客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁方可独立登记入住。 酒店欢迎儿童入住,但请父母确保儿童始终处于监护之下。 某些预订房价(如公司协议价)可能会要求出示特殊身份证明。

慕尼黑艾美酒店

  • 德国
  • 慕尼黑
  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • 邮政编码 80335
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian stay was good with helpful staff We stayed at Le Meridian Munich on a recent short stay in Munich and were happy with our experience. George, the Concierge, was most helpful with all of our needs. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant too. It was of excellent quality and the staff were very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Hopes But Disappointed I got a large suite for my stay. While the hotel facility in general was very nice and the room was nicely decorated, the responsiveness of the staff was poor. First - the air conditioning in the room was broken and was never fixed despite the fact that I had made several calls over the course of my stay. I finally mentioned this to the front desk who acknowledged that they were not being responsive and offered to move me to a new room on the day that I was checking out! Why could they not have done that when I first called? Moreover, the couch in the living room area had a cigarette burn on it that was never taken care of. The value was not there for the price of the suite. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100 % great hotel. Very very nice August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a favorite I stayed in several Le Meridien hotels as I travel a lot for business and the Munich house was by far the worst. Stepping out of the elevator I was greeted by a terrible smell which was almost unbearable. The room was clean and comfortable but missed the most basic amenities such as cotton buds etc. it took me the whole evening to find the hotel slippers hidden in a drawer. Service line had a trainee working which is fine if this is communicated but she didn't know what shoe service is nor could she answer any question about Internet usage. When asking for a UK adapter I had to call back 40 minutes later as yet had forgotten. All together not a very successful stay and there are definitely better hotels in Munich where I will stay from now on. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it was an average stay. The bed was comfortable and room was fine but I was on the 8th floor and could still hear a great deal of street noise - very noisy. Also - please replace the hairdryer - it is one of those that you have to hold down the button to keep the air flow and gets tiring for women. Location is great. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience not worthy of SPG Stayed for one night. WIreless did not work, so I could not conduct work email. The pool was closed without prior notice (I would have never booked there, if I had known). The gym was under repair, dirty. Breakfast opened 10 minutes late. A hotel with this name and in this price range cannot afford a terrible experience like this. I will not return. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor wifi Wifi service does not work. Always a queue for concierge August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great Location excellent, desk was quick to resolve room issue July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the same great level of service The staff at Le Meridien really goes the extra mile. Although the hotel is located across from the main train station, there is no major noise level. Once in the Hotel, you feel you are in a different world. Reception staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. A great plus, on Weekends breakfast is open until 1 pm! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Willing to pay Was willing to pay for an upgrade to an available larger room for an unexpected additional guest and learned this was a platinum privilege and attempted to redeem. Suddenly the room was unavailable when attempted to redeem on site. This in addition to an aggressive response from the front desk staff compelled me to leave this unsatisfactory comment. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Air conditioning probably OK for European travelers who typically like rooms warmer than USA. Most US travelers would find the rooms uncomfortably warm on a hot day - even with AC on highest setting. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad, bad, bad I had to wait 45 mn to get someone to call me from the room service. My dozen of calls to the reception were all unanswered. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very rude staff My little girls wanted to eat noodles after a long journey with jet lag etc. the bar manager said can't eat anywhere in an open lobby. Never heard of such a thing in my entire life travels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I love the location of this hotel, I stayed there 8 years ago and when I had to visit again Munich, I immediately booked this hotel because of previous good experience. I recommend it to all... July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Le Meriden Standards Taxi's crowd the curb in front of the main entrance, so if you want to valet a car, you stop on a busy street...Dangerous. Location is convenient if you need to get to the train station, other than that it is in a not nice area, Flea market type store in corner of building. The restaurant is old and rundown...sat on an old white leather chair with nasty black marks on it..had to make sure it did not come off on my pants. There are nail holes on the restaurant walls where picture once hung. Nice interior garden, but HIRE a gardener to clean out the weeds. Service in restaurant and the outdoor bar in the evening is VERY slow. The lobby has some construction going on, but a lobby renovation will not solve this hotels problems. Just a very poorly managed hotel that does not live up to the Brand! