Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for children under 3 years of age. Breakfast is half price for children ages 3 to 12.  

Age Requirement Policy

Photo identification is required upon check-in; a minimum age of 18 years is required for guests to reserve and occupy a room.

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by think about it..... I stay regularly for business purposes. This trip I had an evening flight around 8 pm. Needed tpo leave the hotel around 5 pm. I was quite happy to pay the usual 50% day rate but a most unhelpful front desk employee insisited on trying to charge me for a full day . I pointed out I could still book a room on Expedia for half that. He wasn't impressed so I went back to my room and booked on Expedia as I had told him. Back down to the front desk ,check-out and then check-in again........I asked to see the duty manager who was ''unavailable'' to point out the sillyness of my situation. Eventually a more helpful front desl employee at least arranged that I didn't actually have to change the room. Not very impressed as a regular guest . There are many fine hotels in Bangkok and I suspect I'll look elsewhwere next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1ST CHOICE OF HOTEL IN BANGKOK GREAT RECEPTION ON ARRIVAL .ROOM WAS PERFECT VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE .THANKS TO KK FOR REMEMBERING ME DURING MY STAY. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to perfection Due to my business life I have to spend many nights in hotels and as I just reached "lifetime Platinum" it means that I stayed allready for more then 500 nights in SPG hotels all over the world and I have to admit that The Meridien Bangkok , absolutely belong to the top , the hotel itselves , is for sure very modern with all facilitys you need , but the most important , is the staff , the management here is doing a real good job , as I always say...a hotel or airline company...stand or falls by the staff and management...this hotel is a perfect match between the building and the staff who gives a "soul" to this hotel....congratulations and keep going on like this...you will definetly see me again June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel, 5 Star Staff I stayed at this hotel twice, and both stays were great. I got great rooms, food was delicious. Bit it is something more in this hotel. Staff. Really friendly and helpful. They made my stay very comfy. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hi, I think the following needs some improvement: - The shower taps needs to be changed. The design makes it very difficult to turn the knobs without the help of a towel. - Not much privillege for SPG members. - Hotel lift area is too dark for comfort. Slightly more lit will improve the overall mood of the guest. - Breakfast buffet is dissappointing. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fifth stay at Le Meridien Bangkok, and I will keep coming back! If you want a property that exceeds your every possible expectation, come to Le Méridien Bangkok. As a Platinum guest, I have had the opportunity to enjoy many hotels in the Starwood portfolio, both in the United States and throughout the world. Le Méridien Bangkok remains my favorite hotel in the entire Starwood portfolio, and the level of service I consistently receive there far exceeds even my most demanding expectations. On both of my recent stays in December, I was warmly greeted by so many old friends and new friends alike, welcomed by management and the staff, and always made to feel like a welcomed guest coming home. I am honored to call Le Méridien Bangkok my home away from home in Southeast Asia, and I look forward to many more visits to Le Méridien Bangkok in the future. Le Méridien Bangkok continues to be a model for how the finest hotels should be run, and its staff are examples of the finest levels of guest service you will ever receive from a hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is excellent! I have stayed at several Starwoods properties and this was on the best in a bigger city. The rooms and amenities were great but the service was better. At the gym when I ran out of water the gym attendant was quick to bring me another complimentary water. The Concierge took extra time to set us up for success on our day. The spa was reasonably priced and my session actually lasted longer than booked which is unusual. The spa was also open late hours which was very convenient. The breakfast buffet was the best I've had at a hotel. I highly recommend and will stay here again! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Luxury in the Heart of Bangkok The Le Meridian Bangkok is an edgy, modern hotel in the heart of Bangkok. The glass entry is etched with a classic James Dean Scene and cleverly conceals the doors. The lobby is full of modern chic accents and the staff is very welcoming. There are several restaurants and bars all of which are decorated in the theme of the food on hand. The Bamboo Bar was one of my favorites. The Le Meridian has partnered with Jean George to create some magnificent breakfast options. Each one was more tempting than the next. At our first breakfast, we were greeted with Champaign and breakfast was included for Platinum members. The rooms are decorated in an elegant and modern style with high-tech touches and five-star amenities. We had a corner suite with two rooms and an amazing view (when the smog cleared). The Le Meridian is conveniently located near the Jim Thompson museum and store (amazing silk) and the Patpong Night Market – a lively, pushy, crowded market that opens at dusk and is filled with knock-offs and cheap Thai goods (the silk scarfs are the best deal at the market). November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Exceeding Expectations I have stayed at the Le Meridien Bangkok about a dozen times since 2010 (my first visit) and I am always amazed at the level of professionalism, the hospitality and genuinely caring attitude of the staff. The restaurant has an amazing buffet in the morning and the best coffee service ever! The spa is very nice and the best deal is the head, neck and foot massage. Again, service is exceptional. Poolside, you are provided with cold towels, cold misting spray and water and the drinks are great. One of the best restaurants in Bangkok, in my opinion, is about a block from the hotel. Make sure you ask the concierge for directions to Mango Tree (but don't sit upstairs if you want to avoid the mosquitoes.) Nick, Dir of Sales and Marketing, went out of his way to ensure that my expectations were exceeded while I stayed for more than 4 weeks (straight) at the hotel this January. I've since returned twice and have had excellent experiences. I have recommended the hotel to many friends and family and none have been disappointed. I plan to return to Bangkok this summer and will absolutely stay at the LM Bangkok again. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip. Great location and very helpful staff. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of the Best I have been to many hotels in my life, from the most expensive to a back packer's place. I must say Le Meridien Bangkok is the best. It is centrally located in Bangkok, just 2 minute walk from the famous Patpong area. Where shopping cheaper goods found only in Bangkok to the infamous red light districts of Bangkok. But do NOT be fooled by the area and the vicinity that surrounds it. Le Meridien is a 5 STAR hotel. Check in was very swift, Impressive hotel facade, modern and very artistic. Glass Walls to sleep furniture greet you upon entering. Hotel staff welcomes you with the charm and efficiency. The room is as impressive as the hotel's facade. Everything is modern and new. Such nice furnishings and talk about modern with an Asian touch. I cannot fault what I saw inside the room because it was close to being perfect. The hotel is very secure, only guests can use the lifts as you will need your room's keycard to access the elevators. The ambiance of the hotel is also very nice and the staff are very helpful. I would like to commend the concierge LALANEE for helping me plan my day trips, she customized my trip with out hiring a tour guide. She just let me know what route and train stop to go to from the Sala Daeng (which is the BTS Stop near the hotel) and from there on I could visit half of Bangkok just by riding the BTS. They also have a fitness center that is located on the 6th floor. It is open 24 hours a day and provides a variety of work out equipments. You will need your room key to access the facility after 11PM. They will give you a local newspaper everyday. This one is in English. Cable TV is also available in the rooms, with more than 15 international channels to choose from and 5 local ones. Check out is very fast, basically they trust their hotel guests and just ask you if you did consume something from the minibar and voila your check out is processed and you are free to go! Now I am afraid that this hotel has set the bar so high, the next hotel that I will be staying in would fail in comparison but I am optimistic but then again a gem is hard to find. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Bangkok We recently completed our second stay here and have two more short stays coming up this month. Our previous visit was over a year ago and the property is just as excellent as it was then. Platinum recognition is top notch with a suite upgrade, free Internet and a fantastic free breakfast spread. The staff are very friendly/helpful and the Spa is an absolute gem. While expensive by Bangkok standards, it is the best value of any SPG property in Bangkok and the ability to visit the Spa on the 6th floor and then go right up to my room is a blessing. This is one of my favorite SPG properties in the world. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We stayed here overnight on our way home from our Honeymoon trip. We had been in Chiang Mai and then Koh Lanta prior to our stay at the Le Meridien in Bangkok. We arrived late afternoon and had to fly out early the next morning, so we didn't get the full hotel experience. Nevertheless, we were very pleased with our stay. The view and floor to ceiling windows were great. