Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Labor Issues There was a union protest against the hotel while I was there. They started early in the morning with microphones and carried on during my business breakfast / meeting. It was distracting as the other attendees had to cross the picket lines to access the hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Except for the loud plumbing I stayed here for business. The room, while sizable, was dark - carpet, walls, drapes. The bathroom was clean, spacious. The bed was comfortable. The internet was easy to connect and worked very well. The toilet's high-powered (think cruise ship) flushing system had some kinks in it and produced a piercing whistling noise that would last until I flushed it again. Five times this happened during the night. The concierge didn't appear surprised, was very kind, and made arrangements to have it fixed. The hotel is convenient to the financial district, the lobby bar is very pleasant, and the waterfront is only blocks away for a great morning run/walk. Ask for a room with a view of the Bay Bridge so you can see the light show at night. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For the cost, our stay was unsatisfactory. Apparently the hotel has had Union protests out front for a number of months, but this was not brought to our attention until the protests started at 7 AM. The facility is nice, but our experience was much less than we had hoped for. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by East Coast Business Traveler After a six hour flight, all you want is something to eat and a comfortable room to catch up your work before needing a good nights rest. This hotel offers everything to make you comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Work We waited over 30 minutes for the hotel to call a cab. Valet was full and said it would take over 20 minutes for us to get our car returned. Staff was not responsive or helpful in such a stressful situation. Due to a lack of our car or the cab, we were late to dinner and had lost our reservation. At a hotel such as this I would expect better service to help accommodate us. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and well located We came in for the 2014 San Francisco Marathon and stayed at the hotel. We fully recommend this hotel for its comfort and level. The hotel is very close to the race start and right in the middle of downtown, which is very quiet for a big US city. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locale with contemporary decor Very convenient for walking Emarcadero and wharf areas. Nice breakfast options or quick coffee. Near Bart station July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience for business traveler I never complain about hotels, and honestly this hotel was a nice place, but for over $400 a night, the issues I had with the internet were too much. I was there for 2.5 days and had a number of business calls. When I first arrived, i couldn't get online, and after the staff telling me for 4 hours that it was fine, someone finally told me internet service had been down for the entire hotel for a few hours with no timetable for return. They told me to go to Starbucks, which I did, and when I came back to check, someone else told me internet had been fine the whole time. When I couldn't log in again, a different person told me they were still having an issue, but would send someone to my room. That person never came, and I was never able to get on. Late night I came back one night and asked about internet, and again, the new staff had no clue and said it must be my computer, even though now multiple other staff members confirmed there were issues. Either way, I just wanted an answer, and options for a solution - which never happened. Horrible experience to be trying to log in for conference calls and having to go to Starbucks and never having a timetable for a solution. Honestly unacceptable for a hotel of this caliber, and for all of the travel that I do for work this was one of the most frustrating experiences I've had. June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Big Letdown Only 2 staff among a few that I spoke to was at a 5 Star luxury hotel level. The guy who checked me in and the concierge was at the said level. Others especially the other reception staff was not friendly at all. Toiletries given are at a 3 star hotel level. Room cleaniness was questionable. I will not go back to this hotel. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've stayed at numerous hotels in San Francisco including the W but this hotel tops them all. Great cool vibe, comfortable rooms and awesome staff make this my favorite place to stay in SF. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annoying trend The only complaint I have of this hotel is that every time I check out, I receive a charge after I have left for the mini-bar. I do not use mini-bars. This has happened twice to me at this hotel. They need a better system for tracking their mini-bar inventory so that they do not charge the wrong guest for usage. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a wonderful stay and view We were happy at Le Meridien. Elena, Stephan and tiny Couscous July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Variety / selection / quality of food lacking. Park Tavern in need of significant upgrading. With so few quality destinations nearby, the hotel has an opportunity to have a "destination" spot for food but falls far short in this category. The health club is respectable but could be bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience A wonderful hotel with a professional staff. Rooms create a relaxing atmosphere for work or play. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Boutique in the Business District Le Méridien San Francisco, while situated in the midst of San Francisco's business district, is a bit of an oasis. It provides the guest with a more relaxing atmosphere than what you might expect. Le Méridien San Francisco is located within easy walking distance of Union Square, Market Street, Chinatown and the business district. We were upgraded to a suite, which was very spacious and provided us with a beautiful view of the city. The check in process was flawless as was the parking. The workout facilities met my requirements. All in all, I would have no reservation about revisiting Le Méridien San Francisco during another visit to San Francisco. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was PERFECT! I'm a speaker/entertainer, and I'm on the road at least 100 days per year. Trust me on this...I know a great hotel when I see one...and the LeMeridien San Francisco is at the top of my "Favorites List." I'll stay with you guys any day of the week! FABULOUS service, gorgeous room, amazing bathroom (thank you for actually having adequate vanity space! and great lighting...I saw every wrinkle on my face!), view from the 21st floor was breathtaking, delicious room service. Your bellman George was so helpful to me...I could not have met my business obligations in San Francisco without his help. He went WAY above and beyond! He should train service personnel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Accomodations were clean and comfortable. Could use eletrical outlets near the bed to charge cell phones overnight. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't get the room that I reserved I reserved a room with 2 beds, but was told that none were available when I checked in. I was offered a rollaway bed, which turned out to be uncomfortable. I specifically reserved the room at this hotel because there were 2 beds. The room I was given, which was called a "suite", had a beautiful view which we appreciated, but it didn't make up for the uncomfortable bed. We were repeatedly assured that the rollaway was very comfortable, but it just wasn't. The staff seemed unsympathetic about our situation, with the exception of the gentleman that checked us out. Also, we were told the rollaway bed would be delivered to our room, but when we returned to the hotel after midnight, we discovered it still had not been delivered. One more thing, there was a dirty towel folded and hanging on the shower, that I discovered was dirty after I used it! So gross, with 2 red blood stains. I assume that if it were washed properly, their might still be stains, but not blood red. This is a very nice hotel, and I have stayed here before on my own, but I would hesitate to return with a friend expecting 2 beds, and I will check the towels before I blindly grab and use one! December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Great hotel but the service and treatment ruined the experience. Initially put me in an accessible room with no counter space in bathroom and roll in shower that hit me in chest and flooded the room. Said they would move me while I was out. They didn't. Gave me new room. Keys didn't work, back downstairs etc. Had to check a bag and took more than a half hour to get it back when I had to leave for SFO to catch my plane. No SPG line and then the desk clerk waited on people who just walked up and cut in front of me and the others waiting in line. Really nice hotel with real potential but it is run really poorly!!!! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious & spacious rooms Le Meridien is a stylish and recently renovated property, well located at the Embarcadero within easy walking distance of the Ferry Terminal, the downtown business center, Union square and the theater district, plus countless other attractions of note. It's also walking distance from the BART Embarcadero stop, thus being easily and inexpensively accessible to SFO airport. The room I had was spacious and graciously appointed with a truly functional business desk and two comfortable club chairs to boot, with just about every amenity one could want (bathrobes, scales, fully stocked minibar with expensive but not ridiculous prices). I'd be delighted to stay here again anytime. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I love this hotel. The staff is exceedingly competent and friendly, the location can't be beat and it's gorgeous. I particularly like that the architecture has created rooms that aren't rectangular boxes. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location! We arrived at the hotel in the morning and our room was not ready yet, so we checked our bags and toured the city. We were able to walk everywhere from this location(even with a 2 and a 4 year old.) We returned around 3:00 and were greeted by the friendly front desk staff. Our agent, Cindy, seeing that we had 2 young children, upgraded us to a corner suite with a balcony and a separate business room. Every staff member we encountered, from the valet staff to the housekeeping staff, was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travelers. And you can't review a Starwood property without mentioning those HEAVENLY beds! June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by some problems atMeridoan Disappointed! Main dining room closed for half of our stay. Had to call for washcloths twice, toilet paper once. Had a bar waitress that did not want to do separate checks for a party of six. iigniting was poor in the room and at the buffet. All concierges were terrofic, somewhat saving the day.. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel can not work at full capacity!! My family and I were originally booked in a business suite. When I called down to order a cot for my son the staff moved us to a studio in order to fit a cot. We left for most of the day touring the city at which time the staff was going to move our luggage to the new room. When we returned our luggage was lost and no cot in room. It took approximately two hours to retrieve our luggage. When I called to inquire about the cot they said they were sold out and no cots were available. No problem I understand human error. I requested a blanket for my son to sleep on the couch. I was told no blankets were available. Ummm did I miss something? You are a hotel right? I don't go to Starbucks and they tell me they're out of coffee. Sadly my son had to cover up with towels which is absolutely UNACCEPTABLE. At check out I brought the issue up and was compensated with 2,000 starpoints and an order of chicken fingers was comped. REALLY, that's hardly a way to treat your most loyal customers. I will never return to this property and am out raged with such poor treatment. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night in SF We only were there one night, but enjoyed the comfortable and quiet room. We were upgraded to a high floor with a beautiful view of the bay! Liked the location near the Ferry Building and Bart station. Some good restuarants in the area also. We will definitely return to this hotel again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but unfriendly people at front desk Nice hotel in a great location, but I found the staff at the front desk to be pretty unfriendly. Other staff I dealt with were much friendlier and helpful, perhaps they should be the ones at front desk. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, comfortable stay Great hotel, great experience. Got a great Platinum upgrade to a business suite. Bedding is very comfortable and hypoallergenic. Very helpful staff. I'll definitely be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located It is perfectly located in San Francisco, in close proximity and walking distance to the local attractions July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to give a shoot to Juliet who went above and beyond to accommodate our special request for adjoining rooms on a very busy weekend. She and your entire staff did an outstanding job of make our stay exceptional!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first and last visit to Le Meridien San Francisco Overall, the hotel was a big disappointment. For starters, I received no warning whatsoever that the hotel was undergoing a major renovation. Even locating the "front door" to the hotel (behind the construction wall) was difficult! Once inside the hotel, guests are forced to take what is essentially a freight elevator up to the second floor where you then find a makeshift checkin desk. As I was accompanied by a business associate, these conditions were rather embarassing. And things didn't get any better... Notwithstanding only an hour earlier SPG.COM reflected that I'd received a Platinum upgrade to a Studio Suite, I was told at check-in that I was actually assigned to an "Executive" room (the manager on duty rather unapologetically insisted the change was due to a need to "balance the hotel" whatever that means... Of course this so-called Executive room (1509) was directly adjacent to the elevators, included a dirty plastic cup atop the dresser, and had none of the usual amenities (not even complimentary bottled water which I thought was standard)... I had to go to the front desk to remind them to send water bottles up to the room. Would not have booked this hotel had I known of the renovation and it's pretty outrageous the hotel conceals this fact from its guests (website contains no "special conditions" advisory no any other hint of what guests can expect). My only positive comment would be to acknowledge the good customer service shown by the young woman who checked me in. She was genuinely sorry for the last minute swap from a suite to a standard room and I appreciated that she tried (unsuccessfully) to have the manager find an alternative. January 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>