客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

登记入住最低年龄政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供有效身份证方可入住。

旧金山艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 炮台街 333 号
  • 邮政编码 94111
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location! We arrived at the hotel in the morning and our room was not ready yet, so we checked our bags and toured the city. We were able to walk everywhere from this location(even with a 2 and a 4 year old.) We returned around 3:00 and were greeted by the friendly front desk staff. Our agent, Cindy, seeing that we had 2 young children, upgraded us to a corner suite with a balcony and a separate business room. Every staff member we encountered, from the valet staff to the housekeeping staff, was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travelers. And you can't review a Starwood property without mentioning those HEAVENLY beds! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location – proximity to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing and very good prepaid rates for the 3 day stay at the expensive hotel. King size room was clean and staff is courteous. It was pretty quiet on the floor with exceptions of the neighbors slamming their doors in and out way past midnight time – everyone should be conscious of other people July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised To be honest this hotel wasn't my first choice, but I am glad I changed my mind, as it surpassed my expectations. It was in the right location, and the amenities, service, and room was exceptional. Thanks July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and very comfortable Great hotel location for business district and the Embarcadero. Modern features. Very comfortable rooms and beds. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you It was a great stay! Thank you very much for allowing me early check in without any charge, that saved my life!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This location has an exceptionally professional and friendly staff. The location is convenient for easy access to the Financial District, Chinatown, North Beach, and the Embarcadero. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien. The employees are solid in all parts of the hotel. In particular, the concierges worked very hard to find a dinner reservation for eight on short notice on a Friday night. They were successful. There is nothing flashy about the rooms, but they are quiet and functional. The hotel is well situated in downtown San Francisco and the fitness center is very nice. My only criticism is the hotel feels the need to play New Age music in the elevators. It really is annoying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRAVO!! From the check-in with the parking valet to the check-out, the weekend was a pleasant blur of smiles and attention. Highly recommend to all to try the experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience for business traveler I never complain about hotels, and honestly this hotel was a nice place, but for over $400 a night, the issues I had with the internet were too much. I was there for 2.5 days and had a number of business calls. When I first arrived, i couldn't get online, and after the staff telling me for 4 hours that it was fine, someone finally told me internet service had been down for the entire hotel for a few hours with no timetable for return. They told me to go to Starbucks, which I did, and when I came back to check, someone else told me internet had been fine the whole time. When I couldn't log in again, a different person told me they were still having an issue, but would send someone to my room. That person never came, and I was never able to get on. Late night I came back one night and asked about internet, and again, the new staff had no clue and said it must be my computer, even though now multiple other staff members confirmed there were issues. Either way, I just wanted an answer, and options for a solution - which never happened. Horrible experience to be trying to log in for conference calls and having to go to Starbucks and never having a timetable for a solution. Honestly unacceptable for a hotel of this caliber, and for all of the travel that I do for work this was one of the most frustrating experiences I've had. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Francisco trip Beautiful room with a good view. Very good location in San Francisco. Courteous staff. Only negative was the outrageously priced restaurant. ($14 for toast or a bagel?!) As a result, we ate all of our meals off site. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Big Letdown Only 2 staff among a few that I spoke to was at a 5 Star luxury hotel level. The guy who checked me in and the concierge was at the said level. Others especially the other reception staff was not friendly at all. Toiletries given are at a 3 star hotel level. Room cleaniness was questionable. I will not go back to this hotel. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by review great hotel, we always enjoy it except the reason i'm writing this is because of a bad experience and i can't post that feedback to customer service without fill out this form... July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Boutique in the Business District Le Méridien San Francisco, while situated in the midst of San Francisco's business district, is a bit of an oasis. It provides the guest with a more relaxing atmosphere than what you might expect. Le Méridien San Francisco is located within easy walking distance of Union Square, Market Street, Chinatown and the business district. We were upgraded to a suite, which was very spacious and provided us with a beautiful view of the city. The check in process was flawless as was the parking. The workout facilities met my requirements. All in all, I would have no reservation about revisiting Le Méridien San Francisco during another visit to San Francisco. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was PERFECT! I'm a speaker/entertainer, and I'm on the road at least 100 days per year. Trust me on this...I know a great hotel when I see one...and the LeMeridien San Francisco is at the top of my "Favorites List." I'll stay with you guys any day of the week! FABULOUS service, gorgeous room, amazing bathroom (thank you for actually having adequate vanity space! and great lighting...I saw every wrinkle on my face!), view from the 21st floor was breathtaking, delicious room service. Your bellman George was so helpful to me...I could not have met my business obligations in San Francisco without his help. He went WAY above and beyond! He should train service personnel. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The Front Desk staff provided us with good information and a great customer experience. Thank you! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't get the room that I reserved I reserved a room with 2 beds, but was told that none were available when I checked in. I was offered a rollaway bed, which turned out to be uncomfortable. I specifically reserved the room at this hotel because there were 2 beds. The room I was given, which was called a "suite", had a beautiful view which we appreciated, but it didn't make up for the uncomfortable bed. We were repeatedly assured that the rollaway was very comfortable, but it just wasn't. The staff seemed unsympathetic about our situation, with the exception of the gentleman that checked us out. Also, we were told the rollaway bed would be delivered to our room, but when we returned to the hotel after midnight, we discovered it still had not been delivered. One more thing, there was a dirty towel folded and hanging on the shower, that I discovered was dirty after I used it! So gross, with 2 red blood stains. I assume that if it were washed properly, their might still be stains, but not blood red. This is a very nice hotel, and I have stayed here before on my own, but I would hesitate to return with a friend expecting 2 beds, and I will check the towels before I blindly grab and use one! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep ever in a SF hotel I wish I could stay at Le meridian every time I am in San Franciscso, but I think others have found out what a delightful hotel this is (as I have had a hard time getting a room lately!). I was well rested, well fed and well taken care of. Thank you! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious & spacious rooms Le Meridien is a stylish and recently renovated property, well located at the Embarcadero within easy walking distance of the Ferry Terminal, the downtown business center, Union square and the theater district, plus countless other attractions of note. It's also walking distance from the BART Embarcadero stop, thus being easily and inexpensively accessible to SFO airport. The room I had was spacious and graciously appointed with a truly functional business desk and two comfortable club chairs to boot, with just about every amenity one could want (bathrobes, scales, fully stocked minibar with expensive but not ridiculous prices). I'd be delighted to stay here again anytime. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Great hotel but the service and treatment ruined the experience. Initially put me in an accessible room with no counter space in bathroom and roll in shower that hit me in chest and flooded the room. Said they would move me while I was out. They didn't. Gave me new room. Keys didn't work, back downstairs etc. Had to check a bag and took more than a half hour to get it back when I had to leave for SFO to catch my plane. No SPG line and then the desk clerk waited on people who just walked up and cut in front of me and the others waiting in line. Really nice hotel with real potential but it is run really poorly!!!! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay special I liked the hotel very much, your service is really excellent and I felt safe and comfortable which is always important to me when I travel on my own. Thank you very much for being so kind to upgrade me to that lovely superior room with bay view. San Francisco has been already one of my favorite places and haveing had this amazing view even more. A special thank you to your outstanding Concierge Service!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from an annoying boycott..... Stayed at Le Meridien for vacation. Was awoken from a nap from the fire alarm in the hotel going off and a scary message to "cease activity" and proceed to the nearest exit. Turns out it was a false alarm. I think this should have been monitored more closely and possibly stopped sooner since it turns out a non-english speaking person got confused and pulled the fire lever right near the check in counter when there was no fire. I was also awoken from angry staff/locals boycotting the hotel since, according to them, Le Meridien doesn't treat staff fairly. Who knows the truth. Point is, picketers were loud, obnoxious, and tried to stop me and my mother as we left the building and shoved information pieces of the boycot in our faces. Other than that, staff NOT boycotting were friendly, beds were comfortable, free cofee was good. The Manager comped our dinner for the inconvienience of the boycott being so disruptive. Facility was clean and concierge was super helpful and recommended some great spots for breakfast. Wished some of the breakfast items for hotel room service were more affordable because we would have stayed in more. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience the hotel and staff was excellent. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing view The FOM(Agnes?) was really kind and made us feel welcome. amazing view of the bay. thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel can not work at full capacity!! My family and I were originally booked in a business suite. When I called down to order a cot for my son the staff moved us to a studio in order to fit a cot. We left for most of the day touring the city at which time the staff was going to move our luggage to the new room. When we returned our luggage was lost and no cot in room. It took approximately two hours to retrieve our luggage. When I called to inquire about the cot they said they were sold out and no cots were available. No problem I understand human error. I requested a blanket for my son to sleep on the couch. I was told no blankets were available. Ummm did I miss something? You are a hotel right? I don't go to Starbucks and they tell me they're out of coffee. Sadly my son had to cover up with towels which is absolutely UNACCEPTABLE. At check out I brought the issue up and was compensated with 2,000 starpoints and an order of chicken fingers was comped. REALLY, that's hardly a way to treat your most loyal customers. I will never return to this property and am out raged with such poor treatment. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by some problems atMeridoan Disappointed! Main dining room closed for half of our stay. Had to call for washcloths twice, toilet paper once. Had a bar waitress that did not want to do separate checks for a party of six. iigniting was poor in the room and at the buffet. All concierges were terrofic, somewhat saving the day.. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by drroadmap Far exceeds expectations. Wonderful views. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but unfriendly people at front desk Nice hotel in a great location, but I found the staff at the front desk to be pretty unfriendly. Other staff I dealt with were much friendlier and helpful, perhaps they should be the ones at front desk. February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picketers The aggressiveness of the picketers was very disturbing. The early morning racket and their confrontational attitudes marred our experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My first and last visit to Le Meridien San Francisco Overall, the hotel was a big disappointment. For starters, I received no warning whatsoever that the hotel was undergoing a major renovation. Even locating the "front door" to the hotel (behind the construction wall) was difficult! Once inside the hotel, guests are forced to take what is essentially a freight elevator up to the second floor where you then find a makeshift checkin desk. As I was accompanied by a business associate, these conditions were rather embarassing. And things didn't get any better... Notwithstanding only an hour earlier SPG.COM reflected that I'd received a Platinum upgrade to a Studio Suite, I was told at check-in that I was actually assigned to an "Executive" room (the manager on duty rather unapologetically insisted the change was due to a need to "balance the hotel" whatever that means... Of course this so-called Executive room (1509) was directly adjacent to the elevators, included a dirty plastic cup atop the dresser, and had none of the usual amenities (not even complimentary bottled water which I thought was standard)... I had to go to the front desk to remind them to send water bottles up to the room. Would not have booked this hotel had I known of the renovation and it's pretty outrageous the hotel conceals this fact from its guests (website contains no "special conditions" advisory no any other hint of what guests can expect). My only positive comment would be to acknowledge the good customer service shown by the young woman who checked me in. She was genuinely sorry for the last minute swap from a suite to a standard room and I appreciated that she tried (unsuccessfully) to have the manager find an alternative. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed not clean I had a room with 2 double beds. One of the beds' sheets were obviously not changed from the previous guest. There were curly hairs and blood under the covers. Gross. The 2nd bed was clean. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>