Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average stay The Location is wonder, locate at city center and only a few minutes to the tube station. The staff are very welcome. The facilitis in the room is stalely, the room is small. I was arranged a room faced restaurant with connect door. The noise people walking outside, TV from next room and people chatting in the restaurant wake me up in very early morning. I would like to say if you luck enough to be arranged in a good room in off peak season, the hotel is a good choice. Otherwise, it is average. September 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained hotel in a great location. Poor customer service in multiple areas of the hotel. Excellent location, lovely English building with recent renovation. The taps in one of the two bathrooms are outdated and leaked. Shower pressure was low and bathroom towels were clean but well cycled. Curtains were difficult to pull open likely due to dated rods. The restaurant is well decorated but the morning serving staffs were poorly trained / supervised. Many customers had to "flag down" the waiter just to refill coffee / tea. Staffs appeared tired. On the other hand, the night time manager and staffs were very attentive so service is clearly inconsistent. We arrived at 6:30PM and one of our 2 rooms was not ready - the excuse was due to late check-out of guests. The concierge does not greet guests with a smile and did not offer help but merely handed over map when he was asked. At check-out, the doorman was not happy because we prearranged a taxi to take us back to Heathrow. His reason was he could get us discount, he then went onto record down the license plate of our taxi. Because of this interaction with the doorman, I was distracted when I was given the final invoice. When I checked the invoice at Heathrow and tried to call the front desk, I could not get anyone to answer the phone, so I e-mailed customer service. It two 2 e-mails to get a reply from customer service executive. When they "fixed" the error in overcharging, they initially only fixed one item and ignored the second one until I followed up again. Afterwards, they simply sent the refund invoice in an e-mail without any explanation or apology. I am a loyal SPG life-time Gold member since 2000. When we traveled for business or pleasure, we made every effort to stay at a Starwood property. I have to say that this property is one that we will avoid the next time we are in London. We are used to the less than optimal maintenance of historic buildings in major European cities but they all compensate with quality customer service. I believe things can be turned around and as a life-time SPG member I sincerely hope the management address the staff performance which I believe is what makes a stay an enjoyable. Good luck! September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management Encountered one of the rudest hotel employees in my 30 years of travel. Management tolerates unethical and rude behavior by staff. In addition to the reservation mess my colleague and I encountered, the rooms are not soundproof at all. First room I checked into I could hear the guests next door and their phone ringing as if they were in my room. I did not have issues in the 2nd room probably because the guest next door was quiet or no one was next door that night. Avoid this place at all cost. Much nicer hotels in London, including other Starwood Hotels. Love the brand, hate this hotel. August 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and location We loved the hotel location and the staff was very kind and helpful. My only request would be to improve the shower in the room. We enjoyed using the lounge on the mezzanine with the wonderful appetizers and drink options. I have been SPG platinum for years and highly recommend this hotel. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it every one was so helpful i loved the location the service the vibe.. every thing was perfect, thank you im coming back August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Stay Once again the staff excelled themselves at our recent stay , It was nice to see some of the rooms have been updated, I would recommend this hotel for it 's warm friendly atmosphere and of cause the staff August 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could do with a facelift Location is great. Staff at check-in quite good. No significant Platinum recognition. Concierge was very good (especially the scottish fellow of which I forgot the name). Now to the bad part. Rooms look like from the seventies . Some old imperial style wood furniture (could be nice in the right setting), combined with a bed that seems to have been exchanged in the nineties. with a bathroom layout from the 80's. Aircon vents have not been cleanced for a while, judging by the amount of dust in them. Aircon itself is not overly effective which is made worse by the fact that windows could not be opened. Minibar was not refilled throughout the stay (4 days) and neither was the laundry bag. Showergel and Shampoo had seal broken when i moved in the room, so were not replaced either by the looks of it. Several of the milk pods on the self service coffee tray where well beyond BBF-date and plunged as joghurt-like blob in the coffee. For a hotel in that location, price-range and brand, it felt very much below average. Maybe the manager should have a look at the Le Meridien in Hamburg or Vienna for some inspiration. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay I visited with my family of six so we stayed in two rooms with three in each room. We had an excellent experience at this Le Meridien. It is so close to Picadilly Circus and the Westminster area is in walking distance. Tube entrance is a few doors down on the circus, and bus stops right across the street. We were here for sightseeing and the concierge was very helpful. Our SPG status included access to the lounge for breakfast, tea, and appetizers with the most genuine, knowledgeable, and helpful host, Domenico. The entire staff, front desk, and housekeeping, couldn't have been nicer and more patient. The hotel and rooms are lovely. The carpet in the rooms was always clean but a bit worn. However, so are the rugs in the castles and palaces- it adds character! The rooms were kept clean and neat. We had a really lovely stay and look forward to returning someday! August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Location and worst Hotel ever Hotel Rooms very bad and service not good August 