空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious room with great city views we really enjoyed our one night stay in this friendly hotel. Staff were helpful, and although reception area is a little cramped and tired-looking, our room was large and well-appointed. Hotel is in a good-location October 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, good staff, not family friendly and a bit over rated We love Montreal and has been a Starwood member for years. We chose the Le Meridien because we have stayed many times at the Westin and Sheraton in Montreal and wanted to try a new location. We found the rooms to be clean and quite nice but the bed was rather soft and not up to the standards of beds that we have found in other SPG hotels. The bathroom was tiny but understandable considering that this was recently upgraded from an older hotel, The main reason for this negative review was, in my opinion, the unfriendly family attitude of this hotel. I understand large brand hotels in major cities do cater to business travelers and this is certainly one hotel that I will want to come back to on business. However, during check-in, I was shocked to hear that they wanted to charge an addition $17/night for the extra roll in bed for my 12 year old daughter, of which I had no choice but to agree. This may be reasonable for a hotel to recoup the additional costs of having extra people in the room but I have never been in a SPG hotel where kids are not welcomed and treated like royalties. This may be the worst marketing move as she has stayed almost exclusively in Starwood hotels all her life. I know that the hotel is catered towards non families and the bathrooms are only stocked with towels for two and a set of fresh towels was delivered to our room when we called the first night. I was surprised of the lack of attention to details the second day when the number of towels reverted back to two despite have three sets of towels on the racks and luggage in the room. I will definitely consider coming back to this hotel in the future on business but certainly not with my family while on vacation. September 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs Problems Issues included: - Not prepared that I ask two things (Rollaway and Crib) for my two baby before we went into room. - Stink in Bathroom - Unkind and rude Staffs - There was so manager even sunday morning (10am) August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly one of my best experiences in SPG Stayed over the VERY busy Canada Day, Jazz Fest weekend 2015. I applied my SPG guaranteed suite upgrade coupons, which did not clear due to tight occupancy, despite it, this stay ended up being one of my very best in the several years of me being SPG Platinum. Derek Lee's leadership and the charming hospitality of Cynthia, Sabrina, Michel, Massimo and others that went the additional mile , found a way to move us to the suite we requested as soon as it became available, but above all made it feel like home. Thank you guys. You made this trip memorable for us. What made it special was the personal touch and the infectious enthusiasm of the young staff which is so different from the jaded reception in a large hotel. I normally don't take the time to write reviews , but this one merited it. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price We stayed on SPG points and were upgraded to a penthouse suite without even asking. The hotel is clean and modern looking. The suite was very large and also clean and attractive. The staff were super friendly and professional. The lobby is small, but this didn't matter to us as we didn't use it.The location is great as it is only a block away from the metro. We also streamed movies on the wireless network at no charge and with no problems. I would definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Montreal the air condition is controlled in all rooms thus making it difficult to accommodate hot natured folks as myself. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific stay This was my fourth time staying at the Meridien Montreal in the past year -- I had a couple of business trips and a trip with my dragonboat team. This was a personal trip with my significant other and we were treated very well. What was most impressive was that a couple of the employees remembered me, which was a nice touch. My room was spacious and clean. There was a nice fruit plate and bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. The area has free street parking in the evening and is a stone's throw away from the Art Gallery. It is west of Crescent so you could crawl back after a fun night. But most importantly, it's a little quieter than the main drag which means you can get a better night's sleep. This is my preferred hotel in Montreal! In fact, I'm returning with my dragonboat team next month because they all loved the hotel as well last year! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Great Location We travel to Montreal regularly and decided to try the Meridien for the first time and were not disappointed. The staff are professional, courteous, and are operating at the level I expect from a Luxury Collection property. From bellman, valet, front desk staff to house keeper they are ready to do anything to make your stay enjoyable. The property is in need of a renovation but the rooms are spacious and clean, the location is excellent and you can't beat the value. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good nights Rest Good hotel not to big very comfy newly renovated rooms and great front desk staff always friendly and fast. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great People Good location Lots of hot water. Maintenance maybe lacking - bathroom door Not painted well. Good SPG recognition Rooms nice, beds comfy, had junior suite. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever I stayed at the hotel on April 16 to 20, 2015. I can't say enough about the service and friendliness of the staff. We booked 11 rooms to hold a book launch event and every one of my guests raved about the hotel. The restaurant staff were superb. I rate this as my best hotel stay ever! April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I stayed there from April 23 to 24 under reservation 741422185 in room 756. There were 2 issues affecting the quality and comfort of my stay : no heat and no ventilation in the bathroom. The first issue was dealt with within 30 minutes and heat worked perfectly after the repair. The second issue could not be corrected. I was told that the ventilation system for bathrooms is a central system and it is under renovation and will not be functional for an indefinite period of time. The consequence is that humidity and noxious odors build up in the system and this seeps into the rooms. This was most unpleasant. I advised the front desk. They did not offer to switch me rooms (perhaps there would have been a similar issue in other rooms). It is the first time anything unpleasant like this happened at this property. I usually get good service and enjoy my stays there. This time I was very disappointed. I would recommend this hotel once proper repairs are done to the bathroom central ventilation system. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Montreal Its a great hotel to stay. Close to everything, Valet parking is a bit expensive but it would cost that much to park anywhere close to downtown. Didnt enjoy the restaurant as much April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Montreal The Meridien Versailles is my regular hotel in Montreal. It's in a terrific location - quiet but within walking distance of nearly anywhere downtown. The rooms are comfortable. Excellent staff. Highly reccomended. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a disappointing stay We had a one-night stay during the World Junior Hockey tournament in Montreal. On the plus side: - hotel is located within a 15 minute walk of Bell Centre; - front desk staff are nice, speak English; - the hotel has complimentary coffee in the lobby before 07:00 am. On the not so positive side: - the business centre is a joke (printer not working, out of ink); - the fitness area is tiny, dated; - our room (on the 8th) was noisy due to the elevator, and was lacking SPG amenities; - SPG Plat recognition is poor. I took the time to relay my concerns to the senior management team twice and did not get a response. For this reason alone I cannot recommend this property. January 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms next to the elevators are too noisy We need a room with 2 beds, but they are mostly near the noisy elevators. Quiet rooms away from elevators mostly have only 1 king bed. May consider a change to accommodate folks who need 2 beds and quietness. Thanks November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Perfect location for someone staying in downtown Montreal. Not a block away from the Metro which leads to anywhere a person needs to go. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in Montreal for a 3 night stay... I believe this would be the 5th time I've stayed at this hotel when I was in town. The staff has always been very pleasant and accommodating. This time I was traveling with someone else from my company and we BOTH enjoyed the upgrade to the corner suite. Rooms are great, nice view as well. Bar is OK, but better a few blocks over (Crescent). Great location, close to a lot of some great spots in Montreal. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions Maintenance on drapes required-the top of the drapes was broken on three of the four individual panels and they did not stay up properly at the draw point. Loops at the top of the track were all broken and needed replacement. While the room was a good size it was sparsely lit-a couch in one corner had no light over it and it was very dark in the evening-perhaps a floor lamp on the side would be better . Non-slip material should be on the bathtub. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Fantastically updated rooms and extremely genuine and responsive staff made for a lovely one-night stay with the family. The breakfast buffet, included as a platinum amenity, redefined the concept of "continental". Simply excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great,quite hotel ,close to down town Friendly staff October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small hotel serving a big city Despite the location, this hotel is very comfortable and offers respite from city life, through its level of service and comfort. A recent room makeover is very pleasant and comfortable, and the staff are outstanding in their cooperative service. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Great Location My overall rating was 4 out of 5 and i probably would have given it 3.5 out of 5 if that was an option. The major complaint I had was a pet policy that charged me a daily fee for my pet (very small chihuahua) and I received NO additional service for that fee. Indeed, while I am okay paying a fee (and assume a portion of the rationale for a pet fee is the need for additional cleaning issues), my room DID NOT even get cleaned during my 2 day stay - no fresh towels, bed not made, etc. And we even made an effort to take the pet out of the room to allow for cleaning. The breakfast (that was included with my platinum status) was also mediocre (food options and quality) at best and the service was very poor. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good a stay A great stay overnight nice new renovated room clean comfy. The front desk and the doorman here are always on high and give great service. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Valet My husband has mobility challenges and the valet staff went way out of their way to accommodate our needs. Both the front desk and valet staff could not have been more helpful. The room was clean, larger than expected, nicely furnished with a comfortable bed. Could hear noise from metro during the night which may be the trade-off for convenient location. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room and Staff were great, Restaurant and Facilities Need Work For how much this hotel room costs a night, I would expect a better exercise room and sauna. I did enjoy the room and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were also friendly and knowledgeable. This would be a great hotel for people who are interested in seeing some of Montreal's amazing art museums, but the internet is slow and the ammenities are few so it wasn't the best for a business traveller. The restaurant is way overpriced for average food. Go to any cafe down the street for breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a grest area of Twon when in Montreal i always stay at this hotel , the staff is great and make you feel like you are at Home among friends September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at this hotel i got in late and immediately turned the temp down to 19.5 from 25.5 C. tossed and turned all night to wake and realize the AC was broken and now it was 26 C. when i checked out i was asked "how was my stay" and told the agent. he said, "Oh sorry" and then handed me my bill? didn't really seem to care. i have to go there 2 x a month so i guess i will find another hotel September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unsatisfactory The outrageous price we paid in August was not reflected in the room standards. Our a/c did not work for both nights, we had maintenance in the room at 2am trying to blow dry heat to melt the frost on the a/c unit. Maintenance advised that the same problem occurred a week earlier in the room, so why this room was rented out without being checked prior to rental is a reflection of the poor customer service at this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work... We stayed in the hotel attending the RBC Cdn Open. We initially wanted to stay at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel which is a terrific hotel but was talked into trying Le Meridien by reservations as it was described as a boutique hotel with charm. When we arrived at a fairly late hour with our children, the A/C in the room was not working and the room was stifling. To the staff's credit, they were responsive and offered us a better room which we took, but it constituted us having to move our kids that were asleep, along with all our luggage to the next room. While the next room was nicer with a working A/C unit, it was one of the unrenovated rooms and it showed. The washroom was very dated as was the furniture. The TV reception was poor and the A/C unit ended up breaking again (it was fixed but clearly the hotel is in dire need of an overhaul). In short, it was a disappointing hotel to stay at but staff was friendly and did all they could. I would not recommend a stay there until they have fully renovated the hotel (fixing all A/C units would be a start as they are extremely old). I wish I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel instead. August 19, 2014
  • 2016-05-31 T07:27:18.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>