Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views and decor We were upgraded to a 20th floor room overlooking the bay. Fantastic view and an unbelievably beautiful, and clean room. Loved it!! The staff was friendly and helpful. The only strange occurrence was after we checked in, the staff came to our room looking to inventory the bar? Told her no need to come back. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. Will visit hotel again soon. Friendly staff. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence throughout! I've been on business trips to San Francisco multiple times but this hotel trip stands out. The gourmet food and drinks were just the prelude to the amazing view of the bridge from my room. The staff were exceptionally friendly and supportive. All in all, a memorable experience! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! We stayed here for only one evening and it was heaven! The staff went out of their way to accommodate is during our short stay. The beds were unbelievable! Your body melts once you hit the sheets. The rooms views were incredible. We will definitely be back. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Meridean San Francisco falls short of expected SPG standards This was a shocking experience. I am a Starwoods reward member for 13 years and have stayed in SPG hotels all over the world. We arrived mid morning and were able to check in earlier, great. We checking into the room and the small sliding glass door had cigarette butts thrown all around the small opening crack. I brought this to the attention of the house cleaner who said she would clean it up, but seriously, how is that not taken care of immediately. When we returned to the room mid afternoon, our heads were rattling form the jack hammer construction a floor or 2 above. I called immediately front desk and was told I would have room changed. I asked to have the duty manager come up to the room to experience this terrible noise. The manager that came up to the room was also shown the filth all over the hallway carpeting from construction on a room 3 doors down. She said it was not her responsibility but would make sure this was brought to the attention of the proper manager. When I asked how a guest could make a reservation and be checked in and not told about possible renovation problems, she said she was sorry. We were moved up to the 18th floor, which was away from the noise and a newly renovated room, which we appreciated. But this is no way to communicate with guests. Ken Green March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and New Room My fiancee and I stayed here recently and we couldn't be happier. As a Platinum member, they upgraded us to a brand new suite with a bay view balcony. They're in the process of revamping all the rooms and you will not be disappointed. We checked out for 2 days and went up to Napa, prior to leaving we asked for the same room upon returning and they had no problem giving it to us. Finally, our flight got canceled (we live in Boston) and they extended us, again without having to move rooms. The lobby and front desk staff we're great, always greeted with a smile and they remembered who we were. While it is in the financial district, we walked pretty much everywhere we wanted to go; COIT Tower, Fishermans Wharf, Union Sq, China Town, North Beach...ect, ect. Granted, some of these places are over a mile away so be prepared but it is a great place to stay if you're willing to take a trek (given all the great food in SF, we needed it!). Look forward to coming back to see these folks again February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Comfortable bed and staff December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel staff (reception, concierge, valet) was approachable and very helpful - not snooty. Great location to the Embarcadero, North Beach, Chinatown, and Union Square. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great amenities, friendly stay and overall had an excellent stay! November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old rooms Walking distance to ferry building is a plus. Rooms are old and furniture smells funny. We got a big bottle of air freshener from the hotel staff. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin The lobby of the hotel was nice, but for Starwood it was one of the worst I've stayed in. Again, that is for Starwood so I'm probably splitting hairs. The restaurant was awful and we left before our meal even arrived. staff was unfriendly and lazy. Felt as if we were "putting them out" in ordering lunch. Rooms are small and oddly shaped. Hotel is old and while its been updated it leaves ALOT to be desired. Stay at the Westin Market St. I know I will from now on.. its much nicer. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nearby wedding venue great location- next door to Bentley Reserve- stayed at Le Meridien to attend a wedding. friendly staff, very comfortable beds, nice restaurant on 3rd floor. easy walking distance to embarcadero and ferry building/waterfront. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My hotel room was disgusting The room was dirty. A dirty sock was left in the room from a former guest in the room. The sofa have cigarettes burn, the sofa have stains. The shower and tub was not cleaned. I was officiating my sons wedding and that add to my discomfort . The staff was not courteous, the staff did not offer me another room. The staff offer me breakfast. I would not recommend the Le Meridien to my worst enemy. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay nice location and easy access to he rooms September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great ammenities!!! I stay at Le Meridian all the time. I am very impressed with the staff! When I check in they are all so professional and very positive!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Our Expectations Our room was beautiful. The bay view was amazing. It was my husband's birthday and it turned out to be the perfect celebration. We loved the location of the hotel--such a short walk to the Embarcadero, North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and much more. We enjoyed the Bar 333 and the Park Grill in the hotel. Josiah checked us in. He was so helpful and friendly throughout our stay. We credit him for our very positive experience at Le Meridien. We look forward to a return visit. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware of thin walls Pro: Staffs are generally accommodating and responsive. Con: Walls are super thin, you can literally hear everything next door- and the people staying next door weren't even that loud. There will be no privacy. Period. I was awaken several times during the night because of the noise from next door. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pearl In San Francisco My wife and I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 5-6 years. We love the quietness, and location. It is literally a 5 minute walk to the Embacdero and Saturday Farmer's Market. From the desk, concierge, housekeeping, and restaurant staff are exceptional.GM Mr. Bobba was so kind to send us a nice bottle of wine, flowers, fruit, and olives to acknowledge us as loyal guests. He also assigned us a beautiful corner room on the top floor. It was just a perfect hotel experience for 5 days all around. We are looking forward to future visits at your remarkable hotel. The recent renovation of the lobby and bar are also great improvements. Thank you for your genuine hospitality !!!!!!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time experience! Am Hilton Diamond member...so don't normally stay here...great staff...more intimate setting...treated me like I was a recurring customer even though it was my first time to stay at hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite new SF Hotel After staying many times at other SPG properties nearby I must say I'm so happy I finally stayed at Le Meridien. This will be my number 1 selection for future leisure and biz trips. I loved the staff and most of the decor and our room was fantastic. Quiet and with a great view of the Bay Bridge. The location isn't as perfect to BART but I found that to be a minimal bother as it helped me discover new places and access. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, responsive staff Location is great for family vacationing, even though it is in the financial district. Had a minor problem (sliding glass door to outside was off tracks, so it would not close) immediately after checking in. Night manager and staff responded quickly and fixed the problem in my suite, and also provided a room service credit for my problems. Concierge (DK) was great in helping my family on our vacation. His help included identifying things to do, buying tickets, and recommending restaurants. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel room My girlfriend and I went to San Francisco for our anniversary. We were given a hotel room upgrade and free drinks coupons to their wonderful bar (333 Bar). Our room was amazing! It was a corner room with a balcony that faced the Bay Bridge. We could see the LED light show on the bridge at night and the water front as well. The only bad thing was there were protesters at 7 am one morning with a blow horn, but we were already awake. The bathroom was great too. It had a shower and separate bath tub, and the water pressure was bliss. I loved the hotel location because it was downtown. My girlfriend and I loved to walk downtown and we were only a few minutes from Little Italy and China town. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get Away Jill Plemons was wonderful in making the reservations for our belated 35th wedding anniversary, upgrading our room to a beautiful suite, to having champagne and munchies delivered to our room just after we checked in. It all added up to a great start to a wonderful stay. We really appreciated the personal attention. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just ok Hotel was nice and comfortable but I expected more at $300+ a night. Other than my bed missing the flat sheet and the mattress exposed when I arrived, along with all the hair in my room when I arrived, it was just ok. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was conviently located to our corporate office. Staff friendly and responsive. Price paid was high but short notice and city hotels were practically sold out that week. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms The room we were in was much larger than I thought it would be. It was very clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff was super nice and very helpful i would love to go back there August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, friendly staff The hotel was in a mostly central location for everything we wanted to do in San Francisco, and in a nicer part of town too. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The only thing that might be a complaint is that the sink water gets really hot really quick. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel has great location and rooms August 6, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:41:56.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>