客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona was enhanced by the pleasant and professional staff. In particular, Riccardo, the Concierge, deserves special recognition. Never before have we received such personal attention. He patiently addressed our questions, offered suggestions and mapped out a route which enabled us to make the most of our day. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is very well located The most outstanding feature of the hotel is its location. It is great to be right where everything is happening and you can walk outside to La Rambla. The staff was excellent. The room was small and not as comfortable as one would expect from such a fine company, especially the built-ins. There were no drawers, in which to store one's clothes. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing Hotel Location, Location, Location....they don't disappoint at Le Meridien. My husband and I travelled for the first time to Barcelona in January. This Hotel is without a doubt the best location of any in the city. Right in the middle of it all....but still quiet enough to let us enjoy sleep each evening. Our room was very clean, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. All of the associates were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Most particularly Conchi in the Bar, and a very sweet young man who worked as a Bellman on several of our evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard for 5 star It is a mystery as to how this hotel gained or maintains 5 stars. The reception staff and housekeeping are substandard and do not perform at any acceptable rating level. With the exception of the exotic bathroom the room is poorly appointed at this level of hotel, the cleanliness of the room is poor e.g. mirrors not cleaned dirty towels left lying on floor. The drink facilities are not replenished, bed linen is not changed unless specifically requested, in the guise of being environmentally friendly or perhaps just pennypincing. Information display on the second floor was not functioning for three days due to a simple but unresolved computer error. The corridors were cluttered with dirty bed linen for most of the day. The free Wifi does not exist and is charged at 6 euro for 30 minutes. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and helppful staff. Excellent location in heart of historical old town and Le Ramble... staff very helpful and friendly! Concierges were particularly helpful and "went the extra mile". Room was nicely appointed... love the night light! Only drawback was the low beds and couches. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location. We found the room spacious but the bed was 18 inches from the floor. This height was a challenge for us to rise from the bed. The hotel for the most part was well kept. The staff that we met were helpful and courteous. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service The hotel did not inform my partner and I that they were under construction. Upon arrival, we asked for a quiet room, and were told that if we wanted a quiet room we would have to wait at least an extra hour to check in, even though we arrived at the correct check in time. We decided to wait the extra hour for a quiet room. At 7am in the morning, we were woken up to the sound of very loud construction. We called down to inform them that our room was not in fact quiet. The man at reception stated that he did not believe us. We told him that he could come up to our room to hear the loud noise if he did not believe us. He then said that he would move us to a quieter room. Upon entering our second room, which he guaranteeed would be noise free, and allbeit upgraded room, we noticed that he placed us in a room with two twin beds (when we requested a king)...not very romantic when celebrating an anniversary. In addition, he placed us right above the service enterence for trucks and from midnight-6am we heard people outside yelling, cars honking, deliveries being made, etc. The hotel advertises that their windows are sound proofed. This is inaccurate. You can hear everything. When we stated again, that the room was still noisy, the man at the front desk stated that he still did not believe us and that it was impossible for us to hear noise and that we must be lying. He was extremely rude and acted as if we were wasting his time. I am a travel agent, and would never recommend this hotel to my clients and will not put them in this hotel,based on the quality of service that I received. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! 4th stay here! I love this hotel. I always stay here when in Barcelona. I am a vacation, not a business, traveller so do not have to stick to a particular hotel or hotel class. But I am an SPG Gold member. I think this hotel has the best location in the city! Vivian checked us in and was very pleasant and friendly. I was really hoping to get a room upgrade, but that didn't happen as the hotel was sold out. Leaving our husbands at home, I requested 2 beds for my girlfriend and myself. The room we were given was on the SPG floor overlooking the side (quiet) street. The room was quite large (442) so I was pleasantly surprised. