客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

清迈艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清迈
  • Chang Klan 路 108 号 ,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 50100
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 A great hotel Love staying over here. The hotel is great and the staff is helpful.Everything is just nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay here, very good experience It was my 2nd visit to Chiang Mai and definitely I choose Le Meridien Chiang Mai to stay with since I am a loyal Starwood fans. Platinum member is highly recognized in this hotel and they upgrade my room to a much better suite. The staffs are very helpful and enthusiasm. The room is clean, comfort. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in the mid of city Overall the hotel looks great & new. It was like an oasis in the mid of busy city. The atmosphere is marveloous with friendly and supportive staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel The hotel is very good service and great feature. Location is in the heart of city. Definately, i will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing We were on a family trip to Chiang Mai and stayed here. This hotel is very close to the airport and the Night Bazaar. Has an excellent spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. Food is decent and the hotel provides one day complementary wifi access in the lobby and around the pool area. Must recommend for visitors to Chiang Mai. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-quality hotel, good location The hotel is new and is well-maintained. It is kept clean and in like-new condition. Staff is friendly and helpful. The location is good - next to the night market and within walking distance of the old walled city. Many restaurants are nearby. The check-in process takes a while, and if several people arrive at the same time, there can sometimes be a wait. Breakfast for Platinum members is available in the lounge and in the main restaurant. The lounge buffet is very limited, but the atmosphere is quiet and relaxed. The restaurant buffet is extensive, but the room can get very busy and noisy. I wish there was a walkway for pedestrians from the entrance to the street to avoid walking down the busy driveway. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Service Le Meridien Chiang Mai is located very close to the Night Bazzar. Travel in Chiang Mai is very easy, whether it be a Tuk Tuk, Songthaew or Taxi. Service was excellent. Guest Services manager Voramon is always charming and professional. Chef Kumar was personable and attentive. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Know How to Make You Feel Special I love this hotel because of its exceptional attention to detail and very personalized service. We have stayed here many times and would never think of changing. The hotel just got an upgrade with the addition of a new Front Office Manager directly coming from the St Regis Bangkok. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations More like a 4 star hotel. Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were met by Poonawich Opanunt, asst manager who could not of greeted us anymore warmly. We were able to get upgraded and the room was absolutly beautiful with a view of the mountains. The concierge desk couldn't of been more helpful in helping us plan and book our tours. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. The huge variety of choices made it a delight to try new things. All in all, the hotel staff was superior in every way. I look forward to recommending and returning to this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience for Club Room Staff Your man staff of le club on 12 JUL 2014 make me and my friend has bad experience. My friend wore a vest into club. The girl staff at register deck don't told anything to him. But when we order beverages and look for seat. Your man staff told my friend that wore a vest do not entry to club. My friend ask him why don't wear vest in the club , because they are a woman guest wore vest in the club. My friend call for club's rule. Your staff give us in English but I'm Thai and your staff was Thai. Why he send us in English. I don't understand how he treat us. Why he did't tell us when we go out the club. He must told me that next time please don't wear a vest in to club and give me club rule in Thai Language. We feel very bad .But another staff were friendly, helpful and had intention of service. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room need some clean up the furniture looks beat up and the carpet is dirty. If you just did some minor clean up or touch up to the cabinet surface and steam clean the carpet, the room will look much better. Food and bed was good and so was the gym and pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As with most Starwood hotels, it is really the staff who make the experience great and the staff at Le Meridien Chiang Mai were superb. From the SPG preferred check in desk to making restaurant reservations, to the staff at PLUNGE BAR poolside, everyone was so friendly and helpful. As a Platinum member, I have to say the 2 hours in the lounge every evening was such a nice break after excursions and before dinner. Great selection of drinks and canapes. Location is key; this is next to the night market and only a short walk (10 mins) to the weekend market so always something to do after dinner while still being close to the hotel. An excellent stay and I would definitely come back! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in Thailand Stayed for 2 nights, got upgraded to Junior Suite as a platinum member, very spacious room and bath tub was nice. Stunning panoramic view of Doi Suthep. Staffs were one of the very best, always smile and willing to help on any requests. Club Lounge is very best too. View is to die for. However, they made a little mistake on the credit card charge but they finally solved the problem very well. I also forgot my laundry in the room upon check-out and the conceirge send all items by post to my address in Bangkok without any charge. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel excellent Staff very nice, the hotel great and easy for shopping July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room and Italian Restaurant are exceptional There is nothing that I did not like about my stay. Club room access provides a great lounge with food and beverages, but that is not what made it exceptional. It was the staff that helped me plan and book excursions. They helped me with written directions for the tuk tuks ( both in English and Thai ) and called each venue to make sure that a tourist that doesn't speak Thai would be accommodated. One night, a heavy rain kept me in the hotel and I tried onsite italian restaurant. I was not looking to eat Itailian food in Thailand, but at the end of the meal I told the manager that I wish I could find this quality at home ( San Francisco ). December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the urban relaxation in the great nature I really enjoyed the stay - a good mix with hotel epxeriences and nature experiences. We had a day we didn't go out at all, spending our time at Spa, dining etc. Also we had afull day outside, elephant riding etc. Italian restaurant was superb. Of course the price is close to the one in any big cities, but we didn't expect the standards in Chaing Mai, so it was a good surprise. Just outside of the hotel was the Nigth bazar, we enjoyed. Staff was nice. They know the city well. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Starwood's best-run hotels. I've stayed in my share, and let me tell you the moment I stepped foot out of my car in front of Le Meridien Chiang Mai I was wowed by the professionalism and high standards set forth by the staff. I wasn't even halfway into the lobby before I was greeted by name and led to my room where I was upgraded and checked in without fuss. I had an injured back, and had transferred from their sister property in Chiang Rai, and this hotel's front office manager had arranged a bath drawn just to ease my pain! Does: 'out of this world' sound about right? I really have no idea why I will ever stay in Bangkok or any other part of Thailand again. You have everything you could possibly want right in Chiang Mai, only no smog, no hellish waits in a taxi, and tons of culture and hip-hop happening things to do. I stayed in this hotel for a dozen nights, and want so much to return I actually left baggage there, much to my wife's chagrin! The main dining room is on the lobby level and is staffed by the most attentive and eager-to-please team of young future Thai executives I have ever seen. That goes for the 2nd floor Italian 'ristorante' Favalo, where one young gentleman manager was so on top of things I practically had to bribe him to stay away for fear the other guests might get jealous! The pool and gym are perfect respites from the dazzle dazzle outdoors. I was on the mend and found the equipment and staff to be top-notch, and my wife floated about in the pool for hours on end. The city and mountain view from the stationary bicycle is stunning! The whole vibe of this hotel puts the likes of even Starwood's more glittery or higher-category properties to shame. Really, this hotel could easily change its moniker and be rebranded at a far-higher level. The design of the public areas, details like brilliant stands of flora in glass, slick lighting flooding the spaces with colors and ambiance, savvy sounds, and even a club lounge where the fresh-faced staff running it become your old friends, and always remember to put a small spoon on the front edge of your saucer—simply superb! The top brass here aren't slouches either! The hotel manager actually helped save us from an immigration nightmare. The guest services manager arranged my doctor's appointments, and the front desk manager was an ever-present delight both personally and in being so selflessly there for us. We even shared a drink or two with the hotel's top management team, led by a GM famous for his cycling prowess, who we really can't say enough about how gracious and impressive he was/is. Starwood has got a winning team out in the middle of Northern Thailand and I wish they'd send out a video crew and spend a few weeks making truing videos for the rest of the company's properties to study! If every Starwood were run as well as Le Meridien Chiang Mai, we wouldn't need to write these reviews anymore. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home in Chiang Mai Le Meridien Chiang Mai is the only hotel we consider when visiting Chiang Mai on our yearly visit for business and pleasure. The location is great, the staff superb and the personalized attention make us always feel perfectly at home. A wonderfully managed hotel; and its luxurious rooms, beautiful spa, great pool and work out area offer great value. The club room is superb, food great, but above all the well-trained and accommodating staff are delightful. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel good location, good service, very close to night market. perfect breakfast. rooms are big enough July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant but relaxed Good, well-maintained facility and a very helpful, friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall- Great Experience Overall, we loved the hotel, and the location was great-- close to the night market, and we could easily walk to the Old Chiang Mai City too. Our only comments would be that the concierge team wasn't too helpful. We asked a few times for suggestions of places to go for breakfast (that didn't include the overpriced hotel lobby restaurant), or for dinner, and the suggestions were just ok. We thought that the staff would have a little bit more to share with us about the city! Other staff around the hotel was nice, but not overly helpful. We were disappointed that the food options on property were so expensive/over priced. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Category 2 SPG has Offered I stayed here many times. I always get an upgrade as a platinum member. Hotel has 4 suites each floor, I believe. So, there are high chances that you always get an upgrade. Executive suite is very big. Bathroom is also very big with separate rain shower and big bathtub. Services at the Club is also very good. Variety of drinks are available. Evening drinks and canapé are one of the best I have tried so far. The trick to book a room here is that sometimes buying starpoints for free night redemption is cheaper than paying the online rate to the hotel :-) May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Believe the Reviews - We Love This SPG Property Just spent four nights here on a combo business -pleasure trip to Chiang Mai. SPG Platinum member with relatively high expectations - Le Meridien Chiang Mai exceeded them! It all starts with the staff and their focus on service. On this most recent trip, worth noting the unbelievable service of one of the concierge's, Anuchit who was incredibly helpful & gracious to my wife. In addition, the SPG staff on the club level were amazing -- super welcoming at check-in, helpful everyday. Specifically, Saew and her co-workers could not have been nicer. Yes, the property's location is perfect, the pool is incredible etc etc. But at the end of the day/night - its the staff and management that makes this property so incredibly special! Thank you for a terrific stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and knowledgeable staff Front desk and cafe staff speak good English and we had no problems at all getting help and advice. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I sayed 8 nights in this beautiful hotel. The first 6 days i attended a conference that was held on the hotel. I must say that both the the guest rooms and the conference facilities was very nice. The only minus i have in my book is that the sound from the air conditioning was very loud. According to a few other people i spoke to this was also the case in other rooms. But you get used to this after a couple of nights. Room service, food, swimming pool was all very good. I really liked your breakfasts. The view over the mountans was beautiful. Everyone can find many things that they like. I will certainly recommend this hotel. It is not a budget solution but it is worth the price. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room I'm very satisfied with this room. Of course, they upgraded rooms for me. But, this hotel has very comforable and clean rooms when is compared with other cartegory 2 hotels. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wonderful stay marred by a major service lapse at the end My stay was from 12-18 May 2014. This comprised two separate reservations: 12-16/5 on Cash-and-Points, and 16-18/5 on points redemption. This happened after I decided to extend my stay for two nights. After returning from my trip, I received an email from the Front Office, which stated that a "system error" had resulted in my not being charged for some Cash-and-Points nights, and that a deduction had been made to my credit card by the hotel for the outstanding unpaid sum after I settled the final bill. I was shocked. I replied that as far as I understood it, once a guest had left the hotel after all bills are settled, the hotel should not be allowed to extract any payment on its own accord without first informing the guest, even if a mistake has been discovered. I have been with SPG for well over 10 years, and would be most happy to pay up any unpaid amount once it is brought to my attention first so that I can verify the mistake. These issues were clearly highlighted in my email response to Salinporn. But there has been no reply or response from the hotel. A week later, I noted missing starpoints in my account (for the amount that was deducted after I left and for additional green choice cards) and wrote to the hotel again, this time directing my email to the General Manager. I detailed what had happened and what needs to be done. There has been no response since. I have been waiting for management to resolve this matter so that I can write my review. Sadly, I have to resort to writing such a review. I had a wonderful 6 nights at the Le Meridien Chiangmai, and was prepared to write a glowing review, which would have included a few of your staff members who have been exemplary in carrying out their duties. But all the positives are now overshadowed by this one big unresolved bungle! How very disappointing! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Services Armed with a spacious and nice lobby, it helps to instill a sense of awesomeness when I walk in albeit the lack of direction provided towards the front desk. I was directed to the Club for check in and the guest services team is very attentive, friendly and services oriented. Thumbs up! Décor at the lounge is pleasing and it’s a good place to chill out. Evening snacks selection is acceptable. Utilize my suite night awards and got the upgraded suite without any issue and the room is superb! Room service was good. Friend commented that you have a nice pool environment. The property is near to Night Bazaar, an IT Mall and just a minute walk towards the street night market. Airport is just 15 minutes away and it makes Le Méridien a good place to be when you are in Chiang Mai. I had a good experience and I will be back again soon. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Breakfast and food overall Great experience without any problems. Staff were most courteous, friendly, and helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in the perfect location An absolutely beautiful hotel. I was a Platinum member upon arrival and was upgraded to a suite. It was our favorite suite upgrade in all of Thailand (even including suite upgrades in Bangkok). Staff service was excellent. Breakfast buffet was good, but not amazing.The pool is absolutely beautiful and you can get a wonderful sunset while sitting on their lounges. The club lounge is big and nice - but the food on offer during happy hour is lacking. Unlike the other reviewer, I found no mosquito problem whatsoever. Location is right near the night bazaar, which is fun. And you can walk into the old city for some yummy thai food (prob about 1km away). Excellent value for the money as well. You won't be disappointed if you stay here. March 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>