Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay 10 June 2016 It was another great stay at the Le Meridien near the airport in Dubai. I truly love the hotel. The staff is always professional, yet friendly too. My compliments to Vonn during my check-in and Joylyn during my check-out; they both made it a great experience. Quick, courteous, and efficient; they did a wonderful job. June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Let me begin by stating the positives. The staff was great and very helpful. The amenities in the lounge were amazing and very appreciated. The spa treatment was very good with a few issues but I was happy with their effort. It was with the room where it all fell apart. My flight had been changed, then arrived over an hour late but the driver was there waiting and easily found. I was exhausted and everyone was trying to be very helpful. There was a mix up with my room but they quickly addressed the issue and had it resolved. Once in the room it was one thing after another and seemed like nothing worked. First the TV, staff quickly came out and after two different people they finally got the TV working. I thought great but the issues with the room kept coming the entire time of my stay. The safe didn't work, the coffee maker was never cleaned and didn't work. These types of issues kept coming up, I kept having to call service who always replied quickly and fixed the many issues that were slowly destroying my planned relaxing stay. The last straw for me was on my final night after the spa I decided to relax and take a spa bath. Full on disaster occurred when I turned on the jets which were pointed too high and which I couldn't change. Water went every where and the button to turn the jets off wouldn't work. So there I am looking like I'm stuck in a three stooges comedy trying to stem the flow of water from both ends of the tub, unable to turn the jets off or get to a phone. Finally I gave up, ran to the phone and called the front desk and explained what was happening and that the bathroom was completely flooded by then and went back to trying to stem the water and save what I could. When the staff got there he wasn't able to turn the jets off and made another call. While we were waiting he just kept pushing the button and finally after about 5 more minutes the jets shut off. But then the release to the tub drain wouldn't work and everything I had in the bathroom, including my clothes, new book I had been planning to read while I was relaxing in the tub, and the bathroom itself was a complete wreck. The staff offered to send house keeping up to clean the mess up but at this point I just wanted to put an end to this horrible stay and told him I would clean it up and salvage what I could of my belongings and he could send some one up after I checked out to fix the drain so the tub could be emptied. It was all just a series of what could go wrong did and other than the staff really trying to do their best to resolve the issues this stay was a complete failure. No manager, no apologize other than from staff, no room change, no compensation for my completely ruined stay. Oh, and no request to give a review of my stay. I had high expectations based on the reviews and was really looking forward to staying there and bring my family for a stay there in November but with all that I did like about this hotel, the issues with the room and then no compensation for my stay being so completely ruined I could not recommend this hotel nor would I stay there again. What was great about the hotel was so overshadowed by what was horribly wrong with my stay. Great concept but horrible follow thru. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Royal Club We always stay in the Royal Club rooms here. They are the best. Staff are amazing and you are always greeted by every one of them wherever you are in the hotel. They always recognize us as returning guests. The gardens are lovely with such a wonderful choice of restaurants.,wouldn't stay anywhere else in Duba. The personal touches here are the best. There is one downside....the tv Chanel's aren't that good. Could do with updating. However it won't put us off May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didnot like it The room very old need mantinance also the toilet . Internet very weak and no wifi for the vistor . Breakfast v.good There vary of restrante you can choose. Wonderful swimming pool but no activity for children. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stay here a lot as its so close to airport, great service, helpful staff, great pools and restaurant's as well. Some of the rooms are in need of an update, but on the whole a great hotel. They do recognise my Gold status well and do upgrade, although for some reason you do not get all the things that go with the upgrade unlike some other hotels which is a shame. I would recommend this hotel April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an excellent stay Consistent welcoming and taking care of the guest during their stay, the staff remember repeat guests and ensures satisfaction and beyond during the stay, the restaurants are amazingly creative, flavorful, quality product, and the rooms are clean, well presented and top class. This is a hotel that delivers guest delight. I will recommend to all my colleagues and friends. Thank you for another memorable experience. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service and comfort The hotel is almost a resort with three wings. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to the Royal LeMeridien wing. This wing has its own lounge and valet parking. The rooms are very spacious and nicely decorated. All staff is friendly and very helpful. As children are not allowed in the RLM lounge for breakfast, we had breakfast in the main wing (Yalumba). The service a Yalumba is just outstanding and very child friendly. The hotel complex offers a wide variety of other fantastic restaurants. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to airport. Very nice new Club room with free happy hour. Easy to get to the city with hotel taxi. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services This hotel is top for near the airport stays. The staff was very helpful and made my stay really trouble free!!!! Highly recommended March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home in Dubai I arrived at 7pm and the staff were responsive, alert and recognized me from previous stay. They were welcoming and quick which made my other appointments in Dubai a breeze through. I was even upgraded to the Club Royale which is a new building at the back of the main building. The rooms are perfect, the amenities excellent and the bed & showers are awesome! I was assisted by Ms. Agito who was a perfect host and walked me to my room. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Le Meridien Dubai is my second home while transiting or vacationing in UAE. Thank you. I will surely return with more friends. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, highly attentive staff, outstanding service The extremely attentive staff and outstanding service at this facility made my stay very relaxing and energizing. I really felt as a valued guest and my platinum status was highly recognized. This is definitely my preferred facility when I'm in Dubai. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Great Management, friendly staffs I can not count how many times i have stayed in this property, i have been visiting Dubai many years ago, and stayed in many different hotels, recently i do not even look for alternative, is only Le meridien Dubai Hotel i choose, as i am SPG Platinum member i am always getting the best room upgrade specially at Royal Club building, large room, clean, and great room service. for me the location is the best and reason number one i choose this property, specially all my departure flights are in the morning so very easy to reach airport with their drop off service i stopped using Emirates chauffeur drive because they provide luxury car even it s for a short distance. second reason is the Price, i found is very reasonable for their room rates comparing to same SPG category 5 in Dubai third is the variety of their restaurants and bars, i have tried many of restaurants which i found high food quality, good service, and reasonable price, even they have nice bars with very reasonable alcohol drink prices at last for me i my Dubai Home, will not think to compare or look for another property March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not hesitate Great facilities and staff responsiveness. Wide range of restaurants to suit any taste. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was passing through with a few people from my company for business. We had gotten separated and the staff helped us get reconnected. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was very nice. I would like to stay here again and experience more of the hotel/area. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel always exceeds expectations We as a family have stayed at a lot of hotels in frequent holidays in Dubai and have found the staff at the Le Meridien to be the most helpful and understanding. The rooms especially in the Royal section are very comfortable and cleaned to a very high standard. In room dining is a very pleasant experience and all of the restaurants within the village itself make all of the family look forward to coming to Dubai. We recommend this hotel and will be returning again and again. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay The staff here are amazing and attentive to your every need. From the complementary arrival gift to the complementary nightly night cap. It's location from the air port makes for a short ride, and the hotel offers a complementary pick up service. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I have been staying at the LeMeridien since 2012. But the new club royal is awesome. The only thing was that my room didn't have a massage chair it it this time. But everything else was above expectations. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel Have been staying at this hotel for passed 9 years .Tha new Royal club is a wow .amazing rooms over head rain shower jaqusie bath massage chair in some rooms.quick checki in by excerlant staff.Every one welcomes you with a smile .will be back in June once again Yulumba Restraunt has excerlant staff and run by two managers who cannot do enough for ther guests.theam nights in there are great well recommend close to airport no aircraft niose shot drive away all of 5 min.Hotel has five swimming pools one being on the roof of new Royal Club wow.its a pleasure to go into Mreidien Club with MrAugust all staff really look after you and keep you glass filled on happy hour Mr August does an amazing job so do his staff January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Again with Le Meridien I stayed this hotel again this time because good experience last stay. But they did not make me disappointed and even better then my first stay in Dec 2014. Room was clean and size was optium, shower and amenity was also good. Many choices of Food and Restaurant with higt quality was experiened. price was also reasonable! Only staff did not have awareness to promote 'discount' restarant. Then we did not know! They only told me when I check out. But they are still make me feel they are good. this is only minor problem, but their positive respond impress me January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Transit Been staying here over a period of few years, even though my stays are short, I wish I had time to stay longer, maybe next time. Guest recognition is an A+. Rizwi, Akshta and Naresh go the extra mile. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel would well recommend Hotel has everything for a relaxing holiday.friendly staff,wonderful food and restraunts .problems sorted right away if any.pools wonderfull.new Royal Club amazing. December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotell is convenient with great dining options hotel is convenient for meetings neat airport and excellent dining options in area surrounding hotel December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff - Amazing Hotel This is our 10th year visiting Le Meridien Hotel and Conference Centre. It's very difficult to find another hotel with staff who are just the best and friendliest staff you could hope for. So many of the staff are familiar faces having worked in the hotel for years. We are welcomed back like long lost family. They never forget you. This all adds to the friendly feel to the hotel despite the fact that it's a hotel/business centre. Big shout out to Thapa in Yalumba who serves us breakfast. He's a star. In fact all the staff in Yalumba are hardworking and nothing is too much trouble. I think this may be down to the two fab managers who are always present. They run a great service. We always insist on a ground floor room overlooking the Courtyard. It's just bliss to be able to open your bedroom doors onto beautifully kept gardens and sip a coffee and listen to the birds. So calming and quiet. Big shout out to the hardworking staff of the Courtyard Pool bar , our Lifeguard and the bar staff who work hard from early morning until dark. They are the cheeriest bunch ever. Also our room cleaner who made sure we had everything we needed . Well done Mubasheer and thanks for looking after us so well. Finally August and his staff in the Meridien Club Lounge. Attentive staff who keep our drinks flowing and make sure we are well looked after. Need to mention the many award winning Restaurants in the Restaurant Village. Love them all especially Jules and the BBQ'd chicken skewers, Casa Mia for the amazing Arrabiata , Mahec for amazing Indian food and Long Yin for the best Chinese food ever. We also ate in the Meridien Terrace but wish there was a package minus alcohol as there is so much food we were absolutely unable to drink ...so it was an expensive night which we probably wouldn't repeat. All in all these are the reasons we return to the hotel twice every year. I almost don't want to praise the hotel so much because I'd quite like to keep it a secret, but the staff deserve the recognition for a job well done. To be fair, it's one of the older hotels and isn't ultra modern but the gardens are beautifully mature and the standards of cleanliness are second to none. Another top notch stay. I never feel like I've stayed long enough and always feel as though I could stay another few days. Can't wait to return and we will....in April ☀️☀️☀️ November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel for the business meetings and events Hotel has a very good location, it is really close to the arport. I would especially recommend this Hotel for those who is organising business meetings and events. Royal Club Facilities are excellent! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transportation service Chandrapala who came to pick me on Arrival is very friendly & helpful. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal club: ultimate luxury Right from the word to go it was FABULOUS. The hotel representative outside arrival hall at Dubai airport briskly took me to the waiting limo a brand new Mercedes S Class. The chauffeur quietly drove me to the hotel which just across the road. At the reception super efficient Jennifer took me to the room for an in-room check-in. The room was bright and the color scheme could not be better. The bathroom size was huge with top class toiletries, three-way shower and a Jacuzzi. Real luxury indeed! The lounge serves drinks of superior quality with hot and cold snacks during the happy hours in the evening. It is one best and quietest lounges I have ever experienced. All in all a FABULOUS experience. Definitely going back again during my next trip to Dubai. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A second home close to the airport Excellent hotel with great service and very friendly staff. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent improvement!!! This hotel has done a great work improving services and when it comes to SPG member recognizing they have also improved. Great work management team. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice layout of the Hotel. I direct access to the pool from my room. Which was great!! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed Both during our welcome and our departure the duty staff who was handling the floor had focused on being very nice with me neglecting my wife which resulted in an uncomfortable situation during our stay and beyond I had to calm my wife on numerous occasions due to your staff hence I would suggest with families the staff should give equal importance to the husband and the wife to avoid any misunderstanding. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:34:39.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>