Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Had a fantastic time at this hotel April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Everything was perfect. Its very good for familiy. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very competent staff I really appreciated the facilities and the way the staff treated me during my stay February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good beach - bad wifi - expensieve restaurant (arabian) - rooms are ok, but not high class February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks scruffy Good hotel. Great pool side. But looks scruffy. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 next>>