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a way to celebrate 50 stays year to date After a 13 hour flight I was looking forward to getting to my room, which I'd upgraded to a suite with some of my suite awards. On arrival at 4:50pm I was advised my room was not ready. Within 10 minutes a room that was described as an 'Executive Suite' and "one of our best rooms" was made available. The room and bathroom are very tired and both rooms are particularly small. I spoke to the Front Desk Manager and the SPG desk about changing rooms but no-one was able to resolve the problem, the best they could do was return my suite nights reward. Tonight is my 50th night in an SPG property in 2016 and this is the worse room out of the 50 by some margin. I will not be returning to Le Meridien in London for some time.....the hotel is in need of an upgrade. Poor show tonight SPG.....way below your normal standard. August 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, horrible staff experience First the good, the location is excellent (unless you have a car to park), steps from Picadilly. The Hotel itself is relatively attractive, with a pool and larger rooms. The staff, however, completely ruined this experience for us. To being with while checking in the Front Desk Staff said she would have the bags sent up and told us they were having problems with room keys. This turned out to be an understatement. Keys did not work, I was told to go to the Lobby and get new ones. After the third set of new keys the manager accompanied me, telling me that he handed the keys himself and that he knows they work, that I was doing it wrong. Of course, he couldn't open the door either. Thus proceeds a long argument between himself and maintanance where they berated him for not having his master key, and delayed actually coming in to let me in the room. After waiting 10 minutes the manager got a cleaning person to let us in. He also reiterated that he would make sure the bags are on their way. Now actually into the room (with a mildew smelling bathroom), we had to wait for the bags and engineering to fix the door. 15 minutes or so later, engineering shows up and starts berating me. They ask me why they were called to the room, I explain, and they tell me that if the master key works then the issue is with the key. When I explained I have had three sets of new keys, the guy actually asked me "so what do you want me to do about it". I said, fix the door. After he played with it a bit, he left and sent a janitor or replace the batteries. 30 minutes later, the janitor replaced the batteries but the door still won't work. And I still don't have bags. So I called the operator and they said they would tell bell service to "hurry up". Bell service calls me and tells me that nobody has ever requested the bags. I give them what I thought was the number, and they eventually brought the bags about 10 minutes later, informing me that I gave them the wrong number and asking "how are we supposed to bring your bags if nobody ever asks". Now we are in our room, have our bags, but the keys still won't open the door. 2 hours after check in, someone finally reprogram a our door and gets us new keys. They work for about a day. We had to get new keys two more times. At no point did I raise my voice or express more then a little frustration. However, I was berated by engineering, and repeatedly dealt with like I had created the door problem by all parties. And obviously nobody bothered to request my bags, despite multiple people telling me they would (including the manager). This was apparently par for the course. The icing on the cake was getting a 100+ pound bill for breakfast despite being told, both by the front desk and the restaurant, that the breakfast was included in the room (and my platinum amenity). As platinum with Starwood, I stay at a lot of Le Meridiens and other SPG properties. I have never expereinced this type of staff attitude. We have a pre-paid stay on our way out of England, and I am seriously considering just eating the cost and staying somewhere else. Highly disappointed August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel room was a bit old but it was okay. There is no better hotel as far as location goes. It is right next to Piccadilly Circus where shopping, food, restaurants are located in a 5-10 minutes of walk. Great hotel overall! August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only stay if others are booked out I am traveling to London every week and only stay here if I have to. Definitely would prefer other hotels in the SPG group nearby. This hotel is outdated, has a really loud vent on the backside overshadowing all rooms at the back and even if you are platinum member there is no preference for renovated rooms or any wish you have upon check in. cant recommend to anyone. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great long weekend The hotel staff provides true attentiveness. The facilities are remarkable. They provide a relaxing base and central location for all activities London.The hotel even baked a cake for my birthday. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my WORST SPG stay EVER!! Starwood should be embarrassed to have this hotel and staff in their portfolio. I've never been treated so rudely and ignored so thoroughly during a stay. I was lied to, insulted, spoken to as if I was stupid and then never followed up with. I was on with SPG twitter for the 4 hours it took to finally check in, after being told it would be "20 min" 3x/hour for 4 hours. My room had mold, and the bathroom was not in good shape: fixtures, tub, toilet. No one followed up with me during any point of my stay. The front desk staff and the manager were just unacceptable. The is the OPPOSITE of my WONDERFUL stay at the Westin Dublin, that got every single thing RIGHT during that stay. I have told all my SPG connections what a horrible stay and property this was. And still no apology or follow up by any team. Not @SPG, not @SPGassist. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located and very well appointed. A great hotel with good food, friendly service, comfortable rooms and a great gym all in the heart of central london. Did I mention the pool in the basement. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay at this Hotel Where to start ..... 1) the room was really horrible with old dilapidated furniture only fit for a junk yard, with the exception of the bed which was fine. The paint and bathroom were run down with marks and chips everywhere. Having booked and paid for a superior room, I was bitterly disappointed. I was actually told by 2 members of staff that this was one of the better rooms. If that is true, some rooms must be truly appalling. 