Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I had a difficult issue that the on duty manager, Alex, went to a great deal of trouble to fix for me. Alex and his staff were extremely helpful and courteous. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for family time The hotel just looks like a park. You can relax yourself by all kinds of ways. Biking and swimming are recommended. Sands are the most beautiful thing for kids. Wonderful. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm disappointed, maybe because of the timing... Maybe becuase it's a weekend - lobby is crowded, no one takes our lugguage, no one greets at the gate, and even no towel at the swimming pool!...... it's far from my expectation to the brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, so so food great environment, nice swimming pools (indoor and out door), a lot of options for family activities, specially the family with young kid(2-10 years), very comfortable room with kind size bed. the breakfast quantity is OK, but the taste is just so so. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service depreciating/ needs improvement I came many times in yhe past with my (Chines) wife and son and were both very disappointed by service and attention from staff vs previous times. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities Good location and facilities, I still don't think that Gold members have any advantage when travelling in China May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is like a wet market Service at the restaurant is bad and there is very limited options for food. You have to queue for 45 minutes for breakfast which cost around USD 40 each person. No spoon or fork on the table and not enough waitress to serve. Not a good hotel for relaxing in the weekend, since it is often filled with hundred of family group. No ambience of a category 4 SPG hote/ or resort For the price that you pay, no value for money June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor Pool Closed :-( Overall it was a good stay. However, negative was: a) The outdoor pool was closed during our entire stay over Labor Day. Actually that pool was the main reason to go there in the first place. Weird enough the outdoor pool was open until 29 April 2013, but then closed over the May holidays, were there were enough customers to use it and it was very warm, too. That does not make sense at all. Furthermore a sign displayed "outdoor pool is closed due to winter, will be opened late spring". That is a lie, as the outdoor pool was open days before. Very disappointing, and brought me down the entire stay. b) The receptions staff could not find my SPG number in the system. I forgot my card and no, but she was not able to track me in the system... May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel in the area It is a beautiful resort outside Shanghai city. Room is nice but shower is bad similar to 3 stars hotel. Choice of restaurants is limited and food no good. Staffs are friendly but need more training. Concierge is efficieny and arranged transportation with no difficulties. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potential for improvements Hotel is located quite nicely just outside Shanghai city center, with easy access by either taxi or subway. Both indoor and outdoor pool and a nice park to walk around in makes this a nice oasis and getaway from the city. Room was nice and spacious with very comfortable beds. There was a lot of confusion regarding SPG benefits and front desk staff couldnt give any clear answer on what the benefits are for Platinum members, and from 3 different people i got three very different answers so I was actually never able to figure out what they really were... June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 普通のレジャーホテル ごく普通の家族向けレジャーホテル。