Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional. Por favor, observe que alguns quartos do hotel podem acomodar até quatro pessoas. Para estes quartos uma taxa de GBP 30,00 (IVA incluído) por pessoa por diária será aplicada, independentemente de quantos hóspedes são crianças e quantos convidados são adultos.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser  maiores de 18 para reservar um quarto e apresentar documento com foto.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay with the Meridien London Thank you for the team and family at the Meridien Picadilly. Once againn the stay was great and as always the staff were very welcoming. To the complete team from the the minute I walk through the door to the time I exit every person on the team always with a smile and a greeting. Thank you for making it a great stay July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood in London Have stayed at the hotel 7 times in the past 12 months mainly on business and once on a family weekend getaway. For business it is always quiet, there are multiple locations in the hotel to work from ranging from your room to lounge to pool area to lobby. Very accommodating to the business traveler. Great staff, location, impeccable room cleanliness and a management team very responsive and open to doing what they can to always make the hotel a memorable occasion. Have stayed at all the other Starwood London hotels and recommend this one as best in class, a great mix of the traditional classic London lodging feel with a great staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beutiful I found Le Meridien Piccadilly one of nicest Starwood properties. We travel all over the world, and this is tops. Very elegant, refined, quiet, luxurious. The club lounge was well stocked and staffed. The beds were so comfortable I got an 8 hour hour sleep the first night despite traveling from LA and having jet-lag. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! Stayed in the hotel for three nights in the end of January. Got upgraded to a nice sweet, fully enjoyed a nice size room, a door area, and a full size sitting room with separate TV and a full size desk! The young man at the separate desk in the lobby helped me and my brother check in, to speed up the process. Super nice service! The club lounge was very boutique like and very quiant! May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, nothing more This hotel is ok when you are staying for business. Friendly staff, good breakfast. My room was far too hot, and it didn't get cooler during the night. So I didn't sleep well. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG At its Best I always felt special here. Ilya made a point of checking me in swiftly but always made eye contact and made a point of using my name. I was recognized as a Platinum, and treated as someone special. The upgrade was appreciated, and the room was both well appointed and spotless. I love this location...but was amazed at the lack of noise. Isn't that all that really matters? This is a wonderful hotel. You can't go wrong! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this was a one off bad experience Normally excellent, this time very poor . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel that's why I keep coming. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel, as you would expect from a good hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We only stayed for two night. Hotel is in great location. Staff was really great and we enjoyed being on the club level. My only issue was the wi-fi in the room. My phone would never find the connection but my IPAD did. It took a long time to connect and would have to do it often. My IPAD would lose the connection. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was so so was ok overall, defintely over priced. hotel stars mostly for location. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Have stayed at Le Meridien a few times and will always go back when in London. It is in a great location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants, shopping and theatre. Rooms are a great size, spotlessly clean and well maintained, staff extremely friendly and helpful and the Club Lounge is a great place for a cold glass of wine at the end of the day! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice time the hotel was very nice. the ,orning breakfast was good. The people were friendly and helpful. Close to the Tube system, easy to get around the area walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs major renovation I choose this hotel because of the central location but was surprised at how rundown the rooms are. The carpets are old and stained, the floors squeak, the temperature gauge is only a 'plus or 'minue' and has no numbers, the internet is spotty. I am SPG Platinum but still wasn't able to check in until almost an hour past the hotel check-in time, the room I received wasn't even an SPG 'Preferred' room and was on a corner with windows facing an alley which was noisy between midnight and 7am (staff unloading tables, garbage trucks, etc). I asked to move my room but never got a call back from staff. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Very good experience, would not hesitate to return to the Hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience My wife spent few days in this hotel earlier this year, and highly recommanded it as rooms were not too big, but very modern, nice and clean. I went there for a short business trip in September, and was extremly dissapointed. my room was old, with cracks in the bathroom, broken focets and flush. but the worse was it was dirty with spider webs in 2 of the room corners (i took pictures!). I mentionned my dissapointment to the reception desk, and was told to talk to the manager, but as I was leaving early and coming back late she was never there. i was given a bottle of wine, but in the same way, I was not going to drink a bottle of wine by myself at 11pm coming back to my room. When i came back home my Wife called Starwood to complain, and they gave us 1,500 points. Almost 70 nights in an SPG hotel this year, 3 incidents, by far the worse, and by far the one with the smallest compensation. We will not be back to this hotel. i never wrote a review, but this was really bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel must be the best located in London to attend a show. Makes me feel special as a Platinum guest. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel!! This is our company's favorite hotel in London, and for good reason. The staff is always incredibly nice, the location is fantastic (steps from Piccadilly Circus), way better gym than most and I've always been recognized as a platinum guest. Given that, I've always been upgraded, so I can't comment on their standard rooms, but my rooms have always been incredibly spacious...especially for a city like London! Complimentary cocktails in the lounge are great to wind down after the work day. You can also have a car arranged to take you back to the airport (and charged to your hotel bill) for practically the same cost as a cab. Amazing! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful reception staff Reception staff at hotel cold and unwelcoming. The front desk is your face to the world. Staff should smile, be engaging and helpful. Unfortunately, that is not the case at your hotel. The inroom food service lacks breadth and the burger I eventually chose was horrendous and not cooked to specifications. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Le Méridien Piccadilly sits in the heart of London’s West End one block from Piccadilly Circus and the famous Fortnum and Mason department store. It's got the perfect location for a London visit! The Le Meridien is a modern and sophisticated hotel. I love the Le Meridien brand and this experience was no different. Check-in My check-in experience was not that smooth – atypical of a Starwood property and especially of Le Meridien. The receptionist checking me in seemed to have trouble with my reservation and it took a bit longer than normal to get checked-in. She also did not tell me about the concierge lounge, offer late check-out or provide any other information about the hotel. The Room My room was located on the second floor with a view of a cement wall – it just wasn’t my week for rooms with a view. The only plus side to a bad view is a quiet room – and mine definitely was. While I was upgraded from a Deluxe Room to a Club Room – I couldn’t really tell the difference between the two room types. The room was spacious for London and had a king bed, chaise lounge, work desk and large closet. The bathroom was very small and the position of the bathroom door was a bit awkward. It always was in the way. The showerhead in my shower was broken – there was only a small trickle of water coming out of it even with the water turned on full force. I called the front desk and someone was in my room to fix it in under five minutes. Once the shower was fixed, I quickly discovered that it didn’t drain so well, and the floor was soaked every morning after I showered. On the second day, I also discovered there were no tissues in the room, I called to request a box, and again, someone was there within minutes. I was impressed with the response time to all requests. The second day, something happened to the door of my room and the security latch would not close. I called the operator and she sent someone to my room. The engineer had to replace the latch – which took two trips – but he had it fixed within 15 minutes. The operator even called me back to make sure it had been fixed and I felt safe in the room – that was a very nice touch. The hotel wireless internet was unreliable at best. I continually had to re-login and the signal was very weak. The wired internet was better, but obviously not usable with an iPad/iPhone. The desk did have a variety of outlets to fit UK, EU and US plugs – I love hotels that have this, such a great convenience. I loved the colors in the room – grays, black and red – which made me feel right at home. I could have seen any of the decorations in my own home. The Concierge Lounge The lounge is located on the Mezzanine – which is incredibly hard to find without directions (there’s only one elevator that goes to the Mezzanine level.) Breakfast was crowded – probably even more than normal because the main restaurant was closed for renovations. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast – breads, fruits, cereals, etc…with additional items available for purchase. I didn’t visit the lounge at any other time of the day. The hotel Overall The hotel’s restaurant – The Terraces – was closed for renovations. The bar – Longitude 0°8′ was open and seemed very busy. Overall, the hotel was warm and friendly. The staff was very service oriented and paid attention to every detail. Other than the slow check-in experience, I found the service to be top-notch. Every issue I had in the room was fixed swiftly and the hotel made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. The location of the Le Meridien Piccadilly is perfect for any London visit. I would absolutely stay at the Le Meridian Piccadilly again. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for families if Platinum Obvious caveat is that my experience here is both with platinum status and that I am something of an independent traveler. Thus: Very pleased with upgraded suite when here with wife. Love the club lounge which provides a nice breakfast as well as happy hour and drinks throughout the day. Great location per proximity to tube and shops, and theatures and great parks and historical buildings. Really everything. (though could be a bit busy for some as if walk one way is like you are in times square) Great overall gym with pool and hot tub which I use after my runs in the parks. Will likely come back in future with kids and breakfast and pool and walks to park will be big hits. I saw a number of reviewers complained about the concierge. I can not say I am someone who searches and books on my own so never speak to them. Overall it is a very nice hotel where comfortable with young children and not over the top.. I like that as is all the hotel I need without being too snooty. Great for familes and others with top Starwood status. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very over priced. Not a great atmosphere. Rooms are ok, February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-situated and comfortable Unlike most reviewers I wasn't upgraded, although this may not have been a regular room because it had a small foyer which was very important because the room was near the elevators and this helped keep out the elevator bing. The rooms themselves are spacious enough (for London they are a palace) and well-furnished. The blackout curtains work well which is important when you're traveling. The location can't be beat. Other reviewers have talked about the Tube, but they haven't mentioned proximity to: Regent Street, Bond Street, and Jermyn Street retail, a short walk to the National Gallery and Portrait Gallery, and you're right at Piccadilly Circus. If you're going to the West End, you are exactly where you want to be. Cabs going by constantly, restaurants everywhere, you won't be disappointed. London wouldn't be London without the much-vaunted customer service of the English, and my experience was no exception. When I arrived the hotel was entirely full. They let me leave my luggage but wouldn't let me use the gym or spa changing rooms because I wasn't checked in. And because check-in time is 3pm, they told me that I couldn't even try to get access before that. Considering my flight had landed at 6am and it was now 7am, that meant I had the opportunity to tour London. Such, such are the joys. One last note: others have talked about the gym and pool, but if your fitness tastes go a bit more esoteric then you can still find a way to indulge them here. I've never seen a hotel gym with heavy bags before. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>