Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Just had our fourth stay at the hotel, it just gets better and better. ALL staff are excellent, but special mention to Christian and Shula in the club lounge, Ephraun at the infinity pool bar, Hussain and Pappu, sun beds/towels, Roy, who gets everywhere, and Eddy. We had yet another great meal at Maya, our favourite waiter is Juan. Geales is on the list for another meal next time, great food and atmosphere. Yet again we got spoilt with sparkling wine, chocolate strawberries and box of chocolates in our room on arrival, we can't fault this hotel at all and cannot wait for our next visit, it's like coming home, thank you all for another wonderful time. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Close to the beach, marina and the Walk so great location for strolling. 15 minutes from the metro station with access to many areas but a taxi is still needed for others. Pool area is fantastic and breakfast was good. Food Prices were too high for us to eat there but there are many other options nearby. Staff very attentive and sleep quality was the best ever ! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! We stayed at the Royal Meridien for the first time in October and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff so pleasant and efficient. Every member of staff was so helpful and they went out of their way to make our stay as good as it could be. Our bedroom was kept spotless and was very comfortable. The food in the Brasserie which was where we ate all our meals, including breakfast, was delicious and well prepared. The bar food is excellent as well. The grounds of the hotel are extensive with so many different areas to sit in and several pools to choose from, as well as the beach. The location of the hotel, on Jumeirah Beach, is perfect for visiting Dubai and seeing all the sights - just the best location! I can't wait to visit the hotel again - it was just fabulous! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, as always Our third stay at Le Royal Meridien, and as always we were treated royally. Wonderful staff - from arriving in taxi, to super efficient reception (Ganesh in particular helped us a lot), great restaurant staff - the girls in particular were wonderfully welcoming - we used the Brasserie mostly for both breakfast and dinner and the food was superb. The beach guys who looked after our towels and beach chairs and brought us cold cloths and ice in buckets - particularly Dany, Rajesh and all the other guys. I have urged all our friends to come here and experience the great times we have had. I cannot speak too highly of Le Royal Meridien. We are looking forward to returning next year Alex and Eileen Ward October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very attentive. This was our 6th visit to the hotel and we are never disappointed.We cannot fault the hotel from the fabulous staff, who look after every wish of the customer, to the fine choice of restaurants.We shall look forward to our 7th. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on points The hotel is great and all the staff is very accommodating. If you happen to be using Starwood points to stay, and are a gold member, they say they upgrade you to the new section, the only problem is they gave us the worst room in the building. It was on the 1st floor right above the air conditioning exhaust which is very loud and makes it tough to sleep. Ask for a room and don't accept room 601. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Dubai spent a week at this hotel recently and I must say we were delighted with it. We had a Royal Club room, comfortable, spotless, spacious with great views out over the pools and beyond to the sea. Food and beverage choices were excellent. Buffet lunch had a great selection of Thai, Indian, European and Middle Eastern food, and everything tasted great. Cocktails and canapes in the evening in the Club Lounge were included in the Club room rate and were lovely. Service in the hotel was very impressive, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for the Roses and Bubbly in my room for my birthday! Yes, I will definitely be back. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in Dubai, very professionally run and never disappointed Have stayed at this hotel 8 times and have never been disappointed. The best part of the hotel is the beach, spa and gym. The Al Khaima restaurant is a great lebanese restaurant with a very romantic setting and offers probably the best shishah in the world. The rooms are fine but a little outdated in design but are well maintained. Staff is very professional and I have only had one problem over the 8 stays which was resolved instantly. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration The hotel couldn't do enough to make our stay special. Our silver wedding was kindly recognised with a room upgrade, flowers, choccies and drinks which far surpassed our expectations. The a la carte restaurants and bars are fantastic and have benefitted from recent modernisations. During the day the huge amount of land means you have lots of space if you need it to avoid feeling hemmed in. we had a great time here. Thanks team. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place for vacation in Dubai The hotel was perfectly clean, the staff was so responciible, the features, the food was very good, the room was without any comments. The only thing which hasn't been mentioned is that the more expensive rooms with sea view have direct view to a non stop reconstruction works and there is noise 24 hours a day. Same on the beach. My personal opition is that these rooms have to be with lower price and this has to be mentioned somewhere during reservation. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise for 2 weeks On our 3rd. visit to the LRM, it has certainly kept up its standards. From the welcome, to rooms, all the staff, without exception, were so friendly, and couldn't do enough for us. With having such a choice of restaurants to eat in (including the Grosvenor House HOtel,) the hardest decision was where to eat!! The beach will be excellent once the work has been finished, but it didn't bother us at all, as there is plenty of beach to go on. The facilities at Caracella Spa, and the Hamman pools, were a good way to relax after a hard day in perfect weather!