Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Cyberport

  • 100 Cyberport Road
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Foods of Dinner Buffet at "Prompt" We had seriously tormina, diarrhea and vomiting after the dinner buffet at "Prompt". November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money we booked the halloween package which comes complete with two drinks at the bar and buffet breakfast for two. We stayed on a SPG floor which had a spacious room with a generous sized bathroom. The pool was well designed. The in-room dining options were overpriced so we didn't even bother trying as a mall with Irish pub, japanese food and shanghai food was right next door. 240 HKD for a in-room breakfast was way overpriced. The buffet breakfast was good in comparison. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel at Hong Kong west seashore I have been coming here for a few years, it is a nice hotel. But lately has been a bit run down, I don't get the upgrade as good as before. Good news is, the shuttle is now free. I still like this hotel a lot and love the quiet environment along the sea side. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liken this hotel Back again usually I come here once every 4 or 5 times to Hong Kong but know I coming here regularly. Just love how quite it is here a little out of the way but still just a treat quite and peaceful good restaurants bar and pool really liken it. Oh yes the water views amazing. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Many thanks to Alan and the staff at Cyberport for looking after us. My family enjoyed the more relaxing stay away from the hustle & bustle of HK and highly recommend travellers to this hotel. The food, rooms, pool and facilities of Cyberport were outstanding. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and tranquility in Hong Kong Yes, it's true, only a 12 minute minibus ride from the hustle and bustle of Causeway Bay and you have a view where large sea birds fly only metres from your window and you can relax and watch the ships sail languidly by. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite (1012) on this stay and there was plenty of room to spead out as we needed to re=pack after three weeks of cruising and shopping! Service was excellent especially from the concierge and reception staff! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience overall I stayed for 3 nights in the Deluxe Ocean View. The room has a decent size, especially for HK standards. The view was simply the best to unwind after a long work day. Quality of sleep would have been excellent if not for the typhoon. One thing that stands out is the visible effort from most of the hotel staff to give good service. In one instance, there was a mistake in the room service order, staff were apologetic and quick to resolve. The location is good if you have to be in Cyberport, other than that food choice is limited and average. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager and staff I stayed at the Cyberport Le Meridien hotel from July through mid-August this year (2014) on business with my wife. I would like to compliment the outstanding job the manager Jacky did during our stay. He was able to address every concern, question and request professionally. When he was on duty he always welcomed us warmly and asked if there was anything he could assist with. He made our stay extraordinarily comfortable, we would definitely come back. In addition I would like to commend Annie the room service staff, as she was always very accomodating on additional requests and provided extra value to our stay there. I would definitely come back. Thank you! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay We had nice time at Hotel. Staff was very efficient .It was a enjoyable stay at the hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is good except that no desk lamp wasn't provided The hotel provide us a nice seaview, nice pleasant environment, great swimming pool and delicious food. A tiny mistake was that i cannot read newspaper on the desk without desk lamp. Kelvin Sun August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the luggage delivery When I checked in the hotel, the room was not ready. Yet, when I checked in the room after 6 hours, my luggage was not delivered to my room yet. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The features of this hotel are good for meetings Good hotel, a little far away from the city, but good meeting places. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Hong Kong From price/performance standpoint, this hotel meets my expectation. It has wonderful setting, peaceful and provide easy access to my office and to Central Hong Kong. Trust me and bring your family here for a weekend. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Spa I think to have a complete experience, the hotel should have a good spa facility. It can start up as in-rooms facility and then get better with enhanced infrastructure. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with fantastic features & services Great hotel; exceptional services provided. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiences I was upgraded to ocean view room because of the spg gold member. The staff also asked if I need a late check-out. Although I did not need, I still feel warm about that. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. There were all amenities inside the bathroom. Thanks for the accommodating me! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review Confusing administrative arrangement July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed At I really felt cared for at this hotel. I have never been happier to be an SPG Platinum member. Even before my stay I received an email recognizing my status and being friendly from the start. Complimentary breakfast (which was beyond delicious) and free drinks (always a plus), as well as welcome sodas and cookies in the room. Everything was tailored to make my stay enjoyable. I really liked all of the staff, who were all helpful with every question or need I had. The gym was a bit small but useable. The pool was absolutely amazing though. Warm water and not hyper-chlorinated like American pool water. The room itself was great. I had an ocean view. The room was clean and modern. Wonderful for a vacation. While the location of the hotel made me hesitate, it is actually really great. You're in a peaceful spot and the complimentary shuttle takes you straight to Hong Kong station. From there, every sight and spot in Hong Kong is well within reach. A cab is very reasonable to most points on Hong Kong island as well. Overall, I could not have been happier. I would like to stay in the hotel every time I come back to Hong Kong, without question. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Benefits mean nothing here... The person who checked me in was clueless, they knew nothing about SPG levels. They were so good, they made me forget i was in a hotel part of the SPG program. My room change request was acted upon quickly but was put on a 'non spg' floor, i wonder if there's any diff in spg and non spy rooms, they looked the same to me!! The phone operator reminded me that I'm entitled to a free gift and could get free internet instead of paying for it!! The bathroom stank all 3 days i was there, told them, nothing happened. Internet connection was dismal!! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great transition place My family moved from Hong Kong to Canada recently, and in between leaving our apartment and leaving HK we needed a room for 3 days. Le Meridien was a great choice due to the responsiveness of the staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel but inadequate ancillary facilities The gym and the swimming pool are too small. Also, it would be nice if there is a spa which offers massage treatments. Everything else, including staff, dining, and accommodation, are excellent. Also appreciate the complimentary overnight parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much closer to the city than I had imagined A good free shuttle bus (7-22h) and reasonably short transfer time of 15-20 minutes (or affordable taxi-rates) make this hotel a valid alternative to Central Hong Kong hotels. In particular, the SPG-Platinum amenities offered, create excellent value for money if you do not mind to stay a bit more remote. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good to be back... Another enjoyable stay at LM Cyberport! For the first time, I was offered my preferred room without having to ask or wait. As always, service was impeccable, staff members were attentive; the evening drinks at PSI for Plats; the glorious view and light-flow in my room – these are all things that make the daily commute to the city (TST or Causeway Bay) absolutely worth it! Outstanding staff included Ling from Housekeeping, who was always so friendly and cheerful – often, on our way to breakfast, she would be the first person we meet, and she certainly makes our day! Also, Bowie from PSI, who is enthusiastic and remembers our favourite drinks. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back its been awhile. I had a great stay I dont stay at this hotel as much as I would like to but every time I am here it is very good. The service was top notch the restaurants here are very good. Located in a very quiet setting good to come home to after a busy day in Hong Kong. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but need to work on a couple kinks Overall is good. Like the location and the room. Front desk are friendly. Free shuttle bus is convenient to get to Central. Just disappointed with the concierge. I arrived by cab with 4 bags and the concierge offer no assistance despite seeing me strangling with the bags. In addition, the toilet smelly despite multiple flushes. Same problem when I stayed there last year. No improvement. Lastly, the swimming pool is too hot to swim in the summer especially for those who like to do laps. Wish it can be temperature controlled like the one at the W. Didn't use any restaurant at the hotel as it is still very pricey despite a 30% off for guest. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This is my first stay in a Le Méridien property. My experience was just average. Although the location is a little bit remote, it's fine for me as I drove there. However, it gave me a feeing that the hotel want to hide the information of complementary parkng. The info was not clearly shown on website and the staff tried to avoid my enquiry about that. Room was fine. I supposed I didn't get an upgrade as an SPG Gold, not even to SPG floor. But the size of my room is fine and it was neat. However bathroom was not cleaned properly. I found a piece of long hair in the bathroom when I first enter the room. Also I couldn't feel how "smart" the "Smart Room" is. Check in/out was efficient, but the staff was a bit cool. I couldn't feel I was welcomed. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay Instead of a service flat in Mid-levels for a long-term stay we decided to move to Le Meridien. It got more space and outdoor park for my 4 year old daughter to play in. It worked really well with the parking underneath the hotel to and from school. Playroon across the street and a big scooter park outside. The pool was good and room-service worked really well. Was missing some more Asian option such as Thai fried noodles, Penang curries etc. My daughter love noodles but it seemed we could only get the wonton noodles:-((( For me I was missing some more healthy options at the breakfast buffet such as strawberry in season, flaxseed etc. I just brought in my own flaxseed's and staff was nice to serve me some strawberries or blueberries if I asked.I found the soft drinks and ice tea to pricy for lunch and dinner though. But in overall we had a really good stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG service lacking No platinum/gold upgrades ever given. Food could be better. No platinum gift pack at checkin July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing The location is away from central HK, so expect a 15-20 travel time if you have meetings in central. However it's a great business hotel with very attentive staff, all the facilities you'd expect from Le Meridien and a lovely view of the waterfront. June 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:09:46.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>