Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel pleasant stay I was there for two weeks biz trip. The room was upgraded to suite with cozy shower and sitting room. Although it could be better for first day check in as I waited until 5 pm to get a room, maybe it's because of peak season (Songkran) but it didn't leave me a good impression. Breakfast was good and they could serve sparkling wine (or only weekend?) , food variety is okay , more Thai style. The Bamboo bar is nice, serving snacks and outstanding cocktails. Love it. Some staffs are very attentive but not everyone. Good location for night life if you know what I mean. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room was fantastic, great bed and wonderful deep bath and overall the hotel is very well presented. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great features The room is comfortable and spacious. Great location and near to BTS skytrain. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful in Bangkok Le Meridien Bangkok is an elegant oasis. Its staff are impeccable and gracious, the breakfast buffet is scrumptious and the rooms are lovely. April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay, wish it could have been better Prepaid for 3 nights in the Vista Executive room winding up my last nights of a busy 6 week trip in SE Asia. I was contacted in advance of my arrival by an "Experience Specialist", Nicole Monsanto and asked if there was anything I need assistance with. After some brief correspondence which was appreciated I felt well prepared for my arrival as I assumed they were as well as I mentioned I was simply looking to relax at the hotel and get some work done winding up my trip as my girlfriend was coming to join me for the last three nights. First the Cons: The room I checked into was not quite what I was hoping for and honestly feel it could have been designed better as there is not a single drawer in the room other than the minibar area to put away clothes or other items and the closet itself is no deeper than a coat hangar and you have to stack your clothes one in front of the other rather than side by side. The desk and work area as well are extremely small and not very practical if you wish to do some work there and spread out your papers. If two people wished to work or even sit side by side it would have been very uncomfortable. I can’t imagine someone staying in an “Executive” room” here for a work trip for more than 2 days would have thought this room would be good for a comfortable work/stay option. Might want to change that room name. After first sizing up the room and wanting a bit more space for us to spread out, I went downstairs 10 minutes later to the check in area and asked if my room was somehow unique and were there other rooms at my level that offered a bit more space to work in or spread out. I was told that the hotel did receive a number of complaints about what I had brought up and was expecting the conversation to take a turn for a possible different room option, paid upgrade or other, or even being told about a business lounge or other work area in the hotel for me to be comfortable, but was basically told that was all that they had and I let it go at that and returned to my room a bit disappointed in that conversation, but resigned to make it work. So much for my Gold status I thought. After that point I never really heard from anyone else at the front desk or a follow up from Nicole to see how my stay was going until my checkout four days later with her which I will get to later. Another slight disappointment is that this hotel does not have a Club Lounge area but offers a 3 hour window for complementary drinks and light appetizers which consist of some mixed nuts and a small plate of three different bite size choices brought to you once seated. The alcohol selection was very good, but I would have appreciated more food selections. As far as the staff here, they were all extremely good and made the experience there pleasant. Another slight negative was the Spa service at the hotel. While I was needing some time to get some work done I was prepared to pay for a day of Spa services for my girlfriend centering on a good facial for her skin type. The person working reception at the time basically presented a menu of choices and after some initial conversation with him that didn't seem to answer any of our questions another person came over to try to help but he also did not make a good case for why I should use their services and recommended I go elsewhere which kind of surprised me so I then went downstairs to concierge who helped me book a 3 hour and 45 minute package including a massage and body scrub at a very good nearby spa (Dhara Beauty and Spa) at nearly the same price for what a standard 1 hour facial would have cost me at Le Meridien. At checkout, there was some slight confusion regarding my final bill as it came out to slightly more than the SPG operator told me when I modified my reservation as he said that I wouldn’t be owing anything additional. Nicole did mention this in her previous emails to me and said that there was a slight difference that I honestly didn’t understand why even after it being explained to me and then quite honestly being made feeling guilty for bringing it up again. I told her I was not going to really make a big issue of a rather small amount and she did ask me if I did want the amount taken off as it wasn’t that big of a deal for her to do, but I was more put off by the fact that she had asked me if I wanted to ask her to take it off than simply offering to do it without further conversation. Plus the fact that I had no follow up from her or anyone else at the front desk staff since my check in, I was simply ready to go and paid the additional amount so I could be on my way. Pros: I will say however that my interaction with