Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best SPG Executive Lounge! LM Chiangmai has once again exceeded all expectations. It is an oasis of calm, even when surrounded by a bustling night market. Among the many highlights of this hotel are: the Executive Lounge, without doubt one of SPG's best; the stunning view from the lounge and my suite; the Bose Wave CD player, I think every SPG hotel room should have one of these; breakfast in the Executive Lounge; and the understated decor of the rooms. On this stay, I am again privileged to enjoy the hospitality of the staff here. In particular, I would like to mention a few outstanding staff: Ms Neng, Ms Praew, and Mr Mike from the Executive Lounge; Mr Ratchanon, who assisted me in the gym in my previous stay and who now works in the lobby bar - I hope management recognizes his sincerity and earnestness in his duties, and is grooming him for greater responsibilities; and Mr Wanchai from Concierge, who was most helpful in assisting me with my luggage and transportation, as well as storing certain big fragile packages. An unfortunate issue, a lapse of better judgement on the part of the hotel, arose in my previous stay, but that remains the only time I had any problem with the hotel. This time, everything was perfect. I have fond memories of my many stays here, and look forward to coming back more often. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay I chose this hotel originally for its location, however the room was also great, with great details. The staff is also extremely helpful and recognizes you by name and room number from the front desk to the doorman. I would definitely stay here again. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location. very accessible many facilities We greatly enjoyed our stay. the staff is very professional and cordial. They are very accommodative to our needs. The front desk is very helpful to give us guidelines and inform us the restaurants around. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time. I originally visited this hotel shirtly after it opened and now several years later I chose to stay again on a return visit to Chiang Mai. There were a few minor glitches. The hotel didn't give me details of wifi when I checked in, had to go back down to reception to query it as free wifi was included in my room rate. They checked and said it wasn't included, which sort of threw me, because I have a bit of an issue with paying for internet in Sheraton hotels - basically I won't stay in them unless it's included - Fortunately I keep all my confirmation emails on my ipad and was able to show reception my reservation, including free internet access - at which point they obviously agreed that it was included... hmmmm. The staff member handling the query was very polite and apologetic, but I wonder what she was checking that allowed her to state that it wasn't included in the first place and why it wasn't picked up when I first checked in? I can only conclude there must be some issue with the reservation system - makes me wonder what else might have gone wrong under other circumstances? Anyway once that was sorted the hotel was fine. The pool was closed for a few days at the end of my stay, not a problem for me. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Excele stay in le meridien Chiang Mai , friendly and helpfull hotel staff, room we stayed was clean and comfort was very good, next time when we go to chiang Mai we going to stay at this hotel again November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has not appeal This hotel is an a good position, staff is professional and kindy. The hotel has not appeal, nothing of Thai style. Wasted space everywhere: from the business center floor up to the rooms (only 2 small drawers and a lot of unuseful solutions). The breakfast room seems a big canteen. The pool is very small for the dimension of the hotel. If you want to live the intimate and warm Thai atmosphere, this is not the right hotel. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service We stayed the second time in this Hotel and we will come again. We had this time some issue with our room, this was perfectly solved, we got a new upgraded room, even the laundry was redirected to the new room. This Hotel is perfectly managed, the staff friendly and helpfull and this needs to be considered by high occupancy of the Hotel. Just perfect November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can improve more on service This is the 2nd time i stay with le meridian in chiang mai. the hotel still have good facilities but i think service wise there can be room for improvement. over all its still a pleasant stay, but if there's a chance to stay with le meridian again in chiang mai i hope the standard can be raise to a higher bar. :) November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Your bed is my heaven I can sleep within 5 min, Thank you October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is at the center of all the action Easy access to food, shopping, transport and anything you need when in Chiang Mai October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - Recommend friends Definitely stay here if I visit again and will recommend friends. ***** + 1st impression was great as they have upgraded my hotel room towards mountain side on a higher floor (18th), provided complementary Wi-Fi and daily Illy tea/coffee at Altitude18. + Staff were very friendly, helpful and prompt - hall mark of a great hotel. + Location is awesome as its at heart of the Chiang Mai - its just next to Night Market/Bazaar which is a shopping haven (even with cheap version of branded goods), all restaurants e.g. Babylonian, Duke's, McDs, Subway, Indian, Arabian, Italian, English Resto & bars, plethora of massage parlours, etc. + Proximity to airport and local attractions e.g. old city temples, etc. + Great for business with plenty of conference rooms, etc. ***** - 1st impression could have been better if they would have provided a welcome drink and a refreshing face towel. - There is no facility to provide child care which could bring in more guests with small children. We felt that with our 7 year old kid however staffs were hospitable enough to keep check when we left him playing iPad at lobby sofas. - The pool doesn't meet the hotel standards and could have been relocated to a higher floor to provide a better view of the mountains at least e.g. an Infinity view style pool. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Temperature Issues I had an issue with the air conditioning and hot water in my room. The air conditioning did not truly reach room temperature, it was either too cold and when adjusted it was too warm. The shower in my room did not provide a stable temperature. After a minute or so it would change to scalding hot water. I asked maintenance to repair the issue and it was not taken care of during my stay. Otherwise, a reasonably comfortable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and very convenience Hotel is located in the heart of the market, easy access and convenience to travel around the city September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel and excellent location My room was upgraded to an executive suite which was very comfortable. The staff at the Club level was extremely nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My High Expectations This is really a great hotel with nice facilities and a wonderful staff. We had the good fortune to stay in a suite that is sleek and well appointed. The food was excellent and the common areas airy and bright. The best part of this hotel is the excellent staff who were beyond friendly and went out of their way to please at every turn. I can't wait to come back. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always beyond expectation Le Meridien is one of the reason we come back to Chiang Mai again and again.. The courteous staff, and being recognized by name upon arrival and throughout the stay. We have enjoyed over 120 days in this lovely place and look forward to many more days. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my stay at this hotel From the moment of arrival till the final departure 5 days later Le Meridien Chiang Mai's staff were wonderful, responsive, and there when I needed them. Thank you for a great vacation! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is well maintain Coming back to Le Meridien Chiangmai again after couple years. Things look the same with good maintenance both hardware and software/staff and service. Still very comfortable stay as usual. Will be back again soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Getaway in Chiangmai With SPG, I was lucky to be upgraded to a suite from my club room booking. It was a pity that I had a noisy neighbour who broke some glassware and the housekeeping staff had to clean up after that ... and this was at night! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Very impressed with the professionalism and excellent hospitality of all the staff. We had a wonderful room with a fantastic view of the mountains and old city. Will definitely come back again and recommend this hotel to all our friends. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why stay anywhere else in Chiang Mai This Hotel met every expectation I have in comfort, location and quality of service. I was given a room on the nineteenth floor with a panoramic view over Chiang Mai looking out towards the hillsides. The room was extremely comfortable and in excellent condition. The housekeeping service each day maintained its freshness and the friendly staff ensured that all things were in order at all times. When I go back to Chiang Mai Le Meridien will be where I stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel,great location A consistently good hotel over several visits.Spacious modern rooms, spotlessly clean.Pillows and beds that are wonderful! Quiet and efficient aircon to contrast the humidity-perfect. Staff that are warm and efficient.Really a continued great experience-3 years in a row! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of SPG Status This hotel certainly has high regard for SPG status guest! Arriving early on an overnight train to Chiang Mai from Bangkok, the busy check in staff attended to my request quickly and even went the extra mile to check out the status of my own room to see if it was ready! The amazing part was when the staff could speak multiple languages from Mandarin to English to Thai! Totally blown away. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired rooms but good location hotel is looking run down. rooms are tired and carpets dirty, furniture marked. lobby is noisy with no attempt by staff to stop children running around and screaming. families bring food in and eat it with children in lobby. thumping muisc all day. no where for adults to have a quiet drink. close to markets is its saving grace. staff are very helpfull August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 A great hotel Love staying over here. The hotel is great and the staff is helpful.Everything is just nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in the mid of city Overall the hotel looks great & new. It was like an oasis in the mid of busy city. The atmosphere is marveloous with friendly and supportive staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel The hotel is very good service and great feature. Location is in the heart of city. Definately, i will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing We were on a family trip to Chiang Mai and stayed here. This hotel is very close to the airport and the Night Bazaar. Has an excellent spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. Food is decent and the hotel provides one day complementary wifi access in the lobby and around the pool area. Must recommend for visitors to Chiang Mai. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Starwood's best-run hotels. I've stayed in my share, and let me tell you the moment I stepped foot out of my car in front of Le Meridien Chiang Mai I was wowed by the professionalism and high standards set forth by the staff. I wasn't even halfway into the lobby before I was greeted by name and led to my room where I was upgraded and checked in without fuss. I had an injured back, and had transferred from their sister property in Chiang Rai, and this hotel's front office manager had arranged a bath drawn just to ease my pain! Does: 'out of this world' sound about right? I really have no idea why I will ever stay in Bangkok or any other part of Thailand again. You have everything you could possibly want right in Chiang Mai, only no smog, no hellish waits in a taxi, and tons of culture and hip-hop happening things to do. I stayed in this hotel for a dozen nights, and want so much to return I actually left baggage there, much to my wife's chagrin! The main dining room is on the lobby level and is staffed by the most attentive and eager-to-please team of young future Thai executives I have ever seen. That goes for the 2nd floor Italian 'ristorante' Favalo, where one young gentleman manager was so on top of things I practically had to bribe him to stay away for fear the other guests might get jealous! The pool and gym are perfect respites from the dazzle dazzle outdoors. I was on the mend and found the equipment and staff to be top-notch, and my wife floated about in the pool for hours on end. The city and mountain view from the stationary bicycle is stunning! The whole vibe of this hotel puts the likes of even Starwood's more glittery or higher-category properties to shame. Really, this hotel could easily change its moniker and be rebranded at a far-higher level. The design of the public areas, details like brilliant stands of flora in glass, slick lighting flooding the spaces with colors and ambiance, savvy sounds, and even a club lounge where the fresh-faced staff running it become your old friends, and always remember to put a small spoon on the front edge of your saucer—simply superb! The top brass here aren't slouches either! The hotel manager actually helped save us from an immigration nightmare. The guest services manager arranged my doctor's appointments, and the front desk manager was an ever-present delight both personally and in being so selflessly there for us. We even shared a drink or two with the hotel's top management team, led by a GM famous for his cycling prowess, who we really can't say enough about how gracious and impressive he was/is. Starwood has got a winning team out in the middle of Northern Thailand and I wish they'd send out a video crew and spend a few weeks making truing videos for the rest of the company's properties to study! If every Starwood were run as well as Le Meridien Chiang Mai, we wouldn't need to write these reviews anymore. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room need some clean up the furniture looks beat up and the carpet is dirty. If you just did some minor clean up or touch up to the cabinet surface and steam clean the carpet, the room will look much better. Food and bed was good and so was the gym and pool July 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:02:10.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>