空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・セントジュリアンホテル&スパ

  • マルタ
  • STJ1017
  • セントジュリアン
  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • マップ
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another excellent stay! Once again we were exceedingly well looked after at this hotel. The upgrade to a junior suite was much appreciated and the views out to sea were excellent. All the staff were very good and helpful and I would especially like to thank the bar staff who were stars during the closure of the executive lounge. On our last morning we had a very early check out (3am) and the provision of tea and coffee and snacks at reception was a vey welcome and thoughtful way to send us off to the airport. Nice to see that the lifts are being updated, the service is now much better even with only 2 of the 4 lifts working. 2014/03/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time! we had a great vacation. the staff was very helpful. can't wait to come back! 2013/12/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be ! Booked a standard room for a three night weekend using SPG points. As Platinum member was offered an Executive Suite (incl. access to executive lounge) with splendid view over Balluta bay (room 1047, very recommendable, situated directly above executive lounge with fast access via staircase). Nice welcome at reception with a local Kinnie drink (herbal lemonade). Had planned to use fantastic indoor spa and gym, but due to warm and sunny weather (this is December in Malta!) spend unfortunately most of time outside hotel. Very nice rooftop pool and bar area (closed during winter), must be wonderful place in summer time. Two of the four lifts had been under reconstruction (at construction site display with quoted complaints of guests about poor lift quality !!! and promise to improve the lifts with the latest technology in elevator services). Dinner at The Villa Brasserie was a little bit disappointing. Good and reasonably priced barfood at KuDeTa lounge. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Altogether we had been very pleased with location of hotel and service attitude shown. Our only complaint is about some ants in the room at beginning of stay. 2013/12/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate hotel and amenaties Hotel, excellent location, first class service, Hotel supplies all you require for a good holiday. Staff attentive and helpful, Comes highly recommended. 2013/12/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We have now stayed at this hotel 4 times and each stay has been perfect. The hotel is very well managed and the staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and kept very clean and if you have a room overlooking the bay then the view is fantastic. The location of the hotel is perfect it is a short walk away from the busy Paceville area where there are many wonderful restaurants and busy bars should you wish to venture out in the evening. There is a lovely promenade along the front outside the hotel which runs along the coastline to the areas of Sliema and Msida and if you like walking this is a must as there are lots of cafes to stop and refresh along the way. The local bus service is great and many buses will take you to various parts of the island for much less than the local taxis, plus the local sightseeing tour stops just outside the hotel and can be taken around the island with a hop on hop off service making it a very easy and relaxed way of seeing Malta. We find the hotel to be very pleasant and very well maintained. There are building works taking place nearby but we have never found these to be an issue and if you look around the rest of the island this seems to be a pretty common sight. We have not eaten in the hotel restaurant so cannot vouch for food here but we have eaten in the Ku De Ta lounge and bar and have found the food here very nice and reasonably priced for a 5* hotel. Our only small gripe with the hotel is the lift situation, only two lifts for such a large hotel mean at busy times, i.e. meal times, the wait can be long and often you have to let them pass as they are too full to get in. We used the stairs to walk down but being on the 10th floor we didn't attempt the walk up! I believe they are trying to improve the lift service so you have to appreciate and respect that work is being carried out. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic location and would recommend this to anyone who visits Malta. We will definitely be returning at least once next year! 2013/11/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Staff were friendly and efficient. Kirsty and Caterina in dining room,Ivana in bar ,Miquel and Anastasiou in reception deserve special credit for their care and attention. The forks in the dining room were too narrow and difficult to use. 2013/11/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this is our third visit to this hotel and i cannot rate it more highly for comfort. friendliness of staff, meals etc. This is a fantastic hotel and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.The meals are excellent ,the beds are clean and comfortable.the rooms are spotless,Thank you to all for another wonderful stay. Wendy and Michael 2013/11/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. I spent a short holiday there and had a great time. The hotel is just fine: good location from which you can easily reach places of tourist attraction. The bus stop is near the hotel and in the area there are excellent restaurants. The hotel has a wonderful spa where you can relax after the long day and the breakfast is very rich and varied. The staff is exceptional and unique kindness. I'll stay again 2013/11/07
2 3 4 >>