Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by QC Manager Excellent and good staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Airport Have stayed there many times and find it's great as it's only two floors hight. Staff are very good and I only stay here when in Dubai. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in Dubai very good service at all times of the day and night. Comfortable and spacious rooms with a direct access to the pool. Helpful staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MERIDIAN DAY STAY GREAT FOR THE QANTAS DAY STOPOVER July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Friendly Staff In addition to being a beautiful facility the hotel held perhaps the friendliest staff I have seen in years of international travel. First-rate. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect service The service in this hotel is outstanding - at times, you almost would wish nobody asks you for some minutes about your wishes. The rooms contain everything you expect from a 4-5star house, but they will need some refurbishing soon. Only really negative point : The house for whatever reason does not take part in SPG programme - disappointing and not understandable. I booked this hotel exactly because of the SPG programme.. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanatastic Hotel Spent a week there in June 2014. Everyone at the Hotel treated me great. The restaurants were excellent and the daily food specials were worth every dime spent. Will be back for future stays. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location This place has a wonderful location, right opposite Dubai International Airport. Beautiful lawn outside the room and a nice and spacious room. The one big frustration I had during my stay (that makes me rate this 3) was the cigar/cigarette smell in the room which made me feel uneasy for most part of the night.. I expected a non-smoking room (or maybe the smell was coming from the duct? Not sure but that wasn't nice. Didn't try the food and beverages so not rating. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Stayed at the Le Meridien Royal Club for 7 days. I have never seen such excellent customer service ever. The staff: Israr, Nabeel, Farhan, Pandey, Moin, Ronald, Dannylyn, Sanju, Naida, Ayecee, Pranav, Hemel and Hamesh went over and beyond my expectations. These staff are who make the hotel. The facilities were excellent, it was clean, the food was very good. Overall I think this is an excellent hotel, definately recommend to friends and would stay here again without a doubt. Well done guys, keep up the good work. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does NOT participate in SPG Program And it is not evident when making reservations. It absolutely is a five star hotel, with wonderful service, but I would have stayed somewhere else had I known I don't get Starpoints, Credit for nights stayed, nor the bonus points that were available during the time period. The real question is, why is this hotel listed on SPG.com, if it doesn't participate in SPG. This is by far my most disappointing Starwood stay ever. There are some Starwood hotels that participate in Dubai, and many more that don't. My complaint is that the "Non-Participation" aspect was not made known to me during the reservation process. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport hotel a gem Le Meridien Airport Hotel Dubai is great for an overnight or day stay between flights. We enjoyed the comfortable room and courteous hotel staff. The breakfast in Gourmandise café was excellent. However, due to Ramadan we were disappointed that many restaurants were either closed or had limited hours. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the Rough! This hotel is EVERYTHING you could ask for. The staff is super helpful. We never had to lift a finger the entire time we were staying from the moment our car pulled up until our car left. We visited several restaurants and bars during our stay and each one was better than the one before. Le Meridien is by far the nicest and best place I have ever stayed at and we will always return to Le Meridien! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel room was horrible I've stayed here on several occasions due to the convenience of the airport, even though the rooms are always warm - feels as though the Hotel operates a swamp cooler. My last stay, my room was unacceptable. The carpet was filthy and had numerous flies in the bathroom. The Manager was kind enough to upgrade me and stated for the inconvenience, he would credit my stay. Upon check out, I forgot that I had prepaid for my room and thought Manager had credited my stay. When I received my credit card bill with the charge, I contacted the Hotel and after several rude emails from the manager, insinuating I was lying about being told of the credit, he finally agreed to credit one night stay. Needless to say, credit was never received! I don't recommend this Hotel in Dubai to no one and will never stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2013. Found the hotel to be a beuatiful 5 star hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, nice and clean. Overall a great place to stay, convieniently close to the airport. Only 2 issues, Wi-Fi was not free. (I was a bit surprised as I've stayed at various hotels around the world and majority, even the 3-4 star hotels, provide free Wi-Fi). Mini-bar: Be careful as you will get charged for just moving a product in the minibar. I was charged for a product from the minibar which I had not used. It turns out that the minibar has sensors and if you move a product, it automatically gets added to your bill. I managed to get this cleared off my bill without any problems (Very Helpful staff), but just need to be aware. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to thee airport Excellent time spent in this hotel check in was quick, staff was very helpful and pleasant. Pools and facility's were very good . Breakfast was amazing food was good many restraunts to choose from. Would recommend this hotel to anyone especially those that need too be beside the airport for connection flights . I will stay again next time in Dubai July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL VERY CONFORTABLE WITH STATEGICAL LOCATION Close to Dubai airport, excellent Customer care, many excellent restaurants. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired food I stayed in there twice and in both times i had some problems, i though as promised that my next stay will be better that’s why i stayed the second time however the first time as it clearly state in my profile I like kind size bed but still they gave me 2 single beds also Im a smoker as it clearly mentioned in my profile still they gave me none smoking first time I though its okay they might be fully occupied so no problems anyways they said sorry next stay it will be much better so I gave them a chance the second stay I wanted to have a snack from the mini bar and while Im having the Pringles chips I noticed it tasted different and then it smells different, when I checked the expire date it was expired, I was really made I called the manager so he again said sorry a few days after I wanted to have some fruits from the basket they placed in my room yet again the oranges and the kiwi where rotten I called the manager again and he said sorry … its really strange while guest safer and almost get food poisoning and pay all what the managers and the hotel says sorry as if I can pay the hotel bills by saying sorry Such a terrible hotel to stay in I would like the GM of the hotel to kindly get in touch with me please. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful business travel hotel! Best staff ever! I stay here every time I fly through Dubai for work, usually just a day or two at a time. The staff are the nicest and most courteous people I have ever encountered at a Starwood hotel, and on a consistent basis. They go above and beyond whenever you have a special request or a room change. There is a wonderful day spa and hair salon where you can also get your nails done, Urooj is the best colorist I have found there! There are at least two pools I know about and the pavilion with amazing restaurants (the Thai restaurant and the Italian one are my favorites). Only downside (and a big one) is they do not recognize SPG and you cannot use or earn points, which is sad considering how much I stay there. I have to stay at Grosvenor house next time I fly back through just so I can use points which is nice probably, but not as convenient as staying at Le Meridien which is only 5 minutes from the airport. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Staff is very helpful, but the check in process was not as good as usual. I booked a club room, but did not realize they have two clubs now--Meridien Club and Royal Club...that should be made more clear. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, had some issues... I stay at the Meridien each time I travel through Dubai, which is fairly often. This time, I elected to upgrade to the Royal Club Suite. 1. My personal check-in experience was great. Very nice touch and very fast. 2. Room accommodations were fantastic. I wasn't a fan of the white in the room, but that's just me being picky. The room was immaculate. 3. Room service was prompt and the food was very good. Now for the bad... 4. I was asked at check-in whether I would like some fresh fruit. I said that would be nice. Fruit never materialized. Not once during my entire stay. 5. I was asked at check-in whether I would like a night cap. I said I would. Never saw that either during my entire stay. I had an extended check out, but when I went to check out (on a bit of a schedule), no one could be found to check me out. So, after searching the area and waiting for 10 minutes for someone to appear, I had to leave. I had a flight to catch. When I arrived at the hotel entrance, it was vacant as well. No one there to call me a cab. I had to walk two blocks with all of my bags to get a cab. Where do all the hotel employees go when it's check out time??? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sublime, and now with SPG participation! Positive impressions started the day before we arrived, with a personalized e-mail from front staff, and asking if we needed any help. Swift transfer from airport and an early check-in was very kindly arranged with the Royal Club staff, while we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast at the lounge. Hotel grounds were very nice and expansive, with wide choice of food and pools, but we never strayed too far from the Royal Club lounge, as they offered afternoon tea, evening drinks (with a very comprehensive selection and very long opening times. Staff were exceptional, always greeting us and making us feel welcome. Only downside is location (for us, but potentially convenient for others), by the airport and therefore away from most of Dubai's hot spots, but we were within quick reach of most of the places anyway... Finally, despite aprehension regarding non-SPG participation. I have just realized I have been credited points and status qualifying nights for my stay. A change in policy? Even better if that's the case! January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stopover I stayed as part of the Emirates business travel package. The hotel was a great place to relax and.refresh between flights. Due to the timing of my stay.I was unable to enjoy all the facilities but the hotel impressed me so much I may book a longer stay next time. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service in Dubai Great Hotel; What makes Dubai so sucessful? GREAT SERVICE-SERVICE-SERVICE and the Meridian is the perfect example. With world class room and diining selection, would recommend to to all. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Care One of my most favorite places to stay, they are not only very professional in offering the best of the services but they also care for even very small things of mine. Everytime I check in here, I don't have to worry it is a home away from home. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity I expected to have easy and free wireless internet connectivity, unfortunately this was not the case. Charged per hour for a few minutes to download and send emails. Disappointing. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really nice time you should have if u stay in this hotel I like to visit dubai all the times to enjoy but i am enjoying more if I stay in this hotel all what u need u can found. Also great staff will help u anytime August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What does "smoke free" mean in Dubai? I had a "non-smoking/smoke-free" room (I am quoting from my reservation. Upon arrival, I had to walk through a cloud of smoke down the ground-floor hallway to my nominally non-smoking room. I've had smoked salmon with less smoke than this room. On the plus side, the staff did move me to another room when I complained. As it was 2am when this happened (I had just arrived from Bangladesh), every second counted and I was exhausted. Could have done without this hiccup. I was glad the hotel was so close to the airport. The people were very nice. The breakfast was great. So, all in all, not bad. Just not the spectacular experience I was expecting. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has good value for money Excellent service and prime location. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Excellent Customer Service December 9, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>