Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Ibom Hotel & Golf Resort

  • Nwaniba Road, PMB 1200
  • Uyo,
  • Stato di Akwa Ibom
  • Nigeria
  • Mappa
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely paradise Right from the gate, i knew i was in for a memorable experience. The lush grounds, golf course, marina, beautiful rooms all make for a lovely getaway. Cant wait for the next visit, i fully intend to explore a bit more.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic atmosphere. Serene environment. Very impressive facility with a lot of room for expansion. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday destination potential With its first class facilities, your hotel is a veritable holiday destination especially for families. What a great place to spend some quiet time if one is a writer. Good place for a retreat. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great setting 3 star hotel in a very serene setting July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is customer focused The hotel has maintained a high standard over the years. The services offered by the hotel at Uyo Airport is highly commendable. I suggest the availability of the services at the airport be more feasible to a first timer at the Air port. As it is, a first time visitor may not be aware he is entitled to the assistance of Le Meridien staff at the air port at no extra cost. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ill-advise Some 5-Star Hotels in Asia and the West stock the room fridges as complementary for Customers, or advise Customers otherwise. Le Meridien does the opposite. Please Note, not all customers are interested in reading or going through all the leaflets lying everywhere in the rooms. Your Staff was not polite and very unfriendly in addressing this problem when it came up at the check-out desk. She even threatened to place my 10 year old daughter under house arrest when she queried the hotel staff on the ill-advise regarding the room mini-bar. My candid opinion is, the hotel staff should learn how to address customers in a more polite manner and should stop threatening and addressing children as adults. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooling Systaem This hotel appropriately located in a serene environment. However, the cooling system in the rooms and public areas need to be improved upon. Rooms were unusually warm making it difficult to enjoy rest in the day time. The staff are very warm, pleasant and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend it for both as a business and holiday destination . May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance issues It appears the Hotel is suffering from lack of maintenance. From the Gate to the Hotel entrance, numerous street lights were laying on the ground - partially disconnected..! Air Conditioning of Lobby and Room were noticably poor (high humidity) and require urgent attention. Also, the quality of the dinner buffet is getting worse by each stay. I have experienced a Seafood Buffet that despite all the quality materials used was as poor as this. Had the worst dry Lobster of my life...... May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable My experience was wonderful. Good location, ambience and comfort. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a hotel with great potentiaals This hotel is a home awayfrom home. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Nigeria! Le Meridien Ibom is a wonderful resort and ideal location for a get-away! Simply magnificient May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPROVEMENT Always a great place to be, with the staff friendliness and lovely golf course. However, I believe there should be some improvements in the area of room décor and facilities, for instance, the TV's are old fashioned and I think the suites should have their own separate decoders installed in the rooms. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's has good remarkable memories lovely place to stay with your family April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Reception on arrival is very welcoming and warm. Customer service is excellent. Rooms are comfortable, clean and overlook breath taking views of the State's vegetation and greenery. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Good & refreshing ambiance. Comparable with any other 5Star hotels in the world. Will defintely be here again with the family. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great holiday destination The hotel has the right ambience for a relaxing holiday,conference,etc away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is serene and comfortable. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing location I found the hotel and the grounds very relaxing. Great place to kickback. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel needs consistent Total Quality Management The Hotel Management must avoid complacency associated with the notion of being the best hotel in Uyo. All best practices for consistent Total Quality Services to guests must be explored and implemented with maximum seriousness. I strongly suggest that the Hotel Management should adopt the slogan ' No end to Improvement'. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL RATING The hotel has good environment, serenity, clean and courteous staff. More need to be done in the area of food i.e. varieties of food both local and continental to be added to the menu. Thank you. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Resort The best value Le Meridien provides his guests with isn't just a beautiful landscape, excellent service and quality features but most of all, it allows business people easy & immediate access to a self-sufficient resort that would give them the serenity of a green environment combined with all business facilities to complete their tasks. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel provides excellent facilities and atmosphere that satisfy virtually any need one has. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to relax The Le Meridien Ibom has been my favorite get away in Nigeria for years and is still a great place to relax and recharge one's batteries. However, the daily Dinner Buffet gets a bit boring after a few days. The themes & dishes offered are being repeated for as long as I can remember - and I've been going there since 2007. Its quite apparent that the local kitchen brigade has some short comings. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Services in the Hotel. The services in the hotel has been very impressive.The A/C in room 241 during my last stay on 24-28 December,2013 was not functioning effectively despite the fact that the attention of the maintenance department was drawn. This is need for the Night Club to start functioning again to attract more people to the hotel. Keep up. Regards. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility for non football fans I would recommend this hotel to any one who is not a soccer fan. The TV channel selections are not flexible enough to show european soccer matches. Supersports 1, 2, 3, 5, and 7 need to be shown on important match days. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le meridien: Hospitality Re-defined with a Bang Le meridian is a typical community home, the only difference being that your family is not with you. The environment, the ambience and the weather are all working in perfect harmony with a management that is couch on service delivery. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service This is the first time I have come to Akwa Ibom and Le Meridien was a major attraction. The ambience and surroundings were truly outstanding. However,the ladies who cleaned my room let the hotel ethos and culture down. The hospitality bar was never refreshed or properly cleaned, despite my calling guest services daily. On Thursday. I was forced to pay for tea from room service because the teabags in the hospitality bar were not replaced and I wanted some tea at 2.30am because I was working.... The gardens were very beautifully cared for around the hotel, but the marina has become very dilapidated. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities Great ambience and excellent food. However service staff require retraining. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel okay, but facilities are now old and outdated. There is urgent need to upgrade outdated facilities. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMAZING DESTINATION BUT BELOW AVERAGE SERVICE The location is nice and quiet, the food is ok too. Check in and checkout without delays. The room was generally clean, except for insects I noticed on the second day. However, response to requests by the staff is very poor. Room service always mention 30mins delivery period, but it will actually takesometimes more than an hour. As a result of this, I had to go out without eating once, because I was running late and food I requested I was promised in 30 mins did not arrive more than an hour later. Another issue I had with responsiveness was when I needed my shirt to be ironed, they were never picked up until I left the room some two hours later in crumpled cloth. Though this was corrected the following day, when my clothes were picked up and ironed promptly. On my second night I noticed some insects in my room and I requested the room to be fleeted, it was after repeated calls they came around 10:30 pm when I was almost asleep. Very nice gardens but sitting outside is not an option because of mosquitoes and other insects. Serious fumigation is needed periodically. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Cleaning Details We came for a weekend of golf to honour a friend and fun. Excellent and professional services as always. However, I was disappointed to discover that the room balcony had not been cleaned for some time as creepy crawlies were on the floor and on the ceiling was nestled a millipede. More House Keeping Supervision may be required. November 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:24:57.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_1936, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>