Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Ibom Hotel & Golf Resort

  • Nwaniba Road, PMB 1200
  • Uyo,
  • Estado de Akwa Ibom
  • Nigéria
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service This is the first time I have come to Akwa Ibom and Le Meridien was a major attraction. The ambience and surroundings were truly outstanding. However,the ladies who cleaned my room let the hotel ethos and culture down. The hospitality bar was never refreshed or properly cleaned, despite my calling guest services daily. On Thursday. I was forced to pay for tea from room service because the teabags in the hospitality bar were not replaced and I wanted some tea at 2.30am because I was working.... The gardens were very beautifully cared for around the hotel, but the marina has become very dilapidated. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratitute Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a gift and not presenting it. On that note, I thank the very friendly front office executive, her ever smiling reception staff, smart and efficient housekeeping staff, and excellent restaurant service for making me feel at home away from home. The management need to consider the provision of a dedicated shuttle bus service, even if at a fee, to cater for the needs of guests arriving Uyo by air to and from the Resort. Relying solely on privately run car hire service is not the best as there are other considerations. Minus this observation, Le Meridien Hotel and Ibom Gulf Resort is a not to be missed destination any time in the country. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic atmosphere. Serene environment. Very impressive facility with a lot of room for expansion. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very lovely getaway spot with family My first visit. The hotel is exquisite and has potential to excel in all ramifications. Management must however match promises with action. Incentives promised when booking on the internet were not delivered. Excuse given was that they underestimated guest influx. There should be telephone directory placed in the rooms to aid guest. Other requirements include bedroom slippers, wireless service and Gym instructor. Food and entertainment was however very lovely and of very high standard. Service by attendants very good and general attitude of staff was outstanding. Will definitely visit again. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great holiday destination Brilliant hotel tucked away in the most unusual of cities in Nigeria to find such great quality lodging. I was blown away with the sights around the hotel. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The swimming pool and gym were particularly amazing. Breakfast was a treat! An absolute must visit if you're looking for a quiet getaway. Can't say the same for work though. THe hotel has no wireless internet in the rooms (and virtually no internet as the wired internet in the room didnt work while i was there and was too expensive) making it difficult to get any work done while i was there. Dinner buffet can be much better. The chefs have some work to do here. Nevertheless...I will return soon. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 An old but still good ship I just stayed 3 nights at this hotel. When I arrived ~13:30h I was told that - the Marina Club restaurant was open - that it had burgers/BBQ Both is not true, as I had to find out when I went there. The restaurant opens at 14:30h and there are no burgers. I had some wine in my room one evening and when I came back from work the following evening there were no more wine glasses. I ordered dinner in-room and asked the waiter to please bring 2 glasses. They hadn't arrived when I checked out the following day. Overall its an ok hotel as long as you dont look too much into details. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday destination potential With its first class facilities, your hotel is a veritable holiday destination especially for families. What a great place to spend some quiet time if one is a writer. Good place for a retreat. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is customer focused The hotel has maintained a high standard over the years. The services offered by the hotel at Uyo Airport is highly commendable. I suggest the availability of the services at the airport be more feasible to a first timer at the Air port. As it is, a first time visitor may not be aware he is entitled to the assistance of Le Meridien staff at the air port at no extra cost. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is painstakingly awesome I've seen the advert of the hotel on television but never did i imagine the facilities and services were far beyond what was shown on tele. The location of the hotel cannot be better than where it's presently sited. A very serene environment that looks more like a combination of Caribbean and African landscape merged together. From the staff that were very courteous to the modern facilities, one can only wish the management and staff to keep up the tempo. No wonder, Le Meridien Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort had been rated the number 1 Hotel in Nigeria. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance issues It appears the Hotel is suffering from lack of maintenance. From the Gate to the Hotel entrance, numerous street lights were laying on the ground - partially disconnected..! Air Conditioning of Lobby and Room were noticably poor (high humidity) and require urgent attention. Also, the quality of the dinner buffet is getting worse by each stay. I have experienced a Seafood Buffet that despite all the quality materials used was as poor as this. Had the worst dry Lobster of my life...... May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great setting 3 star hotel in a very serene setting July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk staff did not handle my complaint well In an attempt to manually authorize my card and error resulted in my bank putting a lien on my account for thrice the amount that should have been charged. I met the front desk staff a couple of times every day during my stay to let me meet someone that could take a decision to resolve the issue to no avail only to be practically held hostage on checking out and almost made me miss my flight. I found this treatment for embarrassing especially as an SPG member and all my earlier attempts to resolve the issue . February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathe of fresh air away from the City Best hotel by far that I have stayed at in Nigeria in terms of location, vista and golfing facilities. However, for a hotel of its size