Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Cyberport

  • 100 Cyberport Road
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10-Night Visit was Excellent! This was my second stay at Cyberport. The staff's service was top notch. Almost everyone was super helpful and friendly. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, and I'm happy to see you no longer charge to ride the shuttle bus to Central. It's not easy to make a 10-night stay comfortable but it really felt like home and was a great home base for my stay in Hong Kong. Can't wait to come back! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all is good one! We stayed in Le Meridien Cyberport first time and we are long staying guest. We preferred to have the big room but when we checked in the room we got is not big enough for us so we asked them for alternative room and insisted that we are platinum member also we are long stay guest, they understand and kind enough to gave us another room which so much better, face to the ocean and the bathroom face with the mountain which is amazing view ever, I bet you cannot find view like this in Hong kong. We would like to say thank you to all of them to help us very much. The first day we arrived quite late, receptionist told us to join the happy hour special only for the platinum member, we were quite surprised the happy hour is still there like they were waiting for us, she said hotel does not have club lounge so they provide long hour, we never have this before normally happy hour for platinum it is just only 1 or 2 hours but this hotel is from 4.00 PM - 11PM, it is amazing that we could enjoy drinks and also some snacks longer. Breakfast has not so much varieties but it still okay for us. it would be better if hotel could change the breakfast menu in a daily basis. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition As a platinum member the recognition you receive puts the other hotels in Hong Kong to shame. Everything is good. I have been coming to Hong Kong many years and this hotel turned out to be a hidden gem. Great job February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff and excellent facilities Excellent facilities and great service from staff Had buffet breakfast at the podium and the quality of food was beyond my expectation. Wide selection and excellent quality. I was a little disappointed that there is no bathtub in my upgraded harbour view room as I always enjoy a bath after a long day out in the city. Not sure if the MTR extension will reduce the inconvenience related to access to the main shopping districts I also appreciate 24 hours access to the gym, an uncommon feature for Hitels in the Asia Pacific January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room good food Room is big compare with most other Hong Kong hotels. Buffet breakfast is very good! The atmosphere is good as well. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay is great! We stayed at a Deluxe Suite. They had an "allergy-free" certification for the room which feels really good. Though the hotel was busy for the days we were in (many wedding receptions), they were able to maintain their services in the highest standard. The staff we met, including bell man, duty manager, engineer, restaurant staff (especially Alan at Prompt, Chris at Umami), receptionists are very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be back! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for stay I like this hotel. Breakfast is very very good. Very quiet place. viewpoint is good you can see south sea of China. Staff also is good. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Foods of Dinner Buffet at "Prompt" We had seriously tormina, diarrhea and vomiting after the dinner buffet at "Prompt". November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money we booked the halloween package which comes complete with two drinks at the bar and buffet breakfast for two. We stayed on a SPG floor which had a spacious room with a generous sized bathroom. The pool was well designed. The in-room dining options were overpriced so we didn't even bother trying as a mall with Irish pub, japanese food and shanghai food was right next door. 240 HKD for a in-room breakfast was way overpriced. The buffet breakfast was good in comparison. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel at Hong Kong west seashore I have been coming here for a few years, it is a nice hotel. But lately has been a bit run down, I don't get the upgrade as good as before. Good news is, the shuttle is now free. I still like this hotel a lot and love the quiet environment along the sea side. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liken this hotel Back again usually I come here once every 4 or 5 times to Hong Kong but know I coming here regularly. Just love how quite it is here a little out of the way but still just a treat quite and peaceful good restaurants bar and pool really liken it. Oh yes the water views amazing. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Many thanks to Alan and the staff at Cyberport for looking after us. My family enjoyed the more relaxing stay away from the hustle & bustle of HK and highly recommend travellers to this hotel. The food, rooms, pool and facilities of Cyberport were outstanding. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and tranquility in Hong Kong Yes, it's true, only a 12 minute minibus ride from the hustle and bustle of Causeway Bay and you have a view where large sea birds fly only metres from your window and you can relax and watch the ships sail languidly by. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite (1012) on this stay and there was plenty of room to spead out as we needed to re=pack after three weeks of cruising and shopping! Service was excellent especially from the concierge and reception staff! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience overall I stayed for 3 nights in the Deluxe Ocean View. The room has a decent size, especially for HK standards. The view was simply the best to unwind after a long work day. Quality of sleep would have been excellent if not for the typhoon. One thing that stands out is the visible effort from most of the hotel staff to give good service. In one instance, there was a mistake in the room service order, staff were apologetic and quick to resolve. The location is good if you have to be in Cyberport, other than that food choice is limited and average. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager and staff I stayed at the Cyberport Le Meridien hotel from July through mid-August this year (2014) on business with my wife. I would like to compliment the outstanding job the manager Jacky did during our stay. He was able to address every concern, question and request professionally. When he was on duty he always welcomed us warmly and asked if there was anything he could assist with. He made our stay extraordinarily comfortable, we would definitely come back. In addition I would like to commend Annie the room service staff, as she was always very accomodating on additional requests and provided extra value to our stay there. I would definitely come back. Thank you! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay We had nice time at Hotel. Staff was very efficient .It was a enjoyable stay at the hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is good except that no desk lamp wasn't provided The hotel provide us a nice seaview, nice pleasant environment, great swimming pool and delicious food. A tiny mistake was that i cannot read newspaper on the desk without desk lamp. Kelvin Sun August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the luggage delivery When I checked in the hotel, the room was not ready. Yet, when I checked in the room after 6 hours, my luggage was not delivered to my room yet. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The features of this hotel are good for meetings Good hotel, a little far away from the city, but good meeting places. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Hong Kong From price/performance standpoint, this hotel meets my expectation. It has wonderful setting, peaceful and provide easy access to my office and to Central Hong Kong. Trust me and bring your family here for a weekend. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Spa I think to have a complete experience, the hotel should have a good spa facility. It can start up as in-rooms facility and then get better with enhanced infrastructure. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with fantastic features & services Great hotel; exceptional services provided. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiences I was upgraded to ocean view room because of the spg gold member. The staff also asked if I need a late check-out. Although I did not need, I still feel warm about that. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. There were all amenities inside the bathroom. Thanks for the accommodating me! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review Confusing administrative arrangement July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed At I really felt cared for at this hotel. I have never been happier to be an SPG Platinum member. Even before my stay I received an email recognizing my status and being friendly from the start. Complimentary breakfast (which was beyond delicious) and free drinks (always a plus), as well as welcome sodas and cookies in the room. Everything was tailored to make my stay enjoyable. I really liked all of the staff, who were all helpful with every question or need I had. The gym was a bit small but useable. The pool was absolutely amazing though. Warm water and not hyper-chlorinated like American pool water. The room itself was great. I had an ocean view. The room was clean and modern. Wonderful for a vacation. While the location of the hotel made me hesitate, it is actually really great. You're in a peaceful spot and the complimentary shuttle takes you straight to Hong Kong station. From there, every sight and spot in Hong Kong is well within reach. A cab is very reasonable to most points on Hong Kong island as well. Overall, I could not have been happier. I would like to stay in the hotel every time I come back to Hong Kong, without question. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Benefits mean nothing here... The person who checked me in was clueless, they knew nothing about SPG levels. They were so good, they made me forget i was in a hotel part of the SPG program. My room change request was acted upon quickly but was put on a 'non spg' floor, i wonder if there's any diff in spg and non spy rooms, they looked the same to me!! The phone operator reminded me that I'm entitled to a free gift and could get free internet instead of paying for it!! The bathroom stank all 3 days i was there, told them, nothing happened. Internet connection was dismal!! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great transition place My family moved from Hong Kong to Canada recently, and in between leaving our apartment and leaving HK we needed a room for 3 days. Le Meridien was a great choice due to the responsiveness of the staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel but inadequate ancillary facilities The gym and the swimming pool are too small. Also, it would be nice if there is a spa which offers massage treatments. Everything else, including staff, dining, and accommodation, are excellent. Also appreciate the complimentary overnight parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much closer to the city than I had imagined A good free shuttle bus (7-22h) and reasonably short transfer time of 15-20 minutes (or affordable taxi-rates) make this hotel a valid alternative to Central Hong Kong hotels. In particular, the SPG-Platinum amenities offered, create excellent value for money if you do not mind to stay a bit more remote. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:09.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>