Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with nice facilities, staff are friendly and helpful Some stuff that I feel that it can be improved: - the cover of the kettle has green stuff on it (looks like algae) - water flows very quickly down the drain but tends to get 'stuck' and a mini flood gets around in the shower room - the shower makes a loud noise when on - always busy at reception and need to wait before its my turn - concierge is also always busy or there is no one at the counter - good to consider including wifi in the guestroom rate August 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Front Office & Banquet Services My husband and I used to work with Startwood Hotel Chain many years back, we are very proud of this and always trust in its high service standard. This is also one of the main reasons why we choose Le Meridien Bangkok as our wedding party venue. However, we regret to say that we are disappointed with your front office and banquet service operations, they had failed to keep up with high service standards of Starwood Hotel Chain. Morning shift staff do not talk to or update afternoon shift staff about our requirements so we had to go through everything with everyone again and again. We did the detailed summary of our event / guestroom requirements and sent to sales, sales sent them to other departments i.e. RSVN, front office, F&B and so forth, however it seems nobody read them before, during nor after our wedding event. There were particularly a lot of service inconsistency in your front office / F&B service teams. It was supposed to be our big day but the event was a big mess here and there from the beginning until the end. Let us tell you some of what happened so you understand what we have been through. We requested and agreed with your catering sales person that we wanted the hotel to set up tables (western set dinner) for our parents and VIP guests (elderly) so they could sit while other guests enjoy standing cocktail reception at Grand Atelier (4/F). During the first site inspection, Khun Mark - catering sales said square tables for max of 33 people work perfectly fine, so we agreed. Then, months before the event (after we paid 50% deposit), the hotel called and asked us to change the set-up to 3 round tables of 10 instead as square tables could not fit the space (Khun Tangmo), we were fine with this change. However, just 5 days before the event, the hotel called and asked to change the set-up again to square tables, we were not happy with this change as we already did the seating plan but okay as the hotel left us with no choice. We thought it was going to be last so we confirmed the seating plan with our parents and the VIP guests but no, on our wedding date (25 July 2015), the hotel changed the set-up to round tables of 8 without informing us prior. Well, they in point of fact did but exactly on the wedding party date. We requested the hotel to serve food (cocktails and set dinner) according to the guaranteed cover no matter the invited/guaranteed guests show up or not so we could eat something before the after party started and ensured that everyone enjoyed what we arranged for them. The hotel agreed to this prior and my husband and I only expected to get what we paid for, but on the event date, your banquet staff said the hotel has no more food to serve. At least 20% of the invited guests did not show up on our wedding, so there must be a lot of food left to be served but the hotel said 'no', no more. We called Khun Mark, he said Chef said food was cooked long time ago, and would not be nice/tasty anymore if served, so chef said no. It was us who paid for the bill not your chef, so the decision should be made by us, not your chef. Besides, the hotel agreed to this prior. So, what was the truth? Everyone said different things. The hotel confirmed with us that after the event, there would be separate sets of western set dinner waiting for us in our suite after the wedding, but there were nothing waiting for us in the room so we ended up ordering food from room service instead. Of course, we paid extra for these. According to what we agreed with Khun Tangmo, the hotel will serve food for guests until 10 pm, but 9.30 pm, your banquet staff already begun to clear the cocktail lines back to the kitchen. We (my husband and I) also ordered 5 food stalls for wedding reception and there are meant for our after party too (as agreed with the hotel prior), we ordered, we paid for them, but we (my husband and I) did not have a chance to eat any of them. There were not enough parking space, during the first meetings before we confirmed our wedding at your hotel, the hotel said a back-up parking space at Tawanna Hotel hotel will be arranged, but no one was aware of anything during the event. The guests ended up finding their own way of getting car parking lots to attend our wedding. We paid extra for 'after party', and it is CLEARLY written and also confirmed by the hotel that we could enjoy the party until 2 am. Exactly at midnight, housekeeping maid came to do vacuum cleaning and turned on the light without asking for our permission first. Khun Tom said he has to work for morning shift the next day and that 2 am was not written on the BEO he got. We also booked quite a number of guestrooms for our parents, friends, and family members. We prepared a rooming list many weeks in advance with clearly specifying check-in/check-out dates, and more importantly bed type request i.e. twin beds. The hotel could not arrange any for us said the hotel was running full so they could not be confirmed/honored. We booked many club rooms with club benefits and breakfast included, our guests went down to your cafe to have their breakfast, your staff said breakfast is not