客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long line and wait for breakfast I went down for breakfast at 7:45 am. There was a long line waiting for a table. After 10 minutes and very little movement I had to leave due to a scheduled meeting this morning. When I called guest services they explained they had a full hotel and suggested to come back at 8:30am. Not convenient. March 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff Needs to Be More Responsive the hotel staff is not responsive and not friendly. When I ordered in room service, the staff apparently had no patience and hung up the phone even before I finished my sentence. The waiters and waitresses at the breakfast buffet were not well trained. They talked over the food, did not help or make their ways when they saw me carrying my luggage along with my food.... Really bad experience February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the centre of Shanghai Being a frequent visitor of Le Royal Meridien Shanghai since 4 years, I greatly appreciate the great and always welcoming service, the perfect central location and facilities of this hotel. Encompassing all the business travellers needs, the comfortable and sizeable rooms, a great club lounge as well as business center and very spacious health club makes the stay away from home a round event. The personal service and SPG recognition from the moment of arrival at the entry door, the club lounge etc. make every stay a personalised one. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service / Room Frequent stayer in the hotel. Hotel customer services are extreme...Excellent at the front desk reception (check in and out), particularly like to commend Ms Davina for her patience and politeness...well done! However, at the concierge, very poor service and attitude in general....was raining heavy last week, not enough umbrellas, and worst of all the staffs were aloof. Room sofa needs new upholstery. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Hotel with Amazing Views The Le Royal Meridien Shanghai is an upscale hotel at the end of the Nanjing West pedestrian-only street. There is a dedicated hotel entrance to the south, although the lobby itself is on a higher floor. Upon check-in I was warmly welcomed, and given access to a club room on a higher floor, looking over People’s Square. Unfortunately I arrived on a very smoggy day, and wasn’t able to see the views for the first few days. The room itself was quite welcoming, with the usual high-end comforts I’ve come to expect from Le Meridien. Large floor-to-ceiling windows with a great view (when visible), and with a desk facing them - a nice touch. The club lounge was also very spacious with a view facing towards the Bund, and friendly staff as well. A great selection for breakfast, as well as dinner - all you’d need for a complete meal! On the lobby level was a large gym as well, with more than enough cardio machines for busy hours, and various weight machines as well. It was also attached to a large pool and a hot tub, with a patio surrounding them for an excellent outside view. Downstairs, separate change rooms featuring hot/cold pools, and saunas. I found the hotel to be excellent, with friendly staff, and a convenient location for those staying near West Nanjing. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent service Always stay in this hotel which is central located. Close to everything. Bring a platinum member, the executive lounge is something u should not miss. The variety of food selection at happy hour, the great view over the bund, and best service. I would like to in particular thank Ivanka from the Royal Club to provide the superior service all the time. Such great comfortable time staying here. Will definitely book again as usual. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at the Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street What makes this property excellent is that it's situated right at the Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street. Shopping, food, and subway station are all very nearby. I had a serious mishap during check-in (was my own fault) and the frontdesk staff handled it in a very professional matter. Had breakfast and evening cocktail/hors d'oeuvres in the Club Lounge. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing more for the customer When I was in Shanghai, I lost my wallet while walking along the main street. The hotels night manager - Kevin (I forget the name of the other manager), helped me report it to the police. I want to thank the manager, the head of security and the translator for all their help. TJ Singh December 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff service Room is ok, food/ facilities are ok and terrific location but terrible service I ever received from anywhere in the world. First, I got locked out of my room by housekeeper inside of my room. The hotel said it is hotel policy that the housekeeper does not open the door while she is cleaning inside but I ended up waiting 20 minutes out on the hall way, and late for the meeting. And I've never ever stayed at any kind of hotel that does not allow me to get into my room. Second, upon my check out, the front staff tried to charge mini bar that I did not have, took 20 minutes to figure out what went wrong and the only response I got was “System error”. Until then the front staff told me that I probably had a beer but don’t remember. Also, tried to charge me for something that my colleague paid already. Third, they got my SPG number wrong during my whole 6 nights of stay. Forth, my key kept locking me out, I changed my key 4 times and no explanation at all when I asked. So if anybody wants to stay at this hotel, I would suggest you need to either speak Chinese or be very patient. