club restaurant for looking after us so well.Always with a friendly smile and welcome.Can not wait to return. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent I stayed in this hotel with my daughter for 5days as it was my 70th birthday. It was excellent ; the staff, the food the reception area the grounds , the room, just everything about this hotel was just wonderful. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expérience overall We particularly enjoyed the variety and quality of the restaurants, the great facilities (pools, gardens, beach, spa) and a nice and family-friendly staff. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service, restaurants and views First visit to Dubai and staying at this hotel was the highlight of the trip. The service is amazing, the views, if you have a terrace, are spectacular, specially at night when all the building are lit up. Really enjoyed the three swimming pools and strolling through their private beach when the sun sets... There are various restaurantes in the resort, all very different. the Maya offers delicious mexican food (unforgettable) and Rhodes is ideal for a romantic date with your partner... Our experience at this hotel is unforgettable, the best and we will come back! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could possibly want This hotel surpasses your expectations every time you go. The service, cleanliness, food, facilities and the staff are exceptional. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel Absolutely recommended. Good attentive service. Great food choice March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilties Very good swimmingpools and sun bed areas. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality, not just excellent service We all expect to get great service in the best hotels, and on many occasions we get just that, but often the 'magic dust' of hospitality is missing....not at Le Royal Meridien. Our stay was special because of the hospitality that flowed so naturally from the time we entered the hotel. We loved the new Club Lounge and understand that this is one of a number of exciting projects being undertaken at the hotel. If you want to witness the differnce between service and hospitality, visit this hotel...and enjoy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we have stayed in this hotel, it was great we were celebrating a special wedding anniversary and the staff made it very special for us indeed !! We stayed in the tower had a great sea view and balcony. The hotel grounds are the biggest in Dubai I think and although the hotel was busy it never felt like it.all in all cant wait to go back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel in a great location We were overwhelmed by the choices of hotels, their locations and packages on offer and chose The Royal Meridien though a combination of advice and good luck. We're really pleased that we did as this is an exceptional hotel, in an exceptional location and serviced by exceptional people. We elected for the room upgrade and it's worth every penny. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations From the moment we arrived at the front door to the moment that we left the staff and the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. We arrived ahead of the check in time and the hotel provided us with a temporary room for 30mins as we have a toddler and he needed to be changed and fed......brilliant service. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating and the club room services were excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:21:18.329Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>