included. What ???? Room 1919 / 1920 (for parents of groom and relatives), housekeeping did not clean the rooms on 25 July, said the guests were due out so they did not clean the rooms, our wedding was on 25 July, and we booked both rooms for 2 nights for them (24 - 26 July 2015). After complaint, the maid only started cleaning the rooms at 2 pm. There are obviously something wrong either with the system or communication skills of staff between departments. After the wedding (26 July), we called front office/sales many times to ask for the final bills and the master folio so we could check and make the payment. It took almost 3 hours for the hotel to come back to us. We were waiting in room 2302, front office chased us to leave the room 3 times while we did not get the final bills and folio yet.???? 3 days after the event, Khun Mark called us said your front office team forgot to post the room charge for room 1917 and 1921 and asked us for a permission to do the delay charge on our credit card so final was not final. Was it our fault? We ordered room service on the late night of 25 July and we asked the staff about the breakfast time at the restaurant the next day before our departure, he said until 11 am, so we came down at 10.45 hrs., staff at the restaurant said until 10.30 hrs. only. Luckily, we met Khun Jessada, he was so kind and arranged something for us to eat as an exceptional case. but where is the product knowledge of the staff??? On our departure, front office staff was not aware of the complimentary vouchers which were supposed to be given to us after we settled the payment (as written on the contract). We needed to call and ask catering sales by ourselves. We in fact gave our SPG number prior for the hotel to accredit 50,000 bonus points, front office staff did not bother to ask or recheck for us. It was left blank on the master folio. Besides, that body language and the attitude of the Japanese GRO was unacceptable. Front Office Staff and Banquet Services are sadly not up to Starwood standard, they did not bother to take note of our requirements even if they were confirmed by the hotel prior. We paid almost 700,000 baht. Was it worth it? We doubt. We are sorry but we CANNOT recommend Le Meridien Bangkok to any of our friends and family members in the future. There are indeed a lot of service improvements needed. Only Khun Mark and Khun Jessada that tried their best to accommodate our needs and made us feel good about the hotel. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel a few weeks ago while we were visiting Bangkok. Everything about this hotel was fantastic, including the service, the room and the food. One staff member in particular was tremendous help! Chawakorn assisted us from the minute we arrived... He grabbed our bags from us, helped us check in, brought us to our room and showed us around the hotel. Throughout our stay, he helped us decide which restaurants to go to, the best ways to get around and which sights to go see. I would like to once again thank Chawakorn for all his help, and for making our stay at Le Meridien wonderful. We will definitely be returning to this hotel. The only con I can say about this hotel is that it is in the business district... there is not much to do in the area! June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel Stayed here for about a month and then moved to W Bangkok. Hotel is so so. Staff not very responsive. SPG recognition is low. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Solid Property, -- You'll Like It Here! Just had a two day stay here. Pulled up to the front door in a taxi very late, close to midnight. No one visible. By the time I got my door open, however, there were three gentlemen helping. One helping me out of the taxi, and two others taking my bags out of the trunk. All three welcomed me back with a smile. The Front Desk was waiting for me, and my paperwork was ready. Up to room 2123; bags arrived in a few minutes. This was a standard suite. PLT suite upgrades have always been excellent at this property, with a very high success rate. The bedroom was on the left after you walk in. I love the showers in these suites, -- they’re absolutely cavernous! The room was spotless, including the carpeting. I did, however, notice stains on the carpet in the hallway walking from the elevator to the room. Breakfast still needs some work. The same two Assistant Manager/Management Trainees were there as the last few times I’ve visited; and I received a warm welcome. I grabbed an International NYTimes walking by the newspaper display and was shown to the PLT seating area. Ordered green tea and Prosecco. Normally, the Prosecco at breakfast is severely over-chilled (however, this is exactly how I prefer it); this time it was chilled to the proper temperature. Rats! (Prosecco is complimentary to SPG PLT members at breakfast; presumably it’s available for purchase by others.) Both the French toast and bacon (my usual breakfast here) were disappointing. Bacon first, -- it was badly undercooked both mornings. In fact, you could honestly say that it was raw. It was also tasteless; though I have no idea why. The French toast was only left on the griddle for, maybe, ten seconds before the cook took it off and plated it. I asked him if he would cook it some more, which he did, but only for another 10-15 seconds. The egg batter was raw in the middle when I ate it. The next day when I got up to where the cooking is done, I saw two pieces (well, four triangular halves, actually) already on the griddle (possibly being cooked in anticipation of my request? – I know that I’m a creature of habit). I took them both (all four halves); and they were perfect. I still think that breakfast needs a member of senior management. Contrast