and prestige, it needs more than one choice for lunch and dinner. Buffet is not my choice for fine dining. Although the rooms are to a good standard, some of the finishing is very poor, e.g. tiling is cracked, loose toilet seats, off centre taps, etc.... It would not take too much efforty to overcome these relatively minor issues, to bring the hotel up to "excellent". May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooling Systaem This hotel appropriately located in a serene environment. However, the cooling system in the rooms and public areas need to be improved upon. Rooms were unusually warm making it difficult to enjoy rest in the day time. The staff are very warm, pleasant and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend it for both as a business and holiday destination . May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food This Hotel has every thing you need to have a wonderful stay. but the food was horrible even the Afang soup that the city is known for was a total failure. I said to the duty manager a white average height french guy the food is very bad and all he had to say was AMEN. the breakfast was horrible the bar had no margarita until I let reason being there was no lime. A colleague of mine also complained and he said the food has slowly been deteriorating for the past 2 years. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Ibom Resort, Uyo This hotel is well situated and built in a lush green environment. The scenery is beautiful and the facilities are world class. I think hotel is under-reported and not adequately advertised. My first impression was that it is one of the best hotels in Nigeria. However, paintwork (external) is beginning to need maintenance and the vegetation around the external walls should be trimmed more often to reduce degradation of the external walls by plants. November 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to relax The Le Meridien Ibom has been my favorite get away in Nigeria for years and is still a great place to relax and recharge one's batteries. However, the daily Dinner Buffet gets a bit boring after a few days. The themes & dishes offered are being repeated for as long as I can remember - and I've been going there since 2007. Its quite apparent that the local kitchen brigade has some short comings. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPROVEMENT Always a great place to be, with the staff friendliness and lovely golf course. However, I believe there should be some improvements in the area of room décor and facilities, for instance, the TV's are old fashioned and I think the suites should have their own separate decoders installed in the rooms. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ambience; Real Home Away from Home I travel quite frequently and have had the privilege of staying in excellent hotels around the world. I must say that I was quite impressed by the excellent standards maintained by this hotel, both in terms of decor, infrastructure and decorum of staff. The Suite compares favourably with what you can expect to see in hotels with peer rating around the world and it was quite good to be there. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good resort for quiet time. The view from the drive way into the hotel premises is really nice. The ladies at the reception were neatly/smartly dressed and smiled pleasantly. What I did not like about the room was the severe cigarette smell. The bathroom door had a patch at the lower part that looked like it was affected by water. Some of the faucets are not shinny anymore. They looked abit rusty. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Resort The best value Le Meridien provides his guests with isn't just a beautiful landscape, excellent service and quality features but most of all, it allows business people easy & immediate access to a self-sufficient resort that would give them the serenity of a green environment combined with all business facilities to complete their tasks. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable My experience was wonderful. Good location, ambience and comfort. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel needs consistent Total Quality Management The Hotel Management must avoid complacency associated with the notion of being the best hotel in Uyo. All best practices for consistent Total Quality Services to guests must be explored and implemented with maximum seriousness. I strongly suggest that the Hotel Management should adopt the slogan ' No end to Improvement'. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Services in the Hotel. The services in the hotel has been very impressive.The A/C in room 241 during my last stay on 24-28 December,2013 was not functioning effectively despite the fact that the attention of the maintenance department was drawn. This is need for the Night Club to start functioning again to attract more people to the hotel. Keep up. Regards. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed!!! I have visited this facility several times and each time I am more than pleased at the service I get and of course the intensity of the cleanliness of ALL you can see. The smiles work like magic and the ease of extending help is outstanding. The best part of this is you can tell its not a put-on...its the culture!!! Keep it up guys January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Cleaning Details We came for a weekend of golf to honour a friend and fun. Excellent and professional services as always. However, I was disappointed to discover that the room balcony had not been cleaned for some time as creepy crawlies were on the floor and on the ceiling was nestled a millipede. More House Keeping Supervision may be required. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a hotel with great potentiaals This hotel is a home awayfrom home. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Nigeria! Le Meridien Ibom is a wonderful resort and ideal location for a get-away! Simply magnificient May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will definately come back here! I have travelled extensively within and outside Nigeria. In my mind, this is definately the best palce to stay if you want to get away from the world. The service is world class, the environment is inviting as it is relaxing. I plan to return back soon and recommend it especially for honey moon. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Reception on arrival is very welcoming and warm. Customer service is excellent. Rooms are comfortable, clean and overlook breath taking views of the State's vegetation and greenery. April 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>