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay, but... Stayed in the hotel previously and found the hotel very nice. Wonderful staff, good location. But on this visit, the room I had was not vacuumed effectively. I stepped on a pile of nail clippings at the foot of the bed. Must have been left by the previous night's guest. Told the reception about it the next morning as it was very late at night when I had the unfortunate experience. Was told that they will look into it. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I stayed for one night at the Le Royal Meridien Shanghai for work, while my wife was joined by a relative and stayed for three additional nights to explore the beautiful city of Shanghai. The hotel is conveniently located in between the Nanjing Road Shopping District and People's Square, with accommodating and efficient staff. In particular, the Manager of the Front Desk, Jeff, was very courteous and a true professional – there was some confusion as a result of my wife’s early arrival at the hotel, as well as room allocation – and Jeff personally rectified all the issues in a timely manner. The Junior Suite that was later allocated has a wonderful combination of modern and classic décor, with comfortable living space. All in all, we had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to tourists and business travelers. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay This is a fantastic hotel with one of the best locations in Shanghai. The staff was great. The lounge was outstanding. I had a small issue that was promptly taken care of by the manager, in fact their response was way more than I was asking for. I was completely satisfiec November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best downtown option for Platinum's. Stunning views from the Lounge. The lounge do offer all day snacks and drinks. SPG recognition is ok, but not excellent, you may expect to get a bigger room, if you are lucky an Executive Suite. Staff is well trained and responsive. Facilities are good as it is a huge hotel. The Gym is superb! Huge with plenty of workout stations. Steam room and sauna are about average. Will be back to the Le Meridien on my next trip to Shanghai for sure. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff. Good experiences with front desk during my September's stay, hope they can keep it up --- Thanks. Those staffs who left me deep impression are the employees at the “L” level elevators area. Their job seems simple, but they are doing their best. Those employees need be encouraged. The hotel is at the great location in the center of Shanghai. However, seems there are rooms to improve in the indoor air quality and/or air circulation system maintenance. When you walk into the “G” level lobby, one may feel that there are possible issues related to the indoor air quality. I have noticed comments posted by other guests, but have not feel improvement so far. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to spend your holidays we had a great time at LE ROYAL MERIDIEN. Despite some language problems, on every level staff always did their utmost to please with a smile. From the ladies at the elevators, the ladies who did our rooms, the concierges, the ladies in the club lounge, there were no exceptions, truly professionals. Thank you to all of you, you made our stay so fantastic. September 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damp, noisy, dirty, lack of service Having stayed in various hotels in China over the years and during this trip including various SPG hotels, this hotel has been the worst of the 4 to 5 star hotels I have experienced for quite a while already. I paid for the upgraded grand deluxe room and to my utter disappointment, I found it dated with many stains on the floor, rust found in the toilet and shower area, dirty grout in the shower and basin area, damp smell (clearly from lack of ventilation). Although I already stay on a relatively high floor, the noise from the road can still be heard. Worst of all, the room door does not keep noise out. Walking along the corridor from my room to the lift at 7pm, I found myself an unwilling party to "interesting" activity/noise emitting out from a nearby room which reminded me of a red light area. If I had kids with me, I will be mortified! The damp smell is something which I am not sure whether it can be easily fixed as there is no ventilation. I have already switched on the air-conditioning to a very high level and the smell is basically giving me a massive headache. I have to say that the staff have been very accommodating and I am really appreciative of their help but having changed rooms 2 times already due to various problems with dirt and even worse traffic noise, I don't know what else they can do. If one value a quiet workspace and want a room that does not have a damp smell all the time, please stay away and go to other SPG hotels. Location wise, although it looks very desirable on the map, it is impossible to get through the traffic. It is a nightmare to get a taxi to go anywhere. It is very dated especially in comparison to the Westin nearby (which I have stayed at recently). I totally regretted staying here vs. the Westin at the Bund given that the prices are very comparable between the two. I had wanted to give Le Meridien a chance given the reviews I had read on the Tripadvisor website. I am writing this sitting in the hotel room regretting my decision and wondering whether I should change a hotel tomorrow to one that will not give me a headache from the smell or the noise. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in with the Le Royal Méridien Shanghai Great Property. Central Location and Excellent Staff. We love the Le Royal Méridien Shanghai. We have stayed at other SPG properties in Shanghai. However this is our fav hotel by far. Great service, always an easy check in process and the staff are amazingly helpful, english speaking and very friendly. The view from the high floors are amazing and the club lounge is in my top 5 SPG club lounges ever. Service is amazing the food rotates every night. Stayed here multiple times in th east two years and always look forward to going back to Shang and staying at the Le Royal Méridien ! August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but sells pool memberships to public with lots of kids great location always give me a amazing view of the bund probably one of the best in town , gold recogniztion is nice. Only downside they sell the pool and gym memberships to the public so after a long flight , kids swimming lessons and a jacuzzi full of children is not pleasant . Big let down for the image and brand when a business man can't relax August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All are good, except the receptionist is arrogant I wanted to extend my stay. When I reached the reception on Aug 5th 10pm, the staff in SPG desk was so arrogant and condescending. Other than that, all are great. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family visit We had a great time at the Meridien. The location just off Nanjing Road and overlooking People's square was perfect. On the 59th floor we had amazing views overlooking The Bund, Yangtze and Pudong. The upgrade to the Club level was certainly worth it. Also the staff there was wonderful. We loved the hotel's many amenities and outlets, huge pool and especially the Chinese restaurant had fantastic food. Also it was refreshing to the GM of such a large hotel going around greeting guests. Well Done! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service at Executive Lounge I've stayed at Le Royal Meridien many times and though I am not very impress with the some of the service I get at the concierge but in my latest visit, Kitty (the manager at 44th floor executive lounge# has totally changed my impression of their customer service. As I need to extend one more night of stay here and change my original Westin #Nanjing) booking for a night less due to business reason.... One of Kitty staff was initially quite reluctant to help me call Westin Nanjing to make the arrangement but he ultimately did it. However when Kitty took over, she was all smile and very helpful in following through the rest of my bookings and cancellations and she was what every customer will love... full of smile, very helpful in trying to understand what I need and provided excellent help in recommending us on dinner plans as well! I tried to write a review to commend her on tripadvisor but unable as I've provided a review on the hotel recently... thus I hope this is the next best way to commend Kitty on her great customer service! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great End to Our Getaway! We only stayed one night, on our way home from celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary in Thailand. Not only had they arranged an upgrade to a beautiful suite, but welcomed us with some special treats from their patisserie and a personal welcome note from the General Manager Benjamin. Although we arrived late in the evening after a long day of travel, such a warm welcome energized us to enjoy ourselves in the upstairs lounge well past midnight. Cocktails were also excellent. Thanks again Starwood for making us always feel welcome and appreciated. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff members Thanks to the staff members of the club lounge( Natallie, Echo), I was very satisfied during my staying. Their service was better than I expected. They tried to memorize very little detail things and made us feel comfortable. and the cooks of Club lounge(Billy, Kimi Sun, and..?? I forgot last person) who made RIsotto at the first day of our staying(07/ jun/ 2015), we really appreciate your food. It was really delicious. Good to see you again Jordon Chen and Natalllie!!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shangahi hotel I have been staying at this hotel for over 2 years and have always been satisfied with my stays. My family joined me on my most recent stay and we had a great experience. As always, the staff in the Club Lounge ( Seni and Natalie to name two ) provided exceptional service and they went out of their way to make my family feel welcome. The location of the hotel is also great. It's a quick walk to the metro station and numerous restaurants and shops. The workout facilities and swimming pool are great too. This is an all around excellent hotel for a stay in Shanghai. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good facilities, many options for F&B Great location that easily access to shopping street, malls. MRT station just next to hotel also great advantage. Nice room, nice hotel. F&B need to improve the most: lag of services, lag of guest connecting bringing poor experiences (All day dining restaurant and Chinese restaurant really need to improve / but compliment to Italian restaurant with good food as well as excellent service) June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality at the Allure restaurant The stay was as expected, as I've stayed in this same hotel last year. Improvement - the team manning the taxi stand are more efficient in anticipating the lack of taxis, and called taxi in advance to accomodate guests' needs. I dine at the Allure restaurant at the Lobby. Was having a nasty cough, and the wait staff had provided me with some hot lemon water, telling me it might help with my cough. Awesome service! Love the attentiveness and care. Otherwise, the hotel is a good one, nice facilities - but compared to last year's stay, I think, the finishing in the rooms are starting to show it's age. Oh, and I love the welcome gift !! Unlike most SPG properties, I do not need to insist upon my SPG Platinum privileges. It was offered upon check-in, which is perfect for me - because, it's the last thing you want to discuss and negotiate after a long flight. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dispointing Arrived hotel and been told no king size room available and no high floor available as I booked. When step into room, it smells strange and clearly not well maintained, carpet was dirty and obvious wear out and mold in room. I have to say this does not look even a four star one comparing with other hotels I stayed either in Shanghai or other major cities. Even more when I asked about upgrade, the staff just pulled out a figure that moment later I found much higher than the online published rate. It's true that I did not stay at this brand as often as I stay with other brank that I have a premium status thus I did not expected to be treated as same. However, this limited sampling experience made me think I don't need to further explore. I do not recommend this hotel to any business traveler. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great Features We have a great experience at this hotel,very friendly stuff, Buffet for breakfast delicious food,Clean and organize hotel,.conceirge very friendly and takes good care of us whereever we go give us excellent directions and referrals. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who's planning a trip to shanghai. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I recently spent 4 nights in this hotel, in two different rooms and while the rooms are pretty, and the location of the hotel is fantastic, it was one of the most disappointing SPG stays I've had in a long time. I am SPG Gold, as is my mother who was my travel companion. We booked the room on points, spitting the cost, 2 nights each. On check in we were offered no upgrades and when we asked about getting a club room we were told we could pay about $80 a day to upgrade or use 5250 points per night (on a 10,000 point per night room). No thanks. I *don't* expect an upgrade, but I always ask because I've had good luck in the past with some sort of status acknowledgement and that's always very much appreciated. I'm even willing to pay a little extra for it if it's not ridiculous. I wasn't ever offered any choice of amenity at check in either (usually welcome drink, points, etc). I've since learned this hotel has an abysmal reputation for upgrading even SPG Platinums. The room was on the 41st floor and had a stunning view but was so poorly designed it just did not make sense. In the bathroom there is a 4" gap between the back of the sink counter and the mirror. Why? So you can drop things off the back? There is nowhere to put toiletries. There is nowhere to plug in a hair dryer in the bathroom and nowhere in the room with a mirror and a plug. The room was small and awkwardly shaped and even finding space to put our luggage (small bags too) was difficult. But the worst was the bed. My mattress was not only soft, but was broken down in the middle and listing to the right so bad I thought I might accidentally roll out of bed! Don't even get me started about the lack of privacy glass in the toilet area. After the first night we asked to have the bed fixed or move rooms. We were offered a room on a lower floor or to wait and take a room later that day on the 42nd floor. We opted to wait. When we returned, we asked to see the room and were told that they had already "changed out the beds" in the new room, replacing them with hard beds. This is NOT what we asked for. We asked for beds which were not broken. When we checked, the new beds were rock hard with no padding at all, more like a traditional Asian style mattress which is almost as hard as a box spring. In the rend they replaced those with their regular soft mattresses and while it wasn't broken it was way too soft. It's as if there are only two options extra soft or extra hard. But the biggest issue here is that they did not listen, dis not investigate the problem, they just assumed. One afternoon there was a room service tray left out the hallway in the room next to ours. It was still there the next morning. With the amount of housekeeping staff present and the supposed high level of this hotel, how is that acceptable or even possible? The hotel is in a converted office building and one must first access the "lobby" by going up in an elevator from the ground floor. To access the rooms you take a different elevator. This is so confusing there is a full time staff member in place to point people in the right direction. Unfortunately, that person does not speak English and cannot answer the most basic direction questions. Ultimately, the best thing about this hotel is the location. It's very convenient to the metro and sightseeing, but knowing what I know now, I would pick any other SPG property in the city. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay unacceptable I was unexpectedly shocked how poorly a Starwood Gold guest was treated. Both my daughter and I have Gold Status, and both of us have never been so disregarded at a Starwood hotel. No possibilities of real upgrades, except for ridiculously high point structure, rooms and bathrooms poorly designed and the beds were the worse. Because of bed problems we had to change rooms, and I can vouch that the two rooms we stayed in were designed differently, and yet both were awkward and had no thought. The bed problem took hours to solve, and although I asked several times for some to come and look at the bed, they insisted that the bed was just soft, not broken. The staff seems specifically trained to not help. Sorry, that's just how it seemed. They were perfectly polite, but the outcome was always always negative. I work hard for my Gold Status and when I stay at a Starwood Property, I expect recognition for that work. I usually get it. Not here. April 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-01 T14:59:50.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>