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Round Hotel This was our 4th visit since May 2013, and our 3rd visit in 2014 - say no more! Great hotel with very professional and courteous staff - always very polite and helpful. Food and beverages equally of the top order. Would recommend this hotel every day. Faultless. Will be back early next year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff in the world The staff at this hotel treat all guest as royalty they never stop smiling and the service is above excellant. The whole hotel, gardens, restaurants, rooms are so clean no litter anywhere. Service in the Brasserie without exception is more than you would wish for. I needed to use the Medical Centre for the first week of my holiday so much care from the Medical Team. The reason guest come back time after time is because no other hotel has the atmosphere of the Royal Meridien and Royal is the key word. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care WOW Cant praise this hotel enough.It was my first visit to this hotel after recommendation but my 5th visit to Dubai and I can honestly say my mum and I had the best experience. We celebrated my Mum's 70th birthday and they made her feel sooo special from room and half board upgrade with champagne and flowers on arrival.. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Hotel ever My wife and I have recently returned to UK after our 7th visit to this excellent hotel ; this hotel and its staff are to be highly recommended for service, comfort,food,value for money,( the list is endless !) Just when you think things couldn't get better, they do ! The hotel and grounds have been kept immaculately since our first visit in 2001 and are a credit to Pam Wilby and her staff Keep up the good work- Starwood Hotels should be very proud of you all October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Diane Beahan This is my second visit to Royal Meridien and I can't wait to go again. The food is excellent, the staff are very helpful. It is situated in a good spot not far from all local attractions. We spent our days relaxing by the pools and enjoyed lunch everyday at the hotel bars, no need to leave the hotel as all the eating facilities are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all age groups. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel Just spent 10 days at Le Royal Meridien where the service and quality really 5 star.Superb choice of restaurants with excellent menus.Type of place you don't want to come home from. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My father and I have returned from 10 nights stay, we had the most amazing time. The hotel is a true gem, so clean and all the staff so pleasant. Nothing was too much of an ask. As for the party on the 23rd, it was the highlight of the holiday and so unexpected - thank you! It was the little touches, like fresh fruit and ice in our room daily - not to mention the glorious fresh fruit and mince pie basket left in our room on Christmas Day. we had a great time and I will highly recommend this hotel to others January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay - with a few small niggles We had another lovely time at your hotel. The staff are what makes the difference. Thanks to Albin, Jose and Anand for being helpful by the pool areas. Shame the club rooms has been changed ( no drinks / food ) this will make us think about where we stay next year. I think we should have been told there was work going on in 3 areas of the grounds, this did not stop us from enjoying our stay. This is still one of our favourite hotels in Dubai and will still come back. Would highly recommend this hotel despite a few of my comments. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Good Outlets ... Just Improve SPG Recognition Got a tower sea-view room for my Platinum status; nice balcony and furnishing. The club lounge is spacious but with less premium drinks on offer vs other SPG properties in Dubai. One of the best beach areas I've seen, with a pool-bar serving you whilst in-water. Room service and F&B outlets leave little to be desired. Wished they upgraded me to one of the available suites as I extended my stay another 4 days. And wish I got the double-points per the SPG promotion (it turns out this hotel did not participate). Had to also sort out the less-than-actual room nights they recorded towards my SPG membership. Still, one of the better beach properties in Dubai. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the minute I arrived with my family till the time we departed.....we were treated superbly..the staff was great....service was excellent.....it was our first stay but definitely not our last.As a lifetime platinum member I will rate this as one of the best hotels we have had the honor of staying in.....Thank you to everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over-priced, old facility, service need A LOT of improvement No SGP recognition at al!!! 1. i booked a larget room, was upgraded to sea view room. What I got? normal room, partial sea view, noisy 24 hr construction in the face!!!! 2. door card does not work at all, need to call staff all the time 3. club lounge close 10 min before designated time! no flexibility at all 4. beach counter staff rude: ask for name for 5 times for a towel, even with a towel card June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay I am almost lifetime platinum with Starwood, and I was underwhelmed by this property. It is older and tatty which is fine but not for the price that I paid. I had a room booked at a much higher end non-Starwood property and decided to stay here instead which I regret. • More of a vacation property; not a great business hotel. DJ at the property's club played late into the night two evenings making sleep difficult. • Invoice incorrect upon checkout; still waiting for a corrected version days later. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>