Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the hotel of my choice in Dubai As a SPG Platinum member, I was recognized and upgraded to the Royal Club - an amazing experience! The amenities were exceptional and staff was amazingly professional and attentive to every little detail. This hotel made my stay in Dubai a memorable one and will remain as the hotel of choice in Dubai. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Very pleased with the service received and the staff responsivness. Breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks were amazing. A special thank you to the barman Ronuk for his great whiskey sour and Vijesh for his attentive service. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice & Comfortable Hotel I am very positively surprised how comfortable and nice the Royal Club of the Le Meridien hotel is. Also the staff is absolutely friendly and very helpful. The two guys Mr. THANHATH and Mr. LUXMAN are cleaning my room very properly and are very helpful when I have any questions... I am really very happy that I have booked this wonderful hotel and will book it everytime when I come again to Dubai. I would recommend everybody to stay here and wish the whole staff of the Le Meridien hotel all the best in their daily work. Best Wishes Timur February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel. This hotel people are unbelievable they asked me yet again to give them another chance and stay in the hotel after my very bad experience the last time i stayed with them and i did, and again they gave me hard time and then when i talk to the manager he said we are sorry and we would like to offer you dinner on the house (usually i don't accept this) but he kept asking so i said ok, when i checked out i was surprised that they charged me for the dinner they invited me for and when i told the royal club manager that the duty manager told me that im invited she said well you didnt tell us before you went for that dinner so we have to charge you ... I was really shocked and i had to pay which i dont mind anyways but the way this hotel management operate is relay unacceptable Im surprised a 5 start hotel have untrained management team who are clueless of how to deal with a platinum long loyal customer, anyway i will not stay there again at all neither I would recommend it to anyone. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel The hotel was more than 5 stars. I stay 100days a year in hotels and this is one of the best i ever stayed. The italian restaurant is better than many restaurants in italy and the danceclub jules has international and not the biring arabian style. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Méridien Dubai Hotel Absolutely fantastic hotel as it has been since I have stayed there for the past 10 years. Faultless. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feeled confortable in the Royal Club I was at the Royal Club. The rooms are very good and the service was great. The stuff was considerate and unobtrusive. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and comfortable stay After a klong business day it is nice to back to a comfortable room have a rest and enjoy a cup of esspreso. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay EVER This was our first trip to Dubai and it will be a trip that we will not soon forget, mostly due to the Hotel Stay. This resort is first class all the way. The staff anticipates your every need, but when they miss they make up for it with heart felt responsiveness. I loved the room comfort, the noise level in the room was "0". I was in a cast due to an unfortunate incident right before our travel and we were placed the absolute farthest room from the elevator on the 5th floor. The in room checkin attendant suggested that I call the front desk in the morning as the hotel was totally booked. I called down in the morning and they had a room by the elevator on the first floor the next day! I love this place and will stay here again the next time Im in Dubai! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LMD - perfect as usual I'm staying at LMD since many years and i'm always happy to come back. Very friendly staff, close to DXB airport and other venues, great restaurants and an overall excellent experience. Special greetings and biggest compliments to Mr. Moin who really understands what service means. Also my special thanks to Mr. Damodar who also is really very guest orientated in the best possible way. I'll certainly come back again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and elegance The hotel has the major benefit of being low rise and having attractive gardens round the swimming pools.The meridian village means you can dine with a wide variety of menus the rooms are comfortable especially the beds. Meridien club is a delight.I am less set on the new royal club which I find soulless and the rooms a bit plastic. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Stay - Exceptional Service. This hotel takes service and hospitality to a new level. I have had the opportunity to stay here several times over the last few months and the service in all aspects has been exceptional. Special thanks to the staff in the Royal Club lounge. Jan and the others delivered exceptional service throughout our stay. Ronak, the bar tender and the others on Jan's staff are a well trained team. Would highly recommend the upgrade. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Henry Peter in the sales department. Henry was able to setup a corporate rate that made the reservation process very easy for the team. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Service We all stay in 5 Star Hotels for the service but very few manage to deliver what they should but Le Meridien Dubai (Airport Road) has set new level for all it’s competitors which will be tough to beat in all the areas. We were there end of September for a family reunion and celebrate some family functions and our stay was made just superb. Amish who was at front desk did everything possible to make our stay extra comfortable and pleasurable. We are family of vegetarians and were 16 of us for the reunion and Amish made sure that we get our special Indian Vegetarian buffet every day. we celebrated our daughter’s 1st b’day there and again Hotel team did their best and sent us a surprise cake, which was just amazingly tasty. Nothing better than starting day in foreign country with your own breakfast. It was just amazing. In the restaurant Rahul looked after us and made sure that our need are all catered for. We had different buffet almost everyday with new selection of special Indian vegetarian food. Allan at Concierge did his part very well and was always there to help and guide us as we were strangers in the country. Everyday Allan was arranging for 2 big cars for us and planning our day activity for us. Well done to the team and keep up the good work and I’ll surely be back again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD SERVICE AND WORM WELCOME BY THE HOTEL MANAGMENT AND STAFF good hotel reception, comfortable rooms, very clean and neat buildings and floors, I have been a customer for Le meredian for long time and I shall continue October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by general impression Great facility - the Royal Club was very good. Great service at the reception and an excellent feature was taking the guest to the room and also taking the credit card facility there too. Generally good room quality with a sense of luxury. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellence I usually do not take the time to write a review, however, the level dedication and customer service at the Royal Club is unmatched. The staff does not treat their positions as only a job. They ensure that all expectations are met and exceeded concerning every guest. Jan (Staff Manager) works tirelessly ensuring every guest feels welcome and comfortable with each visit. Thank you all. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Lady of an Hotel Le Meridien Airport Hotel has been around for a long time an dthese days there are many competetors, but non can match up to Le Meridien Airpoort for service and convenience to Dubai Airport. The range of food and beverage outlets is outstanding and these are the best rooms in the price range that you will ever find. The Royal Club rooms are fantastic. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All the best in future. i will back again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and Service is excellent Friendly and helpful staff ... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near the airport but so quiet A perfect, convenient location for short stopovers. Very attentive staff, super soft beds and wonderful breakfasts that my two hungry teenagers thought just the best ever! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel we only stayed overnight at the hotel and it was fantastic.. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent and professional service. I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last couple of years en route to Australia and thereafter return journey to UK. The staff are totally professional, warm and friendly. They are respectfull of your own personal needs and try and help in any way possible to ensure your stay is comfortable. I intend to stay agin in March 2015, this time with my daughter and granddaughter. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club building I have been in this hotel 3 times now, but this was the first time I was upgraded to the new Royal Club building. I already liked the hotel before (that is why I returned twice) but the new building was very good, room was spacious and very light, luxurious bathroom, and even the corridors where nice and spacious. The hotel had a very clean and moderns feel about it. Staff was also very attentive and friendly. Booked a massage in the Spa which was really good. Breakfast very good. Complimentary afternoon tea and cocktails, which was a nice touch. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! The hotel extension is outstanding!!! The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! We got the room with I-Relax massage chair, where I was using it till my legs got lots of bruises (LoL) But overall we loved it, hope to plan & to come back very soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by QC Manager Excellent and good staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in Dubai very good service at all times of the day and night. Comfortable and spacious rooms with a direct access to the pool. Helpful staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! I have stayed at this hotel several times. I recommend staying in the newly built extension. rooms are beautiful and very modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service throughout. Thank You for a wonderful experience. The level of service and accomodation provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities I used to stay Le Meridian @Dubai during my Dubai connect and stopover. This hotel is clean and neat all the staff are very honest and polite. Continental food is a great experience. My best Wishes to Meridian Management & Staff. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:52:24.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>