空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・チェンマイ

  • タイ
  • 50100
  • チェンマイ
  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations More like a 4 star hotel. Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were met by Poonawich Opanunt, asst manager who could not of greeted us anymore warmly. We were able to get upgraded and the room was absolutly beautiful with a view of the mountains. The concierge desk couldn't of been more helpful in helping us plan and book our tours. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. The huge variety of choices made it a delight to try new things. All in all, the hotel staff was superior in every way. I look forward to recommending and returning to this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in Thailand Stayed for 2 nights, got upgraded to Junior Suite as a platinum member, very spacious room and bath tub was nice. Stunning panoramic view of Doi Suthep. Staffs were one of the very best, always smile and willing to help on any requests. Club Lounge is very best too. View is to die for. However, they made a little mistake on the credit card charge but they finally solved the problem very well. I also forgot my laundry in the room upon check-out and the conceirge send all items by post to my address in Bangkok without any charge. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room and Italian Restaurant are exceptional There is nothing that I did not like about my stay. Club room access provides a great lounge with food and beverages, but that is not what made it exceptional. It was the staff that helped me plan and book excursions. They helped me with written directions for the tuk tuks ( both in English and Thai ) and called each venue to make sure that a tourist that doesn't speak Thai would be accommodated. One night, a heavy rain kept me in the hotel and I tried onsite italian restaurant. I was not looking to eat Itailian food in Thailand, but at the end of the meal I told the manager that I wish I could find this quality at home ( San Francisco ). December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the urban relaxation in the great nature I really enjoyed the stay - a good mix with hotel epxeriences and nature experiences. We had a day we didn't go out at all, spending our time at Spa, dining etc. Also we had afull day outside, elephant riding etc. Italian restaurant was superb. Of course the price is close to the one in any big cities, but we didn't expect the standards in Chaing Mai, so it was a good surprise. Just outside of the hotel was the Nigth bazar, we enjoyed. Staff was nice. They know the city well. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall- Great Experience Overall, we loved the hotel, and the location was great-- close to the night market, and we could easily walk to the Old Chiang Mai City too. Our only comments would be that the concierge team wasn't too helpful. We asked a few times for suggestions of places to go for breakfast (that didn't include the overpriced hotel lobby restaurant), or for dinner, and the suggestions were just ok. We thought that the staff would have a little bit more to share with us about the city! Other staff around the hotel was nice, but not overly helpful. We were disappointed that the food options on property were so expensive/over priced. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As with most Starwood hotels, it is really the staff who make the experience great and the staff at Le Meridien Chiang Mai were superb. From the SPG preferred check in desk to making restaurant reservations, to the staff at PLUNGE BAR poolside, everyone was so friendly and helpful. As a Platinum member, I have to say the 2 hours in the lounge every evening was such a nice break after excursions and before dinner. Great selection of drinks and canapes. Location is key; this is next to the night market and only a short walk (10 mins) to the weekend market so always something to do after dinner while still being close to the hotel. An excellent stay and I would definitely come back! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I sayed 8 nights in this beautiful hotel. The first 6 days i attended a conference that was held on the hotel. I must say that both the the guest rooms and the conference facilities was very nice. The only minus i have in my book is that the sound from the air conditioning was very loud. According to a few other people i spoke to this was also the case in other rooms. But you get used to this after a couple of nights. Room service, food, swimming pool was all very good. I really liked your breakfasts. The view over the mountans was beautiful. Everyone can find many things that they like. I will certainly recommend this hotel. It is not a budget solution but it is worth the price. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room I'm very satisfied with this room. Of course, they upgraded rooms for me. But, this hotel has very comforable and clean rooms when is compared with other cartegory 2 hotels. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and very convenience Hotel is located in the heart of the market, easy access and convenience to travel around the city September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Category 2 SPG has Offered I stayed here many times. I always get an upgrade as a platinum member. Hotel has 4 suites each floor, I believe. So, there are high chances that you always get an upgrade. Executive suite is very big. Bathroom is also very big with separate rain shower and big bathtub. Services at the Club is also very good. Variety of drinks are available. Evening drinks and canapé are one of the best I have tried so far. The trick to book a room here is that sometimes buying starpoints for free night redemption is cheaper than paying the online rate to the hotel :-) May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay here, very good experience It was my 2nd visit to Chiang Mai and definitely I choose Le Meridien Chiang Mai to stay with since I am a loyal Starwood fans. Platinum member is highly recognized in this hotel and they upgrade my room to a much better suite. The staffs are very helpful and enthusiasm. The room is clean, comfort. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Believe the Reviews - We Love This SPG Property Just spent four nights here on a combo business -pleasure trip to Chiang Mai. SPG Platinum member with relatively high expectations - Le Meridien Chiang Mai exceeded them! It all starts with the staff and their focus on service. On this most recent trip, worth noting the unbelievable service of one of the concierge's, Anuchit who was incredibly helpful & gracious to my wife. In addition, the SPG staff on the club level were amazing -- super welcoming at check-in, helpful everyday. Specifically, Saew and her co-workers could not have been nicer. Yes, the property's location is perfect, the pool is incredible etc etc. But at the end of the day/night - its the staff and management that makes this property so incredibly special! Thank you for a terrific stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in the perfect location An absolutely beautiful hotel. I was a Platinum member upon arrival and was upgraded to a suite. It was our favorite suite upgrade in all of Thailand (even including suite upgrades in Bangkok). Staff service was excellent. Breakfast buffet was good, but not amazing.The pool is absolutely beautiful and you can get a wonderful sunset while sitting on their lounges. The club lounge is big and nice - but the food on offer during happy hour is lacking. Unlike the other reviewer, I found no mosquito problem whatsoever. Location is right near the night bazaar, which is fun. And you can walk into the old city for some yummy thai food (prob about 1km away). Excellent value for the money as well. You won't be disappointed if you stay here. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My High Expectations This is really a great hotel with nice facilities and a wonderful staff. We had the good fortune to stay in a suite that is sleek and well appointed. The food was excellent and the common areas airy and bright. The best part of this hotel is the excellent staff who were beyond friendly and went out of their way to please at every turn. I can't wait to come back. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home in Chiang Mai Le Meridien Chiang Mai is the only hotel we consider when visiting Chiang Mai on our yearly visit for business and pleasure. The location is great, the staff superb and the personalized attention make us always feel perfectly at home. A wonderfully managed hotel; and its luxurious rooms, beautiful spa, great pool and work out area offer great value. The club room is superb, food great, but above all the well-trained and accommodating staff are delightful. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service Very convenient location for shopping and dining. It is the 2nd stay during which I enjoyed a new personalized service, that frequent guests now receive at the hotel. It is a little bit of the Butler service, with a modern "Le Meridien" touch. It is really appreciated and certainly makes you feel that you are a special guest at the property (at the upper level on what they usually ask on the surveys). The lounge became a little more exciting with the cocktail of the day that adds to the variety of the more classic offering. I'll be back soon! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; excellent location As Platinum SPG member, we were upgraded to an executive suite. It was large and very comfortable. The room was modern and well designed. The hotel is located next to the night bazaar and within walking distance to an excellent restaurant called The Whole Earth. This restaurant was recommended by the concierge. Next to the hotel is OP Centre which houses a thai silk store called Vila Cini. This store sells beautiful and quality silk products such as scarves, cushion covers, purses etc. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property + ideal location This was the cherry on top to an incredible stay in Chiangmai. Like all the other reviews say, this property is incredibly well maintained, clean and perfect for the traveler. Check in was slow and tedious. There seem to be several miscommunications. Our suite was incredible. Spacious. Well appointed. Ethereal views. The bathroom was impressive. Plenty of room for a family. The location can't be beat - it's close to everything. You'll have one problem: enjoy the sights/sounds/smells of Chiangmai or stay in your (amazing) room. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence property especially for SPG members Stayed for 2 nights, got upgraded to Junior Suite as a platinum member, very spacious room and bath tub was nice. Stunning panoramic view of Doi Suthep. Staffs were one of the very best, always smile and willing to help on any requests. Club Lounge is very best too. View is to die for. However, they made a little mistake on the credit card charge but they finally solved the problem very well. I also forgot my laundry in the room upon check-out and the conceirge send all items by post to my address in Bangkok without any charge. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel and excellent location My room was upgraded to an executive suite which was very comfortable. The staff at the Club level was extremely nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hotel, My Home I fly into Chiang Mai now not Bangkok. My first step off the Jet I feel at home In Chiang Mai. I have stayed 6 times at this Hotel and would not think of going to another hotel. My SPG receptionist greets me and I am given the Golden Preferred treatment all the way to the inside of my Suite. I look forward to my return after every visit. The breakfast is Superb!! The room view's are breathtaking and the free WiFi keep's my business running as if I was back at my desk. 5 Stars for the Best Hotel in Chiang Mai. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always beyond expectation Le Meridien is one of the reason we come back to Chiang Mai again and again.. The courteous staff, and being recognized by name upon arrival and throughout the stay. We have enjoyed over 120 days in this lovely place and look forward to many more days. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Services Armed with a spacious and nice lobby, it helps to instill a sense of awesomeness when I walk in albeit the lack of direction provided towards the front desk. I was directed to the Club for check in and the guest services team is very attentive, friendly and services oriented. Thumbs up! Décor at the lounge is pleasing and it’s a good place to chill out. Evening snacks selection is acceptable. Utilize my suite night awards and got the upgraded suite without any issue and the room is superb! Room service was good. Friend commented that you have a nice pool environment. The property is near to Night Bazaar, an IT Mall and just a minute walk towards the street night market. Airport is just 15 minutes away and it makes Le Méridien a good place to be when you are in Chiang Mai. I had a good experience and I will be back again soon. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. From the moment we stepped out of the cab, we received a warm welcome from the GM (and some great restaurant suggestions) all the way down to the pool guy. Everyone was wonderful. The hotel is very nice as well and a fantastic value, given its location and the state of the hotel in general (very very nice). I don't understand why this is only rated as a category 2 hotel. I look forward to staying here on my next trip through Thailand. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is 6-star The hotel itself is a great property and I only have fantastic things to say about it. Location, decor, rooms, facilities - all what you would expect. However, the professionalism and 'above and beyond' commitment by the team here stood out. We had some medical issues (thanks to a nervous elephant) and the team here did everything to ensure we were comfortable and well taken care of - as well assisting with travel re-arrangements. We will most certainly return. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and caring staff We were at the hotel for six nights, the first of which was spent dealing with food poisoning. The hotel staff could not have been more caring. They helped us secure "gatorade" equivalent and inquired frequently about our condition. They were also very helpful in setting up tours and pointing out areas of interest. Very good concierge staff. We stayed on the club floor -- excellent staffing and attention. Overall, very good for its category. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Ideal location- large but feels intimate The Meridien Chiang Mai is a large property in the center of the city- adjacent to the Night Bazaar, yet easy walking distance to the Old City. In spite of being large enough to accommodate tour groups, it never felt impersonal. The gym and the large, well designed pool were never crowded when I wanted to use them (mornings and late afternoons), and the staff went out of their way to recognize a single traveler and SPG member. I will definitely return. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! The location of the hotel is perfectly situated and for my husband and me its was easy to find our way around chiang Mai w great English speaking staff ready and available to help us. We stayed in 1036 and the room was very clean w a nice view. Bathroom was spacious w an amazing shower. The buffet was supplied w amazing food yet somehow was often cold? For breakfast and lunch? It was a very carefree and pleasant stay. I would highly recommend. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is well maintain Coming back to Le Meridien Chiangmai again after couple years. Things look the same with good maintenance both hardware and software/staff and service. Still very comfortable stay as usual. Will be back again soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my stay at this hotel From the moment of arrival till the final departure 5 days later Le Meridien Chiang Mai's staff were wonderful, responsive, and there when I needed them. Thank you for a great vacation! August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>