Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Le petit-déjeuner est gratuit pour les enfants âgés de moins de trois ans. Les enfants âgés de 3 à 12 ans bénéficient de 50% de réduction sur le petit-déjeuner.  

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Une pièce d'identité avec photo est demandée lors de l'enregistrement. Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans pour réserver et occuper une chambre.

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I've always used LM as my choice of hotel whenever I was in BKK. Some feedback: 1. I've noticed the rain shower pressure is quite weak, so that does not make it a pleasant user experience 2. I had sent an email out using the SPG feedback form to inform the hotel that I would have a late check-in but the response received after I checked out. 3. Finally, I'm not sure if there was a miscommunication but I received a note of thanks that I placed a compliment to a LM BKK staff, which I did not.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have no complaints except I wante dto be upgraded to Avantec suite and I thought the asking price of an extra 500 dollars a night was steep. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent! Best hotel experience, there`s nothing i could complain about. Food, service, comfort and overall experience was just terrific! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and relaxing hotel Hotel This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. The breakfast and staff response have been excellent. It is situated in a very vibrant part of Bangkok. I recommend the hotel considering the price rate and services November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1ST CHOICE OF HOTEL IN BANGKOK GREAT RECEPTION ON ARRIVAL .ROOM WAS PERFECT VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE .THANKS TO KK FOR REMEMBERING ME DURING MY STAY. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip. Great location and very helpful staff. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly The Best! The staff and support team at LeMeridien Bangkok is one of the best around. Just unbelievable responsiveness and help whenever needed. I have been fortunate enough to stay at many LeMeridiens around the world and the team at LMBKK is at the top when making your stay as comfortable as possible. Great job and keep it up!!! Vanh November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay at Bangkok Staffs Responsiveness, room comfort, location, everything was just perfect. It was nice that I could take shower before leaving Bangkok at the day after checking out. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel every time I am in BKK. Everything is perfect. Great location as well. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well sitaued in the heart of Bangkok The room was comfortable, the staff were polite and attentive, the only question l ask is why serve warm eggs for breakfast with cold sausages and cold bacon? October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I have already stayed several times at the hotel and I was never dissapointed. The staff is just amazing; very friendly and always helpful. The hotel is modern and very clean. Would recommend this hotel to everyone who travels to Bangkok. Thanks for making my stays in Bangkok so convenient October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious comfort in the middle of a busy street Le Meridien is a serene and elegant solace in the middle of Surawong street and across from the bustling Pat Pong Market. The staff are pleasant and courteous and more than happy to help. The rooms are modern and well designed. The breakfast buffet is incredible and lavish. I would stay here again any time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Nest If you wish to find a quiet and comfy nest in the vibrant Bangkok, then Le Meridien is for you. All the team is lovely and really take great care of the guests. I have been there 5 or 7 times and it is always the same. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location - great locations - warm services September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staffs are pleasant and helpful excellent service. would like to thank you carassan for her great service. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Update Recent Stay@September 2014 Pros: 1)Good locations 2)Good breakfast in BKK [Variety of Food and helpful staffs esp.foreigner manager ] Cons : 1)Staff Responsiveness : -Service drop No Make up room automatically required calling more than 2 times for make it up -Some Staff at 24th floor room which use for contemporary lounges are not heplful and not polite. 2)No Bamboo Chic Bar access,4th floor in Creative hours 05:30-07:30 pm for platinum benefits due to private event which move to 24th floor room instead,However their location are too small, limited free drinks menu [No coffee / No fresh coconut/ No cocktails/mocktails likes Bamboo Chic Menu lists] 3) No parcitipation for Make a Green Choice programme[had participated last March 2014] August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is above expectation This new,modern hotel is decorated with unique style.Very simpatic that introduces local and international contemporary art to the travellers.The rooms are clean,the staff is extremely helpful and always smiling.i would recommend this hotel for people just a short visit in Bankok as well as others who want to spend their free time in the hotel,because the facilities (pool,gym,spa) are very nice. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features attentative staff, very nice of them , nicole ( ckin counter cleark) is very nice and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and attentive staff Had a great stay. Staff very helpful, without being intrusive. Had a very pleasant stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF AND CLEAN . MOST CLEANEST HOTEL ROOMS AND AREAS WE HAVE STAYED AT .SERVICE BY WELL TRAINED STAFF EXCELLENT . A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL.CAN ONLY GIVE HIGH PRAISE TO THE MERIDIAN . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Bangkok We recently completed our second stay here and have two more short stays coming up this month. Our previous visit was over a year ago and the property is just as excellent as it was then. Platinum recognition is top notch with a suite upgrade, free Internet and a fantastic free breakfast spread. The staff are very friendly/helpful and the Spa is an absolute gem. While expensive by Bangkok standards, it is the best value of any SPG property in Bangkok and the ability to visit the Spa on the 6th floor and then go right up to my room is a blessing. This is one of my favorite SPG properties in the world. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy chic decor and responsible nice staff The facility and decoration are actually beyond my expectation. You can feel the warm of the staff at the time you step out of the taxi. All the time of the stay, and all the staff I met have shown a true and sincere attitude and are really helpful. However several small flaws are still noticed. First of all the swimming pool is so small and seems out-of-date. Second, the slide door between bath room and living room is either difficult to close or difficult to totally open. Then the outer area of the floor in the shower room is easy to store water - maybe the angle of incline of the floor is not accurate enough. In addition, the towels, all types of them, appear to be too thin for a five-star hotel - maybe lack of the thick and fluffy feeling. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back to Le Meridien Bangkok was splendid! You probably have one of the best front desk service agents at your hotel! They are lovely and simply helpful. They exceeded my expectation as a SPG Platinum member! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cosy stay Nice ambient which is not far from the night life of Bangkok August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was looking forward to staying at this hotel based on all the good reviews. I was totally disappointed. The disappointment began at check-in. The person checking me in seemed preoccupied with something else. She did not recognize my crossover rewards with Delta, being a Delta Diamond member. I had to request an upgrade and she had to go to a supervisor to get approval. She said the room should be ready in a hour and a half. It took over 2 hours. There was limited seating in the lobby and the chairs were very uncomfortable. When I checked in I was offered a very small glass of yogurt which I declined. I was never asked if they could get me a drink during the wait. I had booked an Executive deluxe room. The room did not have sufficient drawers, only had one small drawer in the closet. The room did not have a hotel book, but had numerous brochures lying about on different topics. The walls were white and bare, only one small picture in the bathroom,. Not all channels came in on the TV, such as DW on channel 6. There was lighting on only one side of the mirror above the sink, dark on the other side. The towels were thin and of poor quality. The soap dish in the shower was caked with soap, very noticeable as the walls were black. Poor water pressure in the shower. At breakfast the first day no one cleared the dirty dishes from the table next to me or picked up the used dishes of mine. The next day someone did pickup a used dish from my table and addressed me by name, The tables are bare, no placemats and are wiped off with a wet cloth. The silverware is placed on the bare table. A pot of coffee is placed on the table, but by the time one wants a second cup it is cold. The breakfast itself was good. The hotel does not have an executive lounge, but had happy hour in a bar. With drinks they were supposed to serve canapés. They place a tray before you of three small dishes. One had one shrimp in it, another had one small unknown piece of meat, the third was a small pastry. That was the extent of the canapés. They did ask you if one would like some nuts. Being a bar, the music was a little loud and not very relaxing. When I checked out I had to wait over five minutes before someone approached me. They showed me the bill and said the total was due. This was a shock as I had prepaid months ago. I was charged for two pieces of laundry, it was my mistake in not reading the fine print. The hotel only offered two pieces of pressing for an Executive room, not laundry. There are so many other really good hotels in Bangkok that offer so much more, such as two pieces of free laundry per day, for the same price as the Le Meridian. Look elsewhere. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothng for this Hotel is A problem. Staff are amazing. From the moment you arrive at the hotel and the front doors are opened you are welcomed by very friendly helpful staff. The reception staff are helpful friendly and efficient and if you have any questions or queries about Bangkok they are only to pleased to help you. The room was immaculate and the views are fantastic. My only wish is that I could be back again now. But hopefully it will not belong before I a can have a break here again. This is definitely a hotel to be recommended. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever Beautiful hotel with dedicated and extremely professional and friendly staff! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location, restaurant was excellent, July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Everything was great except there is no business lounge to use. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service All the staff we had contact with were very friendly, very responsive, professional and courteous. Our room was very spaceous, clean and well stocked with toiletories and bottled water. The food (in-room and the restaurant) was very good. An excellent place to relax. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:00:40.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>