Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED STAYED HERE FOR A GIRLS NIGHT OUT. ENJOYED THE ATMOSPHER. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ROOM VERY CLEAN. LATE NIGHT SNACK BY CHEF CARLOS FOR NACHOS WERE MAGNIFICIENT!! WILL DEFINITELY RETURN !! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fabulous location next to the Galleria and Interstate. Wonderful staff and great rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is having an identity crisis Upon arrival, I am holding my 9 month old and ushering my three year old, they are tired. There is a woman (that obviously doesn't work there) talking to 2 front desk employees. The story implies they all know each other. One looks around her shoulder and tells me someone will be with me shortly. I'm a little stunned. They can't put the story on hold to help someone holding two kids. Eventually another person wanders out looking harried and checks me in. My husband, in the mean time, is being told by the bellman he is not allowed to use the luggage cart (We have a travel crib etc., never been told this before). But that the bellman would wait for my husband to "load" our things and then he would bring it upstairs.( When we checked-out, the bellman came to our room, put our wheeled luggage on the cart and left the travel crib out, which I ended up carrying down. Very strange service.) By the time we met in the room we were both frustrated. The room itself was large, but seemed like a deep clean was needed. I don't thinks it's the housekeeping, it's a deep clean, touch-up paint, must-odor thing. It seemed like one too many parties took place here. All in all, not a Starwood hotel quality. Very confusing. It wants to be a nice hotel and requires guest to valet, etc, yet the service and cleanliness is not there. I would not recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by concierge failed to remove computer bag from cab I can't recommend a hotel that doesn't take responsibility for their staff losing luggage and bags. I pulled up in a cab and the concierge removed what he thought were all the bags except for my computer bag. By the time i was finished paying the cab driver he (concierge) had closed the trunk and the cab sped off once I closed the cab door. Once i realized that the computer bag was missing in the pile of luggage (had a colleague with me) it was too late. Never got the bag back from the cab company and hotel insurance company fought me over who's responsibility it was for the bag - and I mean argued with an extremely combative insurance adjuster. This went on for months and SPG nor the hotel manager have continued the conversation after the hotel insurance company refused to settle. Either way DO NOT ASSUME THAT THE HOTEL OR SPG WILL TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR STAFF EVEN WHEN IT'S PART OF THEIR JOB. I've learned my lesson with both an ipad and computer in that bag. No one tried to intervene and help with the process and I am done with SPG if I can avoid it. Sad since I am in the travel industry and the bad reference will continue beyond this review. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel I felt like the hotel did not do a very good job of monitoring their paid parking area. multiple cars were double parked, leaving some guests with nowhere to park. They did nothing about this. Also would have liked some access to vending. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In North Dallas Hotel was amazing. Our stay was booked very short notice and that didn't affect how great our stay was. I would highly recommend this hotel for Dallas stays. It is very close to Galleria Dallas shopping center and various restaurants and businesses. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere! We did not ask for a handicap room, and were surprised by the amount of water that went everywhere. The entire bathroom floor was apparently the shower base. In the middle of the night the sink backed up, without us running our water, and overflowed ruining our toiletries. The smell was terrible! We have stayed here several times on trips to the metroplex, but we may try another facility. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I booked this hotel for a bachelorette party. I was looking for a suite with plenty of space to accommodate our festivities. The hotel met my expectations and then some! I love the decor and general environment. The hotel staff was SO friendly. They let me check in early and fulfilled my request for my room with no issues. They even sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! A staff member came later with a cork screw to open our own bottles of wine we'd brought. Amazing experience! They made my best friend's bachelorette party even more special! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness Across the board Excellent stay. The staff were Superb, the room was great...the breakfast is a little pricey BUT if your a SPG then its Half off. So I would definitely recomend joining, plus its Free. I can't complain about the Self parking b/c it was free also; normally $18 a night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay The entire staff was great! Nona,in guest services went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. I really appreciated such great hospitality during our stay and I look forward to staying there again. Stacia August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good I just had a quick overnight stay here. The website isn't kidding about the rooms being huge! I am platinum and was upgraded to a corner suite on the fifth floor. The living room was the huge part about the room, but the bedroom itself was kind of small - left my luggage in the living room. I gave it 4 out of five stars because, as much as they probably renovated the place, I could tell it is an older hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uggggh! My worst stay at this hotel. I stay there about every 6-8 weeks, always in a suite. I have asked repeatedly not to be given room 225. So when I showed up this time what room did I get – 225. Any other similar room was “not available.” The refrigerator was not working. After crawling around on the floor in a poorly lit room I figured out it was unplugged. I plugged the power in – still did not work. Engineering brought a new one and said he didn’t know why the other unit was still there – they were “no good.” Next I went for ice. The ice machines on the second floor, the third floor, and the fourth floor were all out of order. There were big holes in the closet wall as if someone had ripped the safe off the wall and no one had repaired the damage.. All in all, it was a disgusting visit, and probably my last one. Even though Le Meridien is closer to my business and somewhat less expensive, it is back to the (refrain from mentioning competitors) for me! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Good location, nice facilities, easy parking June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was fantastic. Not only would we stay again but we have already recommended to others. We traveled with our two kids, ages 15 and 9. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel was fabulous. We stayed 3 nights in a premiere suite. The staff was professional and accommodating, our room was clean and cozy and parking was very close and convenient to the hotel entrance. Our family left very satisfied. March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>