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs much improvement I am a Platinum Starwood member and stay almost exclusively at Starwood properties around the world and have done so for years. Almost all of the Starwood properties I stay at are very good to excellent. However the Munich Le Meridien, was a big disappointment. The biggest room for improvement is clearly in the F&B area. The staff are obviously undertrained and seem very inexperienced. Of the four times we used either the bar, restaurant or room service, all of the employees consistently got the very simple orders wrong multiple times. It got to the point where we were just expecting the service to be bad and sloppy. This location clearly needs a new F&B manager because there is no service culture there to match the brand's expectations. This location is also either understaffed in the lobby/desk area and/or the general manager is not on top of things either. I must assume that this location either is performing badly due to low revenue and has had to cut experienced employees and leaving the business understaffed on purpose. This is the first time that I have ever said I would not recommend a particular Starwood Hotel. I can't believe that the regional management hasn't figured out that they have a problem here. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a true Le Meridien I'm sorry but our experience here was well below average and below what we expected. The common areas (lobby, elevators, etc.) were always crowded and noisy and even dirty. Trying to get coffee in the morning at the bar, the staff was super slow and took forever. The room was nicely renovated and clean but our toilet broke every day were were there and had to call the plumber to fix it. Very frustrating. The reason we wouldn't stay here again is there was a very 'average' feel to the place, no one was in a hurry to do anything, lobby was a madhouse at all times...it's like a place just for tour groups or something. Also, every night we put out our 'green choice' sign to let housekeeping know we didn't wish to have our room cleaned and instead wanted the 500 spg points, and every day they ignored the sign and serviced the room anyway. By day 4...we are giving up (but hope we get the 500 points per day anyway?) The best part I can say is the renovated room is nice and clean and aside from toilet issue was very comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation badly This hotel is long past the need for renovation. Does not look like they have spent any money in a very long time. Bathroom was from the 1980''s with the floor tiles loose and one raised enough to make your trip every time you entered November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from Méridien Standard Disappointing. Room was large enough but looked empty. Windows are not good (could hear everything from the street from 6th floor). Bathroom needs to be refreshed. Hotel and lobby look quite cheap. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Terrible lounge Hotel staff and concierge ere very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and again the staff was good. THE LOUNGE WAS TERRIBLE VERY EXPENSIVE, SERVICE SLOW OR NON EXISTENT, AND STAFF BLAMED EACH OTHER WHEN YOU BROUGHT IT TO THERE ATTENTION. THEY SIMPLY DID NOT CARE. WAY BELOW. STARWOOD STANDARDS AS A PERFERRED MEMBER. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location, very busy hotel Pros: - nice SPG Platinum recognition (great upgrade, plus welcome letter and gift in room) - easy to communicate (email) requests before arrival, both responsive and personal - central and practical location (next to Hauptbahnhof). - easy check-in, room ready before time. Cons: - no wifi in room. Hello, its 2011? - had to get a code from front desk if you wanted to go online in the lobby. - strange and loud noises from aircon in our room, even when it was completly turned off. Woke up us several times during the night. - awful scented flowers in room, had to have them removed plus open all windows to get rid of the smell. - very chaotic at breakfast. Noone showed us to a table, you just had to find one on you own. Had to ask for coffee. - area is not the greatest. - stayed at a best rate guarantee that included breakfast, but front desk disputed that the rate actually included breakfast. Had to provide written proof, plus wait for a supervisor to approve it. - still waiting for the 2000 starpoints from the best rate guranatee, as they were not posted together with the rest of the starpoints. (BRG department has promised to follow up.) October 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower Overflowed The drain in the shower was clogged and flooded the bathroom. Had to change rooms which was a nuisance that was not needed. Staff responded well to problem and worked it out quickly Breakfast and lunches were not as good as in past years. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is in an awful location - Very bad location (around train station) - Poor service quality - Nice room - Dirty Spa July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somehwat shabby and run-down The hotel is directly across the street from the main train station in Munich, so not in the best area. The lobby in nice, typical Le Meridien. The hallway to the room though is in bad shape. Walls are stained and scratched, hallway is a little narrow. Nothing though prepared me for the "2" beds and their mattress. The 2 beds are together and can not be separated more than a few inches, awkward when traveling with another guy. The mattresses themselves were horrible, very soft and springy. Concierge was somewhat helpful but neglected to tell us some important stuff and I thought was quite arrogant. Would not come back. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Angry About Internet Charges This hotel is in a great location, with a wonderful staff, and the room was very nice and as always the beds were very comfortable. I'm angry about the internet charges, I selected (2 X) the choice of 30 minutes for 6 Euros. When I checked out I was charged 1X for 6 Euros and 1X for 19 Euros. I questioned it at check out but the clerk was not helpful with this. I did not create a scene, so I just paid it. I would suggest going to McDonalds for Free internet in the future, This is no way to treat a SPG member. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Concierge/Porters disappointing Returning to this Meridien for several years, this was the first time I really was disappointed by the porters & Concierge service. Upon arrival no effort was made to assist with luggage. Same on departure (conveniently looking away). How about considering a service to assist clients catching a train to take luggage across to track? Concierge gave incorrect advise, recommending a taxi, whilst the tram would have been there with 2 stops. Taxi stuck in traffic due to building site. Sincerely hope that this non-attentive and somewhat arrogant attitude was a once off - The hotel made up for the above inconvenience by assisting perfectly and efficiently with some left behind property which was quickly found, dispatched and arrived at other hotel shortly - thanks to Carina Wimmer, Guest Services Agent. Otherwise a great location, if one needs to catch the train or needs to be close to the "Innenstadt", as well connected with the U-BAHN. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for Munich Dagmar Zechmann, the GM, went out of her way to make our visit a memorable experience. We had shared with her that we were traveling with our teenage children to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and she treated us very well. We were put into two beautiful adjoining rooms. A couple of hours later room service knocks and in comes champagne, fruit, etc. Further, the Concierge, Georg, recommended an excellent restaurant for our last dinner in Europe. Le Meridien personnel were welcoming and it was an excellent way to end our trip to Europe. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs definitely improvement When we arrived their electronic bookings systems were not working. They had a papercopy but could not tell me whether our rate included breakfast. They did tell me though that the swimmingpool (one of the reasons why we had selected this hotel) was out of order as well for maintenance reasons. When I wanted to shower I noticed there was no warm water. The reception told me it would be fixed within 10 minutes. After another hour still not fixed and I had to take a cold shower (Whilst freezing temperatures outside) and was almost late for my meetings. The same evening still no warm water and after various complaints where they kept saying it should be fixed within a few minutes, I finally got the concierge who said that this was not the hotel's problem but the city of Munich and that the whole part of the city was without warm water. I could not believe and rang the hotel just opposite of the Le Meridien and figured out that they had NO PROBLEMS with hot water. So I was even told lies. I again complained, got the Manager on duty on the phone. She was understading and friendly and resassured me that the problem will be fixed within the day. And in fact that happened. Furthermore I found a couple of small one person blankets on my kingsize bed and asked for a big one - which I think should be standard anyway. I had to remind them twice to get a bigger blanket, whilst everytime they said that they would bring one right away. And finally 30 minutes waiting time for a checkout on sunday morning was the last of the series of unpleasant experiences at this hotel. They did apologize again, gave me the internet that I had used (for a ridiculous price anyway) for free and told me that they are looking forward to welcoming soon again. And that will definitely not happen. I have to go to Munich regularly but I am not planning to ever stay in that hotel again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate hotel with superb location Very little about which to complain. Nicely decorated, spacious room with excellent bathroom. Only complaint is that the shower doors do not close sufficiently well to keep all the water in. Excellent breakfast with very nice variety. Only real complaint was the service in the bar - it took almost 25 minutes to obtain a drink, even though it was only about half-full and most of the people there were already nursing drinks when we arrived. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details and Quality Lacking Upon arrival pleasant and helpful staff. Upgraded room as no king or double available. Room was clean with little decor. Ordered breakfast by room service for 11 days with little variation. Received what we ordered only once - ie missing, silverware, salt & pepper, no rolls, no milk, etc. on one occasion, my wife ordered tea only to get a pot of slimy water one quarter filled. Morning room service staff needs major improvement. Evening staff was timely, pleasant and provided exactly what was ordered. Overall, our stay was average, except for the breakfast problems. I could not recommend this hotel to my friends. July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>