Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canada
  • Mappa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions Maintenance on drapes required-the top of the drapes was broken on three of the four individual panels and they did not stay up properly at the draw point. Loops at the top of the track were all broken and needed replacement. While the room was a good size it was sparsely lit-a couch in one corner had no light over it and it was very dark in the evening-perhaps a floor lamp on the side would be better . Non-slip material should be on the bathtub. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Fantastically updated rooms and extremely genuine and responsive staff made for a lovely one-night stay with the family. The breakfast buffet, included as a platinum amenity, redefined the concept of "continental". Simply excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great,quite hotel ,close to down town Friendly staff October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small hotel serving a big city Despite the location, this hotel is very comfortable and offers respite from city life, through its level of service and comfort. A recent room makeover is very pleasant and comfortable, and the staff are outstanding in their cooperative service. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location My overall rating was 4 out of 5 and i probably would have given it 3.5 out of 5 if that was an option. The major complaint I had was a pet policy that charged me a daily fee for my pet (very small chihuahua) and I received NO additional service for that fee. Indeed, while I am okay paying a fee (and assume a portion of the rationale for a pet fee is the need for additional cleaning issues), my room DID NOT even get cleaned during my 2 day stay - no fresh towels, bed not made, etc. And we even made an effort to take the pet out of the room to allow for cleaning. The breakfast (that was included with my platinum status) was also mediocre (food options and quality) at best and the service was very poor. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good a stay A great stay overnight nice new renovated room clean comfy. The front desk and the doorman here are always on high and give great service. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Valet My husband has mobility challenges and the valet staff went way out of their way to accommodate our needs. Both the front desk and valet staff could not have been more helpful. The room was clean, larger than expected, nicely furnished with a comfortable bed. Could hear noise from metro during the night which may be the trade-off for convenient location. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and Staff were great, Restaurant and Facilities Need Work For how much this hotel room costs a night, I would expect a better exercise room and sauna. I did enjoy the room and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were also friendly and knowledgeable. This would be a great hotel for people who are interested in seeing some of Montreal's amazing art museums, but the internet is slow and the ammenities are few so it wasn't the best for a business traveller. The restaurant is way overpriced for average food. Go to any cafe down the street for breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a grest area of Twon when in Montreal i always stay at this hotel , the staff is great and make you feel like you are at Home among friends September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at this hotel i got in late and immediately turned the temp down to 19.5 from 25.5 C. tossed and turned all night to wake and realize the AC was broken and now it was 26 C. when i checked out i was asked "how was my stay" and told the agent. he said, "Oh sorry" and then handed me my bill? didn't really seem to care. i have to go there 2 x a month so i guess i will find another hotel September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unsatisfactory The outrageous price we paid in August was not reflected in the room standards. Our a/c did not work for both nights, we had maintenance in the room at 2am trying to blow dry heat to melt the frost on the a/c unit. Maintenance advised that the same problem occurred a week earlier in the room, so why this room was rented out without being checked prior to rental is a reflection of the poor customer service at this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work... We stayed in the hotel attending the RBC Cdn Open. We initially wanted to stay at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel which is a terrific hotel but was talked into trying Le Meridien by reservations as it was described as a boutique hotel with charm. When we arrived at a fairly late hour with our children, the A/C in the room was not working and the room was stifling. To the staff's credit, they were responsive and offered us a better room which we took, but it constituted us having to move our kids that were asleep, along with all our luggage to the next room. While the next room was nicer with a working A/C unit, it was one of the unrenovated rooms and it showed. The washroom was very dated as was the furniture. The TV reception was poor and the A/C unit ended up breaking again (it was fixed but clearly the hotel is in dire need of an overhaul). In short, it was a disappointing hotel to stay at but staff was friendly and did all they could. I would not recommend a stay there until they have fully renovated the hotel (fixing all A/C units would be a start as they are extremely old). I wish I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel instead. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Came in late and left first thing in the morning but found the hotel to be great. Front desk people were nice and attentive. My only wish was that the hotel had a lounge for an early morning coffee. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful The staff at the 'Meridian was wonderful. Derek Lee took the time to explain about the local attractions. When we returned to the hotel even though he was off work and in street clothes, he came over to to ask about our day. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small boutique hotel overall, rooms are clean and have nice fixtures but the checkout process was challenging - they only had one staff person at the front desk and there was no check-out email or bill under the door to make check out easy. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! Really fantastic service from the front desk. Very attentive and helpful staff. The building itself is old but maintained well. The bathroom could use more upgrades. The location was convenient. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Kinds of Issues We booked 2 rooms and brought our friends with us. This was a poor experience for them. When we arrived they noticed that the toilet was loose and when they flushed it leaked on the floor. The staff came and fixed it but used towels to mop up the water and didn't leave them any towels. The bath drain was clogged and backed up as they showered. They could not open the safe and their money was inside. On the first day their air conditioning did not work well, on the second night it stopped working altogether and they had a terrible nights sleep. We booked this hotel because it was supposed to be 4 stars and we wanted a little bit upscale but this was a huge let down. We brought this to the attention of the front desk but all they offered was $100 discount. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal Stay Visiting Montreal is like going to Paris, only better. Montrealers are bilingual, friendly and have that joie de vivre. What makes it even more enjoyable and memorable is staying at the Meridien on Sherbrooke. The entire staff is very very friendly and courteous. The location is excellent. The restaurant and bar are first class. The rooms, recently upgraded, are furnished very nicely and are very comfortable. The Meridien is where I will stay when visiting Montreal. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel A pleaseant and relatively small hotel with excellent staff. The only thing I would like to see improved is the fitness centre. I value a good work out on my travels and it could have been better equipment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 45th anniversary trip My Thanks to Derek and the front desk staff for the upgrade. It's nice to see long term relationships get rewarded July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little hotel Cute little boutique-styled hotel that's very close to the busy downtown area. Recently upgraded and renovated, but unfortunately it still looks and feels as if it was recently touched-up. Very polite and professional staff. Overall nice, clean and quiet. Great location. Thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was great great location and service July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in bathroom i have stayed here many times; this room was renovated but the smell from the bathroom was not very nice and the sink tap was very loose...i will be back but just saying...i informed staff at check out July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by do not stay here Air conditioning did not work, tv reception is bad, internet barely worked, room service is awful in choice and execution, unedible, bed broken, only good thing is nice size room July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Hotel I stayed at this hotel for two hot and humid days. The air conditioning in my room would operate for 15 minutes and the fail completely. There was no air circulation and the low temperate was 74 degrees F. The air conditioning unit required a manual restart each time to get it to run for the 15 minutes. I reported this in detail to the front desk and it took four tries by maintenance over two days before the problem was fixed. All communication to the hotel with the exception of the fourth try was by me. I liked the room but it was clearly not maintained. The curtains were off their track and they would not close. The curtain problem was fixed immediately. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PLACE!! Super room (renovated junior suite), excellent service and kind staff. Close to main attractions and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Excellent staff,large room easy access to other local attractions July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely renovated room The room we had was very nice - newly renovated and spacious. The front desk was very helpful with restaurants suggestions as well. The common space can use a face lift. There is basically no lobby area and the front entrance is not welcoming. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty Boutique hotel Within walking distance to many dining and shopping. The metro is a quick walk as well July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Central Montreal Excellent place for business or touring in central Montreal. The hotel is well located, comfortable, quiet and nicely maintained. June 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T21:06:38.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>