Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nearby wedding venue great location- next door to Bentley Reserve- stayed at Le Meridien to attend a wedding. friendly staff, very comfortable beds, nice restaurant on 3rd floor. easy walking distance to embarcadero and ferry building/waterfront. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very new and modern hotel PROMENADE SUITE IS LOVELY, BUT ONLY ONE LUGGAGE RACK AND NO SPACE IN THE BEDROOM TO DRESS.. WE WERE DRESSING IN THE LIVING ROOM THE WHOLE TIME, MY SUITCASE ON THE FLOOR...THE BATHROOM DOOR DOES NOT CLOSE...MINOR ANNOYANCES. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My hotel room was disgusting The room was dirty. A dirty sock was left in the room from a former guest in the room. The sofa have cigarettes burn, the sofa have stains. The shower and tub was not cleaned. I was officiating my sons wedding and that add to my discomfort . The staff was not courteous, the staff did not offer me another room. The staff offer me breakfast. I would not recommend the Le Meridien to my worst enemy. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay nice location and easy access to he rooms September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great ammenities!!! I stay at Le Meridian all the time. I am very impressed with the staff! When I check in they are all so professional and very positive!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Our Expectations Our room was beautiful. The bay view was amazing. It was my husband's birthday and it turned out to be the perfect celebration. We loved the location of the hotel--such a short walk to the Embarcadero, North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and much more. We enjoyed the Bar 333 and the Park Grill in the hotel. Josiah checked us in. He was so helpful and friendly throughout our stay. We credit him for our very positive experience at Le Meridien. We look forward to a return visit. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware of thin walls Pro: Staffs are generally accommodating and responsive. Con: Walls are super thin, you can literally hear everything next door- and the people staying next door weren't even that loud. There will be no privacy. Period. I was awaken several times during the night because of the noise from next door. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pearl In San Francisco My wife and I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 5-6 years. We love the quietness, and location. It is literally a 5 minute walk to the Embacdero and Saturday Farmer's Market. From the desk, concierge, housekeeping, and restaurant staff are exceptional.GM Mr. Bobba was so kind to send us a nice bottle of wine, flowers, fruit, and olives to acknowledge us as loyal guests. He also assigned us a beautiful corner room on the top floor. It was just a perfect hotel experience for 5 days all around. We are looking forward to future visits at your remarkable hotel. The recent renovation of the lobby and bar are also great improvements. Thank you for your genuine hospitality !!!!!!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time experience! Am Hilton Diamond member...so don't normally stay here...great staff...more intimate setting...treated me like I was a recurring customer even though it was my first time to stay at hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite new SF Hotel After staying many times at other SPG properties nearby I must say I'm so happy I finally stayed at Le Meridien. This will be my number 1 selection for future leisure and biz trips. I loved the staff and most of the decor and our room was fantastic. Quiet and with a great view of the Bay Bridge. The location isn't as perfect to BART but I found that to be a minimal bother as it helped me discover new places and access. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, responsive staff Location is great for family vacationing, even though it is in the financial district. Had a minor problem (sliding glass door to outside was off tracks, so it would not close) immediately after checking in. Night manager and staff responded quickly and fixed the problem in my suite, and also provided a room service credit for my problems. Concierge (DK) was great in helping my family on our vacation. His help included identifying things to do, buying tickets, and recommending restaurants. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel room My girlfriend and I went to San Francisco for our anniversary. We were given a hotel room upgrade and free drinks coupons to their wonderful bar (333 Bar). Our room was amazing! It was a corner room with a balcony that faced the Bay Bridge. We could see the LED light show on the bridge at night and the water front as well. The only bad thing was there were protesters at 7 am one morning with a blow horn, but we were already awake. The bathroom was great too. It had a shower and separate bath tub, and the water pressure was bliss. I loved the hotel location because it was downtown. My girlfriend and I loved to walk downtown and we were only a few minutes from Little Italy and China town. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get Away Jill Plemons was wonderful in making the reservations for our belated 35th wedding anniversary, upgrading our room to a beautiful suite, to having champagne and munchies delivered to our room just after we checked in. It all added up to a great start to a wonderful stay. We really appreciated the personal attention. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just ok Hotel was nice and comfortable but I expected more at $300+ a night. Other than my bed missing the flat sheet and the mattress exposed when I arrived, along with all the hair in my room when I arrived, it was just ok. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was conviently located to our corporate office. Staff friendly and responsive. Price paid was high but short notice and city hotels were practically sold out that week. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms The room we were in was much larger than I thought it would be. It was very clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff was super nice and very helpful i would love to go back there August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, friendly staff The hotel was in a mostly central location for everything we wanted to do in San Francisco, and in a nicer part of town too. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The only thing that might be a complaint is that the sink water gets really hot really quick. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel has great location and rooms August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is wonderful The Hotel staff was very personable, helpful, and I just really enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and we had a fabulous view. This is my hotel when I stay in San Francisco from now on. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Labor Issues There was a union protest against the hotel while I was there. They started early in the morning with microphones and carried on during my business breakfast / meeting. It was distracting as the other attendees had to cross the picket lines to access the hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Every time we come to the city, we stay here. The hotel is centrally located in North Beach and the rooms and views are unbeatable. Because of the corner windows in EVERY room, our views were of the Bay Bridge, Alcatraz and Transamerica building. The staff is very professional and Club 333 has a good happy hour with chardonnay, cabernet, and martinis for $6. I felt the parking for $60 per night was a little pricey but it's expensive anywhere in the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For the cost, our stay was unsatisfactory. Apparently the hotel has had Union protests out front for a number of months, but this was not brought to our attention until the protests started at 7 AM. The facility is nice, but our experience was much less than we had hoped for. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little more than average The hotel really needs renovation. The room was tiny and was meant for one person rather than two. We did have a large terrace/balcony which was great although it only had one chaise lounge. We had to ask for another and they brought a chair. Housekeeping responded very quickly with everything that we asked for - extra towels, the chair, a coffee maker. Yes the room had no coffee maker. Easy to walk to many activities - great location near the business district. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by East Coast Business Traveler After a six hour flight, all you want is something to eat and a comfortable room to catch up your work before needing a good nights rest. This hotel offers everything to make you comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and well located We came in for the 2014 San Francisco Marathon and stayed at the hotel. We fully recommend this hotel for its comfort and level. The hotel is very close to the race start and right in the middle of downtown, which is very quiet for a big US city. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locale with contemporary decor Very convenient for walking Emarcadero and wharf areas. Nice breakfast options or quick coffee. Near Bart station July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Work We waited over 30 minutes for the hotel to call a cab. Valet was full and said it would take over 20 minutes for us to get our car returned. Staff was not responsive or helpful in such a stressful situation. Due to a lack of our car or the cab, we were late to dinner and had lost our reservation. At a hotel such as this I would expect better service to help accommodate us. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Except for the loud plumbing I stayed here for business. The room, while sizable, was dark - carpet, walls, drapes. The bathroom was clean, spacious. The bed was comfortable. The internet was easy to connect and worked very well. The toilet's high-powered (think cruise ship) flushing system had some kinks in it and produced a piercing whistling noise that would last until I flushed it again. Five times this happened during the night. The concierge didn't appear surprised, was very kind, and made arrangements to have it fixed. The hotel is convenient to the financial district, the lobby bar is very pleasant, and the waterfront is only blocks away for a great morning run/walk. Ask for a room with a view of the Bay Bridge so you can see the light show at night. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a wonderful stay and view We were happy at Le Meridien. Elena, Stephan and tiny Couscous July 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:33:43.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>