Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Karte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room is cozy I could enjoy my time staying at this hotel, it is very comfortable and convenience to access to the town. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite spg hotel I love this property more than any other SPG hotel and I've stayed at some nice Ws and St. Regis'. Circle beds, amazing breakfast buffet, great location to everything. Staff are amazing. While the platinum happy hour is great, I wish they had a club lounge. Ah well can't have it all. Every trip I make to BKK always involves a stop at this hotel. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel if you want to be near patpong this is a 5 star hotel. great spg platinum recognition. upgraded to an amazing suite. free breakfast which was amazing. huge selection of different foods. one of the best breakfast platters a hotel can offer hotel lobby very chic. only thing i would say is be aware that it is literally next to patpong. to me its one of those places that you see once and never again. although i love this hotel i would not stay there again May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I stayed in this hotel most of the time when I go to Banglok. I love the people that work here and feel reconized everytime i come back. It feels like staying in a boutiqur hotel. Nice location and not far away from the malls, sky trains, night life. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Spent five nights at Le Meridien Bangkok over the Song Kran holiday (and my birthday). The facility is top notch and the staff out did themselves in terms of attentiveness and going the extra mile. On my birthday, the hotel left a lovely card and cake in my room, thanking me for celebrating at the hotel and wishing me a happy birthday. One of the concierges, Natee H., went above and beyond to help me recover offsite laundry that was going to be delivered after my return home. He contacted the laundry facility and expedited my laundry being completed and delivered to my room. I will return without question! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy comfy beds I stayed at this hotel during the songkran festival last week. The staff are really friendly and attentive. I felt at home the moment I was greeted at the reception desk. The bed is really comfortable. The lobby is really spacious and the lighting are just nice. (Some people don't like dark lobby, but I find it very cozy). The pool is a bit small, but it is compensated with the gym which is quite big, and killer changing room! I just love it! I didn't manage to give out the SPG thank you certs. Any ideas how can I pass it to a few staff? April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel, great location and wonderful staff A superb Le Meridien in Bangkok. Wonderfully appointed rooms, great location if you are after entertainment and nightlife. Close to SkyTrain so easy to get to/from. Wonderful staff, in particular Nicole M (Front desk) who is a shining asset to this property. As a Platinum at Ambassador level I would highly recommend this property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and I will be back again This is my ?? visit to this hotel and again I am impressed with the the overall service of this hotel. Platinum recognition here has run at about 95% for me. The suites are comfortable. The choice of tv channels though is limited. The bed is very comfortable. I use Le Meridien in Bangkok as my choice hotel due to its proximity to the Japanese restaurants in the area. The shower is relaxing and bathroom amenities are some of the best around. Service all around the hotel is generally excellent. I would only offer one suggestion, that the hotel engage a true concierge with intimate knowledge of Bangkok. It does not inspire confidence when the concierge does a Google search, something that I have already done before coming to see them. A top class concierge would make the hotel one of the best in the city. Central and Big C are only 55Bht away by taxi. A bonus for those wanting to shop :) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Bangkok We have been to Bangkok many times and stayed in many hotels but Le Meridian has become our hotel of choice and we always return. The customer service is second to none, the staff helpful and pleasant. The pool area is superb and the food is excellent. The rooms are lovely with big windows and great views whichever side you're on and the bed is one of the most comfortable in all the world. We will return as soon as we possibly can. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! The hotel is fantastic, the staff from the doorman, spa therapist to waiters are extremely helpfull. They provide exelent service and really try to make you feel special. The rooms are beatifully appointed with attention to details. The food at the ADD was great and it was a pleasure to meet Chetsada in person. With a great location the hotel has it all. Thank you. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Service Thank you Le Meridien Front Office for arranged a birthday amenties to me. Me and family had a lovely holiday at bangkok and the Concierge is the best of the best. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible sound insulation & staff responsiveness I had many great experience with SPG and few really bad ones, this is one of them, but i will start with the good parts first 1) Location wise : This hotel is located close to patpong night market and also walking distance away from metro so it is great location-wise 2) Warm welcome : I received a warm welcome during my check-in Now the bad parts : 1) Round bed : I am pretty shocked to see a round bed when I enter the room. I thought only love hotels carry round beds but maybe this is only me. 2) Terrible sound insulation and staff responsiveness : I had a two days stay at this hotel; first night was great, quiet and bed was comfortable, second night was a total different story. I heard some people screaming & yelling next to my room at 2 am so i called the front desk in hoping them to fix this problem, the screaming & yelling didn't stop till 3 am and I cant sleep thereafter 3) front desk : I went downstairs to checkout at 8 am with a early flight and told the front desk lady about the incident happened yesterday and was hoping for an apology; the lady just smiled back at me and makes me feel i'm the odd dude there complaining about non-sense issues. Will not come back again March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service a little poor I don't have much to say great hotel good location. But one thing this time was the way the staff treated my fiancé when I was not there not so nice. I expect much better service and attitude from this hotel. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none As usual the standard of service at the Meriden is second to none. From the moment we entered the hotel, through to check out, every need was accommodated for, and in some instances, anticipated! The Meriden lists as my favourite place to stay in Bangkok. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location! Best Breakfast! Le Meridien Bangkok is one of our favorite hotel so far, we stayed here for so many time and every time we stay. The hotel never let us down. The hotel location is quite acceptable, short walk to the Train station both sky train and subway plus not far from PhatPhong. It is fun to hanging out, along with the night market you could get some cheap souvenir or clothes, it is fun to bargain the price. You can have some food really easily from the restaurants and also you can try out local Thai food venders. Breakfast, lunch and dinner from hotel are the best, we had a good time while dining here. Breakfast has so much international choices such as noodle, cheese, Thai food, local fruits, salad etc. Lunch is also superb, they have buffet menu in the lunch time but I am not sure if it is everyday but we tried one time and it was the seafood buffet, it was very good and cheap. Dinner was also good, they had special promotion for the dinner as well, did not remember what was the promotion but it was good one. Housekeeping did really good job, they all cleaned pretty good and detailed. Staff are friendly and attentive, they always assist you with any requested. Hotel has no sauna, they only stream room and we have to go to spa to use the service, when we want to use we have to tell them in advance and then they will prepared the room which will be ready for me. Everything in the hotel are perfect for us and we cannot wait to visit them soon. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Service I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok. The renovated rooms are very comfortable, the Club Happy hour is staffed with wonderful personnel, and the breakfast is extraordinary. I love the pool and the lovely outdoor spaces, and the location is convenient to many shopping areas and the BTS. There's a temple a 1/2 mile down the street, and Central World, Siam Paragon, and MBK malls are all close by. Coupled with the wonderful street food on weekdays and the local markets and small restaurants, it's the perfect Bangkok hotel. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition I stay at Le Meridien when in Bangkok. It is a wonderful hotel that always meets my expectations. 95% of the time there are SPG Plat upgrades for those eligible. The location is superb. Forget Patpong! There are a number of wonderful cheap Japanese restaurants within the immediate area. 7/11 next door for those immediate supplies and Family Mart across the road. Will be back to stay here again shortly. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay feel like home. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying here since it opened and while service has slipped a bit, it's still a wonderfully-situated property with great platinum recognition and excellent food for breakfast and happy hour. The spa offers wonderful and reasonably-priced massages and private steam facilities. Easy access to BTS and MRT, night markets and restaurants. If you're a light sleeper, stay on the non-Patpong side of the hotel. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Le Meridian standards Not recognized as a platinum member. No upgrade, was not placed in an SPG member floor. Had to prove status level. Was told I would be contacted by the manager the following day regarding upgrade and was never contacted. Charged for breakfast. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I've always used LM as my choice of hotel whenever I was in BKK. Some feedback: 1. I've noticed the rain shower pressure is quite weak, so that does not make it a pleasant user experience 2. I had sent an email out using the SPG feedback form to inform the hotel that I would have a late check-in but the response received after I checked out. 3. Finally, I'm not sure if there was a miscommunication but I received a note of thanks that I placed a compliment to a LM BKK staff, which I did not.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have no complaints except I wante dto be upgraded to Avantec suite and I thought the asking price of an extra 500 dollars a night was steep. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent! Best hotel experience, there`s nothing i could complain about. Food, service, comfort and overall experience was just terrific! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and relaxing hotel Hotel This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. The breakfast and staff response have been excellent. It is situated in a very vibrant part of Bangkok. I recommend the hotel considering the price rate and services November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1ST CHOICE OF HOTEL IN BANGKOK GREAT RECEPTION ON ARRIVAL .ROOM WAS PERFECT VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE .THANKS TO KK FOR REMEMBERING ME DURING MY STAY. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip. Great location and very helpful staff. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly The Best! The staff and support team at LeMeridien Bangkok is one of the best around. Just unbelievable responsiveness and help whenever needed. I have been fortunate enough to stay at many LeMeridiens around the world and the team at LMBKK is at the top when making your stay as comfortable as possible. Great job and keep it up!!! Vanh November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay at Bangkok Staffs Responsiveness, room comfort, location, everything was just perfect. It was nice that I could take shower before leaving Bangkok at the day after checking out. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel every time I am in BKK. Everything is perfect. Great location as well. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well sitaued in the heart of Bangkok The room was comfortable, the staff were polite and attentive, the only question l ask is why serve warm eggs for breakfast with cold sausages and cold bacon? October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I have already stayed several times at the hotel and I was never dissapointed. The staff is just amazing; very friendly and always helpful. The hotel is modern and very clean. Would recommend this hotel to everyone who travels to Bangkok. Thanks for making my stays in Bangkok so convenient October 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:38:22.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>