2) although there was a kettle, there was no surface near a plug where one could safely make a cup of tea. It is so bad that I was considering filing a health and safety report. I got the duty manager, Thomas, to come to the room to verify this. The explanation given was that there should have been an extension cable on the desk which was missing. This seemed strange as I was kept waiting for the room after the official 3pm check in time and was told that although the room had been cleaned, it first needed to be checked by housekeeping to ensure that everything was in order. So either the housekeeping check was not done properly or I was not given the real reason for the late check-in. 3) was the club lounge where the only breakfast "plates" available were just slightly bigger than a saucer. It was impossible to cut fruit properly or enjoy a normal breakfast. When I asked for a normal plate, I was told that regular plates were not available and I was expected to eat from this saucer! This is just cheap and nasty and not what one expects from a good hotel. When I insisted, the staff did go to the restaurant but it took so long that I had finished breakfast before it arrived. The duty manager promised to fix this for the next day but, of course, this did not happen and the next day I encountered the same issue. 4) According to the room service menu, in-room dining is available until 11pm. So before this deadline I phoned to place my order. I was kept on hold for ages until it was the after 11pm. At this stage they eventually picked up the call and informed me that I was too late and could now only have the night menu. I asked to speak to the duty manager but he didn’t phone back. After about 40 mins, I again phoned and attempted to contact the duty manager. Although I was told that the message was passed to him, he again did not return my call. On the third attempt I stated that I was going to raise a complaint. The duty manager, called Milan, then phoned me back. He offered no explanation, just said that he would look into it and again I heard nothing back from him or any other member of staff. Again poor to zero service. 5) I actually did order something from the night menu. I had been working at the very small desk and still had my computer and files there. When room service arrived, there was no other surface to eat from. The server actually suggested that he would put the tray on the bed!!! There was a dingy sofa but no coffee table beside it to put a tray. Now the hotel must know this, so why don’t they send a table with room service to rooms that don’t have sufficient furniture. A superior room, really !!!!!!! I could go on but what is the point. I know I shall receive the typical bland, meaningless reply saying that they were very sorry for the problems I encountered, this was unusual and in future… blah, blah blah. This is an awful hotel that only survives because of its location. July 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff but average hotel Staff friendly and responsive. Some rooms such as the one I had could have a lot of noise around it be it from connecting rooms or hotel staff making noise around room in the morning. Hotel did not honor my upgrade request although upgraded rooms were available online. I did not even get an upgraded room although I'm a platinum - I was given the usual excuse that hotel is fully booked. I was not allowed the 24hr service although again this is a platinum benefit... Overall, for the points spent, I would recommend trying another hotel. Hotel two top advantages are location and friendly staff (especially Mr. Azad at front desk). July 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 5-star Positives: Location is excellent. Internet access had strong signal and plenty of bandwidth. Cons:Hmm...where to start.... - No cold water in the bathroom sink. Cold tap didn't do anything. Hard to get a glass of water... - Toilet took 4-5 flushes before it would even start the flush cycle. This happened every time I tried to flush. - Shower curtain had (on the inside) what I choose to believe is rust (and not blood). Mind you, the curtain doesn't go anywhere near anything rusty or metal. - Check-in staff was busy playing tour guide for a couple, delaying check-in by 15 minutes, instead of letting the concierge do that work, who was standing idle at his desk. - No speedy check-in for gold members. As a Starwood gold member, and someone who has stayed 10-15 times in London, I'd say this is a poor value for the money - can get the same quality at another hotel for about 1/2 the price. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Staff are ultimately required to make it all work. When you are selling hospitality and the workers get it...nothing but 5 stars. This hotel has improved tremendously over the years. Congratulations. Once again, the experience was warm and inviting. July 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy My reservation included two complementary pressing. However, this was not acknowledged by the staff and I had to provide them with a copy of my reservation and make calls. I am still working on it. It is very discouraging that the hotel does not honor their rates and I have to go out of my way to get refund. Not recommending this hotel for this. July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service Was surprised to find such an inattentive staff! The concierge was rude at best and Check-in was a nightmare. The executive suite we had was okay but the lack of temperature control and poor plumbing facilites (Toilet didn't flush and almost impossible to stand in the shower) detracted quite a bit. The mezzanine was the savior with great coffee(when machine functioned). This is not what I expected as a Starwood preferred client. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel overall This is my second time staying in this hotel. Got upgraded to a club room this time, however the room is not very large still. But the deco and the view from the room is much better than last time's room. A little bit disappointed that the upgraded club room didn't come with breakfast. The hotel has great location, very close to subway station and soho area. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience in 13 years What a disappointment this was. Have been a SPG member for 13 years (corporate and Gold) and there was very little recognition of this by the hotel. We had booked a room which apparently was 2 single beds and they did managed to find a room with a double bed and that was the best. It was a room where the paint was peeling off the walls in the bedroom, bathroom fittings were rather dated but worse of all it was next to a service road where we heard constant noise of commercial vehicles revering and on the Saturday night all we heard was a constant noise of bottles being rattled. We were told that we could not access the CLub lounge as it was too busy. During our stay of 4 nights we passed it at least 4 times a day and there was not one time when it was remotely busy. When we rang down to "upgrade our room" the first time the front desk put the phone on the counter and after five minutes hung up. We tried a second time and this time after 10 minutes of waiting to speak to someone gave up. Generally the hotel common areas are dated and have a musty smell. Would prefer in the future to take my and corporate business elsewhere. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Break This hotel is centrally located to provide excellent access to theaters, all attractions and shopping. Also very close to tube station. The service is second to non in all areas of the hotel and you cant beat a tipple in the bar with an excellent range of cocktails or ask for something specific.We have stayed here before and will definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Stayed 3 nights recently at the London Le Meridien. The purpose of the visit was to celebrate 32 years of marriage. Was treated extremely well. Was provided a wonderful end room suite that had much character and charm. All the staff at this hotel was extremely helpful. Louis at the front desk went out of his way to be gracious and kind. The location for this hotel is perfect for getting to all major London sites. Highly recommend a stay there and will go back next time in London! June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In October 2014 my wife and I stayed at this hotel for 10 days. We enjoyed our stay so much that I completed a hotel review for the first time ever. I rated the hotel as excellent. We then decided to visit London again in April 2016 (along with another couple) to see all the attractions we missed on our first visit Again, I can't say enough about our great experience. All of the hotel staff went out of their way to give a friendly greeting each day. The room was excellent. I slept soundly in a quiet room with a comfortable mattress for 9 nights. As has been mentioned many times, the location is perfect for sightseeing. It is easy to walk to Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey. We also purchased travel cards and used the buses and tube to visit places beyond walking distance. If you want to enjoy London, don't hesitate to stay at this hotel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the center of London I loved this hotel, great services, the staff are very kind and service orientated. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Momentum This was not the first time I stay in this hotel. I had many previous stays here. I must say I was very happy with every last stay. This last one, though, the momentum was lost. Don't take me wrong. It was not a bad stay. But, I must say I guess I was treated much better the last stays to the point when I got an average treatment, it did not feel good. I checked in around 3 PM. I was told that I have a couple of options for the rooms since I am an SPG member. The best one was a renovated suite but it was not ready and I had to wait a couple of hours to get it. To be honest, after a long trip I just wanted to rest and wash. So, I did not take that option. The next thing that was offered to me was a large room. It was decent but not really what I was hoping for. But, since I didn't want to wait, I had no other choice. What made me angry was what I found out later. A friend of mine who got in before me got an amazing suite upgrade although he was not at the same level as I was at SPG but he had a high level Delta level. I would have thought that being an SPG hotel, the best was reserved for the SPG high level guests. I guess it was on a first come first serve base. Let's go back to the hotel. The hotel location is amazing if you love London and city life. It is in the heart of London. The staff are very nice and good. Apart from the room issue, I had one other negative issue. My friend and I were using the club meeting room. At first, we had one guest and no one complained. Then we had a total of three guests. While we were in the middle of an intense meeting, a staff member came and without asking who are the hotel guests or anything just said you are only allowed to have one guest. That was in front of our meeting guests. That was not professional. I explained to her that there are two of us staying at the hotel with access to the club and three are guests. She said you are only allowed one each. Again, all this is going in front of our guests. To save face, I told her listen, we are willing to pay for the extra guest. She said she can't make that call and she will get her manager. Again, all this in front of our guests. The manager was as bad as his staff when it came to professionalism. He came and without asking who is the hotel guest, started saying we are not allowed to have more guests and we can't have to room to our selves. I answered we are not. People are coming and going and we don't mind. Plus, we are not even using the free stuff they offer and we ordered room service for ourselves. I think by then he felt a bit strange doing this in the open and said he will allow it this time. There is a right way to do things and there is a wrong way to doing things. The wrong way is what happened above. The right way was to ask who is the hotel guest and asked to talk to them privately. Neither the staff nor her manager acted in a professional way. Putting that issue behind I say go to this hotel. In general the staff are nice and friendly. The location is amazing. The rooms are nice and clean. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style and comfort in an old historic setting I love the combination of old history and modern comfort in this hotel, and the staff is excellent. The location is really handy too - you are in the heart of London, and the Piccadilly Circus tube station is a few yards away. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:22:07.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>