with SGS where the F&B Manager is almost always at breakfast doing everything from clearing tables to supervising the operation to greeting guests. And it’s rare that the GM, Mr. Chapman, fails to walk around at breakfast greeting guests. Regular readers of my LM reviews know that my general comment about this property is that the staff is great (warm, smiling, eager to assist guests with anything), but needs experience, that it’s not yet second nature. Saturday night I went to PLT Happy Hour at Bamboo Chic bar. The bartender did her job with complete self-confidence. The difference is that most of the staff tries very hard and one can see that they’re really thinking about what they do. My comments have been along the lines that with time and experience, their jobs will become second nature to them. However, for this bartender, it already is second nature. As we were chatting, she told me that she had been there since before the hotel opened. And it shows. She works without hesitation and with complete confidence. And the drink was good, too!! A small tray of three canapés was provided, as usual. One of the areas which I have regularly identified as needing some improvement has been the front door staff. This time, things were noticeably better. In fact, for the first time ever at this property, as I walked in after an afternoon walk on Saturday, one of the staff not only gave me the customary greeting, he also engaged me in a brief exchange by inquiring about my day. (He was astounded that I had gone out for a walk in the 40°+ weather.) This was perfect, exactly as it should be. Didn’t take more than five seconds, but was a pleasant exchange that should happen more often. The hotel was incredibly accommodating of my schedule. This is a trip which I had to schedule at the last minute, too late to use Your 24. My flight leaves later tonight (at 00:15, BKK-ICN, the first of four flights on the way to JFK); and I arrived late at night on Friday. So I wanted to use my room today until around 9 or 10 tonight. I sent an email to the Front Office Manager a couple of days ago explaining my situation and received a very nice email in return explaining that while I was receiving the PLT upgrade to a suite, I could not keep that room until my preferred departure time because the hotel was nearly full. (And, of course, I was asking for a 9:30 p.m. checkout.) Instead, she asked me to check out of my suite this afternoon and she made a regular double room available for my use at no charge until I leave later tonight. This is not something that the hotel is required to do; but this type of accommodating a guest’s request is something which will be noticed and appreciated by guests here. It certainly made my life easier today. The 15 minute internet disconnect problem seems to have been solved; but it was painfully slow. Speedtest.net showed 1.99 mbps download and 1.98 mbps upload. It should be at least 10 times that, at least on the download. I was happy that at least the auto disconnect problem was solved, however, Interestingly, I discovered when I went to print a document that the hotel has no business center, which I found a bit odd. To print a document, I took it to the Concierge Desk (emailed it to the Concierge, actually), and he went into the office and printed it. Almost forgot, -- one very nice surprise this morning was that Tomo Kuriyama, GM of the Sheraton Pattaya Resort, was at breakfast to meet a friend; and we had a nice chat. The Sheraton is a beautiful, lushly landscaped resort located on the side of a hill outside the city of Pattaya (which is a dump). I stayed there last year for just under a week. The setting is beautiful, the food delicious, particularly in the resort’s premier restaurant. It’s hard to imagine a more romantic place for dinner, -- an open air restaurant looking out over the water. There are actually a number of very interesting things to see in the general area, too, if you have a vehicle. Anyway, overall LM Bangkok continues to improve in my book. Breakfast would still benefit greatly from the presence and attention of management. The hotel’s hard product is nice and has stood the test of time better than I thought that it would have. (I was here for a couple of weeks in the first month when the hotel opened, too.) The staff continues to be the hotel’s strong point, smiling, friendly and hard working. For me, this hotel provides a nice middle price point between Aloft (my choice when I’m just looking for a couple of no-frill, low cost nights) and SGS, my regular Bangkok home. Location-wise, LM is 8-10 minutes’ walk from BTS Sala Daeng station on the Silom line, and maybe 11-13 minutes’ walk from Silom station on the MRT. At this time of year, though, when I’m traveling to or from the airport and have a bag or two, the 40°+ weather means that I’ll be taking a taxi and not the ARL. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcome return to a wonderful hotel I recently stayed at Le Meridien, Bangkok, for 4 nights, after having stayed there in 2014. This is a truly wonderful hotel. Door staff are friendly, attentive, helpful and polite, as are the checkin staff and concierge. Breakfast staff and breakfast choices were excellent, hotel room was always immaculate, and room staff were attentive and friendly and courteous. Bar prices at Bamboo Chic were a pleasant surprise and didn't break my bank. I really had a great time here. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room is cozy I could enjoy my time staying at this hotel, it is very comfortable and convenience to access to the town. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite spg hotel I love this property more than any other SPG hotel and I've stayed at some nice Ws and St. Regis'. Circle beds, amazing breakfast buffet, great location to everything. Staff are amazing. While the platinum happy hour is great, I wish they had a club lounge. Ah well can't have it all. Every trip I make to BKK always involves a stop at this hotel. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel if you want to be near patpong this is a 5 star hotel. great spg platinum recognition. upgraded to an amazing suite. free breakfast which was amazing. huge selection of different foods. one of the best breakfast platters a hotel can offer hotel lobby very chic. only thing i would say is be aware that it is literally next to patpong. to me its one of those places that you see once and never again. although i love this hotel i would not stay there again May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I stayed in this hotel most of the time when I go to Banglok. I love the people that work here and feel reconized everytime i come back. It feels like staying in a boutiqur hotel. Nice location and not far away from the malls, sky trains, night life. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Spent five nights at Le Meridien Bangkok over the Song Kran holiday (and my birthday). The facility is top notch and the staff out did themselves in terms of attentiveness and going the extra mile. On my birthday, the hotel left a lovely card and cake in my room, thanking me for celebrating at the hotel and wishing me a happy birthday. One of the concierges, Natee H., went above and beyond to help me recover offsite laundry that was going to be delivered after my return home. He contacted the laundry facility and expedited my laundry being completed and delivered to my room. I will return without question! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy comfy beds I stayed at this hotel during the songkran festival last week. The staff are really friendly and attentive. I felt at home the moment I was greeted at the reception desk. The bed is really comfortable. The lobby is really spacious and the lighting are just nice. (Some people don't like dark lobby, but I find it very cozy). The pool is a bit small, but it is compensated with the gym which is quite big, and killer changing room! I just love it! I didn't manage to give out the SPG thank you certs. Any ideas how can I pass it to a few staff? April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel, great location and wonderful staff A superb Le Meridien in Bangkok. Wonderfully appointed rooms, great location if you are after entertainment and nightlife. Close to SkyTrain so easy to get to/from. Wonderful staff, in particular Nicole M (Front desk) who is a shining asset to this property. As a Platinum at Ambassador level I would highly recommend this property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and I will be back again This is my ?? visit to this hotel and again I am impressed with the the overall service of this hotel. Platinum recognition here has run at about 95% for me. The suites are comfortable. The choice of tv channels though is limited. The bed is very comfortable. I use Le Meridien in Bangkok as my choice hotel due to its proximity to the Japanese restaurants in the area. The shower is relaxing and bathroom amenities are some of the best around. Service all around the hotel is generally excellent. I would only offer one suggestion, that the hotel engage a true concierge with intimate knowledge of Bangkok. It does not inspire confidence when the concierge does a Google search, something that I have already done before coming to see them. A top class concierge would make the hotel one of the best in the city. Central and Big C are only 55Bht away by taxi. A bonus for those wanting to shop :) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Bangkok We have been to Bangkok many times and stayed in many hotels but Le Meridian has become our hotel of choice and we always return. The customer service is second to none, the staff helpful and pleasant. The pool area is superb and the food is excellent. The rooms are lovely with big windows and great views whichever side you're on and the bed is one of the most comfortable in all the world. We will return as soon as we possibly can. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! The hotel is fantastic, the staff from the doorman, spa therapist to waiters are extremely helpfull. They provide exelent service and really try to make you feel special. The rooms are beatifully appointed with attention to details. The food at the ADD was great and it was a pleasure to meet Chetsada in person. With a great location the hotel has it all. Thank you. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Service Thank you Le Meridien Front Office for arranged a birthday amenties to me. Me and family had a lovely holiday at bangkok and the Concierge is the best of the best. April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible sound insulation & staff responsiveness I had many great experience with SPG and few really bad ones, this is one of them, but i will start with the good parts first 1) Location wise : This hotel is located close to patpong night market and also walking distance away from metro so it is great location-wise 2) Warm welcome : I received a warm welcome during my check-in Now the bad parts : 1) Round bed : I am pretty shocked to see a round bed when I enter the room. I thought only love hotels carry round beds but maybe this is only me. 2) Terrible sound insulation and staff responsiveness : I had a two days stay at this hotel; first night was great, quiet and bed was comfortable, second night was a total different story. I heard some people screaming & yelling next to my room at 2 am so i called the front desk in hoping them to fix this problem, the screaming & yelling didn't stop till 3 am and I cant sleep thereafter 3) front desk : I went downstairs to checkout at 8 am with a early flight and told the front desk lady about the incident happened yesterday and was hoping for an apology; the lady just smiled back at me and makes me feel i'm the odd dude there complaining about non-sense issues. Will not come back again March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service a little poor I don't have much to say great hotel good location. But one thing this time was the way the staff treated my fiancé when I was not there not so nice. I expect much better service and attitude from this hotel. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none As usual the standard of service at the Meriden is second to none. From the moment we entered the hotel, through to check out, every need was accommodated for, and in some instances, anticipated! The Meriden lists as my favourite place to stay in Bangkok. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location! Best Breakfast! Le Meridien Bangkok is one of our favorite hotel so far, we stayed here for so many time and every time we stay. The hotel never let us down. The hotel location is quite acceptable, short walk to the Train station both sky train and subway plus not far from PhatPhong. It is fun to hanging out, along with the night market you could get some cheap souvenir or clothes, it is fun to bargain the price. You can have some food really easily from the restaurants and also you can try out local Thai food venders. Breakfast, lunch and dinner from hotel are the best, we had a good time while dining here. Breakfast has so much international choices such as noodle, cheese, Thai food, local fruits, salad etc. Lunch is also superb, they have buffet menu in the lunch time but I am not sure if it is everyday but we tried one time and it was the seafood buffet, it was very good and cheap. Dinner was also good, they had special promotion for the dinner as well, did not remember what was the promotion but it was good one. Housekeeping did really good job, they all cleaned pretty good and detailed. Staff are friendly and attentive, they always assist you with any requested. Hotel has no sauna, they only stream room and we have to go to spa to use the service, when we want to use we have to tell them in advance and then they will prepared the room which will be ready for me. Everything in the hotel are perfect for us and we cannot wait to visit them soon. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Service I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok. The renovated rooms are very comfortable, the Club Happy hour is staffed with wonderful personnel, and the breakfast is extraordinary. I love the pool and the lovely outdoor spaces, and the location is convenient to many shopping areas and the BTS. There's a temple a 1/2 mile down the street, and Central World, Siam Paragon, and MBK malls are all close by. Coupled with the wonderful street food on weekdays and the local markets and small restaurants, it's the perfect Bangkok hotel. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition I stay at Le Meridien when in Bangkok. It is a wonderful hotel that always meets my expectations. 95% of the time there are SPG Plat upgrades for those eligible. The location is superb. Forget Patpong! There are a number of wonderful cheap Japanese restaurants within the immediate area. 7/11 next door for those immediate supplies and Family Mart across the road. Will be back to stay here again shortly. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay feel like home. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying here since it opened and while service has slipped a bit, it's still a wonderfully-situated property with great platinum recognition and excellent food for breakfast and happy hour. The spa offers wonderful and reasonably-priced massages and private steam facilities. Easy access to BTS and MRT, night markets and restaurants. If you're a light sleeper, stay on the non-Patpong side of the hotel. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Le Meridian standards Not recognized as a platinum member. No upgrade, was not placed in an SPG member floor. Had to prove status level. Was told I would be contacted by the manager the following day regarding upgrade and was never contacted. Charged for breakfast. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I've always used LM as my choice of hotel whenever I was in BKK. Some feedback: 1. I've noticed the rain shower pressure is quite weak, so that does not make it a pleasant user experience 2. I had sent an email out using the SPG feedback form to inform the hotel that I would have a late check-in but the response received after I checked out. 3. Finally, I'm not sure if there was a miscommunication but I received a note of thanks that I placed a compliment to a LM BKK staff, which I did not.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have no complaints except I wante dto be upgraded to Avantec suite and I thought the asking price of an extra 500 dollars a night was steep. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent! Best hotel experience, there`s nothing i could complain about. Food, service, comfort and overall experience was just terrific! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and relaxing hotel Hotel This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. The breakfast and staff response have been excellent. It is situated in a very vibrant part of Bangkok. I recommend the hotel considering the price rate and services November 22, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:06.411-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>