Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotell is convenient with great dining options hotel is convenient for meetings neat airport and excellent dining options in area surrounding hotel December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff - Amazing Hotel This is our 10th year visiting Le Meridien Hotel and Conference Centre. It's very difficult to find another hotel with staff who are just the best and friendliest staff you could hope for. So many of the staff are familiar faces having worked in the hotel for years. We are welcomed back like long lost family. They never forget you. This all adds to the friendly feel to the hotel despite the fact that it's a hotel/business centre. Big shout out to Thapa in Yalumba who serves us breakfast. He's a star. In fact all the staff in Yalumba are hardworking and nothing is too much trouble. I think this may be down to the two fab managers who are always present. They run a great service. We always insist on a ground floor room overlooking the Courtyard. It's just bliss to be able to open your bedroom doors onto beautifully kept gardens and sip a coffee and listen to the birds. So calming and quiet. Big shout out to the hardworking staff of the Courtyard Pool bar , our Lifeguard and the bar staff who work hard from early morning until dark. They are the cheeriest bunch ever. Also our room cleaner who made sure we had everything we needed . Well done Mubasheer and thanks for looking after us so well. Finally August and his staff in the Meridien Club Lounge. Attentive staff who keep our drinks flowing and make sure we are well looked after. Need to mention the many award winning Restaurants in the Restaurant Village. Love them all especially Jules and the BBQ'd chicken skewers, Casa Mia for the amazing Arrabiata , Mahec for amazing Indian food and Long Yin for the best Chinese food ever. We also ate in the Meridien Terrace but wish there was a package minus alcohol as there is so much food we were absolutely unable to drink ...so it was an expensive night which we probably wouldn't repeat. All in all these are the reasons we return to the hotel twice every year. I almost don't want to praise the hotel so much because I'd quite like to keep it a secret, but the staff deserve the recognition for a job well done. To be fair, it's one of the older hotels and isn't ultra modern but the gardens are beautifully mature and the standards of cleanliness are second to none. Another top notch stay. I never feel like I've stayed long enough and always feel as though I could stay another few days. Can't wait to return and we will....in April ☀️☀️☀️ November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel for the business meetings and events Hotel has a very good location, it is really close to the arport. I would especially recommend this Hotel for those who is organising business meetings and events. Royal Club Facilities are excellent! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transportation service Chandrapala who came to pick me on Arrival is very friendly & helpful. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal club: ultimate luxury Right from the word to go it was FABULOUS. The hotel representative outside arrival hall at Dubai airport briskly took me to the waiting limo a brand new Mercedes S Class. The chauffeur quietly drove me to the hotel which just across the road. At the reception super efficient Jennifer took me to the room for an in-room check-in. The room was bright and the color scheme could not be better. The bathroom size was huge with top class toiletries, three-way shower and a Jacuzzi. Real luxury indeed! The lounge serves drinks of superior quality with hot and cold snacks during the happy hours in the evening. It is one best and quietest lounges I have ever experienced. All in all a FABULOUS experience. Definitely going back again during my next trip to Dubai. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A second home close to the airport Excellent hotel with great service and very friendly staff. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent improvement!!! This hotel has done a great work improving services and when it comes to SPG member recognizing they have also improved. Great work management team. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice layout of the Hotel. I direct access to the pool from my room. Which was great!! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed Both during our welcome and our departure the duty staff who was handling the floor had focused on being very nice with me neglecting my wife which resulted in an uncomfortable situation during our stay and beyond I had to calm my wife on numerous occasions due to your staff hence I would suggest with families the staff should give equal importance to the husband and the wife to avoid any misunderstanding. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Close to airport. Le Royal Club is a newer wing of the hotel. I like the way it is done up in terms of decoration and comfort. It is also very classy in my own opinion. The Breakfast is simple and good enough for me. The room is very comfortable and spacious. Bed is very comfortable. I can spend most of my time in the hotel just staying in my room. Staff is generally attentive and friendly. They try hard to remember your name. The free Limo service to and from the airport is great. Only thing that they might consider is have the SPG promotions / discounts available for members at all the outlets at the village. My choice stay in Dubai as i find it really convenient for business. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club Lounge May I recommend the Royal Club Lounge for the kindness of all the staff of Madame Jan, a special thank you to Cristina, Rose & Bhavika Also to Ronak, Harsha, Hari and Vijeesh ! Last year I stayed 20 nights in May and 22 nights in August in Room 8501. This year I'm back again in Room 8511 from last July 31st to August 12th and it is always the same quality of service and the same pleasure to come back again in Le Meridien Royal Club, thanks again to everybody Michel Van de Velde August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club The royal Club at this hotel is among the best ever. The outstanding experience at the welcome lounge at DXB airport, followed by the warm welcome of all staff and it ends again with the limousine drop off to the terminal. The whole duration of the stay makes you feeling like being home and welcome. Dinner at Kiku, the Japanese restaurant at the hotel is a perfect taste of Japanese cuisine outside of Japan. There are so many ways you can enjoy yourself within the hotel that you don't want to leave the place anymore. A truly outstanding experience! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything Stayed here in July in club room Excellent staff from reception to room service could not fault any one .Very pleased with comfort ambiance and value with choice of restaurant and happy hour for for unlimited free drinks for club room and royal club this is one of the best place to stay..and very close to airport and Deira city centre. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent support service personnel Greetings, I would like to commend "Parnesh" for the professional and helpful manner he assisted me upon my arrival to the airport. My flight was over 2 hours late and yet the hotel had a person there to meet me. When he saw me looking, he held the sign more directly to me and stated the hotel name, as I got closer to him He stated my name correctly and clear but not so loud as to being as an announcement. He assisted me with my luggage and escorted me to the vehicle and explained the approximately travel time to the hotel. He showed confidence and made me feel comfortable with him guiding me through this process.Upon arrival to the hotel Mr. Francis assisted me to my room and provided me with information of the hotel services as well as new sections when I express an interest in coming back for a week All employees showed excellent knowledge and confidence in their duties. Sincerely Steve S. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover to Home I stay at the Le Meridien going to and coming back from Afghanistan (about 3 or 4 times a year). I've never had a bad experience. The Tuesday seafood buffet is excellent as well as the buffet in Meridien Village. The staff is excellent and accommodates me with a late checkout when I need it. The fitness center and pools are also great. I'll keep going back. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good start but disappointing Staying for the first time, at Royal Club. The original building looks old and worn out inside. Thankfully walked past it and ended in the new extension, called Royal Club. Building and rooms are very nice, no complaints on those. The first surprise was breakfast, which has a fairly limited selection. Only on the third morning was I actually given a menu to order some eggs etc. but even then there's room for improvement on selection. I've had a better breakfast at Four Points... The biggest surprise however is the lounge. There are no canapés or nothing set out for selection. The best so far is a waitress walking around with something small or bringing a single spring roll to your table. In my opinion pretty pathetic when many hotels have enough for a full blown dinner at lounge if you so desire. Especially with my schedule, when I get back to the hotel, I just wish to have a quick bite and call it a day rather than go wait at a restaurant or wait on room service. In the past I've stayed at the Sheraton in Dubai and I think that's where I'll be next time again even though the Royal Club facilities are probably better. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Stay For A Business Traveller I have stayed at the hotel about five times now. It's ideal for me as a business traveller transiting through Dubai. Very helpful & polite staff every time I stay there. Always a pleasure. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If staying in Dubai recommend this hotel for stay On staying8years in this hotel would fully recommend it.rooms are great all you need in a room comfortable beds .food amazing ,number of restraunts to dine from .would highly recommend doing upgrade to club rooms A welcome on arrival makes you feel home from home.well worth the visit. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service! The original room I was provided was less than comfortable. The air chiller was experiencing problems and the room smelled. It was room 1038 on the old side of the hotel. Upon complaining to the front desk I was moved to a room at he Royal Club, upgraded free of charge. In addition, the two ladies I met upon check in were superb in their attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and professionalism. Dannylyn and Dilini are a credit to the Le Meridien who is lucky to have them! i would not stay anywhere else in Dubai. The room is great and for the price, cannot be beat! June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired business hotel After staying at the other Le Meridien property in Dubai the week before, I was very disappointed with this one. Outdated rooms, overcrowded pool areas, no open restaurants (out of the several on property). Workman sat in our patio chair, 5inches from our window and bed, for hours while