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large but only had 1 sink. I personally do not care for the new trend of glass walls in the bathrooms, but the glass frosted and only on 2 sides. The doormen, especially Alex, were very friendly and helpful. As I said... I love this hotel and I will surely return! September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old bed and no privacy in the bathroom. The most difficult part of this trip was that the bed was so old that there was a big depression in the middle. I asked for a new bed and they said no. i asked them to just turn the bed and they said no. Thy put a board under it but that does not fix the sag. Also there is just glass separating the bathroom with sliding door to the rest of the room so there is no privacy. Bad design. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by As gold and platinum guests it is disappointing Conceirge service was either not on (Thurs afternoon and night), gave insufficient information ( venue over sells tickets for show, therefore you must go early or you have to stand), too general on directions, not upto SPG standards by a long shot. No significant emmenities for SPG guests June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service & facilities When we checked in the room lacked: 1) bottled drinking water which had to be requested from reception. Even then only one small bottle per person per day was supplied. 2) There was no soap at all in the bath room which is highly unusual for any hotel in the world where we have travelled. 3)Very limited seating (6 spaces) in lobby. We had to stand while waiting for our tour guides and friends. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and Welcoming The casual but very helpful and considerate attitude of the staff was a delight after the initial surprise. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else Service is poor. Rooms are dirty. Guarantees and promises are not met. Food is poor. Just way too many negatives to list. The staff does nothing to make you feel welcome actually just the opposite. Stay somewhere else. This is the opinion of our entire family who paid well to stay here in three suites. There are much better places in Barcelona. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! It was my first visit to Barcelona. This hotel is an easy walk from the aerobus if you are coming from the airport and close to the metro for getting all around Barcelona. You are also right next to the Gothic village and just a few min walk to the boqueria market. This place is an oasis! And besides breakfast, I also had lunch and dinner here. The meals were outstanding and a great bargain if you chose the menu del dia, way better than I found on the Rambla. Also easy walk to the opera house, the Liceu. I loved it and wouldn't hesitate to return. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superbly located Located in the middle of everything you will want to see in Barcelona - you can walk to almost everything or take a short taxi ride. Staff is very attentive and eager to help. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, perfect for experiencing all of the flavors of Barcelona We only had two nights in Barcelona , but the Le Meridien was perfect to get to almost anywhere in the city you wanted to go. The hotel is a great up scale designer type hotel. The staff is very friendly ,knowledgeable of the area , and very helpful. Vanessa at the front desk was very helpful getting our room for us before check in time as we arrived from the states 8:30 am after traveling all night and wanted to freshen up to start our vacation. Much thanks to her and her helpful manner. We are looking forward to a future trip to Barcelona for a much longer stay and will be staying at the Le Meridien. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridian Barcelona Overall the hotel was great. The shower was huge and all the fixtures first class and in good working order. Bathroom could have had more counter space. service in the lounge was a bit slow at night but the breakfast service was very good. Proximity to fun activity was excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel on La Rambla - In the Center of It All! I stayed two nights at the Le Meridien and this was my first visit to the hotel. When you walk in it does have a long and narrow lobby which isn't necessarily inviting. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel couldn't be more perfect on La Rambla. You are surrounded by restaurants and places to walk and the metro is only steps away if you want to explore the rest of the city. As a Starwood memeber I used some upgrades for my nights at this hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that in one word was AMAZING! There was one small bathroom located in the entry hallway of my room as you enter the living area. The views and windows all around were fantastic. There was a huge master bathroom separate tub and shower and a mirrored wall with a TV system installed in it. Very nice! The bed was beyond comfortable! It was difficult to wake up and get going in the morning. The hotel buffet breakfast is served in their restaurant on street level with a view of La Rambla that made for enjoyable people watching as I ate breakfast. They do have a small business center in the hotel which I used to print some tickets for tours. There was no charge. I did like that there was an iron and ironing board in the room. The air conditioning system was efficient and the pressure of the water in the shower was perfect. If I were to return to Barcelona I would stay here for the comfort, air conditioning, friendly staff, comfortable surroundings and perfect location. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reception experience was awful We came for one night. We arrived on an overnight flight from NY to learn that check in was at 3 pm, which is very late in my experience. In any event by 3:45 we were exhausted and still did not have a room. After that nothing mattered. It ruined our one-night stay. I will never use this hotel again and will tell my travel agent never to recommend it. It was torture for an overnight traveler. At this price one expects pampering, not sitting around exhausted in a hotel lobby being told over and over by an obviously inexperienced and overwhelmed staff that your room is not ready. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is its best asset. Title says it all. Querky rooms. # 609 very dark and very noisy. Heard water running all night. Request for an upgrade not honored. Bedroom tv set didn't work. Phone kept blinking message waiting, but could not retrieve it, even with staff assistance. Finally told by staff, it probably wasn't for you but for a previous guest. Turned out, it was for me. Front desk staff is over rated, not helpful at all. Breakfast was nice. Luckily it was included in room price. Room price was excessive at 449 Euros for what the room is. Staff has an attitude that is not customer friendly. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAST DAYS IN SPAIN GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF GAVE GREAT INFORMATION ON FOOD AND TOURS WAS SO NICE TO STAY SO CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WAS HAPPENING ALL AROUND US May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location, decent room. Disappointment- subway rumbling woke us up repeatedly throughout our 4 days stay. As SPG member, understood that upgraded room would automatically be provided, if available, so we did not push. Then, at checkout, we were told we should have asked for a better room to avoid the subway noise! Room was also a bit tight, tho clean. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff I travel quite frequently and rarely do I run into such a wonderful experience from the moment I stepped into the hotel to when I left. My husband and I flew to Barcelona for Thanksgiving break. The room was on the third floor and overlooked the Ramblas and was very quiet too. The staff helped with everything from Metro to dining to a day trip to Girona. We were so comfortable and so welcome. We liked a particular restaurant a lot and the desk staff told us of another one owned by the same person. That was also great. Everything was just so wonderful the entire stay. Congrats on running a very top of the line, beautiful and friendly facility. I would enthusiastically encourage friends and family to stay at the Meridian in Barcelona. Thank you November 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION We had a bad start because the room was mot ready at 3pm and the initial excuse is that it takes longer to clean it because it is a nice room !!!! As they informed me later the delay was caused because the previous tenant was a preferred guest and was entitled to a late check out. And we had to wait for this reason ! Concierge people were very helpful at anything we needed. Cleaning of the room was very unsatisfactory. We stayed in a family suite and for five days they did not change the sheets !!!! On the last day we ran out of shampoo because they placed 4 conditioners in the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Barcelona If you are looking for a wonderful experience and hotel in Barcelona, you must stay at the Le Meridien. Located right on The Ramblas, you can't go wrong with the convenience, location and wonderful service! I highly recommend this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION 1) PERFECT LOCATION. 2) CENT ONZE SERVES GOOD FOOD WITH COMPETITIVE PRICE 3) HOUSE KEEPING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. REPLENISHMENT OF TOILETRY WAS INCONSISTENT - EITHER WITH FEW TUBES OF SHAMPOO BUT NO SOAP OR FEW TUBES OF SHOWER GEL BUT NO CONDITIONER. WEIGHING MACHINE NOT WORKING WELL. THEY HANG BACK THE TOWER WE THREW ONTO THE FLOOR ! 4) BATH TUB TOO HIGH UP AND SLIPPERY. NEARLY FELL DOWN WHILE BATHING 5) SPA - NOT WORTH TRYING October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best I stay in Starwood hotels all over the world and whilst the location of this one is good being right in the centre the surliness of the staff (this is an Iberian trait) and very average facilities reduce the pleasure of the stay. The restaurant is appalling, the service in general is appalling, but the check in staff were good, bar staff, concierge and waiters were terrible. In the end we visited the hotel across the road, H1898, great restaurant, friendly service and a lovely breakfast on the roof terrace, makes me think that Starwood membership limits choice. Would not revisit this hotel and a disappointing stay for a birthday treat. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC WONDERFUL HOTEL, PERFECT LOCATION, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT ROOM! September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>