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed we slept in on our trip to Thailand. The concierge made dinner reservations for us based on what we were looking for and we walked to dinner. This hotel is also walking distance to the touristy Patpong street and Night Market. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location We stayed 3 nights in Le Meridien Bangkok and it was beyond our expectations. The staff very friendly and helpfull for choosing and booking for restaurants. All staff very friendly, greeting you any time of the day you enter or leave the hotel. Great location in the centre of Bangkok, walking distance to MRT, skytrain, to the Patpong nightmarket. Great! Will be sure to come back here at our next trip to Bangkok. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Staff Have stayed here many times love the location lots of fun close to everything. But what I really appreciated this time was the staff awesome service. And a really big shout out to the front desk fast and very helpful. The entire staff was great from dining staff (great breakfast) to front doormen and cleaning personal. Thanks great 3 days spent will come here again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem that won't scam in Bangkok After a week in Thailand, I had one night in Bangkok and booked a room at Le Meridian. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was quite impressed. The rooms are modern, the staff was more than hospitable and the bed comfortable. Although my stay was short, if I end up back in Bangkok, I will be booking a room at Le Meridian. December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by super modern , comfortable and great location well appointed, comfortable good sized rooms in excellent central BKK location. About time however Starwood recognised that free internet access is now a requirement of business travellers, not an optional extra, as similalry priced competitors now offer this benefit to all. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly The Best! The staff and support team at LeMeridien Bangkok is one of the best around. Just unbelievable responsiveness and help whenever needed. I have been fortunate enough to stay at many LeMeridiens around the world and the team at LMBKK is at the top when making your stay as comfortable as possible. Great job and keep it up!!! Vanh November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first chaice in bangkok - nothing to complain stayed here a couple of times, got always an outstanding service. platinum recognition excellent, easy access to express way (airport max. 45 min in peak hours) and bts train / mrt underground station, excellent food selection on reasonable prices October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was looking forward to staying at this hotel based on all the good reviews. I was totally disappointed. The disappointment began at check-in. The person checking me in seemed preoccupied with something else. She did not recognize my crossover rewards with Delta, being a Delta Diamond member. I had to request an upgrade and she had to go to a supervisor to get approval. She said the room should be ready in a hour and a half. It took over 2 hours. There was limited seating in the lobby and the chairs were very uncomfortable. When I checked in I was offered a very small glass of yogurt which I declined. I was never asked if they could get me a drink during the wait. I had booked an Executive deluxe room. The room did not have sufficient drawers, only had one small drawer in the closet. The room did not have a hotel book, but had numerous brochures lying about on different topics. The walls were white and bare, only one small picture in the bathroom,. Not all channels came in on the TV, such as DW on channel 6. There was lighting on only one side of the mirror above the sink, dark on the other side. The towels were thin and of poor quality. The soap dish in the shower was caked with soap, very noticeable as the walls were black. Poor water pressure in the shower. At breakfast the first day no one cleared the dirty dishes from the table next to me or picked up the used dishes of mine. The next day someone did pickup a used dish from my table and addressed me by name, The tables are bare, no placemats and are wiped off with a wet cloth. The silverware is placed on the bare table. A pot of coffee is placed on the table, but by the time one wants a second cup it is cold. The breakfast itself was good. The hotel does not have an executive lounge, but had happy hour in a bar. With drinks they were supposed to serve canapés. They place a tray before you of three small dishes. One had one shrimp in it, another had one small unknown piece of meat, the third was a small pastry. That was the extent of the canapés. They did ask you if one would like some nuts. Being a bar, the music was a little loud and not very relaxing. When I checked out I had to wait over five minutes before someone approached me. They showed me the bill and said the total was due. This was a shock as I had prepaid months ago. I was charged for two pieces of laundry, it was my mistake in not reading the fine print. The hotel only offered two pieces of pressing for an Executive room, not laundry. There are so many other really good hotels in Bangkok that offer so much more, such as two pieces of free laundry per day, for the same price as the Le Meridian. Look elsewhere. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun location This is a great hotel in a great location with access to everything. Staff are fun and friendly. Great Spa used it 2 times in two days really modern but cozy. Food buffet in restaurant was great. And cant beat price very reasonable. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect We could not have asked for more from the staff, the location or the facilities of the hotel. Had a lovely stay and would suggest that this hotel should be on your list to stay at. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Distance Walk to Skytrain Station The hotel is just locate next to famous Patpong night market. To go to the nearest skytrain station, you need to pass through the patpong night market street. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great Location. Great Helpful Staff. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay at Bangkok Staffs Responsiveness, room comfort, location, everything was just perfect. It was nice that I could take shower before leaving Bangkok at the day after checking out. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel, Five-Star Service This was my second stay at Le Meridien Bangkok. I was at the hotel for a week back in February, and when the occasion arose for another trip to Bangkok, there was not even a question in my mind as to where I was going to stay. We took 3 rooms on our first trip and 2 rooms on our second trip, and all of us were equally impressed. I have stayed in many of the finest hotels around the world, and I can say - without hesitation - that Le Meridien Bangkok has the finest staff of any hotel I have experienced. They are friendly, professional, and willing to go the extra mile on every possible request imaginable (and they usually know what you need even before you ask.) I am very picky, and not always the easiest person to please - but Le Meridien Bangkok not only pleased me, but they far exceeded any expectation that I had. The facilities are chic and modern, with all of the comforts and conveniences you would expect from a 5-star hotel. The food at the "Latest Recipe" restaurant is consistently exquisite. In room dining is excellent as well. The meeting facilities are also top notch. On both trips, I rented a conference room to conduct a deposition. The staff was extremely accommodating, both in advance of the event and throughout the event itself. Every need was met and exceeded. I was made to feel like a welcomed friend from the moment I arrived. I was sad to have to leave and I look forward to my next trip back to Le Meridien Bangkok. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "MUST" stay for all SPG members What a fantastic hotel backed up by an unbelieveble staff. The hotel oozes excitement, modern theme and decore and it is in the heart of the magical city of Bangkok. The staff is truly wonderful, professional and so accommodating. We relied on the staff to help us find fun things to do and interesting places to visit.....they never disappointed!!! We stayed for a week's visit and our room had a surreal view of the city. So high up and so beautiful & breath-taking. All SPG members should visit this hotel if you are near Bangkok. It will be one of the best hotel you have ever visited. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The first Starwood hotel I stay This was my first time to Bangkok and stayed under Starwood hotels. This hotel has a good location which is very near BTS station. Service is excellent and we always feel welcome. 3 things I really appreciated are: we received a cup of welcome drink when check-in! And it tastes nice! I was so surprise to be given this. 2nd thing is, emails were sent by me for lots of questions to ask and received with a very clear and advised replies. Last but not least, the staff is so helpful and passion. Special thanks to Cheif Concierge and Guest Ralations Manager, they both provide us with very detailed information to make our trip more memorable. One last thing is, your staff looks really charming! Stay charm! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel I would call Home Having staying at le Meridien Bangkok Hotel for the past 6 years, each time when I visit Bangkok, the hotel never fails me. The hotel always ensure the facilities, including those in the room and the common facilities are very well maintain, unlike some other hotels that I visited. it is always a delight to know the hotel do periodically change the food menu for the breakfast which is good. The only two things I would hope to see is: a. The limited TV programme the hotel has subscribe to. b. The TV in the hotel guests hotel are more than 6 years now. Perhaps is time to change as I know some hotel standard practise is to change every 5 years. Perhaps a bigger tv screen will be great for the in house guest delight experiences. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staffs are pleasant and helpful excellent service. would like to thank you carassan for her great service. September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>