Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for children under 3 years of age. Breakfast is half price for children ages 3 to 12.  

Age Requirement Policy

Photo identification is required upon check-in; a minimum age of 18 years is required for guests to reserve and occupy a room.

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible sound insulation & staff responsiveness I had many great experience with SPG and few really bad ones, this is one of them, but i will start with the good parts first 1) Location wise : This hotel is located close to patpong night market and also walking distance away from metro so it is great location-wise 2) Warm welcome : I received a warm welcome during my check-in Now the bad parts : 1) Round bed : I am pretty shocked to see a round bed when I enter the room. I thought only love hotels carry round beds but maybe this is only me. 2) Terrible sound insulation and staff responsiveness : I had a two days stay at this hotel; first night was great, quiet and bed was comfortable, second night was a total different story. I heard some people screaming & yelling next to my room at 2 am so i called the front desk in hoping them to fix this problem, the screaming & yelling didn't stop till 3 am and I cant sleep thereafter 3) front desk : I went downstairs to checkout at 8 am with a early flight and told the front desk lady about the incident happened yesterday and was hoping for an apology; the lady just smiled back at me and makes me feel i'm the odd dude there complaining about non-sense issues. Will not come back again March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service a little poor I don't have much to say great hotel good location. But one thing this time was the way the staff treated my fiancé when I was not there not so nice. I expect much better service and attitude from this hotel. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none As usual the standard of service at the Meriden is second to none. From the moment we entered the hotel, through to check out, every need was accommodated for, and in some instances, anticipated! The Meriden lists as my favourite place to stay in Bangkok. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location! Best Breakfast! Le Meridien Bangkok is one of our favorite hotel so far, we stayed here for so many time and every time we stay. The hotel never let us down. The hotel location is quite acceptable, short walk to the Train station both sky train and subway plus not far from PhatPhong. It is fun to hanging out, along with the night market you could get some cheap souvenir or clothes, it is fun to bargain the price. You can have some food really easily from the restaurants and also you can try out local Thai food venders. Breakfast, lunch and dinner from hotel are the best, we had a good time while dining here. Breakfast has so much international choices such as noodle, cheese, Thai food, local fruits, salad etc. Lunch is also superb, they have buffet menu in the lunch time but I am not sure if it is everyday but we tried one time and it was the seafood buffet, it was very good and cheap. Dinner was also good, they had special promotion for the dinner as well, did not remember what was the promotion but it was good one. Housekeeping did really good job, they all cleaned pretty good and detailed. Staff are friendly and attentive, they always assist you with any requested. Hotel has no sauna, they only stream room and we have to go to spa to use the service, when we want to use we have to tell them in advance and then they will prepared the room which will be ready for me. Everything in the hotel are perfect for us and we cannot wait to visit them soon. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Service I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok. The renovated rooms are very comfortable, the Club Happy hour is staffed with wonderful personnel, and the breakfast is extraordinary. I love the pool and the lovely outdoor spaces, and the location is convenient to many shopping areas and the BTS. There's a temple a 1/2 mile down the street, and Central World, Siam Paragon, and MBK malls are all close by. Coupled with the wonderful street food on weekdays and the local markets and small restaurants, it's the perfect Bangkok hotel. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition I stay at Le Meridien when in Bangkok. It is a wonderful hotel that always meets my expectations. 95% of the time there are SPG Plat upgrades for those eligible. The location is superb. Forget Patpong! There are a number of wonderful cheap Japanese restaurants within the immediate area. 7/11 next door for those immediate supplies and Family Mart across the road. Will be back to stay here again shortly. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay feel like home. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I've been staying here since it opened and while service has slipped a bit, it's still a wonderfully-situated property with great platinum recognition and excellent food for breakfast and happy hour. The spa offers wonderful and reasonably-priced massages and private steam facilities. Easy access to BTS and MRT, night markets and restaurants. If you're a light sleeper, stay on the non-Patpong side of the hotel. January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Le Meridian standards Not recognized as a platinum member. No upgrade, was not placed in an SPG member floor. Had to prove status level. Was told I would be contacted by the manager the following day regarding upgrade and was never contacted. Charged for breakfast. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I've always used LM as my choice of hotel whenever I was in BKK. Some feedback: 1. I've noticed the rain shower pressure is quite weak, so that does not make it a pleasant user experience 2. I had sent an email out using the SPG feedback form to inform the hotel that I would have a late check-in but the response received after I checked out. 3. Finally, I'm not sure if there was a miscommunication but I received a note of thanks that I placed a compliment to a LM BKK staff, which I did not.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have no complaints except I wante dto be upgraded to Avantec suite and I thought the asking price of an extra 500 dollars a night was steep. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent! Best hotel experience, there`s nothing i could complain about. Food, service, comfort and overall experience was just terrific! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and relaxing hotel Hotel This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. The breakfast and staff response have been excellent. It is situated in a very vibrant part of Bangkok. I recommend the hotel considering the price rate and services November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1ST CHOICE OF HOTEL IN BANGKOK GREAT RECEPTION ON ARRIVAL .ROOM WAS PERFECT VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE .THANKS TO KK FOR REMEMBERING ME DURING MY STAY. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip. Great location and very helpful staff. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly The Best! The staff and support team at LeMeridien Bangkok is one of the best around. Just unbelievable responsiveness and help whenever needed. I have been fortunate enough to stay at many LeMeridiens around the world and the team at LMBKK is at the top when making your stay as comfortable as possible. Great job and keep it up!!! Vanh November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay at Bangkok Staffs Responsiveness, room comfort, location, everything was just perfect. It was nice that I could take shower before leaving Bangkok at the day after checking out. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel every time I am in BKK. Everything is perfect. Great location as well. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well sitaued in the heart of Bangkok The room was comfortable, the staff were polite and attentive, the only question l ask is why serve warm eggs for breakfast with cold sausages and cold bacon? October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful I have already stayed several times at the hotel and I was never dissapointed. The staff is just amazing; very friendly and always helpful. The hotel is modern and very clean. Would recommend this hotel to everyone who travels to Bangkok. Thanks for making my stays in Bangkok so convenient October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious comfort in the middle of a busy street Le Meridien is a serene and elegant solace in the middle of Surawong street and across from the bustling Pat Pong Market. The staff are pleasant and courteous and more than happy to help. The rooms are modern and well designed. The breakfast buffet is incredible and lavish. I would stay here again any time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Nest If you wish to find a quiet and comfy nest in the vibrant Bangkok, then Le Meridien is for you. All the team is lovely and really take great care of the guests. I have been there 5 or 7 times and it is always the same. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location - great locations - warm services September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staffs are pleasant and helpful excellent service. would like to thank you carassan for her great service. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Update Recent Stay@September 2014 Pros: 1)Good locations 2)Good breakfast in BKK [Variety of Food and helpful staffs esp.foreigner manager ] Cons : 1)Staff Responsiveness : -Service drop No Make up room automatically required calling more than 2 times for make it up -Some Staff at 24th floor room which use for contemporary lounges are not heplful and not polite. 2)No Bamboo Chic Bar access,4th floor in Creative hours 05:30-07:30 pm for platinum benefits due to private event which move to 24th floor room instead,However their location are too small, limited free drinks menu [No coffee / No fresh coconut/ No cocktails/mocktails likes Bamboo Chic Menu lists] 3) No parcitipation for Make a Green Choice programme[had participated last March 2014] August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is above expectation This new,modern hotel is decorated with unique style.Very simpatic that introduces local and international contemporary art to the travellers.The rooms are clean,the staff is extremely helpful and always smiling.i would recommend this hotel for people just a short visit in Bankok as well as others who want to spend their free time in the hotel,because the facilities (pool,gym,spa) are very nice. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features attentative staff, very nice of them , nicole ( ckin counter cleark) is very nice and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and attentive staff Had a great stay. Staff very helpful, without being intrusive. Had a very pleasant stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF AND CLEAN . MOST CLEANEST HOTEL ROOMS AND AREAS WE HAVE STAYED AT .SERVICE BY WELL TRAINED STAFF EXCELLENT . A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL.CAN ONLY GIVE HIGH PRAISE TO THE MERIDIAN . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Bangkok We recently completed our second stay here and have two more short stays coming up this month. Our previous visit was over a year ago and the property is just as excellent as it was then. Platinum recognition is top notch with a suite upgrade, free Internet and a fantastic free breakfast spread. The staff are very friendly/helpful and the Spa is an absolute gem. While expensive by Bangkok standards, it is the best value of any SPG property in Bangkok and the ability to visit the Spa on the 6th floor and then go right up to my room is a blessing. This is one of my favorite SPG properties in the world. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy chic decor and responsible nice staff The facility and decoration are actually beyond my expectation. You can feel the warm of the staff at the time you step out of the taxi. All the time of the stay, and all the staff I met have shown a true and sincere attitude and are really helpful. However several small flaws are still noticed. First of all the swimming pool is so small and seems out-of-date. Second, the slide door between bath room and living room is either difficult to close or difficult to totally open. Then the outer area of the floor in the shower room is easy to store water - maybe the angle of incline of the floor is not accurate enough. In addition, the towels, all types of them, appear to be too thin for a five-star hotel - maybe lack of the thick and fluffy feeling. August 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:24:18.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>