the rest of the staff was very positive. I especially appreciated the professionalism of the concierge who was able to help book appointments as well as the front doormen who whenever I needed a cab made sure to speak to the cab driver and note their information before getting in and greeted warmly upon our returns. I also really liked the staff at the Latest Recipe restaurant who I saw each morning for breakfast. They were always keeping busy and I never needed to alert them to any special request, coffee refill or other as they were constantly scanning the room and even taking the time to engage us as well as families with little children. Bravo to them. Housekeeping was also very nice and I appreciated always having a lot of extra waters and toiletries noting there were 2 of us in the room and working around a convenient time to freshen up the room for us as I worked in the room from late morning to early afternoon each day. Also on a big plus side, the gym and pool areas were great and got really good use out of both. The Gym is open 24 hours and has the latest modern equipment including televisions on them which made it more comfortable for me to workout longer and justifying a bit more food at breakfast ☺ All in all, this is a very nice well kept hotel, especially if you want to be near the Patpong area. Aside from my earlier complaints, I do recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to be. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best choice for SPG platinum Although there are a lot SPG hotels in BKK, but this one still my favorite. They don`t have club. But there offer some thin different. usually I can get a suite(sometimes still depend on the availablity. I stay 20 times mores, always suite).The best one is the happy hour in the bamboo bar start from 17:30-19:30, it`s really happy hour, super happy with the girl bartender. They are so enjoy in this job, Like them so much, Second. the breakfast is so fabulous, so many choice, and if you are platinum, you can got Posseco, Italian sparkling in the morning. for people alcohol free, you can ask for fresh coconut. I plan to go ayuthaya for a day tour. And the concierge arrange a taxi for me only 2500 Thb go and back and visit 5 tramples. private cab to ayuthaya cost 1200THB for one way. check in and check out is too fast, I don`t have time to ask their name and drink my coffee sober. House keeping is always standby your room to do house keeping. sorry to keep them waiting, next time I will make an appointment for the time for hose keeping. Only one thing need to improved: The swimming poor is not too clean, some dusit in bottom, Maybe to to the lack of water in BKK this month. But i can see my foot print in the swimming poor. April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located in the city centre. All staff are friendly and helpful April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff, Food and Location We were blown away by the staff of this hotel. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant and comfortable stay while at the Le Meridian Bangkok. The concierge was extremely helpful in helping us plan our activities so that we were able to get the most out of our time while in Bangkok. I really appreciated the birthday treats that were sent to my room, even though I never mentioned to anyone that it was my birthday. The housekeeping staff were very quiet, you hardly even knew they were around. Being unfamiliar with Bangkok and the language, I always found it comforting that the door people wrote where we wanted to go in Thai on a card with a return card of the hotel address. They also made sure that the taxi driver turned on the meter before we left. I can't remember ever staying at a hotel where the food was so consistently good. From the breakfast buffet to room service, the food was really tasty. Additionally, for a tourist, it is an excellent location for visiting the nightlife and restaurants After staying there for a week, when it was time to go, we got such a nice send off from the concierge and door staff. It was almost like we were leaving from a family visit. I look forward to staying at this hotel again in the future. . March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meidien Bangkok delivers as always Shopping, entertainment, F&B are close by (Silom, Patpong). MRT/BTS also near by. Easy to get taxi although Silom area sometimes can have traffic jams. Food is great in the hotel, especially breakfast which is superb! Pool is on the smaller side but nice. Platinum regognition is good, all my stays I have been upgraded to suite. Hotel does not have a Club Lounge but evening cocktails are served in Bamboo Chic Bar and the very nice and attentive staff there (thanks Jackie and Nudry) makes it an event not to miss. One of my top three preferred 5 star hotels when in Bangkok. Will be back again! March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location , Excellent Breakfast Staying for 15 nights and upon check in was not given a SPG floor room as i have booked 3 weeks advance. Standard answer from front desk hotel fully booked (minus--) . Morning breakfast was great in Latest Recipe . Ms Jiraporn remember her previous guest name even before i mentioned my room number !! This is excellent hospitality level (plus++). Location was great as the hotel is near to SAMYAN MRT and Sala Deang BTS . Famous curry crab restaurant is 3 minute walk down the corner. Never get bored with shops and complexes within the hotel proximity. Taxi service in this hotel is fast and efficient ! Close to Lumpini park was a bonus did my weekend run in the park instead of GYM !! Overall stay for GOOD !! March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in Bangkok Best experience I have had in Bangkok. Staff were great as was the room. Will go back March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by prefect location Lovely hotel with prime location area. Yes sure will back again for Bangkok and for this hotel. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favourites I stayed here twice during January. This is a regular destination for me in Bangkok as I like the location and it is usually good value. Checkin was smooth and received a suite both times due to use of SNAs.The suites are nice with all the facilities I required. Bed was very comfortable. Drinks at Bamboo is a highlight although on 3 occasions in the 10 days it was closed for a function. The alternative whilst adequate just didnt have the same atmosphere. Breakfast is of good quality. The staff are warm, friendly and helpful. I like the Patpong night market area which is just over the road and there are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area. The BTS is about a 7 min walk. The main things I dont like about the hotel is I find the lobby to be too dark and the swimming pool is not great to swim in and the surrounds are bland. I like the hotel, the staff and it is great value, I would certainly recommend it as place to stay in Bangkok. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in Bangkok at the best hotel The Le Meridien Bangkok should be seen as show case for how a hotel should operate and being managed. From the pick up at airport to the time when they drop you off again at airport there is not a single thing I would be able to mention that was not outstanding. Fantastic staff from reception, concierge, bell captain to restaurant service - all just perfect! Food and bar great. Super gym which we used twice and the SPG recognition is truly remarkable. This is certainly one of the best hotels, if not even the best, within Starwood! Congratulations to the LM family in Bangkok! Will come again January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Have been staying there for the last couple of the years under starwood. And I truely enjoys the stay each and everytime. The staff was very friendly which makes me felt very special. Every staff from porter to FO to Housekeeping and F&B staff was smiling and warm. Could not get enough. Thats why every two to three months when I am there, its the property that I choose. And not to mentioned that it in a great location which makes it easy to move around. And did I mentioned about the street food stall that its litter around the hotels. It has to satisfy you any time of the day. Khob Khoon Khub. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family leisure days in BKK Fantastic hotel with superb service and great location to explore the city. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Meridien Bkk My stay at Meridien Bkk (four nights) was excellent in all respects! Lovely room, super breakfast, good food, outstanding, attentive and helpful staff. I will be back! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Another great stay at this hotel. Service was great. Staff went far above and beyond ( Narongrith helped change dates will a prepaid reservation). Wonderful facilities and rooms. SPG Platinum benefits are good. ( Nice Suite) Highly recommend hotel and look forward to going back. The only negative is I checked in late at night and had to leave in morning. I am looking forward to going back and staying longer at the Hotel. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown away by the service I stayed at the Le Meridien Bangkok during the New Year Even weekend for 2015/2016 and even though it was crowded and fully booked, the staff were still very attentive to service and to their guests. I always heard Le Meridien Bangkok has an impressive service record and I must say I was super impressed to know it definitely lived up to its hype. As part of the Starwood Portfolio, Le Meridien tends to be oriented towards the business guests but its prime location along Surawong road, extremely close to the Patpong night market makes it an excellent choice for leisure travellers as well. The Le Meridien decor feels like it could be a modern art gallery in any of the metropolitan cities and it's bed just feels luxurious that you can wallow in it for ages. The breakfast buffet spread is incredible and it has two amazing lounge/cafe that you can invite friends/business associates in to have drinks with that you can feel comfortable in. The pool at the 6th floor is only 1.2 m deep however so it is not a full sized olympic pool but it and the cabana area is really nice place to relax and enjoy the Bangkok sunshine, There are glass decorated privacy walls that surrounds the pool area as well so you feel secure away from prying eyes from other buildings. Even though Le Meridien Bangkok is only a mere SPG category 3, with the modern decor, great rooms and incredible service, it feels like a SPG category 5. The only downsides to the hotel is they still have "Smoking floors" dedicated to smokers and unfortunately, due to the demand for rooms in NYE weekend 2015 in Bangkok, I was given the corner room in the smoking floor which I dislike as I am a non-smoker and I hate the smell of smoke. Yes the staff was very kind to send staff to "refresh" the room to ensure the room is smoke free and does not smell but the smoking floor corridors smells horrendous if you are a non-smoker. Overall I give two thumbs up for Le Meridien Bangkok. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Staff in an Modern Hip Setting The Le Meridien Bangkok welcomes you from the beginning with staff that are always there to help with your luggage and hold the front door open both when coming and going. The Front Desk staff welcomed me back right away and apologized for the wait (which was only a minute since they were helping another person. The staff even walked me to the elevator (I declined the luggage assistance to my room because I like the exercise.) The rooms have great views of Bangkok and depending on which direction you're facing, you'll see different landmarks. I love the luxe touches such as the window shades which you can remotely control from your bed and the handsomely, well equipped bathroom. Even though this property doesn't have an 'executive floor', it more than makes up for that with a few complimentary clothes pressing, daily coffee in the lobby bar, an evening cocktail service and a daily buffet breakfast in a large, bright and uncrowded restaurant with food that's both healthy, inventive and indulgent. I especially liked the small assortment of gluten-free breads/muffins. Their homemade smoothies and yogurts are fantastic and the staff is superb. The housekeeping staff are prompt and excellent. I asked for my dinner clothes to be pressed and they came right away and returned the clothes finely pressed. The gentleman who assisted me was very gracious. The Concierge staff are fast, attentive and go out of their way to help. I received a large gift box at an event and the Concierge tied up the box nicely with twine so it was easier to carry. The pool is moderate size for a splash and the gym is modern and well equipped and open 24-hours. The pool bar and service staff are attentive and very nice. I would stay at the Le Meridien Bangkok again because of their facilities and their gracious staff. December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience - Good location - Staffs very very friendly - Check-in & check-out very efficient - Good sleep environment - Great lunch buffet - Good taxi services December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel in Bangkok I am not surprise with all the rave reviews of this hotel in Silom Bangkok. Kudos to the team at Le Meridien Bangkok for exceedingly high quality of service delivery - from bell man to concierge staff to front office staff to restaurant staff. Everyone wears a smile to greet us in every moment. The lack of lounge facility they make it up with one of the best breakfast buffet spreads. No doubt I'll strongly recommend this hotel to any of my friend & associate so one has an opportunity to experience the charm of the people here at Le Meridien Bangkok. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence A fantastic hotel right in the middle of the city. Great staff, nice facilities, unique experience. My favorite hotel to return to for a short city break. December 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel, great location For the tourist, this is a great location across from Pat Pong Street. Carpets are a little dirty and worn in room, but good SPG recognition. Breakfast is okay. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations Great locations- close to night market and bars December 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff Great location - close to financial center. Staff were friendly and helpful. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Hotel in Bangkok Everything went well with my stay here. Staff offered to upgrade me to a suite upon checkin. I only had breakfast twice while staying here, but I was surprised how nice it was. Definitely had more choices that looked good than I could eat in one meal. Excited to come stay here again. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Front Desk I have stayed at this hotel several times so I know what to expect. It is still overall a great property, though showing signs of wear and tear now. For the most part, my recent stay was no exception, with everything being "as expected". However, what made the experience a thousand times better than "as expected" was the efforts of Ms Chaninan P, one of the staff of the front desk, who went far above and beyond what she needed to do to ensure that my stay was seamless. Her repeated efforts that ensured all issues I had were resolved throughout my stay are much appreciated. I was actually looking to see if there was any other way to contact the General Manager to but this review page seems to be the only option at the moment. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value, very well trained staff OVERALL IMPRESSION:  A beauty with superb service, amazing value for money & best buffet food. LOCATION: 4/5 Next to Phat Pong nightlife area, but just 500 m to BTS Sala Deang. Convinient city center location, easy to explore the city from the LM. ROOMS: 5/5 Cool, fresh and clean. LM style at its best. Simply loving it. STAFF / SERVICE: 5/5 Well trained always friendly staff. Hard to guess why this property is just a Category 3, could be easily 4-5 (!) RESTAURANTS: 5/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Best buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, they do always offer a buffet with great value. Delicious. SPA / FITNESS: 4/5 Good. Sauna/Steamroom complimentary for Platinum's. The gym is well equipped. Space and mats for yoga in the gym :) SPG RECOGNITION: 4/5 Good recognition. Do always upgrade Platinum's. PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 3/5 Average. Water and fruit plate as welcome gift. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: High level of service. Very well trained staff in every department. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Nothing. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Great Value. Our favorite in BKK. The St. Regis, W and LM are for sure the Top 3 in BKK, and the LM the best value for money pick. ONE THING TO KNOW: Bamboo bar outside offers 2h daily cocktail hours for Platinum's. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and staff I've loved the staff here. They're very responsive with smiles. The bed was comfy, as good as the other SPG hotels I've been to. September 28, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:01:38.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>