プールはきれいなのだが、スパやサウナは日光がはいらないため、陰鬱な雰囲気。それ以外はごくごく一般的。 May 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 少しの改善をすれば、更に良い チェックインは迅速であった。 部屋までのエスコートはないので、スーツケースは自身で部屋まで運ぶ必要がある。 Executive suiteにUGしていただいた。 部屋は機能的で申し分ないが、清掃が行き届いていない。 四角い部屋を丸く掃除している感じであった。 部屋の隅には先客の食べ残りが落ちていた。 1Fのレストランで、朝食、夕食のbuffetをいただいた。 質はいたって普通であったが、皿の汚れが目立った。 部屋の清掃と、食器の汚れを改善すれば、更に良くなるはずである。 March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 度假休闲的好地方 设施和环境很好,晚饭在中餐厅吃的,味道不错,窗外有个小湖,还有室外游泳池,就是关的早点 August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 上海地区度假及亲子的最佳酒店 无数次入住了,也就这样吧。中规中矩的度假酒店,上海地区唯一的依山傍水酒店,主打亲子牌。 生意一如既往很好,对SPG白金也一如既往不屌。呵呵。 他家的中餐厅经常有时鲜菜肴,是个好选择。 July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 非常糟糕的一次入住 此次入住让我对佘山艾美非常失望,我是生日当天入住这家酒店。这家酒店没有给我带来任何舒适的感受,反而感觉更糟糕。 December 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 环境A 硬件B 服务C 食物D 如标题所示 可能客流量太大 比其他艾美酒店服务水准差一截 员工服务 意识 连外地艾美都快赶上了 环境 空气很棒 早餐甜点少得很 晚上西餐厅2**的自助餐不行 周末结账 工作人员不分优先 都让你老老实实排队结账 December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 适合家人出行的酒店但是服务亟待提高 来过多次的酒店,但是这一次不出意外在服务上还是比其他酒店差了些。提前使用了套房券,要求了儿童床,到店前一天还收到酒店的一位白金卡服务员电话确认房型,到达后系统却显示没有房间并提前通知了我,我没有收到通知,我没有收到通知,我没有收到通知!!!住了三天,第四天离店的时候结账出现问题,明细账没有独立显示,跟服务生一个个对,发现帐多算了,花了我大半个小时。 酒店的设施适合小朋友,小朋友挺开心的,但是入住的时候其他带小朋友的都拿到了抵用券,没给我,不知道为什么也不知道是什么条件可以给,让客人感觉不好。 October 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 人的因素影响了入住兴致 这家酒店开业很久,入住过很多次,地处佘山景区很安静,从最初的非常喜欢到近几次感慨服务是每况愈下。本次入住是我组织的一次小型会议,我在上海1的8人的团队共使用了10间房间,在预订时考虑到我比较熟悉酒店就没有让秘书预定,销售部的同志们给我的感觉是爱住不住的态度,对于我对房型,积分的一些问题基本没有耐心的回答,入住的时候花了45分钟之多,当天接待的一位小姐对于白金卡的会员也给足了脸色,从头到底没有半个微笑。其实我们选择这里是因为我对于这家酒店的感情,有时候一个微笑,一些耐心就足够能给老客人继续选择这里的理由。希望酒店的管理层能加大对于人员培训和管理的要求,生意好了也要维护客人,尤其是老客人。 September 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 设计标准不错,设施略陈旧,服务相当一般 酒店地理位置极佳,佘山脚下,风光优美。娱乐设施丰富,室内室外泳池,还有一片沙滩,孩子很喜欢。客房的设计标准和格调还是相当不错的,就是略显陈旧, 但这是客观条件无可批评。 说完好的,服务方面要提出些意见 1. 泳池旁竟然无矿泉水提供,毛巾也要跑很远自己领取,在住过的连锁五星中,特别是度假型的,也算独此一家了。 2. 某些设施的收费很小家子气,例如几辆破旧的儿童电瓶车放在那收费,亲眼看到有的客人和服务员为了这事吵了起来。例如,在哪小农场里刚喂了小羊一根草,被服务员警告需要付费。例如,酒店停车进出每次都要在前台刷卡,略显麻烦,并且限制两次进出。 3.早餐相当一般,并且服务员可能是因为太忙的原因,基本无服务可言。 July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 小朋友很开心 很早就通过APP预订了,而且是金会籍会员,但是没有享受到登记入住时升级到首选客房的待遇。而且酒店在我入住前1周打过2次电话确认小朋友性别,年龄及到店时间。谁知道CHECK-IN时只描述了房间是绿色或蓝色主题,怪物史瑞克之类,等我们进入房间后傻眼了,完全是粉红色KITTY猫主题~~这时立即询问酒店,回答也让我非常失望,说酒店只有10间儿童房,其余的都放给了散客,散客??当时就糊涂了。会员首选客房的权益没有任何体现!!但酒店主动表明自己的失职。送了个糖果罐了事,等我主动索要月湖公园门票时,酒店才给我。这点也让我很不舒服。 房间的空调声音很轻,洗漱用品少。 早餐可以,小朋友很开心。 沙滩,迷你高尔夫,游泳这些都是小朋友最喜爱的,很不错,达到预期!! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 适合带孩子去度假 艾美酒店紧挨着佘山国家森林公园,附近还有辰山植物园,绿化非常好。每个客房都带有室外的阳台,可以面对池塘或者树林。酒店内有人造沙滩,还有室内外的儿童乐园,带孩子来这儿玩是上海周边很好的选择。早餐有上海地方的特色小吃,不过最好避开旅游旺季如五一十一元旦。 May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 阿姨让我感动 住在4楼湖景大床房。不小心打碎了一个玻璃杯,跟阿姨说了之后立刻就帮助清理,也没有去拿任何工具,徒手捡碎玻璃,花了好一会时间。很感动,但也再次提醒阿姨以后一定要注意安全,不要再徒手捡了。 卫生间洗手台有点小。 房间如果全铺上地毯,杯子估计就不会碎了 April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 总体非常满意 圣诞夜入住,一进门礼宾部的一位男生就上来提东西,有充满情感的热情!入住时前台破例给升级套房!房间非常大,风景非常好,大床大到我们一家四口可以一起睡!而且床品极其舒服!第二天中餐厅用餐,服务员非常非常认真!的在玩手机!一直在玩手机! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常适合亲子游的酒店 这家酒店前台服务人员非常热情,在办理入住的时候,有专门负责会籍的经理会等候在旁边,陪伴你进电梯,小小礼节让人感觉非常贴心。 当然这样的酒店,生意也是特别的好,小孩子很多。非常适合亲子游。 要说欠缺的地方,大概就是西餐厅,也许是客人太多,订位经理非常的烦躁。以致于态度非常的差。通行的有五六个家庭的朋友,一致给予西餐厅门口负责位置的经理差评。 当然,在后来一次入住的时候,白天的餐厅里的经理还是不错的。我们不满的只是12月13日,在西餐厅门口穿西装的女性经理,态度已经能说是恶劣了。。 不过,前台的贴心让人容忍了西餐厅定位经理的不足,哈~~ December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常不错的入住体验 酒店很贴心,在入住前一天电话沟通了对于房型和欢迎水果的偏好,最后的安排都特别好,很感谢Ivy的安排以及在ci时的周到,下次有机会还会入住。 November 26, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:28:11.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_1944, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>