Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hotel friendly staff but not the best quality/price ratio for such facilities July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meriden libreville The hotel is outdated and needs some serious refurbishment. Gret staff help from geraldine and marie-aline July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff is nice and do their best to meet your expectations. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services Quality need impovement I spent 4 nights this week at LBV Meridien Hotel & Room 220 was not cleaned all day long on Wednesday 2. I had to call reception 2 times to send someone to get the room cleaned. The room was finally cleaned around 6 PM. The bathroom roof of the same room 220 was leaking from Thursday 3 to Friday 4 the day I checked out. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very poor value for money I booked on line at one rate but when I reached the hotel the check in charged me 25% more - I complained and he shrugged. I got a better response when checking out. I stayed on the 1st floor - it is filthy, the carpets are dirty, there are cigarette burns everywhere, the corridor lights are missing. My room was not serviced on the first day. There were mosquitoes in the room, no mosquito net supplied. For this kind of price and a name like Meridien - I expect much much better. Breakfast service is patchy: poor on first morning, good on second. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs improvement The Hotel is very very old. The rooms and toilettes need urgently improvements. I might be wrong but the feeling you have is the rooms have never received any improvement since opening. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by General impression The Meridien reminds me of bygone era. What was grand, is no more. The general appearance is tatty. Tiles, carpets, paint pealing. What I liked was the live entertainment by saxophone player and two ladies singing. The price of drinks, Cocacola and local beer are nine times than across the street price.The norm is closer to three times. Very busy hotel, with lots of people around. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in libreville Great place for business and fun. Best place in Libreville so far but must reinvent itself to prepare for changing competitive landscape May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Libreville Terrible service at both restaurants and lobby bar. I was glad that the outdoor restaurant is being kept open until 11pm. Slight improvement in room quality. Generally a terrible place which should not be in the Starwood group of hotels. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPECIAL RECOGNITION TO THE FOOD STAFF AND PARTICULARLY TO DIANE AT THE OUTDOOR RESTAURANT NEAR THE SWIMMING POOL. HER DEDICATION, COMMITMENT AND PROFESSIONALISM ARE OUTSTANDING. SHE DESERVE A REWARD FOR THE NICE SMILE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE GIVEN TO ALL CUSTOMERS DURING HER SERVICE! I WILL COME BACK, THANKS! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr the AC is bad, the hotel is getting old and needs to be renewed. the price is very expensive and not including even a breakfast the wifi is not free April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Meridien Libvreville Hotel review This hotel standard is very unsatisfactory. I had a water leak in my bathroom, they never came to repair it though I did ask many times. They try to charge additional drinks and food on final invoices. The staff do not care about the customers though many business people stay there.The rate is very low, Only the terrasse with the swilling pool is nice. I will not go there again. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Disappointment Good Day. Lets take it from the beginning. Hotel Pickup: I had to make an international call to ask for airport assistance, although I wrote this request during reservation AND sent a separate email asking for options and rates. No reply received. Hotel: Although quite outdated but clean and neat. Staff friendly and hospitable with great respect to language boundaries (it became clear to me that this hotel doesn't receive English speaking guests that often). Room: Had 2 go up and down twice because smart keys did not work. Room is spacious and clean. Good supplies (only bath robe missing). Great condition but as mentioned before slightly outdated for a high end hotel chain. Room Service: Tried to call in to order food to the room. Got transferred 4 times as soon as the person on the other line realizes I speak English. The last lady who answered told me to call again in 5 mins :) Which then I did. After another series of transfers one offered to come to the room where I could point to what I want. He came and I pointed out what I wanted, Unfortunately, one of the orders came wrong :). Being a person who lives and works in Africa, I may know how hard it is to hire English speaking personnel. But the least that could happen is to tell them what to do when an English speaking person calls on the phone. No one was intentionally rude, but it was frustrated when attempting to order anything by phone. Finally, I had to wait for sometime during checkout since the reception had no change. It was not a good experience for me. I was expecting a lot more from my stay, and a series of unfortunate events lead to a disappointment. Thank you, January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time It was very great to receive the attention of all staft, starting from the entrance with the welcome of Mister Rodolf, and continue by the front desk until the room... Honestly is the type of hotel we want to find in our busines or pleasure trip.. Thanks everybody. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel By The Sea The Hotel is a great place to spend time both for business and relaxation. Located by the Sea Coast, guests are able to view the sea from most of the rooms. Guest have 2 Options for Dinner - in the main restaurant or outside by the Pool sharing the fence with the sea thus giving guest who have selected this option an opportunity to (i) enjoy the breeze straight from the sea (ii) watch the waves from the sea spash water safely into the yard through safety holes in the fence and make a choice of how their food should be cooked. Guest should not be surprised with some delays in meeting some requests. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enchokete I really appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the fact that I was feeling like at home. The personal was quite responsive to the guests requests, even though I found the security guys a little bit rude in their approach. They should be trained to act with a little be of tact. Also I think that that there are room for improvment of the quality of the breakfast. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is run down and service needs to improve Hotel room was scruffy and urgently needs refurbishment. There was no help available to inron my business suits at night for the morning. There was no recognition initially for me being a gold member. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lighting Room needs better lighting - too dull - no decent reading lights November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calm & resting The hotel team is vey mench attending & friendly. Just one point, the toaster for the bearkfast does not work any more (only 2 rows out of the toal are functionning). November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is very convenient This hotel is 10-15 mn walk from the center, the pool side restaurant as well the inside restaurant offers good choice, breakfast buffet is excellent.All the staff from the reception, to the restaurant, and the business center are doing their best to help and please the guest October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Receptionist is very slow I have requested to prepare the bill in advance, but cheking out processing time took more than 30 minutes. Payment by Credit Card (Visa) is not acceptable ??? And they even forgot to return back my credit card! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has maintenance problems 1) Never get into a room in thi hotel, with all the ligths functioning; 2) Leaks in the bathtube, with water all over the toilet. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Must at Libreville This hotel is one of that can really use category 4 class. Staff is very professional and available despite a few omissions times. insstant but it is served with a smile. A real gem in the heart of Libreville in the city center, ideal for shopping and other nightlife. Do not hesitate to go. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Acomodation Floor for SPG Members I found this time the Accommodation Floor together with the SPG Member Rooms(at the 6th Floor) excellent in "Le Meridien RENDAMA" in Libreville. Besides this,the overall charming smile of both the Front Desk and Reception Staff is matching with the new look of the internal facility ..Significant improvement ! Keep-up please. Best regards, GMI. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok except restaurant service Hotel is fine even if bathroom look old. But main unsatisfactory point was the pool restaurant service or should i say lack of service. After 20min waiting I went to pick the menu myself when asking if it was self-service they replied someone will come. After additional 15min i ordered directly from the bar. The table was not even settled when they brought my plate (no forks, no salt/pepper...) August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Re-Ndama Experience I arrived from South Africa and was assigned a room for the night. I was a little disappointed that the staff member facilitating the booking gave no recognition to my SPG membership, however being tired and frustrated by the travel delays, I had no energy to fight but since the check in process was efficient, I did not see any point in making a fuss. The next morning, after a lovely breakfast, I decided to take the matter up and was referred to the guest service manager who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He epitomises customer care and focus and ensured that he firstly apologised, acknowledged the mistake and then proceeded to identify several room choices on the SPG floor for me to choose from. He mentioned that the hotel was very busy and that a huge contingent of guests were arriving (I guessed it was the football team) but nevertheless, he took the time and made me feel as welcome and comfortable as possible! Once satisfied with my choice, he organised the room transfer, my luggage and even sent me a complimentary fruit basket, so a true gentleman, clearly maintaining the very high standards of the hotel and customer satisfaction. The guest services manager also kept in contact with me throughout my stay by sending me SMS and Emails. This extraordinary behaviour from guest services manager and his team, has endeared me to your hotel and I will not hesitate to recommend your services to my colleagues and associates. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Hotel itself ok. Especially food and pool facilities are good. But the rooms (I even had a SPG room on 6th floor) are terribly run down. Dirt spots all over the carpet, furniture and ceiling. Looks quite disgusting. Big cut in the foot rest of the chair. Nobody seems to care to replace furniture or remove the carpets. The hallways doesn't look much better. Rooms and floors need really renovation! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MR the hotel is great and is next to the sea which is wonderful August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has ambience. In General nice staff and with good service level. Cosy bar. Easy to get transport from Hotel to Airport or City Center. Good swimming pool next to Ocean. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort withhout Effort My stay at Le Méridien Re-Ndama was very pleasant. The food on the terrace with the sea breeze in our face and the beautiful island style music was unforgettable! Staff was friendly and efficient. Expect to see me soon June 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:07.708Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1810, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>