Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel in Munich No upgraded. No porter. Inconvenient mini bar. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Staff Martin and Georg at the Concierge provided incredible support for our visit. Before we arrived, Martin went out of his way to assist in our securing tickets for a sold-out Bayern Munich game - and ended up getting us seats in the 3rd row! Once we arrived, Georg was always there whenever we needed an answer to a question. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and every recommendation was great! The only inconvenience was work being done on our floor, and we could hear the machinery/tools during the day. Not conducive to naps, but understand that it's for the improvement of the hotel. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff & Great Location Absolutely love the location across from the train station - wow! Also, very conveniently located with easy access to parks and shops. Was disappointed that ESPN channel had just been discontinued. The room was also quite humid though to be fair, it was June. Hotel restaurant was good. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot and very friendly staff Always look forward to coming back to Le Méridien Munich. The location is great and the staff have always been accommodating and very friendly. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gret Location Brilliant stay and location. Great sized room although it was quite hot. Food and drinks in the bar were lovely January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unprofessional I stayed at LeMeridien on 30 Nov and 01 Dec (room 619) and apparently my stay was supposed to be covered by RAPS (conference organiser) but during check-in when I asked this question to the reception staff, I was told that there is no comment on the system to suggest that RAPS would pay for the room. When I spoke to RAPS the next day, I was told that clear instructions were given to the booking team at the hotel not to charge the room rent for certain individuals (including myself). Moreover RAPS spoke to the hotel booking team (Michelle) about this (infact complained about this) and asked not to charge the room rent for certain individuals once again but I just checked my credit card statement and it seems that the hotel has charged 1 night stay on my card. This is dissapointing and I dont expect this kind of poor service and communication lapse from a hotel like Le Meridian. I dont think I will be staying at this hotel again in future and would certainly not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My wife and I spent a week at this hotel and would definitely stay here again. The area within a block of the hotel doesn't offer much but the location is very convenient to the central train station (across the street) and is within easy walking distance to the center of Munich. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful and the concierge was great. We had a small issue with the bill at checkout and it was quickly and easily taken care of. The platinum recognition was good as we received a nice room upgrade to a junior suite and the complimentary breakfast was more than satisfactory with a nice selection of fruit, cereals, pastries, meats, etc.. I did sort of miss not having a lounge to pop into later in the day for drinks/snacks but it was a minor issue since we didn't spend much time at the hotel anyway. It's a nice, comfortable hotel and I would definitely recommend it. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by To Improve... Confortable, very professional staff, but must have free Wi-Fi in my room. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi-Fi is is not reliable Hotel is nice and clean, great location across the street from the train station and centrally located but if you are staying here for work and need to have reliable strong Wi-Fi, book another hotel. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing for Platinums Platinum beware! Don't stay here! What a disappointing experience. Off the bat, book at the Sheraton Westpark instead. Its a couple stops away on the UBahn and they recognize Platinums and have a well appointed club lounge. The Le Meridien Munich City Centre decided to bundle charges for internet into my rate thus forfeiting my Platinum benefit of free internet...to the tune of 45 Euro per night plus VAT (nearly $70 USD). I am careful to never book packages deals and there were no other rates, excluding internet available. Too many other options to waste your money here! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location of the hotel I did not like 2 things: 1- No coffee maker and Tea set in the room 2- No free wifi in the room November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Oktoberfest! We stayed here during Oktoberfest, and were very impressed by how friendly and efficient the staff were during this very busy time of year for them! Concierge did a great job of helping us get tickets, front desk was always friendly. Restaurant staff were also friendly and efficient, and SPG recognition was quite good---much better than in Austria. We asked for and received a nice quiet room far from the elevators, which turned out to be great during the festivities. Also, the location across from the train station was very convenient. They helped us celebrate a special occasion, which was very much appreciated. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with access to all of Munich The location across the street from the central train station is an absolute plus. The property itself is quintessential Le Meridien from the art to the scent and the appointments in the room. The illy cafe in the lobby meant I could grab a coffee virtually anytime I wanted and the host at the restaurant in the mornings was very friendly. The only thing to be aware of when staying here is that the staff did not always seem that interested in offering assistance to all guests and many times it seemed like you were interrupting their conversations with co-workers. This is especially true for the lobby staff. If you know Munich or you will just be coming and going, you will definitely enjoy this property. If you are looking for a little local knowledge and recommendations on what to do, you might be disappointed. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is great for train travellers Right across from the Hauptbahnhof and very near to Marienplatz October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Good Location Great hotel with a good location. Beautiful room and nice atmosphere at the main bar. Cosy ambiance! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munich Visit After spending 3 nights at the Le Meridien Munich for the first time and it will not be my last. What an experience. I not only was immediately welcomed by the doorman upon arrival the entire experience followed through on the same note. I had asked if an early check-in could be (of course based on availability as I had been traveling for almost 24 hours doing connections and various flights to get there) and even though I was told that the room was still not ready – I was advised on multiple alternatives to do in the nearby area and hotel until the room was ready . Therefore I went to the restaurant and had an incredible cup of coffee and breakfast. Soon after, I was notified that my room was ready which was impeccable for sure as well as comfortable. I was certainly pleased with how professional the front office, concierge and bar staff was throughout the entire stay. Being recognized by name almost by everyone at the hotel definitely makes a huge difference and creates a comfort zone to connect with as I did with the concierge services whom was absolutely amazing. After emailing prior to my arrival to the hotel asking for instructions and suggestions on what do on my trip, the airport transfer service, local tours and dinner reservations were fantastic! Seriously – Martin at the Concierge Desk made sure that I had full instructions on what to do from the moment that I landed in Munich to arriving into the hotel. He made several dinner recommendations and reservations for me which was out of this world. All in all, I highly recommend Le Meridien Munich to anyone that believes in getting excellent service and feeling comfortable about it at the same time. The drinks at the Longitudes 11 Bar were incredible as well as the Bar Captain - a great wine connoisseur for sure. I made sure to visit the bar each day and enjoyed some great German wines. Le Meridien Munich is a terrific option! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff We stayed 6 nights at this hotel and loved it. We went to Oktoberfest and the location of the hotel is perfect. It is next to both the train station and subway. One stop on the subway and you are at the entrance to Oktoberfest. The hotel is across from the train station so you have easy access to Starbucks and a great selection of restaurants that offer good value meals. The staff was also friendly and very easy to work with. The room was great. Very happy with the hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable noise isolation It is absolutely impossible to sleep in this room, i slept no more than 2 hours due to the noise coming from the outside. It is exactly like sleeping on the street, the noise of the cars, the ambulances, the police cars, the people selebrating on the street, even talking could be heard as if they were sharing the room with me. All of the foregoing due to the unacceptable state of the windows. This has been so bad that I would request a reimbursement of my money! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location and room The staff was personable and pleasant. They always seemed to be smiling and ready to help. Location is right across from the train station so it makes it easy to get around. Our room was spacious (though I think we were upgraded) and very nice. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location While this hotel is located in a central location, across from the main train station, the hotel appears tired and in need of an upgrade. The hallways are dimly lit, and the rooms need updating. The tile floor in our bathroom was loose, the carpet worn, and the overall room condition just average. For the daily cost, I expected a higher quality. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotless rooms, great service, excellent restaurant. Although we were with Globus with a great many tourists the hotel treated each guest as a valued client. Bravo! September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has not free wi-fi Wi-fi conditions unacceptable September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I had to queue to check-in for 20 mins after a difficult flight to Germany. I was charged additionally for Internet access. The maitre d' of the breakfast room did not explain that there was a choice of breakfast and simply charged me EUR28 for breakfast instead of offering me the choice of EUR16 or 28. Not to mention how expensive breakfast was anyway. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not feel safe This hotel is directly across the street from the Main Station. For the first time in my life I did not feel safe staying at a hotel in Germany. I booked this hotel as it was convenient to the Train Station and the tour busses. I regretted my decision and we left early. Previous years I stayed in the Bogenhousen or Swabbing area. I will not make this mistake again. The hotel lobby was a mess. We never used it or the restaurant, but chose to stay in our room and ate outside the hotel. Our room was clean, and the staff accommodating. They cannot help the area that the hotel is located. I am sorry but I cannot recommend this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As my expectation Too many people sitting in the lobby, look like supermarket or rail station. Unless that's what you want. It is caused by free wifi in the lobby. It makes the hotel looks cheep. Too many children running around, it is because the parents are sitting in the lobby and let the kid running around.If you offer free wifi, all the negative impact will change to meet the le Meridian standard. My expectation will totally change if the above issue has resolved. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The outside of the hotel does not reflect what's inside When we saw the outside of the hotel, we almost cancelled the reservation but inside the hotel was very comfortable and the reception and concierge services were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was of excellent quality and with great choices. Housekeeping needs improvement with our room not cleaned until 4pm and no turn down service. The clientelle was of limited diversity although I appreciate this is difficult to control. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Munchen August 2014 Needs improvement; location August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Dissapointment We were shocked at the daily level of chaos and mayhem in the hotel's expansive lobby -- for hours each day of our three day stay, young children used the lobby as a play area. It felt like a day care center. Children were running, jumping on the chairs, and shouting, right in front of the front desk and concierge. This hotel is clearly unsuitable for business purposes. In spite of the noise and dust from the construction right outside the hotel, the doors were kept open, making the lobby dirty as well. The sole saving grace is its location across from the train station, but next trip to Munich, we'll stay in a nicer neighborhood. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is a beautiful hotel, with the amenities we are used to from SPG brands of hotels. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only negative is that a fee is charged for use of the TV, etc. We were there only one night, but, we did enjoy it very much. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel standard not as expected for a high tier Starwood Group Hotel was a standard one - room was spacious, however TV options were limited for a non-German speaker and water leaked out of shower cubicles so the bathroom floor will always be wet. I don't rate front desk staff and concierge at all, however dining staff were good and so was breakfast selection. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:16:33.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>