Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff !! Great location!! A modern art hotel in a perfect location for sightseeing, and nightlife. Hotel staff are very professional and friendly. I had a very complicated bill require in Favola Restaurant .Their cashier Miss FAH process my require very quickly and correct . She is so nice and elegant. I had a great time in Le Meridien Chiang Mai. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! First of all, I had a very nice and good memorable during stat here, The guy who check me in is so kind, always smile and gave a room for me even I go early at 10 am. So sorry and thank you for him. The door staff, everyone is awesome too, thery always opened the door with smile and sat hi us. Housekeeping clean the room so perfectly. Thank you everyone to make my amazing stay April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Experience for the first time here. Good service and staff very friendly. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% good choice Le Meridien is my favorite brand of Starwood Beautiful hotel, fantastic service - as elsewhere in Asia , very good breakfast , excellent upgrade , excellent location February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, except very slow checkout Hotel is very comfortable, near the airport and right next to the night market, decent size rooms, big windows to look out, mostly clean other than stains on carpets. Breakfast spread and food quality was good but would be nice if there wasn't the exact same thing every day. Staff was helpful when it came to arranging transport for our tour. My only big complaint was the really long time it took to check out. Since my card number was already there as security, and I had no extras, I asked if I could just return the key cards and have they bill the room to that card, but I was told that wasn't possible. The process of printing forms, doing the payment took longer than at other hotels I've been to. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice in Chiang Mai While planning our itinerary in Chiang Mai, I had stressed about which property to choose for our stay. As someone who enjoys upscale properties, I wanted a great hotel but I wanted an excellent location as well. Since I did not want to stay far outside of town, I chose the Le Meridien. I was so happy with my choice. The Le Meridien is an upscale hotel with very comfortable rooms - great bed, separate shower and soaking tub, and excellent air conditioning. The hotel itself is beautiful and was the perfect choice for me...but the location is one of the property's best benefits. When you stay at the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the night market. You can literally step off the hotel grounds and be surrounded by a vibrant (and completely safe) night market. With the Le Meridien, you are in the middle of the action and would not be with some of the other upscale choices in the region. After several days, we were looking for a fine dining restaurant in Chiang Mai. We found Favola, located inside of the hotel, and were very happy with our selection. Andy, at Favola, provided some of the best service we've received in years - professional, friendly, and great knowledge of the wine list. The food and service was so good that we dined here a second night during our stay in Chiang Mai. If you're planning on visiting Chiang Mai, I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous and Attentive Staff I am very impressed with the excellent service. The front desk agent who checked me in was very friendly and informative. We booked two rooms and she provided us with connecting rooms. In addition, the staff at Latest Recipe were very attentive and professional. there was a group of noisy guests at a nearby table. She offered me to move the table even before I asked for it. The concierge were also helpful. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Amount of Praise would be Too Much OVERALL IMPRESSION: The already incredible Thai hospitality is magnified to the Nth degree in this spectacular property. I could not imagine a more hearty welcome - from the manager himself to nearly every other member of staff on down. This is matched by a beautiful and excellently-maintained facility to make the perfect accommodation experience. SPG RECOGNITION: Incredible. Gorgeous Executive Suite upgrade. Immense breakfast buffet. Array of in-room amenities. Access to the Meridien Executive Lounge. Beautiful cocktail hour with hot dishes. They make you feel like a sultan! THE ROOM: Meridien chic and Asian elegance combined in a huge room with gorgeous cityscape views. LOCATION: Right in the middle of everything…the night market is directly below. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: In every possible way. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Service is touted EVERYWHERE but hardly ever does it arrive at the level of this property. One example which I feel should be recorded: I received some photos on a CD and wanted them transferred to my computer so I asked a reception clerk to download them and send to my email. As I was leaving, I was seen off by no less than the FOM, Janet, and the Reception Manager, Sukanya, and they presented me with a hard copy of the most beautiful photo in a gorgeous hand-made frame. That’s SERVICE with a capital S! ONE THING TO KNOW: You can entrust the concierges, lead by Doi, with all your touring and onward travel arrangements and know that you will have the best of the best. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Great recognition for platinum members. Was upgraded to a suite and had free Chandon during happy hours. Too bad I overslept and missed breakfast during my stay there. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere. Very good for relaxation, convinience for local food. The best part is the swimming pool, especially the wonderful scenary to the Doehsuthep, the mountain veiw in front of the Le merdian. Hightly recommend! January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by At the nightmarket Location is top: directly at the nightmarket of CR. Very modern hotel, huge lobby hall. Nice check-in fro platinums at the Club Lounge on the top floor. Upgrade to an Executive Suite, very clean and modern; great bathroom with huge bathtub incl. panoramic views. Nice selection of food and drinks in the Lounge. Breakfast buffet is big, but the atmosphere in the main restaurant is too hectic. The Concierge service was multiple times disappointing just trying to sell expensive tours and transfers instesad of answering concrete questions. Pool was a bit too cold for the season, but has nice vews. Gym very well equipped. Nice Spa with good offers for SPF members as well. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best SPG Executive Lounge! LM Chiangmai has once again exceeded all expectations. It is an oasis of calm, even when surrounded by a bustling night market. Among the many highlights of this hotel are: the Executive Lounge, without doubt one of SPG's best; the stunning view from the lounge and my suite; the Bose Wave CD player, I think every SPG hotel room should have one of these; breakfast in the Executive Lounge; and the understated decor of the rooms. On this stay, I am again privileged to enjoy the hospitality of the staff here. In particular, I would like to mention a few outstanding staff: Ms Neng, Ms Praew, and Mr Mike from the Executive Lounge; Mr Ratchanon, who assisted me in the gym in my previous stay and who now works in the lobby bar - I hope management recognizes his sincerity and earnestness in his duties, and is grooming him for greater responsibilities; and Mr Wanchai from Concierge, who was most helpful in assisting me with my luggage and transportation, as well as storing certain big fragile packages. An unfortunate issue, a lapse of better judgement on the part of the hotel, arose in my previous stay, but that remains the only time I had any problem with the hotel. This time, everything was perfect. I have fond memories of my many stays here, and look forward to coming back more often. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay I chose this hotel originally for its location, however the room was also great, with great details. The staff is also extremely helpful and recognizes you by name and room number from the front desk to the doorman. I would definitely stay here again. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location. very accessible many facilities We greatly enjoyed our stay. the staff is very professional and cordial. They are very accommodative to our needs. The front desk is very helpful to give us guidelines and inform us the restaurants around. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time. I originally visited this hotel shirtly after it opened and now several years later I chose to stay again on a return visit to Chiang Mai. There were a few minor glitches. The hotel didn't give me details of wifi when I checked in, had to go back down to reception to query it as free wifi was included in my room rate. They checked and said it wasn't included, which sort of threw me, because I have a bit of an issue with paying for internet in Sheraton hotels - basically I won't stay in them unless it's included - Fortunately I keep all my confirmation emails on my ipad and was able to show reception my reservation, including free internet access - at which point they obviously agreed that it was included... hmmmm. The staff member handling the query was very polite and apologetic, but I wonder what she was checking that allowed her to state that it wasn't included in the first place and why it wasn't picked up when I first checked in? I can only conclude there must be some issue with the reservation system - makes me wonder what else might have gone wrong under other circumstances? Anyway once that was sorted the hotel was fine. The pool was closed for a few days at the end of my stay, not a problem for me. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Excele stay in le meridien Chiang Mai , friendly and helpfull hotel staff, room we stayed was clean and comfort was very good, next time when we go to chiang Mai we going to stay at this hotel again November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has not appeal This hotel is an a good position, staff is professional and kindy. The hotel has not appeal, nothing of Thai style. Wasted space everywhere: from the business center floor up to the rooms (only 2 small drawers and a lot of unuseful solutions). The breakfast room seems a big canteen. The pool is very small for the dimension of the hotel. If you want to live the intimate and warm Thai atmosphere, this is not the right hotel. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service We stayed the second time in this Hotel and we will come again. We had this time some issue with our room, this was perfectly solved, we got a new upgraded room, even the laundry was redirected to the new room. This Hotel is perfectly managed, the staff friendly and helpfull and this needs to be considered by high occupancy of the Hotel. Just perfect November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can improve more on service This is the 2nd time i stay with le meridian in chiang mai. the hotel still have good facilities but i think service wise there can be room for improvement. over all its still a pleasant stay, but if there's a chance to stay with le meridian again in chiang mai i hope the standard can be raise to a higher bar. :) November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Your bed is my heaven I can sleep within 5 min, Thank you October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is at the center of all the action Easy access to food, shopping, transport and anything you need when in Chiang Mai October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - Recommend friends Definitely stay here if I visit again and will recommend friends. ***** + 1st impression was great as they have upgraded my hotel room towards mountain side on a higher floor (18th), provided complementary Wi-Fi and daily Illy tea/coffee at Altitude18. + Staff were very friendly, helpful and prompt - hall mark of a great hotel. + Location is awesome as its at heart of the Chiang Mai - its just next to Night Market/Bazaar which is a shopping haven (even with cheap version of branded goods), all restaurants e.g. Babylonian, Duke's, McDs, Subway, Indian, Arabian, Italian, English Resto & bars, plethora of massage parlours, etc. + Proximity to airport and local attractions e.g. old city temples, etc. + Great for business with plenty of conference rooms, etc. ***** - 1st impression could have been better if they would have provided a welcome drink and a refreshing face towel. - There is no facility to provide child care which could bring in more guests with small children. We felt that with our 7 year old kid however staffs were hospitable enough to keep check when we left him playing iPad at lobby sofas. - The pool doesn't meet the hotel standards and could have been relocated to a higher floor to provide a better view of the mountains at least e.g. an Infinity view style pool. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Temperature Issues I had an issue with the air conditioning and hot water in my room. The air conditioning did not truly reach room temperature, it was either too cold and when adjusted it was too warm. The shower in my room did not provide a stable temperature. After a minute or so it would change to scalding hot water. I asked maintenance to repair the issue and it was not taken care of during my stay. Otherwise, a reasonably comfortable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and very convenience Hotel is located in the heart of the market, easy access and convenience to travel around the city September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel and excellent location My room was upgraded to an executive suite which was very comfortable. The staff at the Club level was extremely nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My High Expectations This is really a great hotel with nice facilities and a wonderful staff. We had the good fortune to stay in a suite that is sleek and well appointed. The food was excellent and the common areas airy and bright. The best part of this hotel is the excellent staff who were beyond friendly and went out of their way to please at every turn. I can't wait to come back. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always beyond expectation Le Meridien is one of the reason we come back to Chiang Mai again and again.. The courteous staff, and being recognized by name upon arrival and throughout the stay. We have enjoyed over 120 days in this lovely place and look forward to many more days. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my stay at this hotel From the moment of arrival till the final departure 5 days later Le Meridien Chiang Mai's staff were wonderful, responsive, and there when I needed them. Thank you for a great vacation! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is well maintain Coming back to Le Meridien Chiangmai again after couple years. Things look the same with good maintenance both hardware and software/staff and service. Still very comfortable stay as usual. Will be back again soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Getaway in Chiangmai With SPG, I was lucky to be upgraded to a suite from my club room booking. It was a pity that I had a noisy neighbour who broke some glassware and the housekeeping staff had to clean up after that ... and this was at night! August 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:04.426Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>