a massive children's birthday party raged outside. Don't stay here if you want to sleep or eat at unusual times (like international travelers). June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really care about loayal customers I stayed in this hotel for the first time a few years back. Before I was using other brands, however I found hotel very comfortable, good location to airport (albeit not ideal in general) and nice service, so since then I always stayed in this hotel while in Dubai. However, the level of service got worse and staff totally don't care about customers like me, ie loyal customers who only stays in one particular hotel. During my last visit: - I arrived early (8am), room was not ready what one can understand, however staff told me that they can give me a room around 10am, but no one cared to informe me while I was waiting in the lobby. Only when I asked after 11am they gave me the keys - I arrived after a night flight and was not offered any welcome drink (note: I was Gold SPG member last year and I stay always in this hotel). When I asked about this, they said that maybe in the room there will be some welcome drink. I had to explain the staff that welcome drink is served when a guest arrives not after one has to wait in the lobby for 3-4 hours! Other brands usually offer this without asking. Here, I am returning customer and no one cares! - Invoicing problem which they were not keen to solve saying that's impossible, but once they tried it was so simple Overall, it is a mass factory absorbing and throwing out one traveler after another without knowing and taking care of real loyal guests. PS: My stay in May was not credited to my account, complete lack of customer care system June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to The States Awesome from the moment you arrive and are picked up at the airport to an easy hassle free check in, Fruit basket and drinks being delivered, to room service the bars and the great variety of places to eat, the entire staff at Le Meridien makes you feel welcome and at Home in their Hotel June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit My wife and I stay at Le Meridien whenever we visit Dubai. It has very friendly staff and the hotel has a homely feel where nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The pools and gardens are immaculate , the hotel also has a "village" within the grounds with a large choice of restaurants and bars. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and would advise an upgrade to the club lounge as well worth the money. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent guest I stay at this hotel most weeks for business and am always impressed with the quality of service, the choice of restaurants and bars and especially the helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to ArLinda for always being so attentive and providing excellent service whenever I visit the club lounge! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complains! No complains whatsoever! Perfect stay close to the airport, friendly staff. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that has it all! Excellent facilities, beautiful grounds, fountains, small ponds with fish and turtles and exotic flowers, the birds are beautiful and kept us company around the pool area, very relaxing. Attentive and excellent staff, we were asked everyday if we were happy with our room and if there was anything we needed, the room cleaned everyday, such a great choice of food for breakfast - would cater for all tastes - had a fantastic holiday - didn't want to leave - would definitely stay at this hotel again, we spoke to other guests who have stayed at Le Meriidien and have been coming back for many years. You can hear a small noise from the aeroplanes on some days when sitting by the pool - but its something that you don't notice after a while during your stay - but that is nothing to this fantastic hotel. In the reception area there is a piano bar which was great to use. This hotel is in a very good location and has everything you would need to enjoy your holiday - Perfect. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and style - a truly wonderful experience Located conveniently near the airport and metro station which allows easy access to Dubai. Great service, with spacious and well appointed rooms. Perfect for both business and personal travel. The hotel is a very comfortable and the royal club rooms were luxurious and a joy to stay in. The massage chair in the room was amazing. Service from the doormen, the front desk and club lounge staff was excellent. I was also impressed with how attentive Shoaib and Sanaka were who ensured that the room had everything I needed at all times. Highly recommend this property for all types of travelers! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Excellent service, fantastic food, beautiful room, comfortable bed, quiet hotel in spite of the convenient proximity to the airport. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Arrived at 0700 am with reservation, staff quickly found me a room available and waived the early check in fee since I was leaving later the same day (long airline layover). When flight was delayed 6 hours, they honored the rate with no additional charge. First class service for a loyalty member! Facilities were excellent -- I stayed in the older section of the hotel and was perfectly comfortable in every way. Meals at the Chinese restaurant were superb too. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice vocation Nice resort close airport. April 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:58:27.175-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>